Who Uses FOURSITE?

Construction, Retailers, House builders, Property Owners, Local Authorities, Retail Banking, Commercial Property, Developers

What Is FOURSITE?

Stop searching for spreadsheets, emails and other documents and start managing your projects in one place from start to finish.

Its simple and easy to use, no waiting for outdated reports, no more guessing. Just fast answers to the most critical business questions.

With all teams linked to the same environment the information is truly 'One Version of the Truth'

FOURSITE Details

FOUR GROUP

http://www.foursite.co.uk/

Founded 2006

FOURSITE Pricing Overview

FOURSITE has a free version and offers a free trial.

Free Version

Yes

Free Trial

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

In Person

Live Online

Webinars

Support

Business Hours

Online

FOURSITE Features

Project Management Software
Agile Methodologies
Budget Management
Client Portal
Collaboration Tools
Cost-to-Completion Tracking
Customizable Templates
Gantt Charts
Idea Management
Kanban Board
Milestone Tracking
Portfolio Management
Resource Management
Time & Expense Tracking
Traditional Methodologies
Budgeting
Change Management
Collaboration
Dashboard
Milestone Tracking
Portfolio Management
Project Planning
Reporting/Analytics
Requirements Management
Resource Management
Task Management
Time & Expense Tracking

FOURSITE Reviews

Showing 4 of 4 reviews

Overall
4,2/5
Ease of Use
3,8/5
Customer Service
4,8/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4,5/5
Jason W.
Account manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20

"Intuitive and easy to use"

Pros: Always have live information to hand, which is updated constantly meaning others can see the information without the need to send it out via multiple emails

Cons: At present we haven't come across any major cons, if there are any issues it is dealt with by the FOURSITE team ASAP

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20
Matt B.
Key Account Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/23

"Generally very good"

Pros: Easy to navigate and provides information in a clear format. Also with the report function I can download and review information.

Cons: Difficult to search, but may be down to the way the stores are layered due to different contractors responsible for different stores/regions (M&S Security Contractor user)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/23
Andrew T.
Engineer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/23

"Quite a convenient way of gathering the data required. But..care needed in using it."

Pros: Convenience, prefilled drop downs simplified things. Ability to attach photo's on the go with ipad/Nexus

Cons: Honest answer? I stopped trusting it.
Adding text comments produced strange results at times.
Worryingly, details added then disappeared.
Adding photo's became a lottery. Got to the point it didn't work. Even worse, some later disappeared.
No access to the menu structure via tablet. Very strange behaviour via PC'
Unable to attach photo's via PC

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/23
Eliza K.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/24

"FOURSITE Review - Orion Security Solutions Ltd "

Comments: The FourSite system is easy to use, however as there is no save button, sometimes when I add new data on against a site I feel like it hasn't saved properly even though it's meant to save automatically. There have been a handful of times where I've accessed a site, and the previous information I added hadn't been saved, so I have then had to add it all over again. However, FourSite support are always on hand to help out with any queries or issues you have with the online system, which are then sorted almost straight away.

Vendor Response

by FOUR GROUP on 2017/04/25

Hi Eliza

Thanks for your review, we very much appreciate your comments. We will look into this issue you have experienced and give it our immediate and full attention. Please do let us know if you have any further issues, or can suggest further improvements.

Regards
FOURSITE Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/24