Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,9 /5

About Intuto

An award-winning, simple and affordable Learning Management System with a content loading service and helpful customer support.

Learn more about Intuto

Showing 35 reviews

Thomas C.
Managing Director
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/03

"Intuto for International Education"

Comments: We are able to provide our product to over 8,000 students in 70 countries annually without a glitch. We are very happy with that

Pros: It is very easy to use, it has all the features we need, it is fully responsive and it works seamlessly in China.

Cons: There are no real downsides. The staff at Intuto are very responsive in developing and tweaking features to our needs.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2019/09/04

Thank you for the review and feedback Thomas. We are delighted that you're having such a positive experience with our platform and service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/03
Joanna C.
Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08

"Fantastic experience. We consider them a partner in our business."

Pros: Ease of use. Our ability to make changes to the course ourselves. The layout and ability to insert graphics and videos. Easily customised for each of our clients requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Paul B.
Academic Manager
Higher Education, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/09

"Good Simple Option for online testing"

Comments: For us, it has provide a quick and easy way to provide guidance on English-language proficiency to prospective students and has been a useful tool for engaging with new business.

Pros: Easy to set up for access to online English test and straightforward to set up new login codes for targeting groups for testing.

Cons: Not much really but sometimes when changes are introduced it takes a while to adjust to slightly different workflows.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/09/10

Thanks Paul, really appreciate your review of Intuto.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/09
Verified Reviewer
Organisational Development Advisor (Fixed Term Contract)
Research, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/16

"Excellent customer service and the team are very proactive. The tool is very easy to use."

Comments: Developing e-learning modules is easy with minimal training.
Look and feel of the tool is very professional.
Easy to use.

Pros: Ease of use and value for money. Anyone can build an e-learning module from scratch - it is a very intuitive tool. I think we get good value for the money we pay.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/16
Matthew F.
Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/21

"Intuto's software facilitated on-boarding an archaeological team to complex documentation systems."

Pros: Checkpoint pages and reports are a pro. Being able to assess people's engagement with the information provided is very useful. Also, ease of use, being able to load content after some initial assistance is good. Being able to incorporate feedback comments into update courses is also a pro.

Cons: It would be good to be able to save existing course content as a new update course and then edit it with the updated information- this may be possible- I haven't looked into it yet.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/06/05

Thanks for the review and feedback Matthew, much appreciated. Yes, you can actually copy an existing course, edit it and then save it with updated information. Effectively using the original course as a template for new courses. Get in touch if you would like to know more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/21
Zoe K.
Human Resources
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/29

"Great just a few glitches here and there"

Pros: Great customer support. Always get back to me pretty much the moment I contact anyone for any help.

Cons: Once or twice a glitch has caused me to lose my work. Exporting the data results for the content isnt always easy either - or it does not give me what I want. More options could be good

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/06/05

Thanks for the review and feedback Zoe, always appreciated. I'm sorry to hear about your loss of work, that's really weird. Please let our support team know if it happens again so we can get to the bottom of it. We'd love to hear your thoughts on what data you'd like to see exported so we can feed that back to the development team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/29
Verified Reviewer
Head of Language Department
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14

"Easy to use and great support staff"

Comments: Great and excellent support staff

Pros: easy to use and easy scoring of assessments

Cons: more variety of testing topics for students

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2019/05/15

Thank you for your review and feedback, much appreciated. - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Greg P.
Director
Facilities Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/24

"Great system"

Comments: The support team at Intuto have been great. I've talked with them for a year or 2 before making the switch - that was only held up because of our constraints.

Pros: It is easy to use. We are still learning, so some of the functionality is not fully utilised as yet.

Cons: Not much to dislike. As in all software changes, it can take a little time to forget the old and learn the new.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2020/10/26

Hi Greg, thank you for the review and feedback, much appreciated!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/24
Lillymaline T.
Recruitment & Training Coordinator
Facilities Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14

"Intuto Review"

Comments: When developing training programs can be very frustrating when one is not computer literate. However, the professional support and guidance from the representative, her team and our TPS HR manager kept me going.
Benefits for TPS;
1.Intuto can provide instant and detailed reports when required.
2.We are able to keep track of our trainees progress across NZ.
3.Valuable supporting documents for when development of new team leaders or internal promotions.

Pros: Creative, fresh, new, and innovative.
In our industry, trainees learn fast from seeing practical demonstrations and looking at pictures. They are also required to be able to read and understand the English language. The short tests in each training module is another valuable tool we use to measure their level of understanding.
Issuing of certificates as they completes a module, and seeing that they have passed with 100% result encourages trainees to do more. Most of all we can create our own training modules.

Cons: Majority of our employees speak English as second language and most times they do exceed allocated chances to complete test for each modules. When they call to advice us they have failed & cannot move forward, we want to be able to resend the module straight away instead of emailing you to resend.
The word "failed' demotivates and can embarrass trainees causing them to avoid login to complete training modules. How about a positive word.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2019/05/15

Hi Lillymaline, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and will make sure the product team take it on board. We'll reach out about the quiz attempts too, I'm pretty sure we can fix that for you. - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Deanna K.
Volunteer Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/12

"Exceptional Customer Service and Value"

Comments: We are a non-profit organization that relies heavily on highly trained volunteers. In the past, we've had to use staff and other professionals to provide 40 hours of in-person training two times per year. This was a drain on the organization as well as the volunteers who wanted to help, but had busy schedules. The solution was to put much of the training online. We tested a total of five platforms last summer, and Intuto stood out as the best for value, ease of use and customer service. We have been extremely satisfied with Intuto and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to put training online.

