Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About HowNow

The all-in-one learning platform that helps companies onboard upskill and nurture their employees fast, everywhere they work.

Learn more about HowNow

Showing 26 reviews

Amy J.
Amy J.
Knowledge Management Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/16

"Great Platform That Keeps Getting Better"

Comments: Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase and especially the support we are receiving. We only expect things to get better as the feature set evolves over time.

Pros: This platform is perfect for our transition to a "knowledge centered support" organization and a culture of co-workers sharing knowledge. We've already seen some great user-generated articles and videos that have been well received. Contributors have all remarked on how easy it is to create content. Compliance courses are now 100% completed by the deadline--a huge improvement over our old LMS. Our company also appreciates how quickly we can create new channels for browsing content. Beyond the current feature set, HowNow is continuously improving its platform, and is happy to consider and sometimes act on your requests. The support team is hands-down the best I have ever seen--despite the fact that the company is 8 hours ahead of us!

Cons: There is no good way to transfer your existing LMS files to the HowNow platform. This required a lot of manual labor. As an app, it is very easy to accidentally delete your work (despite the "Delete" confirmation box). My pet peeve as an admin is that I can't simply switch to another role in the system to make a video or screen shot.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2020/07/20

Thank you for the feedback, Amy. We are working on optimising data migration from other platforms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/16
Gerard R.
Group L&D Partner
Machinery, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11

"Enabler of Learning"

Comments: Very professional team to work with. The Implementation team were patient and helpful throughout every stage in the implementation process. The Help section provides so much useful information that one really doesn't require any formal user training to engage and to use the platform.

Pros: It is built for the user and it helps promote learning and self-development. Many learning platforms out there focus a lot on admin features. HowNow offers great balance for learning and it provides real time and very useful user analytics. As a frequent contributor of learning nuggets, bite size courses etc., the Studio feature of HowNow makes it easy to create courses from scratch and to upload SCROM packages. It is very intuitive to use.

Cons: Perhaps a feature to notify a manager that a learner who has been assigned a course has completed the course via email.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Thanks for all of the fantastic feedback on how you're finding HowNow! - it's great to hear that your implementation went smoothly and that you have found the Studio easy to use and share information!

We've taken your feedback on board and will be introducing some new notification features soon!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11
Alex K.
People Operations Lead
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02

"Tailored learning for all"

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] respond very quickly and will take all feedback on board

Pros: Really useful information that is tailored to each person for both external and internal content

Cons: It is hard to say as we are a little different to the other companies you have so we just need to figure out how it is best to use the platform for us and what tricks and tips we can come up with to make the platform more user friendly and engaging for our company

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02
Verified Reviewer
Service Manager
Telecommunications, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/11

"Easy, accessible and versatile"

Comments: Great.

Pros: The hownow integration is well implemented and gives easy access to single courses, career paths and shorter sessions to spur imagination. The UI is intuitive, and the single sign-on support is impressively transparent and simple.
Customer support is readily available, positive and shows genuine interest in solving the problems at hand.

Cons: I had some issues connecting linkedin profile through the portal to the linkedin learning backend, but it was as simple as deleting cookies and doing sso from the company portal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/11
Verified Reviewer
Account Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/12

"Hownow Newbie"

Comments: Providing information

Pros: Easy to provide information or lesson...

Cons: some features could be automated like giving certificates or badges.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Hi there,

Thanks for the fantastic feedback and it's great to hear that you love HowNow - we're happy to have you on board!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/12
Hollie K.
Customer Care Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/20

"What's not to love?"

Comments: I am still quite new to using the software but love the ability to monitor which of the team have used it and the #mustdo, the ability to keep the content current by setting review dates and just the range of tools such as videos, articles and modules.

Pros: Creating content whether this be a article or whole module, the HowNow system has so many different and current useful content.

Cons: Initially using the system is difficult as it's almost a new language to learn, such as nuggets etc.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Thanks so much for your amazing feedback Hollie - it's great to hear that our range of content types and features are helping you in your learning journey!

