AroFlo Reviews

by AroFlo Innovations Pty Ltd

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About AroFlo

Built by industry experts, AroFlo is the most trusted field service software on the market. It automates businesses & transforms lives.

Learn more about AroFlo

Showing 74 reviews

Daniel D.
Company Director
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/09

"Excellent choice for service management"

Comments: AroFlo is our core system and manages everything from our asset tracking, job scheduling, location and client information to client communication, invoicing, quotes and document storage.

Pros: Cloud based, easy to use platform for desktop PCs and mobile app. Development team actively improves the software with regular updates. Safe and secure storage of data. Customer support is readily available. Designed with a flexible import/export functionality which works with other systems - for example we use another application for our route management and are able to export daily run sheet information from AroFlo to csv and import it to the other software without much trouble. The flexible design of this system makes it easy with customisation for a variety of industries. For our purposes AroFlo ticks all the boxes we need without even using half of the features. The mobile app is easy enough for our technicians to use allowing them to record job details, asset information and attach photos in the field.

Cons: There are some convenience changes that would be good for the way we use AroFlo. Such as changing a location and all assets to a new client. We currently have to manually move each asset and the location to a new client whenever this happens, it would be great if there was a faster and easier way to transfer all of these details.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/09
Geoff P.
General Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13

"Aroflo Evaluation"

Comments: Having worked with systems implementation and design for over 20 years, I found Aroflo brings together all the current benefits with online technology, while supporting the workflow requirements of our business.

Pros: Online training is extremely advanced, supported by live online support . The workflow capabilites of aroflo are endless. An integrated solution that brings together purchase orders, and timesheet hours with jobs.

Cons: Timesheet functionality is an area for increase opportunity to develop.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2020/11/17

Hi Geoff, thank you for taking the time to review AroFlo. We appreciate your positive feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/13
Michael B.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/29

"Velocity Electrical"

Comments: From day 1 Aroflo changed my life and the way I conducted business in amazing ways. Paper was thrown out and all procedures were systemised and streamlined. Costs were identified and cut and the staff loved it. I had thoroughly investigated the competitors and cannot speak more highly of Aroflo.
I now live overseas for 6-8 months per year with my core operation more profitable than ever and starting multiple businesses as a result of this product. Please feel free to contact me for more info.
LOVE IT !

Pros: Start-to-finish job management record hours, materials, expenses and notes against tasks
Centralised dashboard view all tasks in `real time
Complete field mobility run your business remotely
Power scheduling calendar manage and assign staff to jobs from any location
Powerful and easy-to-use job estimating software instantly and accurately quote on-site
Real time invoicing immediately turn jobs into invoices, even out on the job
Accounting integration combine AroFlo with Xero, MYOB, Reckon, QuickBooks and SAASU
Purchase orders and stock control place orders from the field or office
Order direct from suppliers with integrated online supplier catalogues
Electronically manage timesheets increase billable hours
Assign customised checklists to tasks for OH&S and compliance requirements
GPS tracking assign your closest field worker to urgent jobs
Attach documents and upload photos directly to tasks
Full contractor management and optional contractor access
Optional remote client access 24/7 interface for clients to register service calls
Dynamic report with up-to-date tracking of your business
User friendly interface designed for hand-held devices and big, grubby hands

Cons: The odd work around which usually get fixed in good time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/29
Verified Reviewer
Managing Director
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/06

"For the most part very good"

Comments: We use it for a property and access management tool. It may not be as it was intended but we have been able to make it work for us thanks to your customer support.

Pros: Ease of use to track project progress. As a manager I can check on the team's progress.

Cons: Invoicing isn't straightforward and the integration with Xero isn't as clean as it should be. The invoices take a while to get done. When the invoices go into Xero they change the format and we can't use our auto reminder feature to send out a new invoice as it doesn't match the format of the original. Very time consuming. Financial reporting isn't great and we have a terrible time doing WIP.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/11/13

Thank you for taking the time to review our product.
We have several upcoming webinars scheduled to assist users with different areas of our system.
AroFlo Advanced Reporting may be of interest, check it out here https://aroflo.com/webinars/

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/06
Nathan O.
Senior Security Consultant
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26

"AroFlo Review"

Comments: We've been able to achieve a few key things in the short time we've been using AroFlo:
- Better communication. The Sales Team no longer have to wait on the phone to check job progresses, and our Service team no longer have to chase Sales for paperwork or plans!
- Easier access to previous jobs/attendances for our technicians. In the past we'd have techs at a job with no clear notes relating to the site. AroFlo has 100% fixed this! It is also easy to add new notes or photos
- We've come a handful of steps closer to paperless
- Our entire team has quickly embraced this and now runs with it like we have had it forever. This is a huge improvement on our previous provider, who we were still trying to figure out three years in
- The team at AroFlo have been immensely helpful and patient the whole way through. Special mention to rep who aided in the initial set up, put up with our questions and came up with smart solutions to some of our specific needs.

