Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Clickatell

Our Chat Commerce Platform aids consumers to manage their daily lives through in chat-based messaging, engagement & payment solutions.

Learn more about Clickatell

Showing 9 reviews

Erin R.
Account Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/30

"Easy to Use Platform"

Pros: Clickatell is a great value for our customers. Their customer service is wonderful and they are great about keeping us updated with any new changes

Cons: The portal is great for users who were previously set up, I have to use someone else's login to view our account - for some reason, it is not easy to set up my own

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/30
Happy M.
IT Specialist
Education Management, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/02

"Excellent"

Comments: Clickatell is such an excellent service provider

Pros: Its very easy to use AND will always recommend it to other business users

Cons: Nothing that I did not like about software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/02
Isci M.
PNS
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/04

"clickatell helps me communicate comfortably"

Comments: can not be denied that it really helps me communicate and share the things that I live in a business so that it attracts consumers

Pros: easy to run and certainly helps the development of my business ... because communication is the most important thing in getting customers

Cons: communication is only limited to the contacts that I have, so business development is less extensive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/04
Farhan H.
CTO
Financial Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/24

"Customer Engagements"

Comments: in our 10+ years with Clickatell, the overall experience was amazing

Pros: Easy to use and reliable, all features are available on a same API

Cons: Nothing so far, and we had not any major issue yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/24
Blair M.
Head of Systems Development
Retail, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/17

"Great Product with Fantastic Service"

Pros: The % up time and speed of SMS. The high quality of support.

Cons: Nothing. There are no real down sides. Its great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/17
David G.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/30

"Fintech Review"

Comments: Excellent. Good feedback and support when required

Pros: Offers a new way of extending Payment services to customers

Cons: Documentation on how to use the various services

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/30
Adrian P.
Service Delivery Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/02

"WhatsApp trial"

Pros: Easy integration. Easy to use portal especially the Touch Flow software. I enjoyed working with Touch Flow the most.

Cons: The WhatsApp number process with Facebook !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/02
Laurent C.
Founder & CEO
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/18

"Excellent product and great support !"

Pros: Ease of use and integration. Very reliable.

Cons: More reporting /usage features would be great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/08/18
Dan H.
Dan H.
IT Manager
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/26

"Great options and easy to use"

Pros: It was incredibly simple to set up and apply to our Aventri system. A really fast instant solution we look forward to using more and more.

Cons: Pricing was not too obvious, but experience will sort that I am sure.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/26