Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4 /5

About BMC Helix ITSM

Radically redesigned to set a new standard for IT service management on-premises or in the cloud.

Learn more about BMC Helix ITSM

Showing 120 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Software Developer Intern
Consumer Goods, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/03

"Remedy Review"

Comments: Overall, I wouldn't recommend Remedy for IT Service Management. I believe there are better solutions available that are user friendly while also being visually appealing.

Pros: This software has a very simple layout that makes tracking information down an easy task. The filtering within the application is great and allows for extremely specified results. I like the priority emails that are given based on open tickets. This process allows teams to stay on track to complete requirements and continuously close open tickets.

Cons: I don't enjoy how the UI visually looks. The application has a very outdated look that doesn't appeal to you visually. I have found difficulty when trying to close Incidents because of status issues. This has been my biggest issue because Remedy will want me to enter twenty different status boxes in order to close a ticket or I will receive multiple errors.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/03
Timothy S.
IT Project Manager
Higher Education
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/25

"Complete Helpdesk and IT service management solution"

Comments: It is a single repository/database for incidents, assets, change requests and knowledge
You can easily track old tickets as well as you can figure out the approval chain, pending tickets and followup on tasks done and has to be done.

Pros: We upgraded to cloud based Remedy system which saved us the hassle of supporting the solaris server. Web-based and integrated with SSO solution
The software is highly customizable.
BMC's customer support are very responsive.
All branches of IT department use it for incident management, change management, asset management and knowledge management.
The approval workflows are easy to set and update.

Cons: customization of the application was a very long process specially if you need to use the most of it.
But once it is running, it is worth the pain.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/25
Frank M.
Operations Manager
Utilities, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Remedy Service Desk Review"

Comments: It suited us fine as an ITIL centric Incident, Problem, Change Management tool. We considered other options to add Config and Asset management but all were similarly hard to implement on an established nationwide network.

Pros: The ability to create customer scheduled reports from within the software without integrations to other external third party tools.

Cons: Configuration and asset management was hard to implement on a very large nationwide existing network. Discovery tools basically required you to define the network to Remedy instead of full discovery. There were third party integrations available for network discovery.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Jose Q.
Support Services Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/27

"All-in-one asset management under a single app"

Comments: We have consolidated all our ITOM operations under a single app, readily accessible across the organization.

Pros: Remedy Asset Management handles the complete IT lifecycle of endpoints and IT devices in general. What makes it more comprehensive is that, unlike other asset managers, it includes literally the COMPLETE lifecycle, including non-IT processes such as Procurement, Inventory, up to Depreciation and EOL (decommission or disposal). Being part of the BMC Remedy family, it also seamlessly integrate and expadn its capabilities with other related products such as Remedy ITSM and Remedy CMDB. Having said that, what I Iike most of it is the integration of all ITAM (IT Asset Management) steps in a single suite, and the representation, mapping and auditing of all assets in a single place. Normally you would resource to several different tools to achieve this.

Cons: One thing definitely open to imporvement is the reporting module. The reporting module could be definitely improved to add more options of building and scheduling reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/27
Verified Reviewer
IT Service Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/15

"Good ITSM tool"

Comments: I use this software withing ITSM and we use it to track tickets, problems and trends within service and its impact on business.

Pros: It gathers Incident, problem and knowledge management in one software and it doing it good. Tickets can be assigned ongoing change management items.

Cons: There is quite high entry level, so it takes some extra time to use it quickly and efficiently to support your business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/15
Shayne F.
Remedy Administrator
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/08/26

"Used it for 3 years in our corporation now and it has been great for tracking change and incidents"

