Sequence Enterprise Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,1/5
  • Ease of Use
    4,2/5
  • Customer Service
    4,9/5

About Sequence Enterprise

Work-instruction solution that offers full business integration with a company's ERP / PLM solution.

Learn more about Sequence Enterprise

Showing 8 reviews

Steve R.
Manufacturing Engineer
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/29

"WinSequence Enterprise is a great tool to help improve product stabilization"

Comments: WinSequence is an easy to use work instruction authoring tool that will help improve the processes in our organization. We can now document tribal knowledge information into an easy to read, pictorial format for the operators. Coupled with the Standardized Worksheet output, we will have the right information at the point of assembly ensuring that we build the right product, at the right time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/29
Satish B.
Sr Engineer
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/23

"Great tool for Visual work instructions"

Comments: Very good tool to use for Visual work instructions and easy to integrate with custom MES applications.
User friendly: Easy to use, train and understand the application.
Flexible: Able to upload real pictures directly to software from Camera, can edit picture online and upload into your MES with in no time. Version controlled. SWI can be created for multiple product lines at a time. Smart thinking: Able to create, Edit and view SWI on tablets.
Very good Customer support and Techincal team to work on Customer issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/23
James M.
IT MANAGER
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/24

"easy to use, straight forward software to make detailed work instructions"

Comments: The creators of our work instructions commented multiple times how straight forward and easy to use the WinSequence software is. Once it is learned, detailed work instructions can be quickly made. Our only negative comments are that the photo editing abilities are quirky, and sometimes don't work as expected.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/24
Dennis H.
Sr. Manufacturing Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/08

"This software has enable us to standardize the process with revision controlled and updated WI."

Comments: PROs:
Provides revision controlled versions
Easy to update with direct picture upload
Track changes in real time with our ERP system
CONs:
Requires some IT skill to set it up initially.
Updates for bugs fixes is not frequent enough.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/08
Amanda H.
technical writer
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/23

"We have been using this software for almost 3 years now"

Comments: The staff that we have worked with are so friendly and helpful. They have always jumped right on to any problems we have ever encounter and always resolved them. Sequence is user friendly and we know that we can depend on its performance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/23
Benjamin W.
Manufacturing & Quality Engineering Team Leader
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/24

"Writing Standard Work Instructions for Manufacturing"

Comments: The software is simple to use and simple to make changes given our constantly changing manufacturing environment. The support team is quick to help resolve technical issues, and is great with training new comers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/24
Randy H.
KPO
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/24

"Overall good experience"

Comments: Somewhat of a small learning curve but once that is complete your good to go. It is nice to have all the Standard Works in one server instead of having multiple files. Rearranging steps is extremely easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/24
Justin R.
Manufacturing Engineer
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/02

"Great for assembly station instructions"

Comments: Easy to update BOMs, Pictures, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/02