ChannelAdvisor Enterprise Reviews

by ChannelAdvisor

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    3,1 /5

About ChannelAdvisor Enterprise

Connecting and Optimizing Commerce for Top Brands and Retailers

Learn more about ChannelAdvisor Enterprise

Showing 60 reviews

Cynthia Q.
MultiChannel Marketing & eCommerce Director
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/26

"If you sell on more than one marketplace, you need this software"

Comments: We needed to solve a labor issue of trying to post a product/SKU on multiple different marketplaces without having to go to each one and use their particular interfaces.
Channel Advisor simplifies all of that, and allows us to mainstream our postings from a central repository.
Also, CA manages inventory across all channels, so you don't run the risk of overselling.
Built in repricing tools let you automatically adjust your pricing to match marketplace trends and win the sale within your guidelines. Business rules let you be as complex as you want in defining those guidelines. Overall, this is an extremely robust (and scale-able) system that allows you to customize and manage listings, pricing, inventory and more from one place.

Pros: Incredible versatility, allowing us to list a large catalog of products across multiple marketplaces with minimal effort.
Centralized and customizable product data management allows for maximum exposure with minimum labor.
CA keeps up with all the latest requirements and mapping changes from each marketplace, so you don't have to.

Cons: My only con for this software isn't the software itself - it's the support.
Support requests can take a long time to get addressed/resolved. Almost all have to be escalated, which takes days if not weeks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/26
Martin D.
IT Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/19

"Seems like a great product but project support is abysmal"

Comments: The tool seems great and works well once properly configured. Lots of room to grow the business on to new platforms easily once properly configured, You will still need a lot of focus on the process and business logic required to create your initial feed, particularly where it comes to product pricing.

Pros: It allows us to get onboarded onto multiple market places easily with a single data feed and powerful rules engine. We can grow into solution as well.

Cons: The project and onboarding support has been dreadful. You are on your own. But that might be for the best as most of the good staff seem overworked and the rest don't seem to care. Make no effort to understand you business and ensure the tool is properly configured so you might as well just take the basic onboarding package and do it all yourself.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2020/11/17

Dear Martin,
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We've made a note of your message and shared your concerns internally. Please know, we are always looking for ways to improve our Services and our customers' experience, so we appreciate your feedback. We know sustaining an e-commerce business can be a challenge, which is why we strive to provide each customer with the best solution for their business needs. If you have additional concerns with cases you have submitted, please reach out to your Account Manager directly. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for being a ChannelAdvisor customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/19
Kevin K.
Director of Pricing & Business Analytics
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/25

"Simple, Yet Robust Marketplace Product & Listing Management"

Comments: Mostly good experience working with CA. Their technical team is typically very responsive to support questions, but the development of new features to keep up with the marketplace channel could be improved.

Pros: Ability to customize product attributes to fit business needs and create custom, logic-based business rules to transform product information to the marketplace.

Cons: Listing revisions at times cause issues on the marketplace channel and lacks the full suite of features available native to that marketplace.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/26

Kevin,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/25
Meena P.
E-commerce Director
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20

"The Best platform for setting up your online marketplace business"

Comments: I have shopped all around time and again to see what other competitors are coming up but I fail every time to learn anything new. Channel Advisor is so far the best in the industry and it always is top in its game.. be it simplifying new updates which may be daunting, keeping up with industry trends, adding features, extremely talented customer support and of course a very solid platform. I believe that they are the best in the industry and offer great value and service.

Pros: The platform is more easy to understand, solid and simple compared to its competition. Their customer support is extremely talented.

Cons: The only thing I would say is pricing. I wish I could get a better pricing based on a lower tier.. maybe they should encourage sellers who are starting out and give them a basic platform to Manage Inventory and Orders only.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/25

Meena,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Verified Reviewer
Manager
Warehousing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/05

"Great for many stores"

Pros: I liked how I could access all my stores on different platforms all in one window. It helped greatly when dealing with customers and made it very helpful for our customer service to handle orders accordingly back to the store especially for all the back-end stuff like editing orders and refunds. Made listings with platforms fairly quickly and then to each parent-child groups of SKUs.

Cons: Very complicated to use at first. Requires a lot of training to find out all the features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/05
Cindie S.
Marketplaces Coordinator
Environmental Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/23

"Logical Software that works well, but can be complex depending on your original data."

Comments: We use the software to pull data together from a range of sources since our systems are spread across multiple data points. This makes it more complex, but the software works in a logical manner. We don't use it for order management or stock, rather just as a system to transform and feed data to various marketplaces, and send orders back into our system. I took over a badly set up system and it has taken a year to sort the bad data from the good, and fully work through all of the issues from previous users at my company - the general consensus was that everyone hated CA because they didnt understand it. I actually find CA a logical and easy to use system. It has a lot of functionality and ability to be customised, and we have been able to automate a significant amount of our data flow and pricing strategies making us more effient.