We'll take a look at creating some new onboarding content in the meantime to help with the learning of this new language!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/20
Shi cheng W.
Intern
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/17

"Intern's Review (Admin)"

Pros: A great platform to create content as an admin

Cons: Takes quite a while to load, might be somewhat due to my slow internet

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Thanks for the feedback Shi Cheng, you know where we are if you have any questions about our features or functionality - we want to make sure you're getting the most out of every minute of learning!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/17
Farah T.
Senior Expert
Telecommunications, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/07

"Learning at your Fingertip"

Comments: Overall a good platform for upskilling/re-skilling.

Pros: 1. Availability of learning platforms under one Umbrella
2. Personalized recommendation
3. Channels

Cons: More sorting, categorization and filtering options based on search result would be beneficial to choose.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/07
Jade P.
Campus & ESG Lead
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/11

"HowNow is fantastic and the way learning should happen"

Comments: HowNow has revolutionized the way we are sharing information. It has also enabled searching for information across multiple applications with the integrations of Google Drive, Slack, Confluence etc. We have always found finding information challenging and HowNow has really helped.

Pros: HowNow is a fantastic platform and so much more than a normal LMS. While it has all the functionality of a more traditional LMS, it also enables knowledge sharing and searching for information directly from any of your normal work applications. HowNow is easy and fun to use with an awesome interactive user interface. One of the best features is that anybody in the business can create and share information and through the publication plug ins, each user can own their own learning journey with access to podcasts, videos and articles on endless topics. The HowNow team has made the transition from a LMS to HowNow seamless and painless. They have been patient and guided us every step of the way. Post the implementation [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has continued to support us while we increase system adoption with helpful tips and strategies. My team’s response to the HowNow rollout has been positive and we have seen an immediate uptake in sharing of knowledge and use of HowNow compared to our previous LMS. HowNow enables a modern and current approach to learning and with the mobile app, also means that learning and information can happen on the go.

Cons: There have been some technical issues with some of the functionality however when raised, these are sorted out extremely quickly. An interface to manage and upload own rules for mapping users in the system would be more helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/11
Marie P.
People Development Associate
Banking, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/19

"Unifying learning & knowledge at Checkout.com"

Comments: We are solving information fatigue through streamlining our platforms into one learning hub. We are able to better automate onboarding and leadership programmes, as well as give managers the autonomy to create their own learning programmes for their team members. This saves the People Development team time, allowing us to better facilitate learning across our company.

Pros: Unique platform that integrates with our pre-existing learning platforms to streamline our information sharing. All employees can contribute, making it a collaborative and inclusive learning space.

Cons: It takes a little while to get your head around some of the features, which can also require extra training for employees who are contributing training. The HowNow team are always on hand to help and explain. A test user would be a game-changer for learning the features of the platform without risk.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/19
Beatriz V.
CloudEx Academy Admin
Telecommunications, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/16

"How now"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Features and functionalities, flexibility

Cons: They don´t have Spanish version, but they said they are working on it

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2020/11/30

Thanks for your feedback Beatriz, we're really glad you are enjoying the platform and its flexibility- we enjoy working with you also!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/16
Amitej K.
Amitej K.
Head of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/07

"Intuitive and helpful tool to drive learning and trainings!"

Comments: A lack of the necessary programme development and UX design skills amongst some departments saw us using HowNow to turn those weaknesses into strengths for our business. We've been able to now give our employees confidence with those areas skills, by creating assessments and using content for them to access at any time. Knowledge was found in different areas within our business, and it was difficult to give the right departments, the information they need specifically. HowNow gave us guidance on how to best store our content, learning materials, reports, etc., on the platform.

Pros: I really appreciate the fact that the platform is intuitive yet simple enough to not confuse you, as you build out your training programmes. The system has helped our senior-level team members to streamline how we onboard our fresh talent. We were looking for a platform that would provide us with the technology to support our development programmes, by allowing our employees to easily access information, and cut out the time spent searching for their materials.

