Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About ClassTrack

ClassTrack is an intuitive and powerful LMS that makes work easier for teachers, students, and administrators.

Learn more about ClassTrack

Showing 5 reviews

Harjot kaur D.
Instructor
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/15

"Great User friendly software! Best tool for Instructors."

Pros: Class Track is a great platform to keep track of things in real-time. I work as Instructor, so this class Track helps to keep track of attendance with time specifications and marks. We can customize it, according to our need like hide students’ marks. This provides a user-friendly interface to send emails, rubrics, downloading report at one point. Really hand tool, to be used by Instructor to make Batches, Assignments, online test, Assessments and get notifications from students who all has performed them. Happy to have it.

Cons: So far, great tool. No Cons as this is easy to use and adapt.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/15
Shabnam M.
Instructor
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/19

"'Way To Effective Class Management'"

Comments: I find it easier to understand and handle independently; prompt resource support is available through multiple IT features.

Pros: Easy access.Marking attendance. Checking assignments. Offering awards. Compiling results. On the spot assistance.

Cons: I have not come across a better soft-ware system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/19
Inder S.
Administrative Assistant
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/31

"Class track qualities"

Comments: My overall experience with class track is great. It is something that is really helpful

Pros: evaluation for students, easy to keep track of every students attendance, calculating instructor hours

Cons: So far there is nothing that is to be liked least

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/31
Ganesh P.
IT Instructor
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/07

"Great Attendance and Learning Management Tool"

Comments: One of the best LMS with many features with great chat support service

Pros: Very easy to create batches and manage the class with attendance and assessments. Includes Rubrics for Marking, Clone batches and assessments and many features. Best customer service as well, immediate response.

Cons: I cannot say any for cons because the tool is easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/07
Nick C.
Business Instructor
Higher Education, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/09

"Classtrack help me and my students stay connected."

Comments: I have used other professional post-secondary education platforms and this is the most user friendly and functional one that I have come across.

Pros: -easy navigation on site
-quickly uploading of data
-great layout and graphics
-comprehensive content review

Cons: Why wasn’t this system available sooner!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/09