iBabs Board Portal Software Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,2 /5

About iBabs Board Portal Software

One shared place for meeting prep, document sharing, communication & followup. Helping everyone save time and get more out of meetings.

Learn more about iBabs Board Portal Software

Showing 4 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Staff member
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/11

"Does what is needs to do, without flaws"

Pros: I’m using iBabs on a weekly basis. The software never lets me down, loading speeds are really good and it’s able to handle our extremely large PDF files well. Using it on my iPad and Macbook at the same time, the sync is stellar.

Cons: Overall happy with the options, it requires the entire team to embrace going paperless to be effective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/11
Sjoukje S.
Product manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/05

"Great board portal"

Comments: We use it throughout the organisation. Our previous board portal was only used by our board but now the benefits of a board portal is used through all managementlayers. The whole administrative process around the meetings like minutes, decision lists and so on are made easy with iBabs as well.

Pros: We have been using another board portal in the past. The ease of use and flexibility of iBabs is incredible! We can mange the whole environment ourselves and grant exactly the rights people need.

Cons: To be honest, nothing is disappointing thus far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/05
Verified Reviewer
Beleidsadviseur ICT
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/18

"Good App for Paperless Meetings"

Comments: We managed to save thousands of paper prints every month thanks to iBabs. That means better for the environment, less paper to shred and a more secure way of dealing with information.

Pros: The app enables us to save on paper and printing costs which is good for the environment. Using the web app, meetings can be prepared, complete with agenda and attachments. You can make separate lists with action items and decisions, and link these to the meetings. This makes it a good searchable archive as well. In the meeting, you can use a tablet or smartphone device with a dedicated app that makes annotating and viewing easy.

Cons: The Windows 10 app is slowly getting on par with the other platforms. Usually an iPad is a better choice during the meeting.
The navigation in the app is sometimes not very intuitive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/18
Carola B.
Communication advisor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/18

"Paperless meetings and archive possibilities"

Pros: climate and environment friendly software

Cons: Connection to other software packages or outlook

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/18