Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,7 /5

About Call Center Studio

World's 1st Google Powered Cloud Call Center

Learn more about Call Center Studio

Showing 36 reviews

Kemal B.
Operations Director
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Comments: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02

"My thoughts on call center"

Comments: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"a magnificient product"

Pros: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Dilsah I.
agent
Telecommunications, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"AMAZING"

Comments: I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros: STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons: THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Sarper D.
Process Development Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"You should make some check. You should listen your customer."

Comments: It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros: Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons: A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Comments: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons: There may be information boxes in the menus

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/15

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Comments: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/15
Gani can S.
Customer Relations Manager - Call Center & Complaint Management Division
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13

"Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right."

Pros: Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons: Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Nazim S.
CC Director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"Alo tech evaluation"

Pros: user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Cons: I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Zafer Ö.
Çağrı Merkezi Yöneticisi
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,"

Pros: Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons: Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Mustafa çağrı K.
Customer Experience & Care Department Manager
Retail, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13

"Problem-free"

Pros: Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Cons: reportings, data extraction time, self-service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13
Saran O.
Assistant Vice President
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use"

Pros: Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons: Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Çiğdem K.
Customer Support Director
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/09

"Paraşüt"

Pros: user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Cons: customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/09
Nazan Ö.
Customer Relations Manager
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13

"Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer"

Comments: First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pros: I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Cons: I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Verified Reviewer
Inside Sales Representative
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13

"easy to use, cool UI."

Comments: integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros: integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons: sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Onur can A.
Business Development Specialist
Consumer Electronics
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"excellent product to use, totally user friendly"

Pros: easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Cons: Maybe the main screen can be changed,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Asli Ö.
CALL CENTER MANAGER
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Make your dreams come true"

Comments: Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Pros: I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Cons: There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Barış S.
Supervisor
Retail, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"SUCCESSFUL"

Comments: User friendly with ease of use

Pros: SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Cons: The design is very simple
Connection Failed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Gülsen G.
Customer Success Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/18

"Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional"

Comments: It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Pros: Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Cons: User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/18
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/18

"Easy to use"

Pros: easy to use and setup, wide range support, online interface lets you to connect whereever you are online

Cons: no cons in general but sometimes web interface's sound quality drops a while. But I assume it's related to the internet connection quality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/18
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"Why Call Center Studio"

Comments: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Comments: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Verified Reviewer
Senior Call Center Specialist
1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"User friendly"

Pros: There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons: There is no anything I do not like.

Vendor Response

by AloTech on 2018/05/30

Thank you very much!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Seda S.
Engagement Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Useful Call Center Studio"

Pros: comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons: The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Cihad G.
Technology Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Quality Solution"

Pros: It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons: Interface design is old, it could be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30