Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,7 /5

About Call Center Studio

World's 1st Google Powered Cloud Call Center

Learn more about Call Center Studio

Showing 25 reviews of 36

Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"its so good"

Pros: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"New Generation Call Center"

Pros: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Comments: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Onder C.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"I am satisfied with my experience."

Comments: I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros: To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons: We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Verified Reviewer
Assistant IT Manager, Enterprise Architect, Expert Developer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great."

Pros: Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons: Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Yasemin A.
Call Center
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"easy,useful,all-purpose,fast"

Pros: A preferred program for being descriptive and easy to use. I can see all my personal data on a single page.

Cons: Non- regularity of call evalulation tab, complicated and not sequential. Sometimes there are two calls at the same time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Stefana A.
Int Ops and ASR Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"in general positive, user friendly"

Pros: the fact that the calls are recorded and accessible immediately for listening and also the reporting feature

Cons: The helpdesk is rather slow, it is not always easy to identify errors, the buttons get blocked in the application.
The calls go into a loop very often and that requires multiple calls in order to finish a conversation. The quality of the line can suffer improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Verified Reviewer
Community Management Specialist - LolaFlora
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/30

"Good software, can improve."

Comments: Very practical for someone who need hourly, daily report.
Has all features for tracking, control and supervission.

Pros: As a supervisor it's very practical to get some reports for the agents performance.
I can check live the status from customer support agents to see who is available, busy, etc.

Cons: Sometimes there are some interference in the calls.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/30
Mehmet Ç.
Callcenter Agent
501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"I think application transitions should be fluent."

Pros: - simple but needs to be improved.
- very few errors are encountered.
- It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons: - slow acceleration is required.
- customer information is fully contained.
- There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Comments: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02

"My thoughts on call center"

Comments: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"a magnificient product"

Pros: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Dilsah I.
agent
Telecommunications, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"AMAZING"

Comments: I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros: STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons: THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Sarper D.
Process Development Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"You should make some check. You should listen your customer."

Comments: It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros: Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons: A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Comments: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons: There may be information boxes in the menus

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/15

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Comments: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/15
Gani can S.
Customer Relations Manager - Call Center & Complaint Management Division
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13

"Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right."

Pros: Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons: Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Nazim S.
CC Director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"Alo tech evaluation"

Pros: user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Cons: I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Zafer Ö.
Çağrı Merkezi Yöneticisi
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,"

Pros: Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons: Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Mustafa çağrı K.
Customer Experience & Care Department Manager
Retail, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13

"Problem-free"

Pros: Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Cons: reportings, data extraction time, self-service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13
Saran O.
Assistant Vice President
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use"

Pros: Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons: Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Çiğdem K.
Customer Support Director
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/09

"Paraşüt"

Pros: user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Cons: customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/09
Nazan Ö.
Customer Relations Manager
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13

"Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer"

Comments: First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pros: I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Cons: I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Verified Reviewer
Inside Sales Representative
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13

"easy to use, cool UI."

Comments: integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros: integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons: sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Onur can A.
Business Development Specialist
Consumer Electronics
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24

"excellent product to use, totally user friendly"

Pros: easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Cons: Maybe the main screen can be changed,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/24