Pros: Being able to run a job from initial contact, to quote, to follow up, to booking and completion, by multiple different staff, all in the one platform. Soon we will even be operating our invoicing direct from AroFlo. This has massively improved our efficiency, time to sale, and inter-operabilty.

Cons: The Field interface does miss some key elements. While it's been condensed to operate on phones/tablets, I wonder if it could've been a little less condensed and still work.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/10/29

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and giving us a great thumbs up we are pleased we have been able to help your business

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Greg R.
Operations Manager
Construction
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10

"Raving Aroflo fan New Zealand!"

Comments: Just like to drop you a note to say the Aroflo has some raving fans here at Flow industries. We love the way Aroflo just keeps getting better.
From time to time we do still look at other job management systems developments.
I can confirm that over 3 years and 5558 Jobs later Aroflo is still ontop.
Thanks to the team at Aroflo for taking pain out of daily operation.

Pros: The flexibility of being able to customise ourselves and the ability to be able to capture all content regarding the task and recall it from anywhere at anytime.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10
Alex R.
Director
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/27

"Couldn't even get started- Looks cheap, but its not."

Comments: Im highly computer literate, I looked at the blurb and had the phone conversation with Aroflo After I had signed up, I found Aroflo to be so difficult to start that I looked for a training company. Aroflo were anything but helpful in this arena. I found the ONLY company that sets up and trains in Aroflo in Australia (I should have stopped then), I invested four thousand dollars on training, plus my own time stopping the business, only to be told that I have a complex business and need to spend many thousands over 20k more just to get started.
I saw the system fall over in training on many occasion, I felt sorry for the trainer having to try to make excuses for why the software was so flaky.

Unfortunately I think I will pull up stumps and pay for Orbis Pro or something that has their product together. Very disappointing outcome Aroflo.
Good luck attracting any small business with this type of support, they will go bankrupt before sending an invoice! This "CHEAP" option comes with absolutely no support, and rather dubious system stability.

Pros: This software has all the hallmarks of a unique and forward looking product

Cons: No support. Flaky cloud server, dropped out many times in training

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2017/03/09

Alex, thanks for sharing your experiences with AroFlo. I¿ve been in touch with your Account Manager who informed me that since writing your review you spoke with him and decided to stick with AroFlo which is great to hear. Just to clarify one point, we do have AroFlo implementation experts in every state but Kappa Business Solutions is definitely the most experienced which is why we directed Rebecca your way. Your set design business is incredibly unique and a far cry from our usual client business model which is why we recommended Rebecca. Her AroFlo knowledge is huge and she specialises in making the system work for unique businesses. Most clients can get our system up and running with our standard online training and support but sometimes clients need extra assistance. We apologise for the disruptions to the system during your training but we were making infrastructure improvements at the time. You can always refer to https://status.aroflo.com/ for our latest system updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/27
Steven F.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/26

"Long term user"

Comments: We have used Aroflo (previously IMS) for 6 years. It is easy to use both in the office and out in the field.

Pros: It is familiar. There are lots of search options.

Cons: Wish it had a full accounting package so dont have to also pay for Xero.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/26
Andrew M.
Sales Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21

"Great software and great support"

Comments: Really enjoyed the support and ease of set up. Once you understand the flow process it’s a breeze to use.

Pros: Easy to use and customize. Great support and great help files.

Cons: I haven’t found any negatives yet. User interface could be a bit more visual if I had to find a negative

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21
Amy H.
Service/Office Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26

"West Air- Amy's"

Comments: The people are always friendly and easy to converse with, the system is easy to use. The Techs love the ability to be paperless and it has simplified their jobs dramatically. Changing over to Aroflo has been the best decision we made.

