Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4,8/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Pluto LMS

Pluto LMS is the easiest way to create and manage online courses. Pluto LMS is your Learning Management System as a service.

Learn more about Pluto LMS

Showing 6 reviews

Khosi M.
Deputy Registrar
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09

"Rocket Science Made Easy"

Comments: I love that one is given video guides to show you how to interact wth the website to make an idea come alive. The experience is daunting at first but using it makes things much simpler. The support from Plutois just phenominal.

Pros: The software fits our industry perfectly. Daily as we interact with it, we find amazing things that we can do with it, effortlessly.

Cons: I do not have any feedback under this topic.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Simon G.
CEO
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/19

"Good product and great service"

Comments: Pluto are helping us to develop a unique product offering for universities

Pros: The underlying LMS, Moodle is quite good but as open source it needs some work. Pluto have done a great job in customising it to produce a workable and design-friendly LMS. Additionally, the level of service received is phenomenal - nothing is too much trouble for them.

Cons: Moodle is not always as flexible as I would like, although Pluto go a long way to reducing that problem. Additionally, the data analytics capability could be a lot better, although there are plugins that provide good analytics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/19
Daniel M.
Location Pastor
Religious Institutions, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/18

"Incredible product, great communication and exceptional support."

Comments: We are developing a leadership platform for leaders within our organisation. We found the platform exceptional. This was match with incredible support and communication.

Pros: Software is extremely user friendly, flexible and provides a great experience for both students/users as well as course administrators and directors.

Cons: For our project, we did not have any notable 'cons' with regard to the the LMS platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Debbie L.
BUSINESS OWNER
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/30

"Easy peasy and user-friendly!"

Comments: Great experience and support from consultant was excellent

Pros: The system is easy to understand but offers a huge amount of options for a affordable price

Cons: At first it took time to get use to how the system works but like anything after watching the videos and trying things myself it became clear.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/30
Athenkosi N.
Founder and President
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/08

"Thank you Pluto! ­čÖĆ­čĆ┐"

Comments: Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well as enabling us to see bigger picture in terms of how we can offer great learning experience to our students.

Pros: Being an LMS and webApp.

Cons: N/A

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/08
Thanu P.
Project Manager
Higher Education, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/30

"Fantastic LMS platform"

Comments: excellent customer service, quick responses to any queries.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our liaison and he has been very helpful every time we need assistance.

Pros: The software is very user friendly, easily customised and was integrated easily into our existing business

Cons: so far we are very happy with the product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/30