Comments: Enterprise level, very powerful software which is very easy to use. As of Remedy 7.6x, you can make your own customizations to the application or even create applications of your own with their customized Eclipse tool. While a lot of OOTB features worked very well for us, we still needed the ability to customize and create our own forms and processes or even the ability to perform automation and self-service with other applications. Some items the learning curve is not bad at all and customizations can be added with little to no effort. Whereas others have taken quite a long time to develop and troubleshoot. One such customization which we developed was the ability to have placeholder templates for Change, Incident, Work Order and Tasks where we pass through variables via the SRM and it dynamically generates and populates the ticket with this information. We have full date automation, dynamic Task generation and the ability to dynamically modify the template on the fly based on the answers that the user passes through via SRM. So instead of multiple templates which are served based on "if-then" answers in the Process Definition, we have a single template which then gets massaged based on the user's answers. This customization took a decent amount of time to complete, but it reduced the amount of time of SRM and template rework to almost nothing. Of course with such customization, there are always risks of breaking existing workflow or failure during an upgrade. So when we upgraded fro 7.6.04 to 8.1, it took a solid month of work to check each and every form, active link, filter, etc to make sure that things worked with the new upgrade. But BMC's tools helped reduce both the time and work it took to get the kinks worked out and we had all of our environments upgraded and without the need to call in expensive consultants to assist with it. As with any piece of software, there are always going to be issues. However, we have found that 9.5 out of 10 times we contact BMC for support, their staff is more than knowledgeable and have us up and running again in short order. BMC's Remedy ITSM Suite is a great piece of software and VERY flexible to meet the most demanding of situations. After being a Remedy Administrator for 3 years, I can say without hesitation that it is well worth the price and would be a welcomed addition to any I.T. department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/08/26
Sandra H.
Remedy Developer
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/02

"Love Remedy ITSM 8.1.01"

Comments: I have been a Remedy developer since 1998. I was an early deplorer of 7.6 and 8.0 AND love ITSM 81.01. I deployed 8.1.01 in January 2015. Installing email to use Outlook was missed because the install was not clearly understood. The same happened with Web Services. Correcting these deficits caused an outage shortly after Go Live. Incident, Change, Knowledge, Asset & Release Management are deployed. DMT worked well for the foundation data with one exception - it is no longer possible to import Categorizations as Global; all categorizations are Company specific. SRM deployed quickly using the export/import method; painless and a big win for my customer. Incident, Work Order & Change Templates were created using data mining were included in IOC deployment. I love the People Management Console; it too, was a standard customization I added to previous apps. Multi-tenancy was simple to configure and deploy. While Work Orders are now a stand-alone form, the app is not as well structured as Incident or Change Management, i.e. there is no "Print" button on the WOI:Work Order form. With the ITSM Email Engine & Rules of 8.x, Remedy has nailed it! This used to be a huge development effort that took several months to complete, often delaying application deployment. The incoming email rules are well written and meet most customer needs. We have all of our tickets create Service Requests. We had to add some customizations because when the "Requested For" user is changed, all of the new customer info does not write to the SR completely. This is a big deal when the customer has access to the Request Entry Console because the new customer does not have access to the REQ. The Survey is confined to tickets created using SRDs which does not work for my customer. A custom Survey is in the works because the customer for every resolved Incident must receive a survey solicitation. The TMS:Task form still uses the "Classic" view. It would be nice to have this view updated to match the "Best Practice" view of other ITSM forms. The same for CTM:People. It would be great to have the option of having the last Task close a Work Order or Change Request part of application rules. This is a big issue with customers who always get caught unaware of the behavior.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/02
Shaik A.
Associate Software Engineer
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/22

"One of best tool that tracks the status of the tickets that are being raised as part of request"

Pros: The remedy tool is very cool and helpful in tracking the problem resolution status on various tickets that are being raised. It keeps holds of all the members that are being worked on this it provides us the space to comment on the satisfactory level of problem resolution.Overall this has a very powerful features like tracking the status of year back old tickets and it has graphical representation of the ticket status.The BMC is linked with various MNC's who are using this now.

