NICE inContact Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,2 /5
  • Customer Service
    3,9 /5

About NICE inContact

Cloud contact center software that offers VR, skills-based routing, AI, call blending, and analytics.

Learn more about NICE inContact

Showing 472 reviews

Nathan V.
Director of IT
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11

"Unsatisfied with the support"

Comments: Very little though it is simple enough to get setup and having the agents use it when needed.

Pros: The ease of use to setup and have an agent use the platform with very little training or other hand holding.

Cons: The reporting is in need of some help. The reports are intuitive and at times seem to report data different than what we would see in real time.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/04/08

Nathan, thanks for your feedback. We certainly want you to have a better experience with Support and we'll forward your feedback to the appropriate team members for attention. Please contact us at corporat[email protected] if you have any additional feedback. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Jonathan H.
Chief Infrastructure & Data Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/10

"Constant issues - arguments with Support Teams on validity of issues"

Pros: When it works, it's smooth. Its highly customizable for call queues and trees.

Cons: Support is atrocious; constant and large outages (anywhere from 5min to a couple of hours means that all call center staff cannot take/make calls which cripples us). We've had an open support ticket closed on us 6+ times because support says the issue is resolved even when we continue to present evidence it's not resolved. Ongoing issues for 2 months now, still no resolution.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/09/25

Hi Jonathan. Your business if very important to us. We'll get in touch with your service team to find out about these issues to get them resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/10
Stephanie J.
IT HelpDesk Manager
Hospitality, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/20

"Good for Agent usability"

Pros: Great for agents to use. Central is great super easy to use. Can move around in that system quickly.

Cons: Engage is hard to use and the setup is time consumer. WFM needs to be upgraded to allow for better usability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/20
Ivonne G.
ADRC/2-1-1 Director
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05

"InContact for ADRC/2-1-1 hybrid"

Pros: Product is easy to use anywhere on the go. The KPI reports are exactly what we need for reporting purposes

Cons: I do not like that it logs us out continuously throughout the day

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/05/14

Thanks for your comments, Ivonne!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05
Brandon W.
Manager, Telecommunications
Internet, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/03

"USERHUB Review - RentPath"

Pros: I work with InContact very intimately from agent facing to back end routing. This software provides a very likable GUI, ease of use, and never fails to deliver quality and overall performance across the board. Being able to truly rely on a contact center solution to deliver as promised is non existent... unless you use InContact. Quality Plans within QM are a life saver! Having our QA team and Supervisors not have to go through calls manually will save us so much time, ultimately allowing us to spend time in other areas that are just as important. We love the Analytics of being able to see sentiment on calls! The accuracy is beyond impressive and is really going to set us ahead of the competition now that we are able to see specific keywords and/or phrases that our agents and our clients are saying. We'd love to be able to report on these key phrases and words to help us grow further! The biggest advantage we were able to gain as an organization was coming from Central with 18,000+ skills and reducing them within USERHUB to 14. This will help us immensely with WFM to be able to forecast accurately knowing that we aren't having to add new queues on a daily basis with the potential of huge error over time.

Cons: As we have come from Central to USERHUB, there has been a lack in QM Reporting ( only 3 reports ) and we have been challenged with Quality Plans not being able to replace calls if they are not a fit for that form designated to that plan. There is an upcoming release that is slated for our cluster on Oct 10th that will give us that function which is great. There is also no Print function for completed QA's. If the Evaluator made a mistake and the agent acknowledges the QA, there is no way to delete a completed or acknowledged QA which creates headaches for our staff. It would make sense to be able to edit a completed QA outside of an agent challenging it. We have also noticed that same calls can be pulled across different Quality Plans - some may not see this as an issue but we like to QA unique phone calls vs ones that have been already scored by someone else. When doing evaluations through the quality plans, there is no call details to look up within a CRM as an example (disposition,callID,DNIS,ANI) Also in the Evaluation Report, if there is a Yes/No question that is score-able with N/A and N/A is selected on the QA form, the Maximum Score Possible column in that report does not remove the total points for that question, which provides inaccurate scores. Also, it seems that the QA Average that is shown in Performance Monitoring is taking an average of the QA's by the percentage when it should be total sum score column / total sum maximu etcm possible score column.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/10/29

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback. We are happy to hear it is working for you and appreciate you bringing the challenges to our attention. We are always striving to make improvements and will pass along your comments to the appropriate teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/03
Ashton M.
Telecommunication administrator
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11

"Great product"

Pros: I love the IVR system that they have. It makes routing calls and playing messages really easy and it also has great scripting opportunities. I also like how easy it is to use CXone on the agents computers.

