Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,2 /5

About Dynamics 365

Integrated business management solution that automates financial, customer relationship and supply chain processes.

Learn more about Dynamics 365

Showing 8 192 reviews

Ty C.
Lead Business System Analyst
Paper & Forest Products, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/15

"Dynamics in a league of it's own"

Comments: I have tried other CRM's in my career but none of them come close. The future of this product is incredibly bright and the cost to entry is so low that there is no reason not to give it a shot if you think it can help you. The Microsoft account management team will work with you to find the right fit for your needs and set you up for success.

Pros: I have used this software for over 7 years and over those years have seen it grow and improve at a remarkable rate. With the introduction of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the abilities of this business application stack are unmatched. You are truly only limited by your own imagination. Microsoft provides great account management resources that will help keep you on the cutting edge. From a price perspective, Dynamics is very competitive. What you get out of the box cannot be touched by any competitor namely, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get the same utility from a Salesforce implementation. Salesforce and competitors also do not have anything like Azure. Having all of your business application ecosystem under such an umbrella is incredibly powerful.

Cons: I have had less than ideal interactions with support. Mostly they are positive but often times they don't typically know enough about the product and will ask me for information that i already provided in detail upon initial case submission. That being said, this product is innovating and improving so much you can't possibly expect all the people supporting it to be 100% on top of their game. They SHOULD be but realistically you are going to run into people that are just intermediaries between you and someone that can actually help. This isn't really a Dynamics issue at all but you will need to rely on support if you go with an online installation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/15
Faruk A.
Head of Growth
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/01

"Gets the job done but a little rigid CRM"

Comments: We used Microsoft tools in our entire organization. The best part of getting Dynamics 365 was the easiness of integration. All softwares and online tools work very well altogether. We never had any compatibility issues or we never spent much time to integrate other systems to MS Dynamics 365. Moreover, majority of the other tools we used already had the integration option to it. As a salesperson, I used CRM every single day. I like the contact management. Since I use Office, it was so easy to use email and Skype together on the CRM, and I was able to keep a track of every single action. I was OK to use it but if they could improve the UI, it can be a great tool. They may offer some packages for smaller teams as well.

Pros: Easy integration with the other tools - even they are not from Microsoft
CRM gets the job done
Easy contract management with DocuSign and MS Drive
CRM structure for the leads and potentials
Customization options
Reports are enough for a regular sales team but it is possible to get custom and advanced reporting
Access management is better than many other CRMs

Cons: The user interface can be improved
The whole system for CRM is too rigid and not that user friendly like a few other competitors
It is a good solution for large companies but if you have a team less than 50 people, maybe there could be more budget options - of course with less features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/01
Oussama L.
technician
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/28

"dynamic 365 is in the field pro path o for easy tasks"

Comments: from my experience on the automotive business using this product was a lot more better to go far in time into the first products of microsoft ,its easiness while interacting with your acceptable intuition uploaded for years into my memory helped me to escape so much time and filling it by learning so many other skills in the service of business , i have learned that time is money , my thought was aligned with the comprehend of the product which maintain your fuction into simplicity fasteness while its cost compairing to other products mostly cheaper

Pros: during the lifestyle of business , i have never faced so many different tasks that wasn't easy going but using the dynamic 365 from microsoft , which i have curious about its fast developement and improvement during the last 1 years by it didnt suprised my knowledgeable first sight on microsoft software during years of my work ,since the dynamic helping me to most simplified the business tasks for me while learning others future skills allowing me to go through minimizing the time of spending on other busines tasks , especially with standpoint which helped business to grow faster by includingall the organization with most fixed sales teams tasks

Cons: one the most strenghts of the dynamics 365 if your business during the last 10 years familiar with other microsoft product like microsoft office 365 ..., you will find that is most of all similar to the simplified menu of microsoft product since that microsoft didnt lost its flavors of maintain the same aroma while you will taste navigating throughout ths dynamic 365

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/28
Brian K.
Director
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02

"Microsoft: Dynamics 365 in a league of it's own; A great suite of products"

Pros: Elements 365 accompanies a full cluster of highlights and usefulness that permits following of customers, interchanges, possibilities, openings, and the full connection with your contacts. It's mix with standpoint and capacity to be hand crafted as far as fields and perspectives gives it a possibility to include and cover all your organization's needs.

