RemoteComply Reviews

by Specialized Data Systems

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,8/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    4,7/5

About RemoteComply

RemoteComply Risk Management System is a cloud-based, software platform which allows companies to manage all areas of operational risk.

Learn more about RemoteComply

Showing 4 reviews

Harry D.
Founder
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/13

"RemoteComply excellent software! "

Pros: The RemoteComply suite just works! This software works great for my insurance company and I was very impressed by the easy to use product. Its reliable, easy to install and forms data with such accuracy.

Cons: There really is nothing that I do not like about using the RemoteComply Software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Jackie D.
Vice President
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/15

"Review of Remote Vendor"

Comments: My experience with Remote Comply has been very positive, the support is quick and they are easy to work with. This software has made it possible to elevate our vendor management program.

Pros: The software is very easy to use and is of great value to help our firm assess and manage our vendors. Due Diligence items are easy to request and store. Support services are wonderful.

Cons: I like everything about the software and have no complaints.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/15
Robert P.
BCP Manager
Financial Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/03

"Remote Comply Review"

Comments: We run our entire Business Continuity Program using RemotePlan

Pros: The product is very easy to use and offers us the ability to run our entire Business Continuity program very efficiently and effectively.

Cons: The reporting flexibility is a bit limited within the RemotePlan product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/03
Micah S.
HR Intern
Banking, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/10

"Helpful Resource"

Pros: I liked how helpful this software was for a various number of projects. It was easy to use and easy to learn how to use.

Cons: I did not like the short amount of inactive time that logs you out. Because of having to enter a code upon each log in, I wish the inactive time was longer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/10