Pros: Logical, plenty of Customization, helps with automation and efficiencies. I really like Channel Advisor , however it can become quite complex. When you understand the goal, and the software capabilities it is a great system and helps pull together and transform complex data, customizing it for each marketplace.

Cons: Once set up it can be hard to backtrack and redo the system, especially once its in operation. Important to get the data in the right way the first time. It's a tough program to hire for - it sits between IT, Data, and Marketing Content to some extent.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/26

Cindie,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/23
Yolanda W.
Ecommerce Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20

"Make my life easier"

Comments: Overall very good. I got all supports I need when problems arise. Will appreciate if more training/webinars can be provided for advanced features.

Pros: Channel Advisor is our most important tool for online business. Easy to use, lots of functions and features, customized reports that help me analyze our business.

Cons: There are some data I need but not downloadable - such as ebay Deals & Promotions sales details.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/25

Yolanda,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Verified Reviewer
Parts General Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/01

"ChannelAdvisor"

Pros: Easily customizable for every business type - Everything is easy to use and customize

Cons: I have very little qualms with ChannelAdvisor. It could have a little better technical customer service. But overall, a great product.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/02/05

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We¿re glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Verified Reviewer
Account Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/12

"Used it for years but had to move on"

Pros: ChannelAdvisor is a hefty program that can solve many problems for those selling online.

Cons: You can do almost anything, but figuring it out in their system is HARD. Everything feels more complicated than it needs to be.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2018/09/17

We're sorry to hear that you found the software complicated. As noted, we do have a powerful program that can greatly help sellers. We are continuously working on ways to improve the user experience for our customers, and we appreciate your feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/12
Gavin G.
CWO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/18

"Streamlined"

Pros: Ease of use, makes listing items up to marketplaces much easier and can be done in batch instead of manually

Cons: Price is what I like the least about this software. You get alot for the money but it is still expensive for a software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/18
Karim S.
Stratège de marketing numérique - Digital marketing strategist
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/10

"ChannelAdvisor allows for centralized marketplace and ecommerce management very well."

Pros: I appreciate having one dashboard connected to my shopify site (fed by magento) allowing to manage sales and returns on 12 channels (marketplaces and ecommerce platforms), and having very accurate reporting and also, the option to apply restocking fees when applicable.

Cons: There is no mobile app available which would make management a lot easier for weekends and evenings.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/10
Verified Reviewer
Chief Financial Officer
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/06

"Solid platform for managing our sales channels"

Pros: Nice clean interface with helpful tools.

Cons: Expensive and not easy to set up. Once up it works nicely.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2018/11/09

Thank you for choosing ChannelAdvisor to help manage your sales channels. We're proud to be a part of your team. Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response about your experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/06
Rizwan B.
owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/02

"Terrible Customer Service"

Pros: no pros not worth. waist of time. really worst

Cons: Got a Call from Customer service and terrible way yo speak with small business. I am currently a newbie to web solutions and got notified that they dont want to work with Small Businesses . Wow really I am glad I didnt signup with a piece of S*** company since they dont respect anyone. Its really sad the way they operate and after reading all the other reviews I think they will soon go out of business

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2018/11/16

We appreciate your feedback and we'll make note of your experience. We evaluate all prospective customers to determine whether ChannelAdvisor's solution is a good fit, so that we can provide an overall good customer experience. We know you have a choice and we appreciate your interest in ChannelAdvisor.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/02
Moshe D.
Director
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20

"Powerful software but Expensive and hard to learn"

Comments: The software is built with a long term vision but they should make it more affordable by offering it at a lower price to more customers. They also need to provide more guidance in the best way to implement the software

Pros: Very customizable, has a beautiful interface, and is built with powerful features including rules, look up lists, limitless product attributes, data mapping, and more. Also has great features for each marketplace, including Amazon Advertising with automatic bidding and rules, repricing, a price gird which shows your price and competitors offer and your sales history which is great for monitoring your competitors in one dashboard

Cons: TONS of setup work. I spent almost a year setting up all the different features and rules for my business. Zero guidance is provided on best way to setup your system. support is slow, sometimes taking 3 days to respond to a ticket. help pages are not detailed. product is way more expensive then cheaper alternatives such as Ecomdash.
They dont have an easy way to integrate with quickbooks or other accounting software, SellerCloud does.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/25

Moshe,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Ankit G.
VP of Ecommerce and IT
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/12

"Great tool to automate processes"

Comments: The application offers a lot of functionalities and offer features to automate various processes. We have about 1M+ listings across multiple channels, and no issues in terms of handling the load.

