Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,9 /5

About Shipfusion

Integrates into all major eCommerce platforms & allows for inventory management, order fulfillment, and real-time billing and support.

Learn more about Shipfusion

Showing 18 reviews

Martin O.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Easy to Use 3PL Solution"

Comments: Overall we've had a great experience. Very clear communications and easy to work with.

Pros: Shipfusion is a high quality 3PL that delivers our orders on time. Their software is very easy to setup (Shopify integration). The customer success team walks you through the process including with a detailed onboarding call. Their customer support is very responsive (often live chat) on their website or via email.

Cons: The software has a bit of a learning curve. This is due to the many features it allows on the dashboard. A walkthrough guide or pre-recorded demo videos of how to use each section is a suggestion for future development.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Stephanie C.
Marketing Director
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"A great partner for fulfillment in your business."

Comments: My overall experience with ShipFusion has been incredibly positive. We have a dedicated account manager that I can reach out to at any time. He is responsive and always willing to help work through the problem with you. Our packages are well-prepared, shipped on time and on the rare occasion there is a customer issue, ShipFusion is quick to help us investigate and resolve what happened. It's like having an extended customer support team on your side! I couldn't recommend them more highly if you need a solid, reliable fulfillment partner for your business.

Pros: What I love most about ShipFusion is how intuitive and easy to use their customer interface has been to use. Not only was it powerful to begin with, there have been a few needs specific to our food product business that came up along the way. ShipFusion's development team took it upon themselves to work with us and build these functionalities into the system. This not only benefited us, but all food product customers for ShipFusion.

Cons: The two cons we faced using ShipFusion where related to lot codes and incoming inventory. The lot codes issue was addressed immediately by their development team. And the incoming inventory timeline has eased as COVID impacts have lessened in the warehouse demand. They also moved into a larger warehouse to accommodate their growing customer base, which has also alleviated this turnaround time on incoming inventory as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Jack J.
Brand Director
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Solid & Accessible 3PL"

Comments: Positive - I've enjoyed working with Shipfusion

Pros: - Customer Service is top notch
- Relatively simplistic, easy to learn / train team members
- Projects allow for custom items/tickets which aren't handled typically
- Great integration with e-commerce

Cons: - A few bugs exists, however when these are flagged the CS team will help resolve

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Alyssa B.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Useable, Intuitive Software"

Comments: ShipFusion uses a great software, but we have had issues with their warehouses.

Pros: I really like the ability to hold orders back, split orders and have real time visibility of where the order is at in the flow of the warehouse.

Cons: There isn't anything I don't like. I would say it is fantastic software and our only difficulty has been on the other side with the warehouse that is using it. Sometimes they batch print labels, they aren't able to include gift notes, etc. This is not the software's fault, but it does bring to light the issues we are having on the warehouse side.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Amanda H.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"The Best!"

Comments: We LOVE Ship Fusion - we have had nothing but great experiences with this 3PL.

Pros: - easy to use
- quick customer service - ALWAYS
- easy to pull custom reports
- the best team of people to work with

Cons: - sometimes the software is laggy (reports won't load)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Adam J.
Co-founder
Apparel & Fashion, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/02

"Excellent service, excellent value"

Comments: Shipfusion handled our product fulfillment and inventory management with professionalism and care. Before our company started working with shipfusion, we handled all of the inventory management and fulfillment ourselves. As a relatively lean startup with only 4 employees, trying to handle this on our own was time consuming and costly. Shipfusion handled every aspect of our fulfillment needs. Once orders were placed, we never had to worry about getting shipments out on time or additional costs with Canada post for rush orders - shipfusion allowed our company to focus improving our product and our business. Working with them was one of the smarter decisions we made as a company. Highly recommend!

Pros: Easy to use, great customer service, handles fulfillment from start to finish - they store our product, pack it, ship it, -easily allow for us to track it until it arrives, all at a very reasonable cost.

Cons: Nothing, excellent user experience all around.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/02
Erik Y.
Co-founder
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Great for fulfillment"

Pros: Dashboard is easy to navigate and updating things like SKUS is easy!