Cons: There is nothing least about this but if BMC can concentrate on the UI make the components which are required keep available on the screen which are not much needed please locate them in seperate location and help us in navigating to it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/22
Jesus S.
Especialista en Redes
Telecommunications, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/05

"incident management tool"

Pros: It is a very good tool to manage incidents within your company, very useful when it comes to putting details in each affectation,
even if you want to download the data already stored for a while and the details you want

Cons: It really is an excellent tool, but at the time of programming and managing it can be a bit complicated for the end user, that is, you will need a specialist to be able to start up your tool 100%

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/05
Adnan L.
Project manager
Computer Software, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/06

"Decent SD tool"

Comments: Room for improvement for User experience and interface for making it simple to new or non technical work force

Pros: Decent Service desk tool for logging, tracking and monitoring of incident, change and problem tickets in a IT service management environment

Cons: It could be more user friendly and intuitive in terms of the user interface and user experience for non technical workforce who are new to ITSM or service desk environment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/06
Carl A.
IT Manager
Warehousing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/26

"Industry Standard for a reason"

Comments: Used this in the Air Force and as a Civilian and the program has been the best at tracking tickets and assets by far.

Pros: This product takes care of all parts of the IT Lifecycle
Great service management module with SLAs and ticket tracking

Cons: This product doesn't have issues that couldn't be fixed with a little customization

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/26
Kelly D.
Edge Product Management
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/01/22

"Remedy ITSM - Kelly's view point"

Comments: Pros -
* Consistent UI makes it easy to navigate.
* Fully ITIL Compliant and easy to explain how using SMPM
* Easily customizable to meet company needs and business processes
* Data driven configuration/business rules allows for less customization to need to be done
* Data load capabilities are getting stronger
* Default configuration of system variables works for 90% of companies
* Continues to add new sizzle in each release
Cons -
* No end to end data model so when you do have to do a configuration or customization change you don't know all the places impacted
* Limited Mobility solution - ability to show reports/charts on mobile devices. I think Smart Reporting in 9.0 will help with this. Ability to work tickets - you have Smart IT for the Service Desk. We need it for the resolvers.
* Upgrade is a bear if you have done any customizations.
* No support for multiple overlays. Unisys has done a lot of overlays for our improvements. If a customer wants to change something then it goes in our overlay, not a second level overlay. Consequently, when we do an update to our overlay, their customization goes away.
Overall General Impression -
Remedy ITSM is the most feature complete yet flexible tool on the market. Time to implement is far less with Remedy than the competitors. The open ability to integrate is a huge plus because in today's world everyone wants all the tools form multiple vendors to work together.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/01/22
Greg B.
Salesforce Owner
Medical Practice, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/09

"Works nicely as an incident management system"

Pros: Simple to use, nice interface, and helps me keep on top of all of my incoming and in progress jobs. I think once the SLA's are properly defined then it will check a lot of the boxes for ITIL standards.

Cons: As mentioned. If the SLA's are not configured properly then you can feel as if you are underperforming until you read that your SLA was breached at 4 in the morning on a Sunday. Also the change request can be cumbersome if you have not used the process previously.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/09
Mati K.
Senior Information System Analyst
Utilities, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/04

"Remedy ITSM"

Pros: Organizes your incidents and changes. Allows you to search history and run customized queries.

Cons: Customization is complex and costly. Should be easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/04
Diogo T.
Helpdesk
Telecommunications, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/17

"incident management tool"

Comments: All the demands of you, which need to be met by technicians, are registered in ars remedy, there are two ways to perform the registration. Via the web, having access to the tool, or contacting the helpdesk, the first level technician records the customer demand, this demand is received by the responsible area that continues the service. The process is correct and follows the itil methodology, but the tool is outdated and problematic.

Pros: The tool centralizes all of the company's IT demands, and that's a high point. We have a preview of all upcoming and upcoming incidents, changes in progress,

Cons: The tool has constant problems. In basically all areas, from browser interface to architecture issues. Bus error, requests, database information retrieval

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/17
Felipe P.
Network analyst
Telecommunications, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/08

"Support tool for acting demands and sla compliance"

Comments: We use to receive incidents identified by customers or other T.i teams

Pros: It is a system that covers many features. The fact that having interface with other systems facilitates the delivery of the protocol and completion within the time limit of the incident

Cons: It has many errors, from the need to be used via the web, such as problems in scripting, execution and timeout.. Serious problems that make the tool a bad work mechanism

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/08
Verified Reviewer
Technical Service Representative for the USDA Forest Service
Civic & Social Organization, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/17

"Remedy - crashing and burning constantly"

Comments: We use the Remedy Ticket system for helping with customers. However, there is a lot more we could be utilizing for what we're paying.
Remedy is great - when it works.