Cons: The call quality is high but if you have headsets that aren't very good it can create issues with audio.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/04/08

Thanks for your review, Ashton! Glad to know about your experience!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Erik P.
Sr Call Center Technology
Renewables & Environment, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/12

"It works great, with very few cons"

Pros: We like it because it's solid VoIP product that uses a low bandwidth codec, without sacrificing quality.

Cons: A few of the settings aren't advertised that they're only configurable on the server-side. For example, the Auto-Answer doesn't always stick when the agent changes the setting themselves. We have to engage inContact's customer support to make that change on the Server config settings. That's annoying.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/11/25

Erik, we appreciate the specific feedback. We will pass it on to the our product teams. Thank you for the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/12
Dana S.
Director of Client Services
Insurance, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19

"So Easy to Use"

Pros: It is so easy to set up new users, make adjustments to hours of operations, add users to skills, change proficiency, and access call recordings. The reporting capabilities are endless. The support site is very helpful and provides a resource to find solutions in lieu of calling the support center. When I need to contact the support center, all calls are answered quickly and are almost always resolved during the first call.

Cons: The integrated softphone does not have an option to ring through the computer speakers. Unless you have a wireless headset, you cannot hear the phone ringing if you are just a few feet away from your desk.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/07/01

Thanks for the detailed review, Dana.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Dolores L.
Director of IT
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/13

"Service/Product Review"

Comments: It has been a positive experience overall; however, if there is one area to improve upon, I'd say it's the Reporting tools. We used inTouch heavily up until it stopped working (End of Life)...and custom reports does not have anything to replace what we used within inTouch (close to real-time report data and snapshots in 30 min to hourly to daily increments).

Pros: 1. Up-time,
2. Usability and
3. Cost.

Cons: Reporting! It feels like we took 2 steps backwards with the reporting suite that IC offers. We primarily used inTouch reporting/dashboards (instead of IC Central reporting) until it stopped working (end of life), and there isn't anything comparable within IC's reporting tools that comes close to replacing inTouch reports.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/01/06

Dolores, we value your feedback about reporting. Thanks for the positive review and we'll be sure to share your comments with the appropriate teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Lisa D.
Supplier Performance & Relationship Mgr
Insurance, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27

"NICE InContact XCone feedback"

Comments: Initial implementation issues have been resolved so now we're in more of a sustainment mode. Issues have reduced and we're doing well.

Pros: SaaS and it's integration capabilities with the other NICE products such as WFM, RTAM and Analytics.

Cons: The vendor still operates like 3 separate companies.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/08/30

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you are having a good experience. We will share your feedback with our teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Dawn V.
Contact Center Supervisor
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/05

"Easy to use Platform"

Comments: It's good as far as a platform goes. There were some rough patches in the past, they appeared to have learned from that and made improvements. They could make some adjustments to how they treat their customers and the customer service they provide.

Pros: Easy to use, great functionality, accessible with screen reading software which is a major plus for our staff. There's great customization of IVR and messaging. There are so many functions and options that we haven't tapped into yet or been able to use.

Cons: There's little customization with the agent interface, agents do not have access to the dashboard. The customer service at NICE/InContact has taken a major dip in responsiveness and assistance to their customers since they've made some management changes. All the help you could get before is now referred to a professional team that comes with a cost. They definitely don't make you feel like a valued customer.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/11/25

Thank you Dawn! We are always striving to learn and do better and will pass along your comments to the appropriate teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/05
Elias alirio M.
Facilitator
Telecommunications, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/29

"Cannot complain"

Pros: I like NICE because it continuously improves. I use it to access calls in the contact center I work at and audit employees interactions. There have been times when upgrades happened and it made it slow down, but it was corrected over time. I like the calls are saved with good quality and that if need be their life can be extended if they are set to be uploaded for a specific period of time. The player is flexible and it will allow up to move in the interaction without having to start listening to the whole thing again. I like the speed of the call can be modified which can help auditing efficiency.

Cons: Sometimes it is slow, and when it times out, you may need to reload it as inputting your credentials will not always get the job to access it again done. Also I have found it troublesome that when we upload forms, the font of the form cannot be zoomed, so if the letters are small, they can be hard to read.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/08/06

Hi Elias. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know that you're keeping up with our upgrades and latest features. We're always striving to get better at NICE inContact, so we'll share your comments with our team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/29
Mike B.
Senior Contact Center Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/04

"Excellent cloud technology solutions for our contact center."

