NIce Recruiting Tool

Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Verified Reviewer
Recruitment Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Pros: I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board. Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Cons: Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

long time customer

Reviewed on 2018/08/07
Alan L.
COO
Insurance, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Excellent experience with the software and all the personnel. We have host the software onsite and offsite and both applications have been very positive.

Pros: The software is extremely easy to use. New employees have no issues learning how to use the software. The software is also very flexible, as my company changes and grows the software has been able to grow with us. We have experienced little or no downtime due to software issues. In over 10 years we might have been unable to utilize the software for less than 2 hours. The customer service is always there to assist us.

Cons: I have no bad things to say about the product

Incorporated Human Resources Data in one Bundle

Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources Specialist
Banking, 10 001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: As an HR Specialist, I wear a lot of hats and need to provide the best service that can accommodate our employees at the bank. Yet, there are times that I can’t manage it all. This is where Conrep comes in. This software literally saved the day. Each time I need to look at an employee’s profile, I feel like it’s a one-stop-shop filled with information from timesheets to payrolls and even training modules. All I need to do is input the data and this software does most of the work for me. I can run reports with ease knowing that I’m in good hands.

Cons: The main problem I have with this software is the speed. It runs slower than what it should ideally be. I hope they can bump up the speed so I can enjoy the software to its full capacity.

Excellent Onboarding and Accounting Software for small Staffing and Recruitment industries.

Reviewed on 2017/12/22
Ajoy R.
Asstt. Manager-US Finance
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Conrep is one best Onboarding and Accounting softwares for Staffing and Recruitment industries . Payroll database can be maintained all type of Employees types say, W2, 1099 , C2C.

Pros: Conrep is User friendly, customizable, Excellent customer support, perfect database management and one can rely on accuracy and validity of data.

Cons: No Cons realized in last 5 years experience while working with eTeam Inc and even currently with CynetSystems Inc.

User Friendly Tool

Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Mani S.
Manager-Onboarding
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Good

Pros: Good VMS
Secure to have confidential documents
User Friendly
Good Database Management

Cons: Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2018/08/10

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

Conrep review

Reviewed on 2018/08/07
Vijay K.
Manager - HR
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It was nice. And I am using for more than 4 years now and their support persons were extremely polite and helpful.

Pros: 1. Configuration as per need
2. Support

Cons: Speed. This is most concerning. They are trying to improve it but need to change the same very fast to compete in market.

Conrep and Daily Work

Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Chandrima C.
HR
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Pros: Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Cons: This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

Conrep Review

Reviewed on 2018/03/27
Prajyot B.
RECRUITER
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Conrep is one of the ATS which i would recommend if you are one of them who works on mass emailing ,as it is one of the best mass mailer tool and coming to searching its has a good fetch from all linked portals

Cons: Though conrep does its job ok...but there are still many ATS available in the market which does the job much better than it ..in almost the same cost..

Great Customer Support

Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Jatin M.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: One of the best customer service.

Pros: Software is an ERP for a staffing company which require complex hiring, on boarding and management capability.

Cons: Mobile Friendliness and unavailability on smart devices as an App

Better and easy options

Reviewed on 2018/08/08
Vasala S.
Accounts Department
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Mainly we are solving company account issues. Following up with technical person to get better and easy options for invoice and accounts management.

Pros: Features: Easy to understand, use and maintain

Cons: Update: Some features still under process

best

Reviewed on 2018/08/21
Ram K.
Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Pros: Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Cons: some times little slow, but overall good

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2018/11/02

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

Great Experience with Conrep

Reviewed on 2018/08/16
David S.
Administration Support
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It has all that we need in one system and is easy to use and understand.

Cons: Sometimes the system looks slowly and stop working.

Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules.