Cons: With the online transformation, we have run into scarcely any issues, anyway we do inconsistently run into moderate execution. This isn't often, anyway when it occurs (slow page restores, especially in the arranging instrument) it might be anguishing for our customers. Working out the value can be genuinely tangled when arranging custom features and besides following security and occupations receives an intentional methodology to check security of data and insurance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02
Keegan D.
Entrepreneur
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28

"I love the ease of user friendliness! CRM is in a category by itself!"

Comments: It's a CRM that is anything but difficult to utilize whenever you have gotten its hang, in the event that you are an individual who utilizes these applications there will be no issue here. It has great reconciliation with Microsoft administrations and any individual who has utilized these administrations will feel right comfortable. It's an absolute necessity requirement for any business as it goes about as a focal center point to thoroughly understand your customers, your business, advertising, money and different other client assistance alternatives. It's customization choices are likewise simple to utilize permitting you to advance your experience. Anyway there are a few negatives basically being the moderate information transfer speed because of it's cloud based sparing experience, it's versatile experience is likewise not very extraordinary as it runs gradually. Copy contacts are additionally a problem to manage in this product. Generally incredible programming to use with simply some minor issues that can be rectified.

Pros: All that you'd require in a business field is here, to place in basic terms putting deals, advertising, money and client assistance alternatives. It is nothing obscure and somebody that utilizes CRM programming projects will feel right comfortable with this product. I like that I can follow anything I need to think pretty much the entirety of my customers and its usability is faultless on the off chance that you are somebody who has utilized these sort of projects before this is an excellent item to utilize. You needn't bother with any programming information or any sort of other outside information to alter the framework as you would prefer. It's mix as well with it's other Microsoft parties is fantastic this is something that most outsider CRM programming projects don't have henceforth making this CRM programming the best choice in the market to date.

Cons: The mobile app isn't extremely extraordinary. There are exceptionally successive accidents and it simply doesn't give that experience which an end client expects out of such an incredible platform. Nonetheless, Microsoft had compensated for it by presenting the power applications highlight.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28
Gytis C.
Engineer
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/23

"Dynamics 365"

Comments: That common look and feel also has very tight integration some of the Microsoft office types of products, so for if you're used to your spreadsheets and trying to figure out how you can continue to work within your spreadsheets either uploading information into Dynamics 365 or exporting from Dynamics 365 to excel it becomes a lot easier to do and it's fairly seamless from a integration prespective.

Pros: Microsoft Dynamics 365 is one of the leading systems and one of the top systems in terms of market share, customer satisfaction and one of the most known year peaces in marketplace. There are two primary offers of the 365. First is business central solution what marketplace provides for customers, but on the other hand there are more complex finace operations which is the bigger Enterprise offering within dynamics 365. So you have two differnent types of solutions and business central is meant to be more simplified easier to use, easier to implement type of soliution whereas ethanol or finance and operations is meant to compete with sap and oracle.

Cons: Different modules within the Dyniamics 365 offering are some of the common weaknesses cited by our clients that are using the product. Now in addition of some of functional strengths I just mentioned Dynamics 365 also has the advantage of having that traditional Microsoft look and feel. For those who have used office 365 or Microsoft office or other Microsoft products within your company over the years you will find that Dynamics 365 looks a lot like what you're used to whether is how you navigate the system or how you find certain things within the system it tends to have that common look and feel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/23
Agnes M.
Technical Engineer
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02

"Good System for Savings and Credit Coopertaive Societies"

Comments: I loved Dynamics, its ease of implementation and use.

