SmartSurvey Reviews

by SmartSurvey

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About SmartSurvey

SmartSurvey is an online survey solution that helps anyone create surveys, collect data and analyse results.

Learn more about SmartSurvey

Showing 62 reviews

Nicholas B.
Associate and Project Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/01

"Quick to start, good support, but it can also take some time to figure out all the details"

Pros: I've been using SmartSurvey for social science research for about 6 weeks now, and agreed to write a brief review and first impressions of the product and my experience using it in return for a not-for-profit discount on the product. I'm using the service to conduct open-ended social scientific questionnaires about how online communities help people care for those with chronic health conditions, and have so far found SmartSurvey to be quite a nice way for doing so. It allows me to post links to surveys within online communities and efficiently each a globally distributed population. I was originally attracted to the product because I needed a service provider that adhere to EU data privacy laws but offer a product that is in English (since this my native language and the common language of my respondents). A lot of the US providers could not meet the requirements, especially regarding data deletion. SmartSurvey quickly responded to a question I had on this account and told me they could guarantee that upon request, survey data would be deleted from active servers within a week and from backups within 30 days. Most US providers could not come close to guaranteeing this. While you can get a basic survey going quickly, there is a lot of customizability on the back end, and this can take some time to learn. My experience is that documentation is good and support tickets I have submitted have always been answered promptly and helpfully.

Cons: One example of the tool's behavior that takes some getting used to so this is not so much a con as a part of the tool that is a bit more complex and takes more time to learn is the anonymous response function. This function hides respondent IP and geographic information from responses when activated. However, if it is off, and then someone responds, and you then turn it on, the system seems to continue to log the information, although it hides. You can then turn the setting back off and reveal all this information. This means a survey is not a truly anonymous UNLESS you design it so from the get go. Similarly, it is possible to activate both the complete it later function, which lets respondents save incomplete surveys by entering a name and email (identifying information that allows them to receive a unique link). But this identifying information will only be permanently hidden if you set the anonymous response feature to on before your first response. Otherwise, the complete it later function undoes the anonymous response setting. So make sure you peruse the full set of privacy features before opening up your survey to respondents so that the settings are correct before you begin. (Also, if you are testing features, be sure to start with a fresh, unopened survey, rather than just changing features on a survey that for which you have already gathered test responses.)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/01
Charles S.
Executive Committee member
Nonprofit Organization Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/05

"Extremely easy to use questionnaire software, suitable for both small and large organisations"

Comments: Affordable, flexible questionnaire design, administration and management

Pros: It is very easy to set up a questionnaire, and there is a very good range of question types and answers. Images and video can be embedded in a question, broadening the design. The design-test-redesign cycle is well implemented. The whole questionnaire can be easily branded to give a unique look. Deployment is simple, and with multiple versions easily set up. Usefully for a forum, it is possible to produce a print copy of on-line survey with ease, so that the same questionnaire can be used on street stalls or visiting where online use is not possible or low. There is also support for publishing links to the survey via social media such as Twitter or Facebook. Analysis facilities are good, with basic summaries and a frequency count of answers immediately available. This aids continuous tracking of the survey. There are good export features, so data can be moved to Excel or R for more detailed review. I found this a very useful software suite and can wholeheartedly recommend it. The speed at which a survey can be prepared and sent out, and distributed via a variety of means such as email lists, social media or web sites makes it a very effective tool for carrying out a wide variety of consultations, such as in planning and community surveys. Local authorities would benefit from a slightly more expensive version that could allow them to get to know their community views in greater depth.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/05
Dan L.
Project and Compliance Manager
Insurance, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21

"A very good system for NPS "

Comments: We can now see our customers responses instantly and this help the business to identify trends quickly.
Dependent on what package you have the option to change/add to your surveys without having to go via the support team is very beneficial.
The sales team did not try and over sell and didn't put any pressure on us to make a decision if we wanted to buy.

