Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Agrello

Agrello eSignature is built specifically for startups, entrepreneurs and legal advisors to improve the signing process.

Learn more about Agrello

Showing 28 reviews

Ashleigh C.
Customer Service Agent
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/27

"ID SIGNATURES MAKING THINGS MORE CONVENIENT"

Pros: The best thing about ID signatures is the convenience of being able to do things from home having preauthorised and identified yourself in order to be able to digitally sign for anything and everything.

Cons: If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/27
Jessica F.
Executive Officer
Government Relations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/30

"Preferring this!"

Comments: I have to sign a lot of different kinds of paperwork and don't have time to fuddle muddle modhe ge

Pros: It makes the signing of legal docs so much easier & less time.

Cons: Needs better security options and features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/30
Verified Reviewer
Chief Executive Officer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/03

"Unique"

Comments: Well, I've used it not much but to more extent it helped me when i needed it

Pros: The verification system makes it accurate and reliable

Cons: The idea that only a few know about it checking from my community.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/03
Verified Reviewer
Senior Devops Engineer
Computer Games, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26

"A good product for digitally saving and signing the documents"

Pros: .id is a novel product and it's a game changing product. Saving and verifying the documents should be done very carefully and it takes a lot of effort to protect them. Using .id seems to make a hassle free experience.

Cons: It's only the cost, I think there should be a better price model

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26
Adelé V.
Director
Law Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24

"Because it's actually the Law!"

Comments: This affords peace of mind with regards to various elements of security, legal compliance to legislation but also consecutive adherence to the regulations within the practice as out by the Law societies to whom we are accountable.
The peace of mind this service provides is a necessary solution the legal field desperately searches for and the possibilities and impact of a service like this is boundless and exciting!

Pros: The privacy aspect of the service and the execution thereof is undeniably the most alluring feature of this service.
Within the legal practice we continually sfruggle with aspects surrounding the secure service and signature of documentation.
A steep increase in productivity is unquestionable as traveling can severely impact on the available time we have to spend on administration and research. This is a major pro too!

Cons: It was solely the time it took initially to learn and master the seamless integration and utilization of the full potential offered here . This isn't really a negative experience either.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24
Melissa H.
E-learning Administration
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/30

"Very Secure & User Friendly"

Pros: I've been very pleased with ID. Signatures software. It's easy to set up and is extremelyuser-friendly. I've had no bad experiences with this product. It also integrates well with my other software products. I am at ease when using this product because it offers me peace of mind knowing my data is secure.

Cons: I can honestly say that I've only come across one small issue with ID. Signatures product and that is their pricing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/30
Verified Reviewer
Unempled
Fine Art, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26

"New"

Comments: They are so many im not sure were to start.

Pros: Im still new and dont use it alot im a little confused.

Cons: More instruction would be awesome its all new to me

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26
Caleb C.
Owner/Operator
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/01

"Team signing"

Comments: No time wasting getting things signed.
No excuses either.

Pros: Easy to use and pass along to the next person...

Cons: Usage of the sPen maybe. Less adds...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/01
Verified Reviewer
hr representative
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/23

"best for esing document"

Pros: no more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents

Cons: not by now, it is okay for the moment i dont need more issues

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/23
Shahzaib K.
Student
Civil Engineering, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24

"fun"

Comments: .ID signatures are the future the only thing is i’m a broke university student so don’t have money to be buying paid versions and so i don’t get to sign much due to there only being 3 signatures i can use

Pros: i love using this to sign my google documents it makes me feel professional the google docs make actual use of this tech feasible

Cons: i only have 3 max signatures in the free trial making it difficult to be used in a regular basis

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24
Louis S.
Md
Hospital & Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/23

"Id a surprise"

Pros: Ease of use
Acceptance
Slightly cumbersome to sign up and verify

Cons: Verification slow cumbersome otherwise easy to use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/23
Dustin C.
Foreman
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/21

"A great helping tool!"

Comments: Definitely a great experience and,will also relay this to anyone as a DAILY user.

Pros: Ease of daily,usage on this softwree w GREAT customer support if problems occur.

Cons: Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/21
Ruben L.
Talent Acquisition Partner
Consumer Goods, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/20

"Very easy and great costumer care"

Comments: Saved a lot of times and secure

Pros: Very easy to use, well designed. Great app.

Cons: Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/20
Lisa J.
MANAGER
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/06/09

".ID SIGNATURES - easy and without trouble"

Comments: It is simple and convenient to use. Most of all it saves time.

Pros: It makes the signing of documents so easy. It is user friendly and easy to access.

Cons: I think that it needs better security options and features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/06/09
Verified Reviewer
Self employed
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/18

"😎"

Comments: Excelente

Pros: Everything about it.It gives you a clear overview of the signing process. From anywhere, with any device.

Cons: Made my phone freeze or maybe it was my phones software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/18
Ruby T.
Agriculturist
Government Administration, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/30

"Simple and Convenient"

Comments: Overall it's nice and convenient to use . Only that I'm having difficulty in insertion of my signature in the document. I still need it to picture , edit and insert. It is more convenient if we can directly sign the documents direct from the app.

Pros: Overall convenient and easy to use as you can just type your signature in the app as easy as 123. Thanks you.

Cons: It's more convenient if we can directly sign the documents directly from the app .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/30
Bek E.
Senior Operations manager
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24

"Great value"

Comments: Great to work with and appreciate the user-friendly focus

Pros: Easy to use and useful within our organisation

Cons: All aspects easy to use and easy to manage

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24
Marci D.
Designer/Artist
Arts & Crafts, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11

"Very secure!"

Comments: overall i like this software. I like that it's easy to use and easy to set up. Making sure your digital identity is safe is a must now days!

Pros: I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

Cons: I would love to see more free features with this software. This can be a very helpful and useful software for business, important documents and anything requiring a signiature or verification

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11
Victor N.
Design manager
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/27

"ID signatures the best"

Comments: ID signatures is the best when it comes getting signatures that fit your company

Pros: It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features

Cons: It needs improvement in the customer service approach

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/27
Hoon loi C.
Physician
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24

"User friendly and recommended"

Pros: User friendly, secure and convenient software

Cons: The pricing of the software is somehow a bit bigger

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/24
Yung-cian S.
Manager
Semiconductors, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/25

"Product usage"

Comments: Overall GUI is good. need promotion

Pros: Security of .ID
Personal identification

Cons: connect with PDF sign-off not that wasy to hands on

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/25
Verified Reviewer
Nobe
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/03

"Very helpful"

Comments: I can save time ,and as well as peace of mind.

Pros: You have a security that you don't get with other sign in functions

Cons: Super easy to use. And I and those around me have a security we didn't before using this software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/03
Verified Reviewer
Ecommerce Entrepreneur
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/27

"Vuyi's Opinion"

Comments: Sharing sensitive documents securely , my overall opinion is that is a key app for all entrepreneurs.

Pros: The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

Cons: I had some difficulty in the beginning with recognising the need for this app, I think brand visibility is something that needs work there many apps with similar features .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/27
Fatai A.
Internal control officer
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26

"Why I choose .ID signatures"

Comments: I've never had issues with .ID signature

Pros: For me being able to sign documents easily.

Cons: The subscription, i.e payment. If it was that the payment was not included, I will be a daily user of .ID signature

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26
Amanda M.
owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/20

"Just my thoughts"

Pros: easy to use , simple and well laid out makes life easier

Cons: have to pay for it, think items like this should be free expically with covid

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/20