Pros: The system was easy to customize. We were able to add membership modules which captured all the biodata of the Sacco's membership which is roughly 20,000 members. This data could easily be retrieved at a click of a button without buffering or delays. We went ahead and captured passport photos and even digital signatures and ID photocopies of the members and the system did not crash. The reporting module is easy and simple, there are sample reports and we were able to also create so many ad hoc reports without a challenge. The reports we could export to different formats for further analysis out of Dynamics. The Asset management module also worked so well for us, we were able to have all the assets captured into the system and their depreciation done well and on time. We customized the Financial/operations module which captured the Sacco loaning/lending to the members and how they were able to repay the loans on time taking into consideration the loan aging process. Over all this is a good software but it needs some technical know how to customize and tweak areas of interest and you will be able to automate the whole business.

Cons: The software needs some improvement on the financial module. The new IFRS 9 Accounting Standard being implemented by savings and lending cooperative societies require that the data is captured accurately and the reporting is accurate. This is still a challenge.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02
Nagish K.
IT Officer
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/18

"Best in the Bests, CRM and ERP all together"

Comments: Microsoft Dynamics works the same the businesses works, if it comes to management it draws charts when needed, it provides accurate data to deeply analyses it and filters makes it easier to get the exact data which we want. Integration with Office 360, Sharepoint and Office Online which is the coolest part. The deployment was much easy as the cost of license and deployment was very low from any other competitor of Dynamics in the market. So it was a great experience to get familiar with Microsoft Dynamics and use it instead of using five to ten different apps to manage the same task. I will suggest everyone who is searching for the best CRM/ERP because nothing is better then Dynamics. I am very happy with the overall experience of Dynamics.

Pros: Everything in one place such as Sales, Marketing, Finance, Field service, Customer Service, Operations and the automation which is not available in other products that are in the market right now. Most likable thing is customer support of Dynamics which I didn't see any other ERP or CRM team provide. It enables me in a real sense to be productive, intelligent in decisions and it was very very easy to adopt. Accessing and managing from PC, Mobile or a Web Browser makes it more accessible and more powerful. The look and feel (Controls/features/UI) for a different kind of user is another best thing which makes it standout. Both Enterprise and Business edition are fantastic when it comes to their design and functionalities, and the integrations with office 365 and other social apps give a lot more control and features and security which no any other CRM or ERP can, that's why I love it.

Cons: It looks and feels kinda mashup of Microsoft Word, Outlook, Excel, etc then it's a bit difficult to use it with ease at the start, so the knowledge curve for the first time Microsoft product user is a little slower and challenging for the first time for the user who is not familiar with other microsoft products.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/18
Timothy J.
Director of IT
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/01

"Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement/Field Service are robust CRM and CMMS options"

Comments: I have used CRM in D365 for a number of years, but have been recently through a reimplementation as the FieldOne Sky product was replaced with Field Service. This was a challenging project, but proved successful. We adopted the unified interface early on so had to deal with some bugs, but didn't want a lot of retraining right after implementation with the interface change.

Pros: The breadth of features across Field Service and typical CRM are impressive overall. The scheduling capabilities in Field Service (and now available for other scheduling items) are second to none (at least in other items compared to).

Cons: With the online version, we have run into few problems, but we do occasionally run into slow performance. This is not often, but when it does occur (slow page refreshes, especially in the scheduling tool) it can be painful for our users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/01
Shashank P.
Student
Hospital & Health Care, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/27

"Microsoft Dynamics an Honest Review"

Comments: It's a CRM that is easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, if you are a person who uses these applications there will be no problem here. It's got excellent integration with Microsoft services and anyone who has used these services will feel right at home. It's a must need for any business as it acts as a central hub to know all about your clients, your sales, marketing, finance and various other customer service options. It's customization options are also very easy to use allowing you to optimise your experience. However there are some negatives mainly being the slow data upload speed due to it's cloud based saving experience, it's mobile experience is also not too great as it runs very slowly. Duplicate contacts are also a hassle to deal with in this software. Overall great software to use with just some minor problems that can be fixed.

