Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,2 /5

About SYSPRO ERP

SYSPRO is a highly scalable, industry-built, ERP for manufacturing and distribution.

Learn more about SYSPRO ERP

Showing 103 reviews

John F.
Director, Information Technology
Food Production, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/25

"Simple to use and reliable ERP"

Comments: Syspro was implemented to give us a solid, robust and scalable ERP solution that met the majority of our needs. We needed a system that would meet our core needs but also allow us to create the functionality that didn't exist without significant reengineering costs. Syspro was able to do this for us. The Syspro teams, and the VARs, all have experienced business analysts, project managers, and devs. They will work alongside you to develop a solid strategy for success.

Pros: Right out of the box Syspro implements many best practise recommendations and for most businesses that's a great start. You can get up and running very quickly without having to customize Syspro. A key feature though is the extensibility of the software. We all have that internal process that no one could call best practise. It's unique to us, it's ugly and painful but we just can't live without it. Fortunately, Syspro gives you a very robust business object framework to deal with these situations. You can easily create customized features and external applications using your own programming tools like Visual Studio but that integrate seamlessly with Syspro. Business objects allow you to enforce strict data schemas so you can be confident that inbound data meets the Syspro standards - you only want good data going in! We have been able to develop numerous add ons and custom applications that add real value to our Syspro implementation. Like any major ERP software, Syspro cannot be everything to everyone. While the core functionality is extensive and varied the ability to quickly build new features that tie directly into Syspro is a sure way to improve your ROI.

Cons: Patching is always a challenge. Syspro allows you to heavily customize the core product with custom scripts, screens and add ons. As a result, a solid testing strategy is needed to make sure that all customizations are properly tested in your dev environment before deploying to production. Things can occasionally go wrong with a specific port (patch) and core functionality can be impacted. Syspro are quick to respond to these issues though. Syspro doesn't publish hotfix availability for every known issue so be sure to ask your VAR when patching if there are any that are relevant to you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/25
Anthony M.
Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20

"Syspro is feature rich, complex and does not fit our industry or our company"

Comments: It seems that there are basically two camps of Syspro users: those that love the ERP, and those that hate the ERP. That is evident in both the official and unofficial forums on the web. Overall, we can see the reporting advantages, but we are in the camp that Syspro is just not a good fit for us. We are the rare company that is in the middle - we don't hate Syspro, but we don't like it either. We definitely have more cons than pros.

Pros: Our installation of Syspro uses SQL, which allows for a great amount of reporting options. The data can also be extracted to Excel or an Access database. You can also utilize SSRS to generate reports.

Cons: 1. We are unable to receive inventory in a prior period. We are a repair service and subcontractor. We will order equipment and parts on the last day of the month. However, we will not receive invoices for those parts until the next month. If we roll our period forward, then we are unable to receive inventory in that prior month. As many of our customers have service budgets, often we have to bill items through a month end; billing in a different period can mess up our customer budgets. But if we are unable to receive inventory in our prior month, then we have to "hold" the month open. That throws off our AR. Although AR and Inventory can be closed separately, it will not work as no new Sales Orders can be open due to a period mismatch between Inventory and AR. That essentially means that we have to choose between Cash (AR Receipts) or Inventory being correct. The other will be off unless we juggle daily processes (like stop recording AR Cash Receipts in the ERP). This is a huge problem as often the prices on our inventory purchases can vary daily. As such, we often do not have an exact cost until our invoice is received from our vendor. As such, inventory is often required to be received in a prior period. 2. There are multiple ways in which to set permissions for users. We upgraded a few years ago from Syspro 6.1 to Syspro 7.0. Upon doing so, many users lost permissions. We have a service contract with Syspro (directly, not through a VAR), and they told us it should not have done that. They worked with us and could not find out why that occurred. After a few weeks, we ended up opening all permissions to everyone in order for people to perform their duties. Syspro never provided us with a resolution. This is not an optimal setup.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20
Michael G.
IT Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/17

"Excellent product! Been using it since 1999."

Pros: We have been using Syspro since 1999 and have found it to be an excellent product to run our business. We utilize Syspro to run all of our domestic and international business and to seamlessly tie our businesses together. At any point and time we have complete visibility across the entire business. We use almost all of the core component modules (accounting, inventory, sales, WIP, Purchasing, etc.) that Syspro offers and we find the software fast, stable and extremely accurate. This is the thing I like best about this product; that it is extremely stable and accurate. I would think anyone in the market for an ERP would consider this a number one criteria and I have seen too often where other products miss this mark. With Syspro, I have found that things just work. I run a distributed system across a WAN with many users in different locations; and everything works and ties out. I rarely have any issue with the functionality of Syspro. A close second to its stability is its openness of its data. There are numerous applications that we have written to augment functionality to closer align the software with how we conduct business. This is only possible because we are able to access the data utilizing their E.NET features which allows us to execute transactions without bypassing the business logic.