Comments: There was a time I felt I was losing some control by giving up all the physical equipment in our contact center and moving everything to the cloud. I got over that fairly quickly when we started improving quality, production and survey scores and eliminating down time.

Pros: They have a solution for pretty much have a solution for any task or initiative you have in your contact center. You don't need to purchase every tool; you can purchase only what you need. Their engineers and technical manager are good at what they do and have helped us design solutions for a variety of challenges.

Cons: If you are new to cloud technology for contact centers there is a lot to catch up on. You will have to do some studying and training. Most of these tools are easy to use, but in some cases you need time to get used to using the technology. You need to ask a lot of questions and make sure your technical account managers fully understand your business so they can partner with you on designing tools and solutions that work for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/04
Derek C.
Operations Coordinator
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/05

"Growing Call Center Implementation"

Comments: When starting the process of setting up our system and establishing our integrations, the tech professionals that were assisting us went out of our way to give us everything that we asked for. The reporting and live call actions are very convenient and useful daily. Our customer service experience has not been the best in terms of response time and cost but we have only had 1 major issuer that required the customer service involvement.

Pros: The best feature of our inContact system is the reporting and live tracking that I use daily. The dashboard provides a lot of customizable information that allows us to track all of our employees. One of these dashboard items is the Agent List that allows us to actively listen to calls, coach, or take over calls as they are happening. This is a very useful feature for a growing call center that is training new employees.

Cons: There are some integration issues that we have run into. They are relatively easy fixes when they do happen but it is a persistent issue that we have run into.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/11/25

Great feedback, Derek! We are happy to hear the reporting is helping you in your day-to-day work and with engaging your agents. We will pass along your feedback on integration issues to our development team. Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/05
Joshua B.
Customer Success Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/13

"From Rocky to Rockin'"

Comments: We've been with inContact since 2013. Our initial start was very rocky. We had several staff/contact changes at inContact, inconsistent/conflicting information and instructions, and poor documentation. Since then, inContact has completely turned this around. This is thanks in large part to the excellent efforts of our Technical Account Manager and his team. His support is excellent and response time is great. Updates made to the Knowledge Base and technological updates have all helped to make inContact something I gladly recommend. My only complaint is that their site is still not mobile friendly which makes it hard to make changes, such as our hours of operation, on-the-go.

Pros: Technical Account Manager's support has been excellent. Features work well.

Cons: Their interface needs to be responsive/mobile-friendly and reporting could be a little easier to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/13
Brittney P.
Director, Customer Support
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/04

"InContact Cloud Software"

Comments: Overall the software gives us more functionality than what we had with our previous vendor. The user experiences is easy to adapt to on the front end, however, the back end scripting and set up can be more complex than what InContact would lend you to believe. I think it is a good product, that has great functionality, but that their support team leaves a lot to be desired. If you are in a small to medium contact center this would be a good product to use and scale with. They have a lot of add on functions that can grow with your company.

Pros: The call back feature has been a great asset, it allows us the ability to meet our SLA goals better and not have to expend more resources toward staffing. The reporting options in inContact will suit most organizational needs, however, the reporting feature through inView has been a better more customizable resource for us. Many of the items in inView are in beta, but it is exciting to see whats to come. Overall this product has allowed us to have more visibility into our customer bases, to be able to identify trends and understand truly what our customers are calling for, so that we can best address their needs.

Cons: The support staff has been less than stellar. Misinformation was provided on the front end prior to contract signing that cost us money on the back end. The implementation company that they used initially started out well, but the PM we were assigned wasn't very organized, didn't follow up well, didn't communicate needs well. I found myself often leading the calls, following up on open issues and requesting timelines for items to be completed. The training provided to support the back end such as script building and maintenance wasn't sufficient. It will require dedicated time and support to learn it efficiently enough to be able to maintain it without disrupting anything. I will say that it was a pleasure to work with the technical lead assigned to our implementation he was great at assessing our need and finding solutions to meet it. Dealing with our InContact assigned technical account manager initially was a struggle. They didn't seem to absorb a lot of information related to our account which caused some unnecessary errors related to our billing. It took a couple months to resolve that matter. The follow up from them has not been the greatest, albeit you get what you pay for. They do have an option for an account manager that provides more dedicated support which we are looking into.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Austin B.
Manager of Account Services
Insurance, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/26

"inContact Review"

Comments: I think it's been beneficial to our process. Having call recording easily accessible has been helpful countless times. I also like that I can view my team online and see how their time is being utilized.