Pros: Everything that you'd need in a sales field is here, to put in simple terms putting sales, marketing, finance and customer service options. It is not anything unknown and someone that uses CRM softwares will feel right at home with this software. I like that I can track anything i want to know about all of my clients and its ease of use is immaculate if you are someone who has used these kind of programs before this is a very good product to use. You don't need any programming knowledge or any kind of other external knowledge to customize the system to your liking. It's integration aswell with it's other microsoft parties is excellent this is something that most third party CRM softwares don't have hence making this CRM software the best one to pick if you want to manage your business.

Cons: The customization options while available aren't numerous and there is a limit to the number of customization options I have. Furthermore while the app runs well with it's other Microsoft services it doesn't run very efficiently especially in the phone. A way to deal with duplicate contacts as many people use the interface and this leads to duplicate contacts. Difficult to use at start, gets easier later on but is difficult to use at start. It also supports internet explorer based browsers. It's also a bit slow to save data because it is cloud based, this may vary due to internet speed but in my testing it was a bit slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/27
Verified Reviewer
Senior Vice President, Technology
Public Relations & Communications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26

"Microsoft Dynamics 365 is great for CRM and PSA"

Comments: We switched from Salesforce to D365 because we needed a more cost-effective system that would allow us to track our work from open opportunities to project completion (i.e., seamlessly go from CRM to PSA functionality). The D365 UI did take some getting used to after being on Salesforce for so long, but once we got used to it, the D365 UI is very easy to use and intuitive. Our transition was fairly smooth (it was just a 3-month project) and we have been very happy with the switch.

Pros: There are a few things that I really love about Dynamics 365 (D365):
1. It has fully integrated Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Professional Services Automation (PSA) modules. With many other CRM systems (e.g., Salesforce), the CRM and PSA modules are completely separate systems and you have to spend time and money integrating them.
2. It is fully integrated with Office 365. In other systems, connecting to Outlook or Excel can be a hassle and/or feel like you're going "ouside" the system. With D365, working in and out of Office 365 is just seamless.
3. The cost! D365 is extremely cost effective, especially when compared to Salesforce.

Cons: My two big dislikes for D365 are:
1. In order to fully administer the system, you need to be both a D365 admin and an Office 365 admin since some functions (like adding new users or exporting audit logs) require you to go into the admin screens of both systems to accomplish it.
2. The system can often be very "Microsoft," meaning that some things are both incredibly powerful and helpful, but also incredibly finicky and/or difficult to use... all at the same time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Verified Reviewer
Psicóloga
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/09

"Excellent, helps to manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, marketing, etc."

Comments: It allows you to transform your business for the digital era, giving you the ability to innovate quickly, move new products to the market, develop meaningful relationships and win new business virtually anytime and anywhere. With the power of Microsoft's cloud, CRM and ERP capabilities for productivity applications can identify and capture new opportunities.
With Microsoft Dynamics it is possible to anticipate the needs of the clients, execute decisions, give integral, innovative and audacious solutions that reinvent products and processes. This is a software that allows solutions to commercial management since a more complete solution is given to those available in the market, it also helps improve marketing, sales and contact with your customers to boost organizational efficiency.

Pros: I like the service applications that help manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, operations, marketing, or service automation. As well as, the power of Microsoft's cloud, the CRM and ERP capabilities for productivity applications that allow identifying and capturing new opportunities, since all the key parts of the business are connected. I also like that it is empowered to collaborate in different geographies, it gives you the ability to make decisions, take advantage of new trends, interrupt, and above all adapt. It is wonderful because the connected systems, allow in real time to obtain all aspects of sales and operations are easily optimized and controlled.