Cons: We are a 24 hour shop situated across the globe. Because of this, we have users in the system effectively all the time. End of Month closures and balancing functions require exclusive access in order to perform those functions. It would be better if we could perform those functions without exclusivity of the databases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/17
Thomas J.
Director of IT
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10

"User-friendly and Easy to Customize"

Comments: Overall it is a very good software for the money and easy to use with plenty of customization options available.

Pros: The software is easy to navigate and use and contains everything we need out of an ERP. In situations where more complex or different functionality is needed, Syspro makes it very easy to integrate with third-party softwares. There are lots of companies that offer Syspro integration out of the box, and the user base is a great community. There are also lots of customization options within Syspro that allow you to tailor the product to your company's needs without worry of those customizations not being supported by the software or the next upgrade. Administration of the software also is pretty easy.

Cons: If you don't run the latest version of the software that supports the browser-based interface, remote use for sales people is a little clunkier since you would have to access a windows PC either via VPN or remote desktop. But the browser-based product seems like it will work much better on mobile devices on the go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Tom W.
IT Manager
Construction
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/19

"Syspro is extremely stable and customizable software. It's awesome!!"

Pros: Syspro is constantly evolving and striving to leverage the latest technology without forcing you to frequently retrain users so you are able to focus on implementing the features that bring you the greatest benefit. There are numerous resources available and a large pool of users that have been using the product for many years. They provide a depth of practical knowledge to draw on which has been invaluable. The ability to pick and choose only the modules you need is huge. Syspro recognizes that they cannot possibly develop a perfect solution for every aspect of every business globally and so provide accessible interfaces to specialized software. Flexibility coupled with low maintenance and ease of implementation have been key features for us.

Cons: The data integrity checks (or balance functions as they call them) can only be run with no other users accessing the software. Whilst they may be automated to run in the evening there are times we need to run them during the day (for example after a power failure at a remote Branch). This may cause 20+ minutes of downtime. I believe this will be addressed in the next release.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/19
Doug S.
Technology Services Manager
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/10

"Priced well for the functionality"

Comments: It's a solid product.

Pros: You can pretty much get a module for about anything you want to do.

Cons: Some modules are written in different countries and so the data validation and user interfaces are not always uniform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/10
Alan H.
Management Consultant
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/29

"A very comprehensive ERP solution for a variety of small to medium size companies."

Pros: SysPro is a complete ERP solution for both distribution and manufacturing companies, which is my experience with this software. However, I don't see any reason why a service company cannot use this product as the software is licensed by the module and overall implementation can be custom tailored to the needs of each organization.
The accounting and finance section is robust and complete and the general ledger can serve large organizations.
Inventory and warehouse menaagement are comprehensive and should only require minor customization for most companies that use it. I imagine most of the customization can be done in-house using the power-tailoring capabilities.
Another powerful set of features allow each user to have a custom and unique user interface with only the needed functionality and using personalized colors, fonts, and other graphics.

Cons: Browsing capability is limited to a relatively small number of records if you don't want to wait a very long time to see results. Alternatively, you can query the data you need using MS-Query or SQL Server Management Studio to get quick and accurate results.
Many of the system reports are not very useful. Here again, you can design your own reports or use your own queries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/29
Verified Reviewer
Marketing coordinator
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/20

"With the right use case, this can be great software"

Comments: While there are some things that can be frustrating within the software, it is reliable and very good at it's core competencies. It is very powerful, and and be tweaked to get a lot more out of it,. But be aware, it will take time, and you will have to train people multiple times to get them up to speed.

Pros: Powerful software that is not reliant on online servers. Almost everything can be exported to excel for easy reporting functions. Integrates well with sharepoint, which is a big plus to our company.

Cons: Steep learning curve and requires significant training for most of our team. Although it is good at what it does, but programming for additional reports and functions requires a lot of our team both in training and our IT department in creating solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/20
Shawn L.
Business Analyst
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/01

"Robust ERP"

Pros: My favorite feature of Syspro is that it uses Microsoft SQL to manage my data. This allows me to access my data using custom SQL queries and gives me the ability to create dynamic reports and tools that help me manage various aspects of our company, eliminate wasteful processes and alleviate burden from our teams.

Cons: The user interface hasn't changed much over the years, however, after attending Syspro's latest User Conference, I am encouraged to see that they will be making huge improvements for the user's experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/01
Rhona K.
Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4,5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/26

"Full spectrum integrated solution"

Pros: The product has been around for years and continues to strive for new innovative ideas. SYSPRO covers everything from account to work in progress with everything in between. SYSPRO is easy to use and easy to modify to meet the needs of each individual company’s needs.

Cons: I wish that there was more classroom type training available or that the manuals were more daily transaction orientated instead of broad subject focused.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/26
Anne G.
Accountant
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/26

"Best value for a small business."

Pros: Syspro is highly customizable and can be configured to fit just about any business structure, from process manufacturing to ecommerce retail. The online help is robust, and the online forums are available for technical help.