Pros: I've used the software for approximately nine months, and it has been reliable and free of glitches. Tools for user management and reporting are useful and very easy to navigate. Creating and revising content is also quick and easy.

Cons: So far, I have struggled with transferring content from other programs into Intuto. I'm not tech savvy, so this could just be me. The solution has been that I upgrade my plan temporarily and receive support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at Intuto, who is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2019/05/14

Hi Deanna, Thank you for your review and feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/12
James B.
Training & Development Officer
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14

"Outstanding E-learning Platform"

Comments: loving it, easy to create modules and roll them out to a big team so that everyone is on the same page with the same learnings.

Pros: The ease of use with this platform it awesome, clear and great to navigate.

Cons: Nothing springs to mind sorry, as we love using Intuto

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2019/05/23

Hi James, thanks for taking the time to review Intuto and for the awesome feedback. I'll be sure to share it with the team. - AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Dawn E.
Director
Education Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14

"Training via Intuto"

Comments: Superb

Pros: Intuto is extremely easy to setup but if ever you get stuck the customer support team are amazing to deal with and nothing is ever too much trouble

Cons: sometimes switching between multiple training sites can be fiddly

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2019/05/15

Hi Dawn, thank you for taking time to review us, we really appreciate it. I will pass your feedback onto the product development team. Thanks, AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Gareth B.
Group GM
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/13

"good online training system"

Comments: online recording of induction training and compliance

Pros: good for uploading our paper-based training systems to a digital platform
customer support was available for adapting to our requirements

Cons: some formatting not easy to manage could be more intuitive.
the dashboard could be simpler.
navigation could be simplified.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/13
Jacqui C.
Customer Experience Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/29

"Great Online Training Tool"

Comments: We had used another online training tool and Intuto offered us a lot less clunky software. We found that this is simple /it's not over complicated and can easily be edited and updated once original formats completed. We use this within our group to standardise some important areas when team start in the business and we use it as a back up to the one on one training .

Pros: Easy to use , uploading files takes no time ,editing is simple, Layout is easy to follow. Online support has been excellent/ prompt and efficient help at the end of the line- Based in NZ so this helps with no wait periods.

Cons: The only thing I would note is adding in the word "save " this is the norm when you have completed something yet intuto uses publish which when we first started we thought it was going out to the team . Simple change but would make a difference. The drop down boxes this should be under settings makes more sence

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/08/30

Thanks for the review Jacqui. Really appreciate the feedback on the Save vs Publish. We've been discussing that ourselves just this week! We agree it could be clearer and we're going to be reviewing that whole process before starting a revamp of the course editor later this year. We'll keep you posted!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/29
Chris G.
President
Sports, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/06

"How Intuto has helped us develop online training for our members"

Comments: Overall the experience has been great. We were looking for a way in which we could induct members to our sports club - give them information and test their comprehension before giving them access to the facilities. Intuto was able to dovetail into our onboarding process and deliver what we wanted it to do.
Since then we have created a number of training courses for members to further utilise the platform and this has provided a modern and convenient way for members of the Club to receive informational training.

Pros: 1. Licence model - flat rate for unlimited courses and unlimited members
2. Easy to setup and use
3. Ability to track and review users answers to questions
4. Adding the testing to our courses allows us to check the members comprehension of information given

Cons: 1. Sometimes get a few glitches eg. doesn't save first time after editing.
2. Limited administration roles ie. would be good to have logins for people just to see reporting, but cant edit courses.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/09/10

Thanks for the review Chris, really appreciate you taking the time. Stay tuned, new admin only reporting role is in the pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/06
Charles F.
Chief Executive
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/14

"Great software for company that doesnt need daily trainings."

Comments: A great value! Having training corses for volunteers and staff to use once a year shouldn't be a bank breaker. This software is a great solution!

Pros: The platform is easy to use. You can upload your image files and audio files right away. The check point test are a nice feature. I like that you can create different participant segments for the same training.

Cons: A little difficult to figure out the certificate feature but once it is setup, it works nicely. Same with the reporting. A little confusing at first, but lots of options.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/07/16

Thank you for the review and feedback, very much appreciated. We've recently moved settings under a 'cog' on the dashboard to make them easier to find and we're working to make the set up process easier too. It can be challenging remembering the process around some of the more advanced settings especially if you're not using them often. If you ever need a hand, reach out and we'll get right back to you with an answer or to set up an online call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/14
Verified Reviewer
HR / Compliance Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08

"Intuto has brought our training into the 21st Century and it's taken minimal time and effort"

Comments: We were / are able to update our training constantly and simply. Also, when training needs are identified, Intuto is a simple way to get the new modules across ALL employees

Pros: Love the ease in which to create Modules, Activities, Checkpoints and the Support from the Intuto Crew when we're not sure on how to create these modules ourselves

Cons: For our Business the reporting functions are a little limited although in saying this, it does the job we need it to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Natalie D.
People Services Leader
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/04

"Feedback & Support"

Pros: Really appreciate the summary's provided of the feedback employees make per course. The base templates help us support our teams even quicker than creating our own. There is just not enough hours in the day to do what we dream up, and intuto enables us to get close.