Cons: What I like least about this software is that it is more difficult for older staff to assimilate, and for small companies where there are perhaps few employees and finances are carried out manually, it is less useful, it is less useful, I think it is not designed for SMEs. In addition, I believe that the factors that do not make an economy stable are not taken into account, as in Venezuela, where almost every day of the bolivar varies with the dollar and many small businesses have chosen to offer their products and services in dollars for avoid losing their income and maintain the financial stability of the company, for them the application of decision making would be uncertain, however, following the example of Venezuela, for companies that make profits in bolivars is equally difficult to maintain a price that does not vary , and this software does not take into account this type of variation so close that an organization could be forced.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/09
Alexandru B.
CISO
Banking, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/08

"One of the best CRM solutions out there"

Comments: Great CRM experience, making easier to follow leads to contracts and to close customer-oriented workflows (incl. marketing campaigns etc.)

Pros: Easy integration in a windows-friendly environment, for both the cloud and on-premise deployment options.
Straight forward configuration, clearly more security-focused compared to some rivals.
Great customer support and other Microsoft products integration (this was to be expected).

Cons: Pricing model varies a lot for customers of the same scale.
Administrative interface could be made a bit more user friendly.
Bulk actions are sometimes cumbersome if there isn't already a predefined use case for them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/08
Eric T.
Sales Engineer
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"Look before you Leap!"

Comments: Our company did not have a CRM and used the Quickbooks database and Excel to maintain our client base. Obviously, this is not an ideal solution. Moving data over to Dynamics has helped tremendously. Now we are working to build a marketing process to send information out to our customers. Dynamics was a perfect selection of our size company. It gives you some tools that can be used for a long time. It is not the biggest database product on the market and needs to enhance with some similar features but to go from Excel to Dynamics was a huge step for us and we are glad we made the decision to go with Dynamics. It was a smart move.

Pros: Dynamics CRM is a good tool for a small organization. Initial implementation takes proper planning and setting of processes; otherwise, you will not get the benefit or reward of using a good CRM. One of the positives of the system is the ease of learning workflows. These are quickly repeatable and allow the user to move quickly whether adding a new record or sending out emails. Also importing data is a very simple process and can be performed quickly and efficiently by even the rookie user.

Cons: One of the problem areas I found is the reporting wizard. It works well but leaves you wanting more. Why can't I total columns? Sales people love to look at numbers and want to see where they line up against their colleagues. Competitiveness runs deep in good sales people. Also, tracking preferred clients versus the other prospects in the system. It is hard to distinguish between which customer to market too. To many variables needs to be set up to provide an easy solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Finn R.
Accountant
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02

"A lot of useful tools but hard to navigate and configure the CRM dashboard"

Pros: Dynamics 365 accompanies a full exhibit of highlights and usefulness that permits following of customers, correspondences, possibilities, openings, and the full connection with your contacts. It's mix with viewpoint and capacity to be hand crafted as far as fields and perspectives gives it a possibility to envelop and cover all your organization's needs.

Cons: There are a couple of truly unusual things about the UI. 1. The "spare" button is at the base, right-hand corner of the screen, where there are in a real sense zero different catches. It seems like the most un-natural spot for something as significant as a spare catch. At the point when I previously began utilizing the CRM, it took me nearly 7 days to acknowledge you could really spare something. 2. The sign in measure is at least somewhat burdensome. Like clockwork, Dynamics signs you out naturally (not a serious deal, Salesforce does this as well). Nonetheless, whenever you are marked out, rather than taking you to a page where you can sign back in, or do anything, it just takes you to a dead page that reveals to you that you've been marked out and recommends you close the entirety of your program windows to then sign back in. The cycle is franticness, and it hasn't changed. 3. At the point when you are stacking the landing page, you commonly need to look through a record, so you begin composing something in the hunt field. Similarly as the page is going to get done with stacking, it moves your cursor down to the "What's happening" area to post something. The outcome is that I have a couple of posts that contain just fractional record names that I was attempting to look. The last significant hang up is that not many work process robotization apparatuses like Toutapp, Yesware, ect will incorporate with Dynamics (generally on the grounds that scarcely any of their clients rea

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/02
Verified Reviewer
Health System Supervisor
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13

"6 years working directly with the system, implementing modules and solving transactional issues."