Cons: The downside of the product being highly customizable is that configuration must be well planned and well thought out prior and during implementation. A bad implementation can lead to a bad experience with this product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/26
Pat L.
Corporate Secretary-Treasurer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/30

"Manufacturing in the USA"

Pros: The software is modular - to a point, you can work with the features you most need, adding modulars as you grow. The vendor communicates with us directly and is very pro-active, checking-in to see if we are succeeding.

Cons: It is not easily learned by new employees without ERP experience. Vendor is always helpful - help just costs money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/30
Melody K.
IT Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/11

"SYSPRO is a great ERP software!"

Pros: Software is a very complete package and very versatile. Allows you to define and customize processes and procedures to fit your business. Product is always evolving and adding new features and improving on existing ones.

Cons: Nothing I don't like about SYSPRO. It has been great for our company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/11
Glenn S.
CFO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4,5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/08

"Syspro, A leader in software systems"

Pros: The flexibility to view information differently by user as well as the quickness of the system to retrieve information or statistics.

Cons: We have issues from time to time recently with the updating of JAVA and it's interfacing smoothly with the Syspro SRS system. It requires some additional editing on our part when JAVA updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/08
Ross R.
Cost Estimator
Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/08

"Frustration awaits"

Comments: As with most MRP systems, junk in junk out- so don't start with junk! the long process of data entry pays off when you can retrieve information with minimal searching. This system defaults are too limited and lack enough information. When I run cost analysis of a product/job I should be able to determine piece price and all factors are broken down if my widget costs in material, labor, and from outside process, these should be easy to find, not search different areas for individual costs or have to write a Crystal report to cover this. Accounting features are good for general applications but lack the details that are so often a requirement for me to review for costing and margin.

Pros: Keeps track of most everything with little effort. There is the standard trackers that can account for inventory and process planning. major customization abilities.

Cons: Pulling data that would seem logical is just beyond your reach, requires a lot of customization to retrieve common data that is a logical default field.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/08
Joseph W.
IT Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/16

"Syspro Review"

Pros: Syspro has made efforts to help us move forward. I oversee three companies and each one has a different business plan. Syspro works with all three with minimal problems.

Cons: The support can be hard to reach at times. They do call back but the main issues is that I am east coast and they are west coast.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/16
Pieter G.
Vice President
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/22

"Have supported Syspro for over 10 years within our company."

Pros: Syspro makes a great product at a reasonable cost. They continue to advance the product to stay current with the latest technologies and industry trends.

Cons: There is not much to dislike, it meets all our basic needs and requires little maintenance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/22
Kevin W.
Controller
Hospitality
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4,5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/30

"Great product - easy to use."

Pros: It's very user friendly, and is easy to adapt financial reporting to specific needs.

Cons: Sometimes tech support is slow in responding, but they do get back to you with solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/30
Nick M.
IT Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3,5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/01

"I have used Syspro for many years with great success."

Pros: There support is great and the staff is very helpful. They always seem to go out of their way to be sure I am taken care of.

Cons: Syspro like all other software will always have issues. Syspro has fewer than other ERP systems I have used.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/01
Jerome N.
Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/15

"Excellent Customer Support"

Pros: The software is extremely powerful for the price and the software and customer support are top notch.

Cons: Lack of early time zone support. Being 2 hours difference in time zones results in some delays on answers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/15
Olga B.
Marketing Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/01

"Syspro Review"

Comments: Its overall pretty good, its has lots of functionality and ability for tracking and storing information.

Pros: It's good at managing inventory, keeping track of everything and providing reporting into excel that allows one to work in and create and look for whatever is needed.

Cons: I found it at first a little hard to know how to use it, I found I would accidentally delete fields in my search area screen and not know how I did it and how to get it back. But other than that once you know how to use it, its fairly user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/01
Timothy Y.
Brand Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/15

"Big Product for Big Business"

Comments: This software is simply overkill for a small company (<50). Exponentially more options, fields, extensions and capabilities than we could ever use, and we found it very difficult to set up and maintain. Customer support is very skilled and professional...and expensive. Probably an excellent platform for larger companies but not a good fit for small business.

Pros: It's a massive piece of software with enormous capability.

Cons: Highly technical and can be very difficult to use. Requires a lot of training and setup, and lots of support to maintain and troubleshoot. Not very user-friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/15
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Consultant
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/23

"Not user friendly at all"

Pros: All the options- it may be great for another industry but there are too many steps to creating or copying a quote.

Cons: Too many steps for copying, creating or converting quotes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/23
Yogi K.
Director
Chemicals, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/16

"Syspro"

Comments: Good for process manufacturing, not so much for retail

Pros: Well, organized menu.

Cons: Limited functionality. I come from a SAP shop, Syspro is very limited comparatively.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/16
Don M.
Medical Devices
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/12/23

"Medical Device Mfg ERP"

Pros: It has appropriate functionality for a small manufacturer.

Cons: The product traceability needs to be improved to satisfy compliance requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/12/23