Pros: How easy it is to use and if you don't know how it is easy to search and find it. The tutorials were also awesome. I could figure out how to use everything and do everything in my own time with the ability to pause and replay.

Cons: Sometimes the view seems so busy but we need to see all the info so nothing can really be done about it.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/10/29

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback on to development

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Pam K.
Office Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/31

"The complete package"

Comments: Whilst is it a bit time consuming to set the system up - AROFLO has resulted in many efficiencies.
1. No requirement to send multiple emails to our crews about their allocated jobs.
2. It can INVOICE directly from the Scheduling System
3. Ability to upload photos directly into the allocated job and save them.
4. The ability to then share the photos with our clients in one email.
5. Running reports is so easy.

Pros: The ability to update load photo evidence of our jobs and to invoice after the job is complete.

Cons: Inability to drag and drop plans from Outlook to AROFLO when using CHROME

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/11/05

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and share the benefits you have experienced within your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/31
Ken P.
General Manager - Operations
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10

"AroFlo for Service"

Comments: AroFlo continues to develop into a multipurpose integrated management tool for CRM, Field Service Management and Inventory control. For us, it has a little way to go but the future is exciting and bright. Back up support is excellent.

Pros: Relative ease of use and that it is becoming a "one stop shop" for our CRM & Field Service Management needs.

Cons: Weak on inventory management for our needs. Also must include ability to charge out fees for a service call rather than try and adapt a labour figure. Invoice layout also not so simple to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10
Lyn B.
Administration
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/22

"Easier than expected we are spending less time in the office 😀"

Comments: Our standard Sunday night invoicing routine is now gone and we are spending less time trying to get money coming in because the invoicing is now part of the task process which is much more seamless. We are now actually able to see the dollar value of each job by adding real time materials and labour as we quote not just “guesstimating”.

Pros: Easy to use, set up and support has been excellent, lots of training included. Easy to track work end to end in the one system so from the quote all the way to materials and timesheets and invoicing - really simple even for the hands on tradies!

Cons: The initial set up of templates for SWMS is a bit painful but necessary to undertake. Some standardised templates to adopt would be great !
There is actually so
Much you can do and see it’s a bit overwhelming at first.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/22
Michael M.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/05

"Warning, don't fall for Aroflo's promises"

Comments: If you are going to use this product you need to make sure you quizz them hard. They promised us the world and once we got into implementation we found all the things it couldn't do. They then refused to refund the money even though we have proof they had promised things the system could never do....very unprofessional!

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2016/12/06

Michael we¿re sorry AroFlo didn't facilitate your particular business processes and workflows. We feel we were always open & transparent about AroFlo¿s capabilities during your initial enquiries & training. We ran 3 detailed product demos prior to your sign-up which were conducted by senior staff members including our product manager. Your questions were addressed & the limitations of our system discussed at length. Our product manager then undertook 11 hours of comprehensive training & consultation and presented a range of workflow options that could meet your business needs. You decided to discontinue the service which we actioned immediately as AroFlo has a no lock-in contract. But, as our SLA clearly states, set-up fees are non-refundable due to the time invested in training and implementation by our staff. It¿s unfortunate we couldn't come to a satisfactory resolution and wish you all the best in your search for a system that better meets the unique requirements of your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/05
Antoinette L.
Valuation assistant
Real Estate, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/06/30

"Wonderful"

Comments: It is an amazing experience interfacing with the software.

Pros: It allows us to perform so many functions I love this aspect of being able to do so much within the software. It’s user friendly the invoicing an record keeping is good as well

Cons: There is no major issue that comes to mind at present this being said there is always room for improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/06/30
Nick M.
Business Development Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26

"All Encompassing"

Comments: Reducing reliance in other office programs and producing all electronic documentation with AroFlo

Pros: Modules covering all aspects of the business

Cons: Complicated customisation of quotes and invoices

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/10/29

Thank you for taking the time to review our product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Suzy R.
Suzy R.
Administration Officer
Civil Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/01

"Aroflo's Flexibility its greatest selling point"

Comments: But the easy of purchasing materials, and allocating costs to multiple cost centres within a project and the real-time tracking of all expenses make Aroflo a useful tool in our business that seamlessly integrates with our accounting software, providing a system of tracking and cross checking costs for our team, in the office and on site simultaneously.

