I was sceptical at first.... then WOW

Reviewed on 2016/12/13
James H.
Project Manager
Program Development, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I was in a rush 5 month ago to plan a large web / mobile application for a client. I use a lot of wireframing tools depending on the project, but I wanted to try something new and had seen mock flow a few weeks back so thought why not give it a try. At this time I was mostly looking for speed, to catch up with the planning stage. Within 1 hour of playing with the wireframing tools, I had designed 30% of the project. At this point I was sold, and had already bought the license and am I glad I did, it opened up access to all the other tools such as able to see a site map of your application designs with one click, with other tools I always had to draw those by hand, now I can just export. It also gave me access to a website builder, design collaboration and annotation, banner designer and timeline manager. This puts everything I need to get this project from planning stage to production in one place. Love it, keep up the great work!

Pros: You have everything you need to plan and design your web / mobile development project in one place. Has
A free plan that is more than generous so anyone can start using it.
Amazing tools and presets to do about any wireframe you imagine.

Cons: Not many cons with this, the only comment I would have is to improve the copy and paste, it uses some sort of flash technology, understandable with what it offers but it can get annoying when you're used to right hand click copy, and it does not show the copy or paste so you have to do a CTRL+C and CTLR+V to paste. (this might be a Firefox only related issue, just saying)

Few things to keep in mind about MockFlow

Reviewed on 2018/12/14
Senior Associate Business Analyst
Computer Software, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Being a business analyst i use this product to create mockup/user interface of our software product.

Pros: 1. It is a tool that annindividual can learn easily within few days.
2. I personally like the fact that it provides export to PNG features which helps me to add them to the functional specification document.

Cons: 1. Limited scope of use, everytime i work on any new project i must have to think twice before using this.
2. Most irritating part is that it still requires a adobe flash plugin to run.

Good

Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Solsiret V.
Semi Senior Web Developer Full Stack
Program Development, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: In general very good for the first steps of the planning of a website or system, reflecting the behavior and visualization of the site

Pros: It is ideal for the creation of site maps, behavior as well as interface design. It allows to have status of each page and has multiple front-end complements of known frameworks.

Cons: It should have more documentation besides the Spanish language.

Tested this Today for Website Mock-up

Reviewed on 2018/10/04
Candice P.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It was great for doing a quick site mock-up. I will continue to test it out for a mobile mock-up this week as well.

Pros: I tested the free version today to quickly put a website mock-up together. Fast and easy to get started.

Cons: There could be more pre-built options that are standard to websites such as more drop-down menu options or navigation bars.

Perfect tool for sitemap creation

Reviewed on 2018/12/20
John H.
Senior UX Dragon Slayer
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Do you need to create a sitemap quickly and easily? This program is for you.

Cons: I would prefer not to pay a monthly fee but it's worth it.

Reviewed on 2016/12/10
Siniša Š.
Web User Experience Designer & Co-Founder
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
2/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Online tool for quickly sketching ideas

Reviewed on 2019/04/23
Emanuele B.
Mr
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: This is one of the best tools I've ever tried online for sketching ideas, website wireframes, apps. Very intuitive you can create your first mockup in minutes and share your idea easily with your collaborators. There is an easy way to manage pages and export the file.

Cons: The free version only allows one project, but for me it's enough at this stage.

Reviewed on 2016/03/03
Lead Engineer
Mining & Metals, 10 001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money