Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3,8/5
  • Customer Service
    4/5

About Nextiva CRM

Nextiva Service CRM is a multi-channel customer support software that allows agents to manage all customer interactions in one place.

Learn more about Nextiva CRM

Showing 5 reviews

Christi F.
Owner
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/28

"Great experience"

Comments: Both the customer service and the tech support were great. Tech support even stayed on the call with me when we had to contact my internet provider.

Pros: Answered all questions, great price for service, great, great support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/28
Jason B.
Owner
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/21

"I enjoy using Nextiva VoIP."

Comments: Thank you.

Pros: It is cost effective and overall pretty simple to use. We can track information online and receive email updates.

Cons: It is hard to put a permanent hold on the account. It also can be very difficult to program a new phone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/21
Sterling S.
Owner
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/11

"Nextiva"

Comments: I haven't been impressed. There's cheaper options out there that offer more functions and the UI is needlessly complex at times. Customer service had been sub par

Pros: Very reliable and good choice quality

Cons: Complex and poor customer experience

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/11
Alexandra W.
Operations Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/21

"Awesome! The best experience."

Pros: AWESOME! Just the best! Everyone is nice and helpful! I can't complain at all. I was able to get my number back. You guys helped get my old number back! Great service. I receive updates all the time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/21
Bryce M.
Accounting
  • Overall Rating
    4,5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/06/04

"Nextiva Phone Service Review"

Pros: Great customer service, and good value for a phone system.

Cons: There have been some issues with phone operation, but after a few months of service, the kinks seems to be worked out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/06/04