Pros: I like that the software is web based and can be used from any device with web access. Especially in this time when we are all working remotely and needing additional flexibility in to access our work tools.

Cons: I do feel like the software has been a smooth integration into our business processes. I do wish custom reporting was easier to navigate, but there could also be a user knowledge gap on my part as well.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/07/01

Thank you, Austin. We'll pass your comments about reporting on to the product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/26
Verified Reviewer
IT Infrastructure Senior Specialist
Chemicals, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/12

"InContact Review - From an Admin Perspective"

Comments: Over all my experience with InContact for 4+ Years has been Great! The customer Service and Technical support teams are wonderful and do timely provide updates on issues logged. The Product itself is quiet robust. Ease of use and ease of access is wonderful and adds a lot of flexibility to the workforce

Pros: The Ease of use, in terms of InContact be PaaS solution, where I can use it from any location, anywhere and anytime.

Cons: Dependencies on multiple sub-vendors and contractors for fulfillment of calls landing into regions outside of the US

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/07/01

Thanks for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/12
Carmen A.
Operations
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/04

""Provides all Call Center Needs in one place""

Comments: The ease of use is fantastic. The layout is nice and clean. Overall I believe its an essential tool to run a call center and manage employees.

Pros: NICE inContact, Provides all the needs to run and manage a call center in one application. The reporting is detailed and accurate. You can schedule certain reports to run and send to the team daily, weekly and monthly. You can watch and manage your entire team from the customizable Dash.

Cons: At times it can log you out if you have multiple tabs open and are inactive on one too long.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/10/29

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that managing your team and running reports is easier with our software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Jim Z.
Call Center Manager
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/11

"NICE inContact fan"

Comments: I have set up, operated and managed multiple call centers on the NICE inContact platform.

Pros: The NICE inContact platform offers pretty much every capability and tool needed for managing and operating call centers of any size.

Cons: Just a few minor nits to pick: 1) The dashboard widgets are difficult to configure for the screen, from a size and positioning standpoint, and 2) I wish that inContact would classify after-call wrap differently than unavailable time, and 3) the reporting available for the IVR application is lacking.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/11/25

Thank you for your comments, Jim. The feedback you've provided will be valuable to our development teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/11
Jennifer C.
Senior Customer Service Representative
Consumer Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/28

"NICE WFM"

Comments: Overall, I think that NICE Workforce Management is the best WFM software that we have used.

Pros: NICE workforce management is very useful when it comes to both scheduling of associates, and managing time off requests. It allows you to see your teams all in one, and make modifications to their scheduling right from the same screen.

Cons: We have had some kinks with NICE over the few years that we have used it. We managed to iron them out, however, it was rather frustrating at the time when trying to work around issues with time off requests, and not being able to locate associates who were put into teams incorrectly by our WFM team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/28
Howard L.
Tech support
Information Technology & Services, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28

"Features , Features, Features AND Reliability"

Pros: Reliability and availability of required features

Cons: I have not found any negative issues at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28
Sarah M.
VP - Client Operations
Media Production, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19

"Implementation is a Breeze"

Comments: Truly a fabulous experience. Engaged team always willing and able to help.

Pros: Implementation from design to going live took only 90 days and we converted in a single day. Once installed - ease of use and ability to work from any location (web access) makes this a truly flexible solution that drives improved productivity and improves ROI.

Cons: Customization, if needed, can be done but can be complex to execute. As long as requirements are clear and communication is consistent - will be executed but any gaps in requirements may cause the outcome to be unexpected.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19
Chisleu P.
Senior Technical Support Expert
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/26

"NICE inContact Review"

Comments: This software really made my work hassle free.

Pros: What I like most about this software is that, it is very understandable and easy to use. No Need to go deep down and understand every feature, you just have to try some things, and you would automatically know it like the back of your hand.

Cons: What I like least, is that it kept on asking you to change the password every month. It is not convenient to change the password every now and then because not all users are capable to remember it all the time.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/10/26

Thank you for your review, Chisleu.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/26
Darlene B.
CSR
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19

"CSR viewpoint"

Comments: I able to solve all my customers need because this allows me to interact with my customers.

Pros: I feel the product is very easy to use. The quality of the sound is great. Very minimum problem of not hearing my customer and it is usually on their end. This allows me to listen to calls and I also have the ability to call back when needed.

Cons: Very little about this software I do not like. In fact the only thing would be the quality of the call is sometimes not that good.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/07/01

Thanks for your review, Darlene!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19