Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,4 /5

About Lumeer

Boost your teams to plan, organize, and track anything - tasks, clients, projects, features, orders, goods...

Learn more about Lumeer

Showing 23 reviews

Rishel A.
Sales manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/04

"Funky and effective project management tool!"

Pros: Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Cons: Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/10/28

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/04
Jamea R.
Developer/Content Creator (manager)
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/01

"All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration"

Comments: After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Pros: Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Cons: Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/07/03

Thank you very much for your kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Claudia H.
Owner
Entertainment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/23

"Lumeer has what I need"

Comments: I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Pros: What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Cons: I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/10/28

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/23
Verified Reviewer
blogger
Broadcast Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/27

"Lumeer Review"

Pros: i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Cons: the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/02

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/27
Viktor S.
CEO
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19

"Transparency throughout the whole company"

Comments: My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Pros: Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way. Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Cons: First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/06/08

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Diego D.
UX Designer
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/25

"Interesting solution compared to other softwares"

Comments: It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Pros: We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Cons: Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/09/25

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/25
Malena N.
Business Development Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/14

"Organized and effective"

Pros: I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Cons: The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/10/28

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/14
Michel D.
Analista de dados
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04

"Best Activity Organizer"

Comments: Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Pros: One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Cons: It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/13

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Oliver Q.
Team Leader
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/13

"Great work management platform"

Comments: It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Pros: Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Cons: Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/17

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/13
Verified Reviewer
QA Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/31

"Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool"

Comments: Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Pros: Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Cons: The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/11/24

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/31
Himani S.
Instructor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/18

"Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic"

Comments: Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Pros: The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Cons: Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/18
Ramakant R.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/10

"Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management"

Comments: Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Pros: I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Cons: With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/11/24

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/10
Matus M.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/28

"My expericnce with Lumeer"

Comments: Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Pros: I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Cons: With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/06/08

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/28
Taurai M.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/01

"Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management"

Pros: I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Cons: It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/07

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Khizar A.
Mr
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/03

"Great product"

Pros: Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Cons: Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/09/25

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/03
Mrinal B.
Research Manager
Market Research, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/08

"A wonderful package with some options to improve"

Pros: Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Cons: Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/06/22

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/08
Victor rafael S.
Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/28

"Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company."

Comments: I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Pros: Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Cons: Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/02

Thank you very much for you kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/28
Verified Reviewer
Tech Lead
Information Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/24

"Personal issue tracker and project management"

Comments: Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Pros: Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Cons: The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/06/27

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/24
Verified Reviewer
iOS Developer
Banking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Good Gantt style organization and planning tool"

Pros: The fact that planning and organizing tasks in a gentt style chart is so easy with this platform makes it a very good tool for daily use.

Cons: The fact that with the free version you are limited for example on the number of users is a no go for personal projects that may involve more than 3 persons.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/10/28

Thank you for your nice review! Get in touch with us, if you have a personal project with more than 3 users. I believe we will find a solution that fits your needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Mélissa N.
Digital Marketing Executive
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04

"Easy and intuitive"

Comments: Great experience - great product !

Pros: Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Cons: Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/07

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Emilie R.
Infographiste et intégrateur web
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04

"Facile et très fonctionnel"

Pros: Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Cons: Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/07

Thank you very much for you review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Aurore N.
Gestionnaire de paie
Consumer Goods, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/09

"Tres bon logiciel"

Pros: Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Cons: Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/08/13

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/09
Verified Reviewer
Assistente financeiro
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/27

"Gerenciador de tarefas eficiente"

Pros: É uma ferramenta que ajuda muito a gerenciar seu dia e aumentar sua produtividade, tem diversos recursos que são ajustáveis e ajuda no todo da empresa.

Cons: A dificuldade maior é a implantação e a utilização correta por todos da empresa.

Vendor Response

by Lumeer on 2020/10/28

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/27