Pros: The portal is user friendly and have a lot of functionalities that can definitely save time and money. Shared inventory across the multiple channels comes really handy, find articles within documentation is super easy, support is knowledgeable in most cases.

Cons: The auto detection of categories on the third party channels needs a lot improvements. The category and subcategory valid values information provided lack details or not there.
Also the lack of video tutorials.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/12
Verified Reviewer
Channel Sales & Senior Customer Service Rep
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19

"ChannelAdvisor Enterprise"

Comments: Very short period of time due to cost.

Pros: Loved all the abilities channel advisor gives on multiple channel functionality. Frees up time for me to do more.

Cons: The cost is incredibly high, kept trying to get it lower and was told that they couldn't/wouldn't. Can get the same service for cheaper with other companies.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2018/09/25

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were able to sell on multiple channels and save time. We hope you will consider ChannelAdvisor in the future for your business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19
Sasha X.
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/22
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/22
Louis S.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/27

"Thorough Software for Complex Requirements, Future Solutions Up & Coming"

Pros: You can nearly complete anything you want to within Channel Advisor, the user interface is a bit complex and likely overwhelming for new users. The ability to manipulate data to different markets through business rules and templates is incredibly useful, but requires a lot of back end mapping and fairly continuous work as marketplaces change requirements or add new attributes

Cons: After reviewing additional up and coming comparable software systems: Channel Advisor's user interface and ease-of-use is near the bottom, overall you can expect to pay 2-3x the cost of comparable solutions - if you absolutely need the ability to do utterly anything when manipulating data, sending feeds, etc you may need Channel Advisor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/27
Melissa B.
Director of Ecommerce
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20

"Essential for our multi-brand business"

Pros: We represent multiple brands and channel advisor has allowed us to manage multiple brands across multiple online marketplaces. It has been so nice to have one central place to make changes that are pushed out to different marketplaces. I didn't think we would use the repricer feature much but I love it. We are now managing all of our advertising on Channel Advisor. It's nice to have one central place for all of this.

Cons: The software is robust and complicated at times. It would be nice to have phone support. Their email support can take a day or two.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/25

Melissa,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Eskander M.
President
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/25

"Helpful software"

Comments: Listing publication
Order management
Customer service support

Pros: Ease of use
Enables us to open on more new marketplaces easily (actually made some intros for us)

Cons: Cost is high
Sometimes not as responsive on the service side / issue resolution
Doesn't always support all new features on marketplaces (besides Amazon), especially if they are optional

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/26

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/25
Troy E.
Operations Manager
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/13

"Channel Advisor is easily the best multi-channel software platforms on the market."

Comments: Easily manage our inventory catalog and scale our business beyond what a small team of us can do manually.

Pros: The versatility and easy UI makes it some of the best e-commerce support software that we use on a daily basis. Onboard and learning curve is hard a first but becomes 2nd nature once it is up.

Cons: It costs more than I would like but it does have a lot of features. I think their pricing model needs to get adjusted b/c their managed services are a little pricey.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2017/07/19

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you had a great experience and wish you continued success using our platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/13
Joe M.
IT Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/25

"Great tools if you can figure out how to use them"

Pros: Makes it easy to deploy products across multiple sales channels.

Cons: Customer service is not very helpful with regards to launching new channels.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/09/26

Joe,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/25
Yumiko I.
Product Data Assistant
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/26

"Channel Advisor Review"

Pros: You can manage and distribute product information including inventory to multiple market places and it will update such information for you regularly.

Cons: I do not like how you can not search and pull up multiple parts by entering more than one part numbers in a search box. For example, when I have to change the pricing on 25 products that are in different categories, I have to enter and search 25 times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/26
Keith G.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/26

"Potential Fraud"

Comments: Sales team has little experience. Do not recommend for anyone.

Pros: Zero. The team has taken our money and not helped at all.

Cons: The sales team sells this software as a quick connection to many brands. However, they have a very limited number of brands and their list often indicates brands they want on the platform but don't actually sell. The product costs a lot of money and there is absolutely no value.

Vendor Response

by ChannelAdvisor on 2019/12/04

Keith,
We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with your ChannelAdvisor experience. As part of our Access Services, we require all our Access ChannelAdvisor partners to undergo an integration launch process; our records show that CoEdition opted to complete this process late in its contract term and not to use our marketing services once the integration was complete and the site was ready for launch. We wish you luck and we hope that you will consider us for your future business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/26