Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,9 /5

About Conrep

Customizable end-to-end talent acquisition solution for consulting, staffing, recruiting and professional services organizations.

Learn more about Conrep

Showing 39 reviews

Neil F.
Branch Manager
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2012/10/11

"Adjust it to suit you"

Comments: I think as a long term option it is going to be a great system. You need a lot of time to set up the system and get it functioning in a usable and efficient manner for your company, but after the initial months, after it is customized to your business, it will be a great tool. Each month it is improving and getting better suited for us.
The support staff and customizing teams are very fast on turnaround for adjustments and they take design suggestions and work to implement them.

Pros: Totally customizable
Great support staff

Cons: Very time consuming to implement and get customized to usable levels
Requires lots of steps to do things
Reporting needs to be set up by the support staff versus being able to do it on our own

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2012/10/11

Thank you Neil for the review.
I believe everything is smooth and fine now. It took some time & efforts initially while migrating the data from your previous vendor and reproducing similar work-flow in our application.

Conrep has various configuration/reporting tools that are available to the users. But we provide support to make it easier on your end.

We are committed to make continuous improvements to our product to make it more user-friendly and comprehensive solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2012/10/11
Ajoy R.
Asstt. Manager-US Finance
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/22

"Excellent Onboarding and Accounting Software for small Staffing and Recruitment industries."

Comments: Conrep is one best Onboarding and Accounting softwares for Staffing and Recruitment industries . Payroll database can be maintained all type of Employees types say, W2, 1099 , C2C.

Pros: Conrep is User friendly, customizable, Excellent customer support, perfect database management and one can rely on accuracy and validity of data.

Cons: No Cons realized in last 5 years experience while working with eTeam Inc and even currently with CynetSystems Inc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/22
Jatin M.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06

"Great Customer Support"

Comments: One of the best customer service.

Pros: Software is an ERP for a staffing company which require complex hiring, on boarding and management capability.

Cons: Mobile Friendliness and unavailability on smart devices as an App

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Shoaib S.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10

"Easy to Use."

Pros: I was used this ATS in my previous company and its good application tracking system, this is very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons: while using conrep for 12 months i am not able to find any issues but yes sometime its take too much time to open a profile.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10
Maddy B.
Lead Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21

"Compact & Brilliantly Developed System For Companies"

Pros: They have a very compact UI and i can see multitasking feature which is a very good plus, i use all my search functions at a time.

Cons: they should also launch a user friendly mobile application and can highly recommend would be a great achievement

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Keerthana M.
Lead Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21

"Excellent Recruiting System"

Pros: i have used this for almost a year and would love to use it again for its vast features and easy to recognize UI

Cons: there are UI crashes sometimes when browsers interchange and sometimes slow while loading a resume in the system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Raghu D.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/25

"Excellent Product"

Comments: Excellent Product. Very powerful. I recommend to any IT consulting and software development company. Many rich features, you sometimes think you should have implemented this long time back. My productivity gone up by 200% since we have implemented and all the essential and necessaruy info is at your finger tips.

Pros: Very Powerful product with many features
Excellent Flexibility
>Easy to design, modify, and redesign very easy
>Excellent Support
>Ciommitment from the whole Conrep group
>Support is available 24X7
>Comparable to SAP and Oracle applications in application Implementation flexibility and power and much easier to implement
>Powerful building blocks so that easy to implement any application

Cons: As with any powerful product comes with, need to pay an attention while implementing. Once implemented, all the power in your hands. I do not think this is a CON, but a suggestion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/25
Verified Reviewer
Recruitment Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03

"NIce Recruiting Tool"

Comments: Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Pros: I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board. Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Cons: Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Verified Reviewer
Accounts Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/04

"Friendly user"

Comments: Excellent and awesome.

Pros: We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails.
We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Cons: Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/04
Mani S.
Manager-Onboarding
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03

"User Friendly Tool"

Comments: Good

Pros: Good VMS
Secure to have confidential documents
User Friendly
Good Database Management

Cons: Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2018/08/10

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Sreenivasarao S.
HR Executive
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06

"Easy to understand"

Pros: Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Cons: Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Sharad G.
Team Lead
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21

"Value Addition Tool for all Staffing Companies"

Pros: I highly recommend it is going to make lot of value addition as i understand it is available at a very reasonable price

Cons: this tool is mostly dedicated to accounting startups. cannot handle large size database and it is slow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Kumar S.
Account Executive
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/11

"A book in detail"

Pros: This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Cons: Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/11
Sarah J.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21

"Best Applicant Tracking Systems Ever"

Pros: It is a easy system for all beginners and experienced recruiters. all recruiting functions are very easy to operate

Cons: customer service takes long time to resolve a issue which is sometimes not helping solve an issue else good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Ben T.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/20

"Enterprise Software Review"

Comments: Very Good.

Pros: Highly Customizable to meet business needs
Web Based
Ease of Installing and Maintaining users in multiple geographies
Multi Company Consolidation

Cons: Feature rich and Customizable and hence extensive functionality can be enabled. Need training to drive best benefit, but worth the effort. Need to spend time in customizing it to your business needs, but worth the effort.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/20
Anil T.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/07

"Great Tool To Track your Company Performance"

Comments: Will Rate this Software 9 out of 10.

Pros: All the Module is integrated very tightly which gives you more functionalities from this Application. It's a great tool to check my Team Performance and forecast my Client Needs.

Cons: No Cons with Conrep.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/07
Naresh K.
Resource Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/09

"Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules."

Comments: Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Pros: We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Cons: User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2018/08/10

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/09
Chandrima C.
HR
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03

"Conrep and Daily Work"

Comments: I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Pros: Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Cons: This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Ram K.
Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/21

"best"

Comments: very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Pros: Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Cons: some times little slow, but overall good

Vendor Response

by Conrep on 2018/11/02

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/21
Tara J.
Accounts Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/10

"Great Product!"

Comments: Overall a great product! It has made my job a lot easier and much more efficient. This company is a good company and great people to work with.

Pros: It has everything you can think of to track all areas of an IT Consulting company and if it doesnt have it they will add it for you. User friendly. The customer service is wonderful, you can call them any time and they always do their best to fix any problem right away and if they dont know the answer they will get it for you in a timely manner.

Cons: The implimentaion process can be drawn out and a little unorganized. It will lock up sometimes and you will have to close out and go back in, a pain when your trying to update information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/10
Moses K.
Employee Relations
Staffing & Recruiting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03

"Conrep support"

Pros: Support given by Conrep guys is good. Friendly people. Easy to use.

Cons: Can have more functionality features as per the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/03
Pankaj T.
IT Recruter
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/04

"Conrep Review"

Pros: Conrep is something you can say a very good mailer tool to reach a huge amount of candidates at once, it also supports multiple features like any other ATS like candidate searching and tracking

Cons: Though conrep has multiple benefits in its own way it also has some flaws ,sometimes it gets too messy with its UI ,it gets slow with heavy usage and the list goes on..in short it has work more on itself for the competitors in the market

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/04
Alan L.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/07

"used for an insurance agency"

Comments: can be configured to meet any company needs

Pros: this program meets all my company's needs and is flexible enough to change as we change

Cons: nothing yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/07
Venku G.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/21

"CONREP"

Comments: Very happy with the Product and Customer Service.

Pros: Excellent product and single snapshot of company overview.

Cons: I dont see any at this time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2011/06/21
Santosh K.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21

"Conrep is a very good Recruitment system"

Pros: I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Cons: it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/21