Comments: Easy to use and the system has what it takes to manage a high level business.

Pros: It is very easy to use, new users adapt to the way of consulting or generate transactions in the system quickly. It is easy to extract and import information to the different tables. For audits, the system has a change log which shows in detail who affected the data and the values before and after. For pricing, the system handles in a simple way the various prices to customers, even within a client you can have several categories with different prices depending on the commercial negotiation with the client. Finally, the system allows you to access all historical and transactional data to generate reports and help as a reference for decision making.

Cons: The basic version of the system does not have a basic reporting module. all the analyzes were done in excel with the data extracted from the system. On the other hand, it does not have a robust module for managing fixed assets, measuring profitability, etc. The system is very transactional. At least it is my experience with the module purchased by the company at that time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13
Mauricio alexander R.
Desarrollador de software
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/13

"One of the best ways to offer a first class service to your clients"

Comments: In general it is a very complete CRM that allowed me to go a step further in terms of marketing and the projection of my service to my clients, naming the portfolio of potential clients, giving me more field of work.

Pros: One of the advantages of this CRM with respect to others, is that it combines all its Office applications with its own operation, making the learning curve shorter, seeing productive results much faster, it is cross-platform and accessible from anywhere, so you can always be aware of your customers, offer services and know if they have any questions or requests about the development you are doing for them, or the service you offer, their functionalities with respect to marketing are very complete and powerful, print graphics based on the impact of your campaigns, how many customers you got, all these data allow you to create and improve your marketing projecting your product more and more.

Cons: The price increases a lot as you are adding more users or require more features, you must keep in mind what you need and in advance to know or have a notion of how to use it to be worth the expense

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/13
Exson M.
Director de Linea de Procesos OBPP
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01

"Is a line of business resource planning software for the optimization of the organization."

Comments: Is a program that offers a series of tools, complementary information, organization methods, and load templates of basic information that were used for the determination of processes of our organizations being a guide of great help. Allowed to define the processes of the instances of support for the executive direction, the objectives of the substantive directorates, and the goals of the regional instances, through integrated actions in the short, medium and long range.

Pros: I like it for the following reasons: ability of the program to adapt to the operational requirements of the company based on standard and reliable industry technology. It is easy to acquire and use by the organizations that start in the productive processes. It has a model of extensible data and allocation tools that facilitate the creation of solutions that meet the expectations and needs of the business. It offers personalized access to the information that organizations need. Tool based on systematic and holistic approaches to productivity applications, which allows the development of actions that meet the expectations of organizations. It allows the selection of an implementation model adapted to the needs of the organization and its information technology, with the flexibility to change the implementation model at any time, adjusting it to the company's objectives or preferences.

Cons: During the start-up of a model at Microsolf Dinamic for the evaluation of projects with viable purposes, a series of discomforts were presented in the implementation process because it was not adapted to the organization, for when a lot of time was spent looking for ways to adapt the models offered by the system and benefits to the demands of the company. It is a structured, organized and defined program for a high level company, because, when using it for organizations that are starting, it is difficult to implement the tools. presenting the risk that said program is not the one indicated for the organization. It is recommended to define the characteristics, objectives, goals, processes, structures and functions of the organization before starting its use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01
João F.
digital marketing / online freelancer
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/24

"I can no longer live professionally without Microsoft Dynamics 365."

