Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Price2Spy

A price monitoring, comparison and repricing tool meant to help eCommerce professionals keep an eye on their competitors or retailers.

Learn more about Price2Spy

Showing 80 reviews

Arturo D.
CEO Consultant
Computer Hardware, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/16

"Easy to use yet high-end to meet information analysis"

Comments: When we started the evaluation, in 48 hours we were already receiving daily information about the prices we were interested in following in 2 countries, and in a week we had already generated automated reports for our employees so they could start working with the relevant information in each country. In the end, we require information from 10 countries. It is very important, to take the time to properly define the information you want to obtain.

Pros: The software exceeds the competition in several topics. The most relevant is the possibility to incorporate additional fields into the database and the management of multicurrency.
Support equipment also stands out. In our case, they always presented different solutions to our particular needs.

Cons: The software solved 100% of our needs.
We only request an addition to include resellers in Market Places.

Alternatives Considered: Prisync

Reasons for Switching to Price2Spy: Because Prysinc requires a license for each country as it cannot handle the same multicurrency license. This increases the cost considerably for our solution. Additionally, the software does not allow you to easily incorporate new fields into the product database. Requires support intervention.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020/07/21

Thank you so much for your kind words, Arturo! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/16
André A.
André A.
Proprietário
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/28

"Great tool with a great support."

Pros: The support is great and fast. The tool flexibility is also great. You can ask for some small customizations and you will get it.

Cons: The interface is a bit slow. I believe that a more responsive UI would improve the user repetitive tasks performance.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/12/06

Dear Andre, thank you very much for your feedback! We highly appreciate it and we'll certainly make sure we continue doing our best in helping you out benefit most from using our services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/28
Petr B.
Senior PPC Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/10

"A useful tool for tracking prices"

Comments: It is an excellent tool at a good price. It allows you to monitor price changes on a daily basis and sends alerts if it detects a change.

Pros: The tool is very easy to use, the interface of the tool is clear. The reports are clear and understandable. It is possible to see price changes in the graph and the tool also sends regular notifications if the price of a competitor changes. The support of the tool is great and very helpful.

Cons: Everything works as it should. For some websites, we initially had trouble tracking prices, but support helped us resolve everything.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2021/01/25

Thank you very much for your kind words, Petr! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/10
Verified Reviewer
Ecommerce Business Analyst
Sporting Goods, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/04

"Great for Smaller Companies"

Comments: Price2Spy has been our go to price comparison tool for years. We loved what they offered, but as we have shopped around and seen newer products, we are noticing some gaps in functionality.

Pros: We have used Price2Spy for years as our only price comparison tool. It is an incredible value for the service they offer and their customer support is second to none. We have been basing our merchandising decisions off of the data that Price2Spy provides.

Cons: As our company grew we realized that we needed a more robust price comparison tool. Price2Spy wasn't cutting it anymore. There are features of newer tools that should be standard in a price comparison tool and we are realizing that now that we have options. For one, the inability to upload a product list on our own is a big deal. We have to go through customer support (who have been incredibly helpful) in order to upload the csv files.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020/06/29

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and services! Please keep in mind that we provide a wholesome solution from small to large international companies, worldwide. On top of that, we always do our best to meet every requirement, so please send us an email to [email protected] and we'll be happy to consider your suggestions. Hopefully, you will be able to benefit from using Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/04
Kasper M.
Procurement Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/17

"If you put in the work to set it up, P2S gives you a comprehensive overview of your competitors."

Comments: It saves us a lot of time when it comes to monitoring online prices for our products

Pros: P2S gives us a quick look into how our products prices are placed in the market and makes it fairly easy for us to adjust them to remain competative.
One of the best things about P2S is not only the software itself but the support staff behind it who are quick to respond and offer solutions to any challanges we might have.

Cons: We'd like to have had the opportunity to monitor competitors shipping costs along with product prices out of the box but again, the support were quick to adjust to our needs and gave us a working solution so that wasn't too bad.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/10/17

Thanks for the positive review! We at Price2Spy really appreciate our client's opinion and we do our best to take all your suggestions into consideration. Your feedback can help us improve our services so you can benefit from Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/17
Anthony N.
Retail Operations
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/15

"A great price comparison tool"

Comments: Great and fast-acting customer service, which is very much appreciated! This really gives it the most human touch out of all the price comparison tools available on the market!

Pros: The ease of use, the features and reporting tools are just great to work with. It sends daily updates via mail, so you can immediately see which competitors changed their prices.

Cons: Using long search strings to create a pricing report based on search results. Best thing to do is to create a pricing report based on the categories.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020/04/22

Thank you very much for your kind words, Anthony! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/15
Lluis M.
CEO
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/09

"Amazing market tool"

Comments: Since we got Price2spy, it's very easy to check how our dealers and competitors deal with our products price. Just a great tool!

