Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,7 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Profit

Profit.co is the best platform for OKRs. The UX is designed to educate while executing your strategy.

Learn more about Profit

Showing 85 reviews

Jason C.
CEO
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/11

"Best OKR software for the money."

Pros: Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Cons: When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Dear Jason,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Juvo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/11
Ayman E.
Partner, Consultancy Division
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/10

"Smart Business Management Tool"

Comments: The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros: Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons: Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2020/12/22

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/10
Dan M.
VP People & Culture
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/29

"Great product"

Comments: I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Pros: This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Cons: The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Dear Dan,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Symphony MediaAI" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/29
Antonio G.
Senior VP
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/04

"An excellent choice for OKR's, and getting better every minute"

Comments: We want to change the culture in our company to get high performance.
We selected OKR's as one way to get there, together with many other things.
Profit is the right tool to do that.

Pros: The functionality is rich and well thought. We compared with several other options, and Profit was more complete, it aims higher.
I have been pleasenty surprised that they keep making improvements everyday.
Support is very good, we use it in English and Spanish.

Cons: In our case, we were (still are) trying to learn OKR's and the software at the same time. OKR's are much more than reading a book and decide to do it. You have to change the way to think, and make that change to a lot of minds.
The support guys from Profit have helped us to move along the learning curve. We are still there.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Dear Antonio,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "In Motion" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/04
Jessica S.
Assistant Director of Service Partnerships
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/17

"Supplier Review"

Comments: Driving efficiency and accountability with goals supported by task based system for progress.

Pros: The weekly tasks drive efficiency and accountability. Easy to update. Visuals.

Cons: Being able to backdate information - our rollout started late so stuff for January was input into February.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021/02/23

Dear Jessica,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/17
Sylvia Z.
Project Lead
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/23

"Worth the money!"

Pros: I really love the sales/customer service teams at Profit. Co. They are being super professional, nice, and responsive. The implementation process went smoothly as well, truly appreciate the service and support provided by Profit.co. Looking forward to seeing the growth of our company :)

Cons: Couldn't think of any :) It's just the software takes time and effort to get familiar with.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021/03/01

Dear Sylvia,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/23
Michael D.
Operations Manager
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11

"Profit OKR Software"

Comments: A great product supported by a knowledgeable, passionate team. They're great.

Pros: Its ease of use and rich feature content.

Cons: I liked everything about it including the after-sale support.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021/02/23

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11
John P.
CEO
Capital Markets, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28

"Company Organization"

Comments: Very good, solid support, guidance, and availability.

Pros: Full range of organizational capabilities.

Cons: So many choices so little time. Ther is such a wide array that it takes time to learn navigation.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Dear John,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "VX Global Inc" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28
Verified Reviewer
Assistant Manager HR
Information Technology & Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/23

"Review for Profit.co"

Pros: The tool is very user friendly. One can easily understand the key features and traverse through the various modules. It greatly helped us to create our okrs in the right manner.

Cons: Nothing. It is a great tool to work with!

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2020/12/22

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback!

Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/23
Liana A.
Operations Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/03

"Great software with super responsive support"

Comments: Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Pros: The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Cons: Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Dear Liana,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Eworld" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/03
Subbu P.
VP Engineering
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/25

"Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!"

Comments: The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Pros: Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Cons: While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/25
Marcelo O.
VP Operations
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11

"Amazing customer service"

Comments: Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Pros: It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management. Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Cons: In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs. However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it. There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021/02/16

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11
Aaron V.
Director, Strategy Management Office
Industrial Automation, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/09

"Worth the Search"

Pros: Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Cons: The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/30

Dear Aaron,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/09
Verified Reviewer
Manager
Sports, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/23

"Probably the best OKR tool in the market"

Comments: Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Pros: Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Cons: Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Hi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/23
Tuhina R.
Senior Human Resources Specialist
Package/Freight Delivery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/01

"Great Experience"

Pros: Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Cons: The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/12

Dear Tuhina,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Bizongo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/01
Kyler W.
Sales
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/09

"Great Software!"

Pros: The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Cons: Very customizable which makes it seem difficult but with a little bit of time, you will be grateful for the in-depth level of customization.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021/02/16

Dear Kyler,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/09
Kishore K.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/15

"Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR"

Comments: We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Pros: The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Cons: We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/27

Dear Kishore,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/15
John G.
Secretary
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/23

"Profit.co is outstanding"

Comments: Support team is top notch and have assisted with every question that I've raised. Software is easy to use and understand. Very intuitive.

Pros: Product is so easy to use and really helps an organization shape its objectives and focus on important tasks to be successful.

Cons: Software is outstanding. Maybe an API to Power BI to build customized dashboards, but that is a small ask. The software is outstanding.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021/03/01

Dear John,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/23
Angelo L.
EVP Supply Chain
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/27

"Great Tool, Exceptional Service"

Comments: Great team of knowledgeable people. They listen to their customers evidenced by the consistent upgrades to the products. They take a consultative approach that easily matches the value of their product to your OKR needs. They have a large and diverse customer base, from large global companies to small businesses. The company has various other alternative business solution applications.

Pros: Very user-friendly, easy to use application. Easy to configure to your business needs, not to mention Profit's ability to customize if necessary. For small to mid-size companies, I would wager heavily that very little, if any customization would be necessary. The service is outstanding, the staff is very knowledgeable as it pertains to the OKR process and provides valuable feedback, best practices, and alternatives to fit your business needs. Great mobile application.

Cons: Current dashboard views are average. However, improvements are in the works and will be released soon.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/11/30

Dear Angelo,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/27
Hooman F.
President
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/19

"Great Software. Easy to use and even better Customer Support!!!"

Comments: I have had a very positive experience with Profit and our account representative, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very professional, patient and helpful. We love the software and appreciate the white-glove support. Thank you.

Pros: The ability for the system to be highly customized to our unique environment.

Cons: Missing our ability to differentiate between "strategic objectives" vs. "tactical objectives"...but truly a minor feature that is easy to work around.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020/12/11

Dear Hooman,

We wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "OutcomeMD" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/19