Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4,2/5
  • Customer Service
    4,2/5

About Slemma

Slemma is a powerful reporting tool that enables users to create easy-to-use and dynamic data reports from multiple data sets.

Learn more about Slemma

Showing 10 reviews

Maria G.
Head of Marketing
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/27
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/27
Verified Reviewer
President
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/10

"An Excellent Data Visualization Product!"

Comments: All my data, all in one place.

Pros: This tool simply makes things easy for me. Before, I needed to check reports in four different places, now I've got everything in one dashboard.

Cons: While the gang at Slemma are usually pretty good about anouncing upgrades to the software, sometimes the updates can be a bit difficult to figure out. Nothing that a quick chat with support can't solve, though!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/10
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/30

"Simply understaffed support"

Pros: Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed....Connecting API's is easy.. getting them to sing analytics ... isnt.

Cons: Onboarding is very very difficult. With Support being understaffed OR having high volume ... question are not viewed for long periods of time and responses are equally slow. The system is NOT simple to set up and zero You Tube video exist for this interface at this point to help.. triggering a Fee for service to set up . No training exists online or in documentation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/30
Verified Reviewer
Tech Support Specialist
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/31

"good and best pricing"

Pros: My business needs to report on a lot of different metrics - these come from quite a few different sources. This is no problem for Slemma; I've got all my reporting all in one place. And, it's easy to use! No need to pull other groups in to create reports for me - I can do it all myself.

Cons: Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/31
Verified Reviewer
Business Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/01

"Best bang for your buck option"

Pros: Best pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with. Would recommend to any small to midsize business.

Cons: Design options both aesthetically and functionally could use a little improvement, but once again it's worth the money for sure.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/01
Verified Reviewer
Production Support Engineer
Financial Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/20

"Data at your fingertips"

Pros: Thousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources

Cons: We had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately. There has been some improvements made since

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/20
Thomas costa C.
Creative and Production Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/06
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/06
Sebastian E.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/09
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/09
Kyaw su T.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/11
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/11
Verified Reviewer
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/09

"Great tool for rapid data driven app creation."

Pros: Can be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.

Cons: I tried to integrated with a custop RESTful API from my company and that feature is not very mature yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/09