Pros: Absolute pricing control

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019/02/20

Hi Lluis, thank you so much for the positive review! We'll will do our best to keep delivering the service you need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/09
Anat T.
Anat T.
Head of Market Intelligence
Consumer Goods, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/05

"Price2Spy are our online price monitoring tool in the company"

Comments: I got a partner instead of just a supplier, who genuinely wants to help us achieve our goals and understanding of the market dynamics.

Pros: Best customer support!! Any question/comment/problem is tackled in usually less than 24 hours, and if not, they are always updating on the status. They are willing to make adjustment as much as possible for the client. The scraping services is of the highest quality, and their website is very functional and easy to use.

Cons: The built-in reports are pretty hard to understand sometimes, one really need to delve deep and study, and we don't always have the time. However, I can just ask their CS for assistance, and they will help me with it.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2018/03/09

Dear Anat,
we sincerely appreciate your feedback! We enjoy our mutual collaboration very much.
We are very glad to have such a respectful partner and hope that our partnership will last for a very long time!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/05
Damiano B.
Web Developer
Music, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/29

"Our experience with P2S is just great"

Comments: We can be more competitive against our main competitors :)

Pros: Price2Spy team is very careful to their customers and they always answer every question very quickly. What we like most about the software is the great amount of customization you can do on it and that it fits or can be taylored to our very specific needs.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2018/01/03

Thank you very much for your feedback, Damiano! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/29
Garboan D.
SysAdmin
Media Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/14

"Fast development for personalized report - on request"

Comments: Personalized reports

Pros: The possibility of creating personalized requests. Also we had bonuses on the development of our personalized request. Ex: we forgot to something on the start and after the dev was done, we requested the forgotten additional feature and it was implemented for free from price2spy dev.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/09/18

Thank you very much for your feedback, Dan! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/14
Dany H.
Ecommerce and Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27

"Easy to use, Great service, Fast overview"

Comments: Very comfortable and very good value for money ratio.

Pros: You can get a fast overview on your market position.
You can easily change, delete and add URLs to track.
If you exceed the limit of your subcription you get an information and are not fined immediately.
Enquiries and help are very fast and competent.

Cons: That their youtube ad is very long.
The visual appearence of the interface. (colors)

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019/09/09

Thank you very much for your kind words, Dany! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Angela anastasia F.
Project Manager & Copywriter
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/05

"After 2 months, we are happy we found this useful price monitoring tool."

Comments: It helped us monitor our competitors and their pricing policies without having to manually check their websites every time.

Pros: The many types of reports we can pull out in order to manage the pricing information.
The price / quality ratio.
The Customer service (very prompt and helpful answers to our inquiries, very open to our suggestions and demands).
The high level of customisation of the account and features, according to each business's needs.

Cons: Price2Spy has offered excellent price monitoring services, and all of our suggestions were taken into consideration. We have great confidence that the features that we asked for and are not yet available will become basic Price2Spy features in the very near future. Therefore, we cannot point out any bad / faulty / inefficient / insufficient or unsatisfactory features of Price2Spy. There simply aren't any, in our opinion.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/12/06

Dear Angela, many thanks for your feedback! Price2Spy team highly appreciates it and we will definitely continue doing our best in helping you out benefit most from using our services!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/05
Giorgio P.
Import & Export, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/20

"Best advise"

Comments: We are a distributor Company. With Price 2 spy we can have always the clear picture of what's going on in our market with our customer, and what the foreign players are doing our territory.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2016/09/26

Thank you for your review! We are happy that Price2Spy is helping you with your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/20
Shani H.
Business Analyst
Consumer Goods, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/27

"Price2Spy"

Comments: they are doing great job and their customer support is awesome. Very nice to work with them!

Pros: customer support is great and price is fair

Cons: the tool is sometimes slow and get stuck when there is many data

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020/06/29

Many thanks for your feedback, Shani! We are very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our services. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Constantin U.
Deputy director
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/08

"It is a great and very useful tool for price monitoring"

Comments: Up-to-date and valuable information gathered in one place.

Pros: All necessary information in one place, offering the possibility of quick decisions
The ease of use
Intuitive menus
Great built-in reports with the possibility of configuring
The possibility of exporting data
Great support team

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/11/10

Costi, thank you so much for your positive review. We really appreciate your opinion and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit the most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/08
Dennis V.
General Assistant Benelux
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/30

"Good spider system"

Comments: Good spider system with a lot of different options and good tracking of prices. Thecustomer support is also very good and fast.

Pros: Notifications

Cons: mobile phone app

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2016/09/28

Thank you a lot for a kind words Dennis. We will do our best to keep up the good work.
Yes, you are right, we do have glitches with your Android app on some models of Huawei. Working on it, will keep you posted as soon as it gets fixed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/30
Kevin E.
Kevin E.
Category Coordinator
Retail, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/06

"Excellent customer support - you e-mail, they help!"

Comments: Price2Spy allows our business to successfully streamline shopping the market to influence pricing decisions. We have benefited from freeing up time to allow our merchandising team to focus on higher level business functions.

Pros: Price2Spy gives excellent customer support! You e-mail, they promptly reply. Gives you ability to get business done quickly!