Pros: The system is easy to use and we could quickly navigate around it to create and update our surveys.
The staff are always polite and helpful and the response to queries raised are answered very quickly.

Cons: The help guides are good but a few questions we have had are not covered which means a call or ticket being raised. Not easy to add more than one logo onto the survey (co-branding) and instruction from help line was just trial and error.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21
Carlos O.
Lecturer
Education Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/28

"Excellent for student research"

Comments: Very positive

Pros: It has all the features necessary for academic research and it is flexible with its plans. This is especially important for students and individual academic researchers. Ans it's very easy to use and it gives a professional appearance to the survey.

Cons: I had no issues, except for not knowing how the program classified complete and incomplete surveys, so I had to write and the following morning I had the answer to my question.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/28
Allison S.
Managing Director
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/26

"SmartSurvey does not meet design requirements."

Pros: SmartSurvey is a platform that does have very good functions to be considered one of the best in the market of surveys, however, it should be stressed that this platform is very good to maintain opinions with a better status.

Cons: SmartSurvey does not fulfill what it promises, because when you go to the registration page, the design is very nice, but when you finish the registration, they send you to a page where nothing that was previously seen is like that, since they give a design horrible with colors that do not attract attention.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/26
Sara E.
Alumni Relations Officer
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/05

"SmartSurvey is very easy to use and we use it regularly"

Comments: I write lots of stories for our Alumni Community. I use SmartSurvey to set up typical Q&A for people to fill out so rather than emailing people the questions every time I simply direct them to the Smart Survey URL (which you can customise).

Pros: Ease of use - you can set up surveys quickly and easily and also view results in anyway you prefer.

Cons: I have yet to find anything I don't like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/05
Chris S.
Product Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11

"Customized Surveys for Healthcare"

Pros: It's easy to create customized surveys, including scorings that are necessary for healthcare usage.

Cons: The overview about the different pricing options is confusing and should get a rework. On the other side customer support was helping a lot.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11
David M.
Head of Performing Arts
Education Management, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18

"Great survey tool"

Comments: It was great to be able to survey the school quickly

Pros: Easy to create rules such as if answer yes on question 1 it can skip to another question

Cons: It did take me a while to work out what things did

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18
Roland S.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/27

"Surveying transport demand"

Comments: We ask rail commuters to take part in a survey by giving them a card at the station with a QR code on it. It is very useful to be able to modify the survey so we can correct for unexpected issues and so we can use the same cards at more than one station.

Pros: Skip logic has been very useful to save the respondents from going through unnecessary questions, it gives the survey a professional edge.
We will continue to use Smart Survey

Cons: When skip logic is used the page and question numbering is out of sync.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/27
Melissa L.
HUD Certified Housing Counselor
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/03

"Great Information Gathering Product"

Comments: Great new tool for our organization to use when conducting classes and trainings!

Pros: SmartSurvey is great for gathering data and encouraging participation from clients. Love the ease of use.

Cons: Based on my use, I did not find any real issues with the software. A longer free trial period might encourage more use since it will allow new users to really grasp how convenience this tool can be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/03
Pamela C.
Senior Building Standards Surveyor
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/13

"Fantastic! Exactly what we need to be able to collate information effectively."

Pros: The ease of use and simplicity of the programme. I am creating the surveys on behalf of Local Authority Building Standards Scotland. We are currently looking at our membership and require to see if we are currently meeting their needs and where we need to improve. Smart survey as a tool to be able to collate this information is fantastic and the fact that it produces the tables and diagrams for you and makes us as a group move on from the spreadsheet and having to interrogate the information provided saving on valuable man hours as the admin and management team are put together from staff from the 32 Local Authorities and this is not a job we are paid to do this is just for us to hopefully in Scotland improve the services we provide to the customer. We issued our 1st survey at the beginning of February and still have 2 weeks for it to run but it is brilliant seeing the information coming in and being able to see we are making progress and that we are not to far of the mark. The way it is presented is very easy to analysis with lots of tools available to assist. If stuck customer helpline is exactly what is says on the tin help...no question to small or silly.