Cons: As we were urgently in need of a way to evaluate the skills throughout our business, and fast-track the data around them, HowNow became the ideal solution for us. For this reason, we'd actually recommend the software and don't have any cons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/07
Bogdan M.
Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/06/14

"HowNow Review - Amazing software"

Comments: Great

Pros: At this stage the variety of features as well the possibilities to integrate several tools that are used in the daily business is the main aspect

Cons: At this stage not many cons visible, however, it takes some time to learn all functionalities, which is normal for such a software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/06/14
Stephanie T.
People Coordinator
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09

"HowNow is an intelligent, empowering and collaborative LMS"

Comments: I continue to be amazed and excited by the possibilities with HowNow! I would highly recommend it to any team seeking an interactive, intelligent and dynamic LMS that empowers users to be both content creators and content consumers. The learning and growth opportunities are endless!

Pros: HowNow is ideal for teams seeking a learning management system that is intelligent, empowering and encourages collaboration! HowNow puts your learning journey in your own hands and is the perfect platform to interact with colleagues, share content and engage with content from all over the web!
I particularly love:
- The customer support - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team are fun, friendly, supportive and super efficient!
- The seamless integration - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have been absolute champions driving the integration, to ensure our team is set up for the best possible experience
- The UX is incredible
- The intelligent nature of the software that adapts according to your behaviour and preferences to create a unique and customised learning journey for each user
- The mobile app is super convenient and makes learning and sharing content as easy as posting on social media

Cons: The transition has been so incredible and seamless that I have no cons.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2020/07/10

Thank you for the feedback Steph. It is an absolute pleasure working with you and the rest of the JUMOnauts! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Katie H.
People Operations Assistant
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/09

"Cognism Review"

Pros: The quantity of learning materials - love the tedtalks and Udemy learning.
The ability to make it all about learning and more, love the ability to share cultural content to add to our diversity mission.
The ability to easily share content through slack.

Cons: The chrome extension does not work very well, when it is downloaded it wants to take over the homepage and when you go into settings to turn this off it just removes the chrome extension all together - have not been able to roll this out to the organisation because of this.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Thanks for your feedback and great to hear that you love our content streams and Slack integration in particular - I hope they've made it easier to share information and help between the team!

Thanks for your feedback Katie, you can change this setting from your HowNow Browser Extension settings if you would like to remove HowNow as the default homepage!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/09
Sam G.
Sam G.
Head of Training
Events Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/07

"Essential for Internal Training within the Company"

Comments: Overall it has been a great experience working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. They make the real difference in terms of effective customer service. Very friendly during online calls and always ready to help.

Pros: What I like best about HowNow is its intuitiveness and the modern UX. Even if you do not really know the platform by heart, it's easy to find your way through the menu. Their development team also takes into consideration client suggestions and have added some features to their roadmap suggested by EventsCase. We have been using HowNow to create courses and exams for internal use within our company as we apply for ISO certification. The platform fits our needs and gives reliable analytics of everyone's progress and test results.

Cons: There were some minor issues when they updated the platform to a new version but they were addressed right away.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/07
Imran A.
Sr. Manager Customer Relations & enablement
Telecommunications, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/07

"A great learning Platform"

Pros: trainings & collaboration on different topics

Cons: UI seems a bit complex to find the relevant training

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/07
Rizwan A.
Area Sales Manager
Telecommunications, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/24

"An amazing tool"

Comments: Its really great

Pros: Its great to have numerous courses at one platform and all stuff really amazing.

Cons: I have everything I needed over here. I can go to the variety of courses which I needed to my personal development

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Hi Rizwan,

Thanks so much for your kind words, we love to get your feedback and you know where we are if you need anything else!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/24
Taku T.
People Associate
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21

"HowNow Review"

Comments: It has helped some of our managers create structured learning for their team and has also helped individual employees with their personal development

Pros: Ease of use, the HowNow self help videos, and the Support Team chat function

Cons: The only aspect that has been slightly confusing and could be improved is the learning pathway feature

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2020/11/30

Thanks Taku- it's always good to receive feedback and we continue to enhance our Learning Pathway feature, to make it as easy as possible for Managers to create great learning experiences for their teams!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21
Sara E.
Learning & Development HR business partner
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/02

"overall a good L&D solution"

Comments: user friendly and easy to navigate, all you training are in history and your library also has a separate tab for all mandatory courses.