Pros: It works - to the standard that we need it to.
Highly Customizable.
Works - under a light load.
When it works, it works well.

Cons: Crashes often.
Not using to the extent that it's possible to use.
Several different versions needed for running at once.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/17
Verified Reviewer
TL
Information Technology & Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14

"Best issue resolving tool"

Pros: All problems regarding IT issues can be tracked till closure with incident number by the user.

Cons: Closing Response may delayed due to multiple team members assigned for same incident

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Greg D.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/01/26

"Review for ITSM"

Comments: We are currently using 7.6.04 of ITSM. So, I will give my comments based on that version: Pros
ITIL-based
Not as many tabs as in previous versions
Ease in getting between modules
Ease of moving between statuses
Making relationships is easy
Cons
Difficulty in getting to the categorizations
No Task Console for the IT Home page
Wish the screen was even more concise
Should be easier to get to Tasks for an Incident or Change
While I have listed some of the pros and cons on ITSM, my overall impression is that it is getting better. I look at what is coming with SmartIT and am really excited to see how my company will respond to the changes there. I am ready to see even more personas moved over to SmartIT so it would make it easier to make the switch over to that. Thanks to the BMC team for continually improving to make ITSM better within Remedy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/01/26
Verified Reviewer
Principal Member of Technical Staff
Computer Software, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/25

"Trouble ticketing system"

Comments: It allows us to keep our day to day operation in order.

Pros: It allows integration from many other softwares through webservice API. We could open/update/close tickets easily with no issue.

Cons: We had a hard time installing the software on window server. I believe it should be easier to do it on a linux OS.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/25
Mario M.
Technical Lead
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/18

"BMC ITSM is a great software and moneysaver"

Comments: I have been using BMC ITSM apps for last 6 years in few companies and my general experience is very good. Starting with user interface and end user experience, then with admin and developer environments but with customization tasks as well, I can compare those ITSM application with many others I have tried to work with. BMC ITSM covers all needed ITIL processes and offers lot of functionalities. Also, BMC ITSM software is always involved in business processes improvement but also improves it's tools for admins, developers and end users.
I would definitely like to continue to use BMC ITSM software and recommend it to other companies.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/18
Stefanie R.
Asset & Config Mgmt Lead
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/05

"Complex product with a lot of flexibility"

Comments: The State of Minnesota has owned the product for 3+ years. One of the agencies implemented 3 years ago. My agency was onboarded this year. We used BMC consulting. The consultants were very knowledgeable. The implementation of the change and asset management pieces went very smoothly. The implementation of the incident piece has been more difficult, mostly because we are not using SRMs. We could have planned better to make the transition go more smoothly, but overall, I am happy with how Remedy is working. One of my biggest pain points is that the system is in the cloud, so we are not able to make changes that we need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/05
Alec W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/01/21

"Comprehensive Solution Flexible to Meet Unique Demands"

Comments: Remedy features a solid set of ITSM functions. One can use straight out of the box or customize to meet the most demanding requirements. It is easy to get loss in all the possibilities of the product. We are now showing how IT provides value to the business. I have enjoyed the support from BMC in developing a robust ITSM solution. They have able to revolve various challenges we have encountered. The one area that has been a challenge is integrating Remedy AR into RemedyForce. The tools have not been perfect as would be expected. They are resolved eventually but would expect better coordination between the two products.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/01/21
Verified Reviewer
Service Desk Manager
Higher Education, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/13

"Remedy Good but not Great"

Pros: Has mobile tools to help be productive anywhere.

Cons: The customer self service portal isn’t as friendly & well laid out as it could be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/13
Kundan K.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/25

"asset management"

Comments: I want to see this product which is used for asset management system in software management . I think is a good software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/25