Cons: There are some questions that need to be adapted but on discussion I was told there are ongoing developments (matrix questions in multiple answers currently all fields require to be completed even if the response is zero - a default of zero if not completed would be perfect)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/13
Robin R.
Recruiter
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/04

"Satisfactory surveys with verified information"

Pros: This is the only survey which verifies the demographic information of the attendee of a survey that is created thus making it more legitimate.

Cons: Because it is free it is also used by fraudsters creating scams, we advise them to make it more secured.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/04
Suzanne M.
Research Analyst
Real Estate, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/14

"Easy to use product, with great customer service"

Comments: High quality surveys are straightforward to put together and send to a large number of people.

Pros: We are using SmartSurvey to gather views from both our employees and our customers. We have set up a few surveys now, collecting responses in the form of free text boxes, radio buttons and drop downs. The dashboard is easy to navigate. It is helpful to have the option to use pre-programmed questions and our own corporate template. The response formats are professional and the skip logic is easy to implement. There are comprehensive online guides for each stage of creating and using the survey. Where we needed additional help, the customer service was prompt.

Cons: It doesn't seem possible to customise the formatting of text within a question (italic, bold, paragraphs etc.); this would be a useful tool.

Vendor Response

by SmartSurvey on 2017/11/15

Hi Suzanne, thanks for your feedback. Re your query about customising the formatting of text within a question - when you go into edit a question, there is an 'enable editor' button in the bottom right hand corner that turns on all the standard formatting features, such as bolding and italicising etc. Hope that helps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/14
Amy B.
Special Ed Gifted Teacher
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/19

"Have filled out survey's using this app/software. Easy to navigate and fill out."

Comments: Giving information I thought was important to the organization asking for the input.

Pros: It was easy to navigate as a user. I don't have any experience at the other end of those seeking information.

Cons: I did not have any cons as a user. Screen was a good size, easy to read and easy to flip through pages. Length was determined by those seeking information and sometimes this was long.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/19
Yvonne R.
UK Apprenticeship Network Support Senior Advisor
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/23

"Straightforward online survey system with great customer support"

Comments: Ease of use, competitive price, helpful customer support, ease of reporting and ability to develop surveys that are unique and tailored to our requirements.

Pros: When initially looking at options for an online survey tool, SmartSurvey offered by far the best service for a competitive price. When enquiring about the service the customer service answered all of our questions and we signed up with multiple accounts. Many people have accessed SmartSurvey and no one has had any difficulties in creating surveys or analyising them. The ease of use and expert customer support is great service.

Cons: Having used SmartSurvey for a number of years now we have not had any issue or found anything we 'least' like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/23
Sarah T.
Network Operations Manager
Education Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/27

"Excellent customer service, brilliant survey tool and great value"

Comments: Huge increased ability to canvass our existing client base, plus the potential to canvass a wider group. We can use this software for course/service/event feedback, to assess the demand for future courses/services, to understand how schools manage certain functions with a view to best-practice sharing opportunities. Surveys are far quicker for school personnel to complete than lengthy responses to emails or opening and completing email attachments. As such response rates have been vastly improved.

Pros: Customer service - quicker, more cohesive and proactive than other survey vendors we approached.
The system is extremely easy to navigate and the option to use/view pre-populated questions was very useful.
Data Output - the responses are very easy to read and quantify, meaning both at a glance and indepth analysis can be performed very quickly.

Cons: I'd perhaps like there to be more options for the background choices on the Pro version - as its designed for professional users I felt it would benefit from a greater range of choices. This was a minor complaint though !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/27
Andrew R.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"A great experience in setting up the account with SmartSurvey. Team are very friendly and can be con"

Pros: Very Accessible visually and the navigation and editing functions are really user friendly.
The team at SmartSurvey were really helpful, approachable and importantly can be contacted with ease.

