Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Folderly

AI-based platform to fix your email deliverability issues

Learn more about Folderly

Showing 11 reviews

Natalie C.
Email Content & Operations Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09

"Great product!"

Pros: Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Cons: Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Vendor Response

by Folderly on 2020/12/15

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09
Jinju W.
Senior Industry Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/08

"Increased deliverability"

Comments: Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Pros: Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Cons: Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/08
Bruce M.
National Healthcare Development Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/03

"The best choice!"

Pros: Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Cons: Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/03
Sven H.
Power Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/12

"An unusually good tool"

Pros: This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Cons: There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/12
Jackie R.
Email Operations Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09

"Top of line support team"

Pros: The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Cons: I have no complaints - great service so far

Vendor Response

by Folderly on 2020/12/14

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09
Alan M.
CEO
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/12

"All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly"

Comments: All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Pros: Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Cons: There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/12
Chelsea C.
Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16

"Simple, easy to implement, great support"

Comments: Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Pros: Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Cons: Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16
Verified Reviewer
Principal
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16

"Game changing email deliverability tool"

Comments: Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Pros: Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Cons: None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Vendor Response

by Folderly on 2021/02/19

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16
Roni G.
Co-founder | Growth
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/02

"Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!"

Comments: Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Pros: After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Cons: The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/02
Nathan H.
New Sales
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/03

"Folderly improved our email deliverability!"

Comments: It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Pros: Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Cons: I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/03
Dmitry S.
Customer Acquisition
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13

"Great results"

Comments: The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Pros: Credibility & ease of use.

Cons: Nothing, everything's fine;)

Vendor Response

by Folderly on 2020/11/19

Appreciate your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13