Cons: It is user friendly, easy to track and monitor the teams progress.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2020/06/11

Thanks Natalie, we really appreciate the kind words and feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/04
Jay T.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/13

"Reliable, fun, new and extremely useful"

Comments: Save on resources, everything in one place, user friendly and reliable

Pros: Its extremely user friendly, and easy to navigate around the site. If you do get stuck they have a great support team who will assist.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/13
Titian B.
Member Services Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/30

"Intuto - exceptional customer service"

Comments: Overall, we find Intuto runs smoothly and works for our business. We have never encountered any errors or faults and the staff are always helpful.

Pros: Without a doubt, the customer service provided to us by Intuto is exceptional

Cons: The search function can be a little slow to respond and begins to perform a search before the keywords have been entered.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/10/31

Thanks for the review Titian! Really appreciate the feedback. We'll definitely take that the feedback regarding the search on board. I'll pass it onto the dev teams. Thanks, AJ

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Maree W.
Business Manager
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/06

"Bizadvisor & Apple Press"

Comments: Excellent, great support

Pros: Easy to use and view learner progress. Quick response from Tthe support team as required with questions etc. Appealing visually.

Cons: While our client is engaged - his team do not seem to be very engaged with the online learning. They hated the selfie videos I made them do, and some have been slow to complete the online modules. I need to get more feedback from Apple Press about their feelings for going forward with further training in this format.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/09/10

Hi Maree, thanks for the review, much appreciated. We'll reach out later this week to see if we can brainstorm some ways to better engage your client's staff based on what some of our similar customers do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/06
Karen K.
National training manager
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Intuto"

Comments: I had a great experience from online review , demo, purchase to after purchase check ins. The staff and program are both great. Not a complicated program for what our firm and clients need.

Pros: Easy to create courses and easy to self sign up for clients

Cons: Not being able to lock a course to avoid accidental changes

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2020/10/26

Hi Karen, thank you so much for that feedback, much appreciated. I'll pass that comment on locking courses back to the dev team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Spencer M.
Customer Relationship Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30

"Bravo Hospitality"

Comments: Positive benefit for our business, we need to manage it more closely a lot of our staff have been very poor in completing their modules

Pros: Reporting and over view knowing who had completed the training and how long it took them to complete was of benefit. easy to set up the modules and very good options in terms of drag and drop, multi choice etc

Cons: A little clunky when adding people to a new module, some staff have trouble receiving the link .
can be hard to use on a cell phone scrolling down to all the questions does not work.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2018/09/02

Thanks for the review Spencer. Really appreciate the feedback. We'll certainly take that on board and incorporate it into our design update.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30
Ariela R.
Senior Program Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/18

"Fantastic E-learning Platform"

Comments: Intuto helped us transition from in-person volunteer training to online volunteer training due to COVID-19 in a matter of weeks . They appreciated the urgency, and fast tracked our implementation to meet our tight deadline. We have been able to get more content to volunteers through Intuto than we were through in-person training, and our users love it. Intuto's customer service is outstanding and accessible. They've been a true partner and pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend Intuto to other organizations.

Pros: We're a non-tech team, and this product was easy to implement with support from the team at Intuto. The interface is easy to navigate and visually appealing for users. We've relied on their e-learning design expertise to provide guidance and turn pages of our written content into interactive and engaging courses. Admin has been seamless, with quick and accessible customer support.

Cons: Would love to see a tracker for users that highlights what is incomplete on their end.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2021/01/10

Hi Ariela, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/18
Kerry P.
CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05

"The only LMS for non-geek CEOs!"

Comments: My Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], does not have the word 'no' in her vocabulary. She is so patient, eager to help, has lots of great ideas and has made the new online part of our organisation a dream come true. Luckily we had started our transition to a digital platform, as the impact of COVID-19 meant overnight our core business disappeared. INTUTO really understood our need for urgency, and we have turned the business around from 99% face to face to 100% online within 6 weeks. A huge thank you to the INTUTO team!

Pros: As CEO of a small NFP I juggle multiple roles- and when it comes to IT, yet alone choosing which LMS to invest in- I was challenged. I met with several potential suppliers and endured their demos, but with INTUTO I was able to determine and felt confident that this was the supplier I needed to be with. The whole process has been easy to use (so easy I can do it!), yet the end results are high-end in terms of customer experience, engagement level and the professional layout. Financially- absolute value for money.

Cons: Looking forward to the migration to SCORM so we can curate courses/content from other potential sources.

Vendor Response

by Intuto on 2020/05/07

Thank you so much for the kind words Kerry. We're delighted that Intuto is working so well for you. We should have that SCORM import ready for you by the end of the month.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05