Reviewed on 2018/08/09
Naresh K.
Resource Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Pros: We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Cons: User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2018/08/10

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

Conrep

Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Verified Reviewer
Head - Strategy, Business and Delivery
Information Technology & Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I used Conrep for ATS, HR & Project management when I was working at my previous company couple of years back. And we signed up Conrep software at Saicon Consultants few months back, I am surprised to see completely revised version of the product with so many enhancements in terms of UI, Performance Improvement, Integrations, Process flows, onboarding tools & Reports. As always, Conrep is very flexible to customize to our needs and their support team is at its best.

Pros: Excellent tool for staffing business as it includes all the required modules including ATS, Bench Sales, HR, Onboarding, Time & Expense & Billing modules. Very much impressed with their newer version UI. Very easy to use and flexible to configure as always. Support team is excellent with very fast turnaround.

Cons: So far so good. No complaints. However, they need to improve on reporting aspect.

Easy to Use.

Reviewed on 2018/04/10
Shoaib S.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I was used this ATS in my previous company and its good application tracking system, this is very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons: while using conrep for 12 months i am not able to find any issues but yes sometime its take too much time to open a profile.

Conrep is a very good Recruitment system

Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Santosh K.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Cons: it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

Easy to understand

Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Sreenivasarao S.
HR Executive
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Cons: Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

Friendly user

Reviewed on 2018/08/04
Verified Reviewer
Accounts Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Excellent and awesome.

Pros: We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails.
We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Cons: Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

Compact & Brilliantly Developed System For Companies

Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Maddy B.
Lead Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: They have a very compact UI and i can see multitasking feature which is a very good plus, i use all my search functions at a time.

Cons: they should also launch a user friendly mobile application and can highly recommend would be a great achievement

Excellent Recruiting System

Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Keerthana M.
Lead Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: i have used this for almost a year and would love to use it again for its vast features and easy to recognize UI

Cons: there are UI crashes sometimes when browsers interchange and sometimes slow while loading a resume in the system

Value Addition Tool for all Staffing Companies

Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Sharad G.
Team Lead
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I highly recommend it is going to make lot of value addition as i understand it is available at a very reasonable price

Cons: this tool is mostly dedicated to accounting startups. cannot handle large size database and it is slow

Excellent Product

Reviewed on 2011/06/25
Raghu D.
President
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: Excellent Product. Very powerful. I recommend to any IT consulting and software development company. Many rich features, you sometimes think you should have implemented this long time back. My productivity gone up by 200% since we have implemented and all the essential and necessaruy info is at your finger tips.

Pros: Very Powerful product with many features
Excellent Flexibility
>Easy to design, modify, and redesign very easy
>Excellent Support
>Ciommitment from the whole Conrep group
>Support is available 24X7
>Comparable to SAP and Oracle applications in application Implementation flexibility and power and much easier to implement
>Powerful building blocks so that easy to implement any application

Cons: As with any powerful product comes with, need to pay an attention while implementing. Once implemented, all the power in your hands. I do not think this is a CON, but a suggestion.

A book in detail

Reviewed on 2018/01/11
Kumar S.
Account Executive
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Cons: Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

Conrep Assisted Me with Finding the Right Applicant

Reviewed on 2018/11/01
Verified Reviewer
Business Operations Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 10 001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I recently had to hire an associate to help me with work and decided to use Conrep for the process. I received several applications and Conrep was able to assist me in tracking the candidates and writing my assessments. This program also provides workflow management which is very helpful.

Cons: I find the price of the software quite costly and I believe they should reduce the cost. This will be more attractive to other users if they were to do it.

Great Product!

Reviewed on 2011/06/10
Tara J.
Accounts Manager
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: Overall a great product! It has made my job a lot easier and much more efficient. This company is a good company and great people to work with.

Pros: It has everything you can think of to track all areas of an IT Consulting company and if it doesnt have it they will add it for you. User friendly. The customer service is wonderful, you can call them any time and they always do their best to fix any problem right away and if they dont know the answer they will get it for you in a timely manner.

Cons: The implimentaion process can be drawn out and a little unorganized. It will lock up sometimes and you will have to close out and go back in, a pain when your trying to update information.