MyClassCampus Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,7 /5

About MyClassCampus

Try free demo of MyClassCampus and experience the best of Mobile App and Cloud technology for your educational organisation.

Learn more about MyClassCampus

Showing 34 reviews

Obaidullah R.
Principal
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/23

"Our Journey With MyClassCampus"

Pros: Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons: It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/23
Harshida A.
Principal
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates"

Comments: Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school.
Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Pros: Students attendance feature
And announcement feature

Cons: All feature are worthy,
It's upon you how many you are using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Ravi S.
Co-ordinator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/13

"One of the Leading School ERP"

Comments: I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros: Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons: What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/13
Praveen S.
Associate Professor
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/14

"User Review"

Comments: The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros: It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons: I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/14
Rakesh S.
Sr System Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/28

"A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions"

Comments: MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management.
Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros: MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons: Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/28
Muhamamd irfan W.
Administrator
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"Review of my class"

Comments: All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Pros: Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Cons: new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Poonam R.
Bio Statistician
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/23

"I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP."

Comments: All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Pros: Online Attendance maintenance
Online MCQ test
Online uploading syllabus

Cons: Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/23
Munish J.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/01

"A great software for both parents and teachers."

Pros: This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons: The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/01
Mukta S.
VICE PRINCIPAL
Education Management, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/28

"OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE"

Comments: Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Pros: The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Cons: sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/28
Baudhik P.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/13

"All In One Education Management"

Comments: Experience has been very fruitful to the institution

Pros: The constant efforts of the team to make it better and user friendly

Cons: Seems nothing missing as of now. No dislikes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Gabby G.
General manager
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/13

"Filled with features"

Comments: It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros: This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons: Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Dipen C.
Campus Director
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/28

"Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents"

Comments: The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros: Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons: Its Okay. None Yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/28
Sanoar M.
assistant professor
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/07

"its a very good software ,service is very very good."

Pros: class management attendance and online fees collection,

Cons: manythings here which are very essential for our institution..i never saw this types of apps

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/07
Gokul K.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/13

"Excellent ERP"

Pros: All features are easy and user friendly. Easy to use for any non technical person also.

Cons: Voice Calling feature, Hostel Management, Fee Management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Archit V.
Director
Higher Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/08

"Good ERP for Academics"

Pros: Institute Management
Fee Management
Rights Panel

Cons: Library module needs improvement
Birthday Module automatic messages not getting fired.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/08
Duane N.
Owner / Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18

"Fantastic Product"

Pros: Great company. These guys know what they are doing and go the extra mile in assistance. Not only is the service expert and fast, they also take time to educate and train you. The price is very competitive. In fact, great value. I did a lot of research for an Online Student Management and I am more the than confident I have made the right decision in choosing My Class Campus. I highly recommend them

Cons: Nothing that I can immediately think of. Totally satisfied

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18
Dr.devdas N.
Managing director
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"Very Good"

Pros: This software is very Easy
1.App to good
2. No server problem

Cons: 1. Training
2. Problem solution
3. Overall software is too good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Aravind M.
Administration Executive
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/03

"Must-have App for School Managements"

Comments: MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros: The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons: Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/03
Rexford S.
Strategy and Technical Lead
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"MyClassCampus Review"

Comments: It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros: Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use. The different modules and great pricing

Cons: It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system. It requires Internet to login

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Surojit B.
Junior Assistant Technical
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/19

"Application Review"

Comments: Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros: Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons: In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/19
Sagar H.
Principal
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/01

"I Recommend it as a best ERP software"

Comments: Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros: All the modules are user friendly.

Cons: N/A.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/01
Nikunj S.
Teacher
Government Administration, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20

"BEST SOFTWARE"

Comments: My all need fullfilled

Pros: Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons: No there isnt any cons of this software its best

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Arshad M.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/14

"Best School ERP Software"

Comments: The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros: The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons: Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/14
Naveen K.
Principal
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/18

"Awesome tool for My School Management System"

Comments: "The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros: MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons: At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/18
Zubair A.
Chairman
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"A Complete School ERP"

Comments: Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Pros: For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Cons: There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03