Comments: Honestly, I like almost everything about Dynamics 365 for its incredible versatility, fluidity and effectiveness. Nowadays, I can't imagine myself working without this ingenious software.
It's a true "ecosystem" of business apps in one and it's worth every cent that my team and I pay for it.

Pros: In my opinion, Dynamics 365 is one of the best professional digital tools ever. I've been working as a team in digital marketing for years and I use it in almost everything I do. - It's an excellent tool for planning and team collaboration.
- It's an excellent ERP with payroll and inventory management.
- Great in programmatic management of product properties.
- It's an excellent tool in helping online sales and helping in customer retention.
- It helps a lot in saving IT costs.
- And much more....

Cons: Honestly, so far I haven't seen any major defects in Dynamics 365. There are some small drawbacks that are normal but do not influence at all his productivity and effectiveness. Like everything in life, there is nothing 100% perfect that pleases everyone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/24
Frankline W.
Banker
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/23

"CRM'S Game changer with infinite potential."

Comments: Dynamic 365 on a large scape is indeed a very great software. Since inception, we have recorded remarkable sales while greatly saving on costs. With such competitive prices, no enterprenuer could afford not to embrace such a software. We have uncovered infinite potential with 365 and will not fortfeit the services, not now and definitely not in the near future.

Pros: Dynamic 365 ability to intergrate over a dozen features that address several of our CRM and ERP needs could only be termed as a game changer. It offers multiple crucial features ranging from market automation intergration to social media intergration. We have used the array of tools to make communication to our clients, adress our target audience appropriately and for the record, the results have been consitently impeccable.

Cons: with the variety of functionality, new users have quite a hard time and this may trigger your organisation to invest more in training its team. It is also worth noting that with a slow internet connection, you will waste time navigating the software especially refreshing the pages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/23
Verified Reviewer
Data Analyst
Consumer Electronics, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/04

"Microsoft Dynamics"

Comments: My overall experience during the implementation was not very good. However, I now enjoy using the software very much and its much better.

Pros: I like that Microsoft Dynamics is easy to use and has many features to manage customer information. In the beginning it was slow and difficult to use. However, Microsoft has stepped up it's game and fixed many of the issues it had. I also like that it the tool interacts with other software to make our job easier.

Cons: I don't like that it can get very slow at times. Additionally that the engineers are not very flexible with features changes, however, i am sure they have a reason for this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/04
Randy R.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/10

"Dynamics is great!"

Comments: We are impressed with the customization on the Cases features, and how we can create required and no required fields. Also how the accounts are located, and fill in the case details by default. Overall we are very happy with the product and recommend it to anyone who is needed a CRM for case and sales tracking.

Pros: We use dynamics to track incoming cases for one of our larger customers. We create new services cases, as well as use the Accounts, and Sales related features.

Cons: The Save Icons are sometimes too small and hard to find.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/10
Jerome P.
Finance Officer
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/24

"Top CRM Software -Great To Use"

Comments: It has enhanced graphics features and is the best CRM tool I have used so far.

Pros: Microsoft Dynamics does integrates with Outlook and even Microsoft Office so I am able to use Microsoft Dynamics or Outlook to correspond with clients and business partners. Its very user-friendly and new users can easily find accounts and account information on one screen with links to various contacts. As the dashboards are very easy to customize, it is also easy to install third-party managed solutions into Microsoft Dynamics CRM right from the marketplace where you can search for all other useful solutions. Last but not least feature of this App is that it has very brilliant reporting features in views where users can create and export them to Microsoft Excel for further processes.

Cons: 1. When it comes to metric calculations the tool is quite complex on that curve. It should be made to execute calculations with ease.
2. The tool could be very complex for novice users. Both interface and features.
3. Payment methods with Microsoft Dynamics AX like ACH and Wires are quite passé. The experience with these modes of payment can be a little clumpy.
4. The capability to export data is complex to develop and set up for various entities. Users must create their own query and manage rather than one saved query that can be accessed by various users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/24