Cons: Manually inputting products and URLs is time consuming - would be great to be able to upload a spreadsheet template

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020/04/10

Many thanks for your feedback, Kevin! We are very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our services. Suggestions are always very welcomed! Also, if you need help with anything else, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/06
Claudia M.
Head of analysis
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/03

"Improvements"

Comments: I used Price2Spy for about 9 months and I can say that I like it. It is very easy and intuitive to use.
But I have found some issues:
- I have to check manually the urls for some channels, because I can see a price for the product, but if I click on the url, it doesn't exist anymore!
- Sometimes the price from Price2Spy is different from the price in the Url
- For "ebay" a lot of time the Url still working, also if the product is not available

Pros: It is easy and intuitive to use.

Cons: 1. The correspondence between price2spy and the price in the urls.
2. Not existent Urls

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2016/10/04

Claudia, thanks for the feedback, it means a lot. Please keep in mind that we offer various solutions to help you keep your account fresh and updated and would be thrilled to discuss them with you if you'd like!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/03
Dalibor S.
Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/29

"Reliable for monitoring prices of competitors"

Pros: Great tool for monitoring prices on a large scale. The tool has great value for money. We are using Price2Spy on a daily basis for some time now, it helps us stay competitive in the market.

Cons: There is not much to dislike. The setup is a bit harder, but their support helped us instantly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/29
Emily S.
Commercial Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/25

"Such a time saver"

Comments: Very positive. The software is user-friendly, easy to navigate and the support team are fantastic. This software saves so much time for my team and can pretty much look after itself once the URL's have been loaded and reports automated.

Pros: We spent a lot of time researching and testing pricing software. Price2Spy answered all of our needs and gave us even more. We have a number of automated reports which are sent around to the team on a daily basis. At the touch of a button we can look back at historic pricing and be notified of any pricing which may be of concern. It is an incredibly easy piece of software to navigate and update. They also benefit for a very attentive support team who are always on hand to answer questions of help explain things.

Cons: I struggle to understand how to use some of the reports. However, I have other members of my team who have really got to grips with the software and all of the different reporting options.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2021/05/28

Thanks for the great review, Emily! It really means a lot to us and lets us know that we are on the right track! We will continue providing our services to awesome customers like you! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/25
Dave H.
Dave H.
Founder & Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/22

"Exceptional Software, Even Better Support"

Pros: Pros
- Automatically checks pricing as regular as you need it
- Repricing reports very easy to use
- Links to Magento store for fully integrated solution
- Price2Spy staff go well above and beyond to help
- Timeline view is invaluable to see which store dropped a price first

Cons: There are a few features that would make it better (fully automated repricing, more filtering of large product sets) but the team are implementing new features regularly.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019/02/20

Thank you very much for your kind words, Dave! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/22
Anita Y.
Marketing Assistant
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/25

"I've had great experience with the platform. The support has always been great"

Pros: The whole idea of it and the reporting opportunities are what I like the most. For us, it's very important that our dealers do not dump the prices but it's hard to keep track without a software like this

Cons: There could be better options about receiving price alerts as for example only certain emails to receive the alerts for a certain currency but I cannot say that the lack of this is something I like the least

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/09/27

Thank you, Anita for your kind words! :-) Your feedback is very much appreciated by Price2Spy team. We will continue doing our best to offer you the best service and support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/25
Camille S.
Directrice E-Commerce
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/30

"Tough to setup but it deserves it after all"

Pros: So many reportings available making sure we can identify & read into competitors pricing strategy

Cons: The set-up has been a real struggle on our side as we couldn't use the automatch so we have to copy/paste 1 by 1 all the links we want to monitor and getting the feed in the correct format hasn't been easier

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019/05/15

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our support and services!
Please keep in mind that we provide a manual matching option as well, so in case you ever need help with matching your products, just let us know and our data entry team will do all the hard work for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/30
Jason B.
Director, Information Systems & Ops
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/03

"Price Monitoring made Easy"

Comments: Price2Spy helped us automate what was a labor intensive requirement. And the result arrive in our inbox every day with a full competitor price analysis.

Pros: The software makes the repeative task of monitoring our own and competitive pricing a breeze. Support was great and help went above and beyond what was expected. Setup is simple and it has paid for itself many times over.

Cons: Would like the ability to send more than 1 automated report at the basic levels.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019/09/09

Dear Jason, thank you very much for your kind words! We really do appreciate your feedback and we'll continue to do our best in order to help you benefit most from using Price2Spy. Regarding the automated reports, we'll be happy to provide you additional automated reports!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/03
Guilherme R.
Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/17

"Excellent system and great service"

Comments: Besides the great features, functionality and ease of use, what most impresses me is the excellent customer support. Enhancements made in just a few hours! I wish the customer support of my company was as perfect as Price2Spy's

Pros: Customer support

Cons: Nothing

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017/10/13

Thank you very much for your kind words, Guilherme! :)

We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/17