Pros: The flexibility of the software to accommodate such a variety of business models and expectations, and the ability to update information as circumstances change means that costs be captured per task, per project, or per business unit, and materials amended should situations arise that require it. Invoicing can be as simple or as detailed as circumstances require, and reporting includes both standardised and custom reports.

Cons: However the reporting while comprehensive needs to be set up very particularly in the case of custom reports to ensure there are no items missed or duplicated.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/11/06

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and share the benefits you have experienced with AroFlo and your accounting integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/01
Jav G.
Jav G.
Managing Director
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/03

"Changed my business"

Comments: I have now rolled this platform out in three of my businesses and definitely converted many of my trades based colleagues

Pros: Web based allowing us to access our information easily on any device. Simple to use for field users but very powerful in the office.

Cons: Rapidly growing and often new functions or interfaces are not well resolved before launching

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2018/10/26

Thanks for your feedback Jav, we are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying AroFlo and happily converting your colleagues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/03
Simone B.
Accounts Manager
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10

"A League of its own in Job Management"

Comments: Our business has been using AroFlo for 14 months and we are continually impressed with the enhancements that are being implemented or planned.
The ease of use and functionalities for both our office staff and field technicians enables our mobile business to capitalise on turning jobs around in shorter time periods from the initial log of jobs to invoicing.
The support of AroFlo staff was instrumental in the setup and training of the system and support has continued throughout our use of the system, including an informative monthly newsletter to update on installed and planned enhancements and useful tips.
After using a number of other job management systems, AroFlo stands out to be in a league of it's own and we are continually recommending the system to other trades and businesses.
We thank AroFlo for aiding our business in its success, as without the system, it would not be as well-oiled as it is today.

Pros: The whole package

Cons: You can't forward an email from the system showing it's original sent date. Currently having to take a screen shot and send from external email system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10
Andrew C.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/16

"A Business Owneres Dream Software"

Pros: The ease of import from drawing take off to Quote to Scheduling the job makes this the easiest software for all levels of users. It has made the tracking of our bookings easier and more reliable and the ability to store information in one place has completed the link in our job management.

Cons: The only item I would like to see improved is the transfer of inventory items between locations.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2020/11/17

Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review AroFlo and for your valuable feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/16
Stephen O.
Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/12

"Good, relaibe and stable"

Comments: Good and easy for the tech's to use. Operates very reliably.

Pros: It is stable and they are not changing it for the sake of changing.

Cons: New PO billing is a waste of time for us and we should be able to opt out but it makes us go through this process that we don't need.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2020/11/17

Thank you for taking the time to review our product Stephen. We appreciate your kind feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Darren G.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/30

"Aroflo is Excellent"

Comments: I have been using Aroflo for 13 years .I can highly recommend this product to anyone . I absolutely love it . They are constantly improving it all the time. I wouldnt be where i am right now without it.

Pros: It simpliifies all processes so they simply happen behind the scenes.

Cons: I dont have anything that i dislike.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/30
Isabelle H.
Office Administration
Oil & Energy, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/07

"Great Package for Office and Site work"

Comments: Time saving, central spot for all information, adaptable and adjustable.

Pros: The options of adapting it to our own requirements and the help received when setting up initially. Ongoing help is always provided in a quick time frame.

Cons: Not sure - like it all really - it works well for us

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on 2020/02/09

Hi Isabelle, many thanks for taking the time to review AroFlo. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/07
Felicia G.
Finance & Marketing Manager
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10

"AroFlo gets top marks for Customer Service"

Comments: One of our customers recommended AroFlo to us . His recommendation was based on the value for money and customer service. We have found that the customer service is excellent! All our enquires are answered without delay. This product allows us to carry out our business anywhere anytime, giving us to access customer details, drawings, schedule work and keep track of our employees and more. This is an excellent business tool that could be used by any business no matter how small or large.

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: I would like the ability to modify and add to the fields that you can view in inventory and also be able to a custom field. I would like to be able to report on custom fields on contacts. We use the contacts emails for marketing and have added a custom field for opt out for marketing that we are unable to export to excel. We have issues when searching company names, when the names are like EL & AK we get too may results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/10
Brianna B.
Marketing Manager
Environmental Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21

"AroFlo Review"

Pros: I like the ability to add custom fields to tasks, purchase orders, clients, and assets.

Cons: I dislike the lack of communication with other online products our business uses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21