Cons: Getting used to the system still and wanting to get more creative so need to understand how some of the functionality contributes to the overall impact of surveys. Would like to have option to download data directly in to powerpoint. To be honest this is really picky because you have to highlight cons on the review, but to be honest don't have any grumbles at all!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Jackie R.
Head of Research
Hospitality, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/09

"Really intuitive to use and great customer support"

Comments: Easy to use despite loads of features - offers great value for money compared to other tools and has first class support.

Pros: Easy to use, great functionality and adding new features all the time.
Multi-language support is great and the servers are in the UK so Safe Harbour isn't an issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/09
Verified Reviewer
Customer Service Advisor
Banking
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/03

"Easy to use even for beginners "

Comments: the ease of creating surveys quickly and the ability to create and collect results very quickly which was convenient for me

Pros: i came across this site when doing my dissertation when i was weighing up my options on which platform to use, with this one i found that like some of the others it was one which is very simple and easy to use and gave the user a lot of control over the layout of the service and the format of the questions that can be asked and even as a beginner knew to this i was able to glide through the navigation and have a good play around with all of its features and found it was pretty easy to create services gather results and even export and downloa the results in different formats

Cons: sometimes you would like to format text of the questions for example if i wanted to bold something that was important for some reason i had a problem doing this and had to just leave it out but it just didnt work

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/03
Teddy G.
Secretary
Nonprofit Organization Management, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/29

"Surveys When Needed"

Comments: If you're needing to survey a group of people, this is a fantastic way to do so. Easy breezy.

Pros: I use this software when I need to send out short surveys to our committee members. It took me a bit to get the hang out creating the survey, but other than that it's been great.

Cons: It took me a but to figure it out. That might be a user error on my part, nothing wrong with the software.

Vendor Response

by SmartSurvey on 2018/12/03

Hi Teddy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software! We are really pleased to hear that it has been effective for you when distributing your surveys to a group of people.
We are interested to hear a bit more about how you found its ease of use, and which parts you found not to be clear so that we can make strides to improve these for any future use.

Thanks, SmartSurvey.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/29
Lisa G.
Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/27

"Easy to use with a great end result!"

Pros: It's a dream to use and there is a steadfast back up team to answer any questions you may have. The templates are great - very professional

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/27
Sarah J.
Support Officer
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/07

"Great, user-friendly survey platform"

Comments: The need to upgrade to access all features such as exporting the data to excel, but this is entirely understandable.

Pros: We have used other survey platforms before, but have found that smart survey offers the best value and is very user friendly. A great way to gather data and feedback. We will continue to use their service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/07
Paul M.
CEO Academy Trust
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/22

"A very good overall experience . Easy to set up and retrieve information. "

Comments: Ability to easily survey our population groups and drill down on areas that are perceived to need improvement or are strengths

Pros: Good interface with attractive options for survey
Very easy to set up and publish
Give good information of analysis with good range of display and presentation options.

Cons: Very few. May benefit from a little more online help in setting up some aspects such as how to filter to receive specific information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/22
David B.
Deputy Head Academic
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/23

"Up and running quickly, easy to create survey, excellent support."

Comments: Allowed us to carry out one aspect of our pupil voice quickly and easily.

Pros: The user experience is excellent - it was very straightforward to create a form, preview it, test it and then extract the results. Every type of form field I wanted was available and the interface made it easy to create the forms I wanted. Support was excellent too - there's a good FAQ available but if not, support replied usually on the same day and often within a couple of hours.

Cons: Storing the forms in the folder structure needs a bit of work. At the moment I can only have one folder level - at least two levels of nested folders would make it easier to keep things in order. I have put this in as a feature request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/23
Lisa B.
Research Assistant
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/31

"Easy to use survey tool"

Pros: Smartsurvey is easy to use, has friendly staff support when needed, and complies with our data protection regulations by assuring we remain the data controllers and storing the data on UK based servers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/31