Call Center Studio Reviews

by Call Center Studio

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Call Center Studio

Elevate your customer service with cloud-native call center software. Call Center Studio empowers you to serve customers anywhere.

Learn more about Call Center Studio

Showing 39 reviews

Emre kadir Ö.
Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"its so good"

Pros: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Comments: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"New Generation Call Center"

Pros: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Onder C.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"I am satisfied with my experience."

Comments: I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros: To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons: We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Verified Reviewer
Assistant IT Manager, Enterprise Architect, Expert Developer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great."

Pros: Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons: Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Yasemin A.
Call Center
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"easy,useful,all-purpose,fast"

Pros: A preferred program for being descriptive and easy to use. I can see all my personal data on a single page.

Cons: Non- regularity of call evalulation tab, complicated and not sequential. Sometimes there are two calls at the same time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Stefana A.
Int Ops and ASR Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"in general positive, user friendly"

Pros: the fact that the calls are recorded and accessible immediately for listening and also the reporting feature

Cons: The helpdesk is rather slow, it is not always easy to identify errors, the buttons get blocked in the application.
The calls go into a loop very often and that requires multiple calls in order to finish a conversation. The quality of the line can suffer improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Verified Reviewer
Community Management Specialist - LolaFlora
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/30

"Good software, can improve."

Comments: Very practical for someone who need hourly, daily report.
Has all features for tracking, control and supervission.

Pros: As a supervisor it's very practical to get some reports for the agents performance.
I can check live the status from customer support agents to see who is available, busy, etc.

Cons: Sometimes there are some interference in the calls.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/30
Mehmet Ç.
Mehmet Ç.
Callcenter Agent
501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"I think application transitions should be fluent."

Pros: - simple but needs to be improved.
- very few errors are encountered.
- It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons: - slow acceleration is required.
- customer information is fully contained.
- There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Nazim S.
director
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/26

"Call Center Studio Experience ( 4 years )"

Comments: overall very easy. I can get any report I want. Instant view, control from phone. It is very easy to access from anywhere. Sound recordings are complete. thank you so much.

Pros: very easy to use and economically inexpensive. I can get support very fast.

Cons: This software is under the minuscule. I've been fine for 4 years.

Alternatives Considered: Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio: Because it's easy and cheap.

Switched From: Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio: User support is very good. cheap and fast. The technical support team is very successful. very fast support. I don't have any problems. thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/26
Verified Reviewer
Senior Call Center Specialist
1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"User friendly"

Pros: There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons: There is no anything I do not like.

Vendor Response

by AloTech on 2018/05/30

Thank you very much!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"Why Call Center Studio"

Comments: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Comments: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Seda S.
Engagement Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Useful Call Center Studio"

Pros: comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons: The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Cihad G.
Technology Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Quality Solution"

Pros: It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons: Interface design is old, it could be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Miriam M.
Property Acquisition
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Good experience with Alotech."

Comments: User support is the best, Evren is a great professional.

Pros: I like that I could have conversations without a limit of time.
A list of the calls with the date & hour and the spent time.

Cons: The delay in the sound between the speakers.
Some calls didn't work properly sometimes.
It would be better if I could see a list that contains the calls that I couldn't answer. (Both of them, the ones that I couldn't answer while I'm available, and the ones that couldn't answer because I was log out or at lunch, etc).
It would be ok if I could listen to the recorded calls too, sometimes it helps in clearing some doubts after the call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Verified Reviewer
Advisor
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality"

Comments: Mobilty and good call quality

Pros: Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons: Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Comments: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02

"My thoughts on call center"

Comments: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"a magnificient product"

Pros: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Dilsah I.
agent
Telecommunications, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"AMAZING"

Comments: I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros: STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons: THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Sarper D.
Process Development Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"You should make some check. You should listen your customer."

Comments: It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros: Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons: A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Ayli̇n K.
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Comments: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons: There may be information boxes in the menus

Alternatives Considered: 3CX

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio: alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

Switched From: 3CX

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio: alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/15

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Comments: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/15
Verified Reviewer
Trainer
Telecommunications, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/16

"Great system for monitoring calls and keeping track of representatives stats"

Comments: Call Center Studio has been great for helping me monitoring my representatives and making sure that they are getting the training that they need.

Pros: I really like the Live Call Listening
It allows me to get a real-time assessment done on my representatives so that I can provide feedback.
The status change feature is also one of my favorites because it allows me to see who is having a hard time on their calls. My favorite feature is that I can customize my dashboard to see what stats I am looking for. That is amazing.

Cons: It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to reading the stats. It can be confusing if you don't know what you are looking at

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/16