Cons: If you create a custom project or warehouse shipment, sometimes it's hard to track via the software and you have to contact your rep, which leads to some issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Esther S.
Operations Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/12

"Great Inventory Management"

Comments: We have used Shipfusion to manage parts of our inventory in NY and to assist us with expedited shipping services. Their support is very reliable and professional. We recommend them to other companies in need of shipping and inventory support.

Pros: Excellent for inventory management and for creating shipping labels. Very good discounts on UPS shipping.

Cons: Nothing major to complain about.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/12
Gunny S.
CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Great software for logistics and data"

Comments: Has been great working with Shipfusion and they are super accommodating when it is needed.

Pros: Easy to use and has all the data I need for when I need it.

Cons: Reporting is a bit limited and it can be improved, but other than that, all good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Nina P.
Operations Manager
Cosmetics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21

"GREAT SERVICE, SIMPLE TO USE!"

Pros: Implementing and utilizing ship fusion has simplified the entire order fulfillment process for our company. ShipFusion is easy to use and executes orders efficiently and reliably. I especially appreciate the tracking reference system and professionalism of the customer support representatives.

Cons: Nothing. Everything has exceeded expectations so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Sam G.
Head of Supply Chain
Computer Games, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"ShipFusion - Software Review"

Pros: The proprietary ShipFusion software is easy to use, and really self-explanatory. It allows for simple tasks like downloading orders shipped and inventory snapshots.

Cons: The software lacks more robust features like inventory analysis, and reporting functionality. I've found that while easy to download and "orders shipped report" all analysis must be performed in Excel, independent of the portal. The chat feature, while nice, really does not give you timely responses, and typically it is faster to email your AM to receive a fast accurate response.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Tien hieu P.
CEO
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21

"A good, reliable 3PL for our e-commerce business"

Comments: We started using Shipfusion since July 2020 - the company helped us expand to the US market and provides a great solution for us and our customers in the US. So far, there has been no issues with regards to shipping times, fulfillment or communication.

Pros: Easy implementation, very helpful customer service team, fast & reliable fulfillment, simple yet effective platform.

Cons: - Some misunderstanding regarding pricing and fees in the beginning
- Changing prices (probably due to the nature of the industry not because of the company)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Mc G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/28

"Great service all the time"

Comments: We originally went with Shipfusion for our logistics needs because they seemed to be the most flexible out of all the 3PL providers looked into. Throughout the years we have been in partnership with them, they have continued to provide the same level of attention to our needs as they did in the beginning. They go above and beyond in their service and have helped us with last minute shipping, customs, and other issues multiple times. They are very knowledgeable and quick to reply to any inquiry. They've even helped us out with custom solutions to meet our logistics needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/28
Jeremy C.
Co-Founder
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Recommended for shipping services."

Pros: The platform is easy to navigate and straightforward.

Cons: We haven't use it yet as we are still waiting for the new inventory for new products.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Natalia L.
Admin
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"Yay for Shipfusion"

Pros: Easy to use and good to search on. Very practical

Cons: I haven't encounter any at the moment. It's quite good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Brad W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/28

"Excellent service!"

Comments: Working with Shipfusion has been a great experience all around. Their knowledgable staff made the fulfilment of our products a breeze, and gave us the time to focus on growing our business. When our team has any questions we could rely on our account rep to guide us through the process - we are very pleased with the level of attention we receive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/28
Paul G.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21

"Great company with great onboarding"

Comments: Their onboarding was particularly good. The team there was amazing and incredibly responsive

Pros: Ease of use and features are amazing. Nothing compares.

Cons: Nothing missing. It does what we needed and even had a couple features we didn’t think of that make our lives easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Joel R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27

"They helped us scale and great communication"

Comments: We started small but shipfusion.com helped us as we increased sales! It was a HUGE difference not having to worry about packing and shipping orders. They made it so much easier for us to grow!

Pros: Easy to use, great support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27