Pros: Its easy to use, modern and chic look, sends you recommendations based on your previous history and likings. it also has a big library. i really liked it. only thing I miss is that it doesn't reflect the hours progress or completion that how many hours you have spent on learnings.

Cons: only thing I miss is that it doesn't reflect the hours progress or completion that how many hours you have spent on learnings.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/02
Gemma P.
People Director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/19

"Training with a difference"

Comments: I have had experience in implementing new systems before; some have been good, others not so. For this reason, I was super cautious about signing the dotted line in case what was promised wasn't delivered. The set up process was easier than I could have ever imagined and the support we have been given (and continue to be given) is brilliant. I'm very pleased we went with this product.

Pros: I liked that it was suitable for our business (or any business) and how the content continuously refreshes and updates due to the RSS feeds it has integrated with. I saw so many alternatives that had a stock pile of training courses that might be a bit dry or just not very engaging whereas HowNow is the complete opposite to the traditional training platform and that really suited our culture.

Cons: Genuinely can't think of anything and we're about a month post launch!

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2020/11/30

Thanks so much for your feedback Gemma!
It's great to know that the platform suits your organisation's culture, and we look forward to continuing to work together :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/19
Kris H.
Director of Marketing & Communications
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/09

"Great Implementation & Product"

Comments: It's been great, attentive and seamless.

Pros: The search function and how well it integrates with the rest of our tech stack

Cons: Differentiating between the terminology can be tricky but it's easily figured out.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Hi Kris,

Thanks for your kind words and glad that you agree we're a 5/5 platform!

Have a lovely day!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/09
Amar P.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/04

"A company you can trust"

Comments: Overall, our HowNow experience has been very positive, with every step of the implementation process running smoothly, being explained and any additional advice on how to make our training better, given in a way we could understand.
HowNow has truly helped to introduce a new learning culture. We went from having scattered knowledge all over our company, to being able to easily search for what we needed, all from one learning space. This has eased the search time off from our teams.
My senior team and I would definitely recommend HowNow as a partner, both their product and service.

Pros: HowNow has enabled our company to reach our L&D objectives in less time than expected by helping our teams to perform better and smarter, and also to develop their potential.
The software has been fantastic for creating a great onboarding experience for our new starters. The analytics have truly helped us shape the specific content that is needed in our company, across the different teams and departments (i.e., customer support, product development and project management especially).
One area that adds to the software, is the HowNow team, whose friendly and supportive nature really helped us during the implementation phase, to get familiar with the product, and bring insight on a day-to-day basis.

Cons: The HowNow platform is very intuitive and can be used for our different training needs, so there isn't anything that we dislike about the platform. Any feedback we've given has always been responded to quickly and thoroughly. Any feedback we've given has been responded to quickly and thoroughly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/04
Jon M.
Global People Director
Sports, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/16

"HowNow - the learning portal you NEED for your organisation"

Pros: HowNow has a huge number of great qualities. One of the key things is its ease of use, it's a simple pick up and play platform that really does drive a different experience for learning. It allows you to have all learning material in one place that has a transformative effect on how your organisation can communicate, store and learn. It certainly isn't an LMS - it's that and a lot lot more.

Cons: Nothing so far! The implementation process and content curation has been seamless, and engagement across the organisation with HowNow is already fantastic.

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2020/11/30

Thank you for your feedback Jon, it's great to know HowNow is more than just an LMS for you and your organisation! We've really enjoyed working with you on your training plans so far :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Rebecca C.
Head of People
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/08

"Easy to use and plenty of support"

Comments: Great support from the customer team and a pretty seamless experience

Pros: Courses, nuggets and assessments.
Seeing how long users have been logged on for

Cons: Too early to judge this currently as we have just started out

Vendor Response

by HowNow on 2021/06/08

Thanks for your great words Rebecca, it's fantastic to hear you've got started with a bang! You know where we are if you need any advice!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/08