Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About eloomi

eloomi is an easy-to-use and intuitive Learning Management System. Improve skills and share knowledge while keeping high engagement.

Learn more about eloomi

Showing 73 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Head of Monitor Academy
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/20

"A solid product"

Comments: Spread knowledge internal and to our customers saves us tremendous lot of time and gains high level of knowledge to end users and consultants

Pros: User friendly, low administration, suits our needs

Cons: Lack of customized reports, thin in folow ups

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/20
Rebekah L.
New Staff Experience/Training Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/30

"Excellent Partnership with Eloomi"

Comments: Overall, Eloomi was a fantastic company to work with! Very efficient, friendly, fun and knowledgeable

Pros: This software is VERY user friendly and easy to understand!

Cons: Some functions were not customisable to what we wanted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/30
Sigurbjörg M.
Head of training and development
Food & Beverages, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/20

"Eloomi the new way of thinking"

Comments: Training in general, better overview of skills and development. It has been a 360 turn from the way it was.

Pros: How easy it is to use it and that it is in continious development

Cons: I would like to be able to create content in it like in articulate 360.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/20
Anne D.
Coördinator online learning platform GDCA
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/28

"Both simple to use and sophisticated tool"

Pros: Great look and feel, easy to use for both participant and administration, constant upgrading with new features, great service from support and technical desk

Cons: at this moment that would be hard to say ... I am still waiting for something to appear that I like less ...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/28
Henrik L.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27

"Excellent LMS system..."

Comments: Our sales department has gone through a development process over the past year, with Eloomi as supportive LMS system. It has given us the necessary overview of the development and of each employee and ensured follow-up courses, etc. At the same time, the system is easy to use, so everybody can get updates through e-learning when it suits them. Our sales department has really been developed and performs today much better results than before Eloomi was implemented.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27
Bálint S.
Intern
Pharmaceuticals, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/11

"Great LMS system"

Comments: Although the platform has its shortcomings, the friendliness and professionalism with which the eloomi crew turns to its customers and engages in solving those problems do make up for them. Overall, the innovative profile and the hitherto great working relationship with eloomi makes us confident in continuing further leveraging the platform for the education of our employees.

Pros: Its look-and-feel, as well as its scalability and adaptability to different devices.

Cons: Its slow execution of required action (e.g. user activation and learning material allocation to users).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Line G.
HR Asisstant
Computer Software, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/19

"Good customer service"

Pros: Customer service is always ready to help

Cons: If you change a module's time or date, it won't update in the participants' calendars.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/19
Kenneth Ø.
Health, Safety, Environmental and Quality Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/12

"Improving compliance training"

Comments: In my position I use Eloomi to improve and document mandatory compliance training. For this Eloomi works very well and is quite easy to use from a manager perspective as well as from a user perspective.

Pros: Management of staff and building + assigning courses is very easy.

Cons: No app. Especially young people ask for this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/12
Carsten S.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/28

"Best solution on the market!"

Comments: Onboarding is as fast as a snap with your fingers, and from there on, using the solution becomes second nature due to a very flat learning curve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/28
Rubén R.
Rubén R.
Learning Experience Jr Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/03

"Great & appealing learning experiences"

Comments: eloomi has been a great solution for our learning needs. It's friendly, sexy, powerful, flexible & available to take it anywhere and anytime for your learning requirements. We are also going to implement the Performance Management/Appraisal modules, definitively a plus to integrate solutions in one platform.

Pros: eloomi's interface is definitively a catch but it doesn't stop there. LMS platform is robust, well constructed, logical and easy to use for final users. Plus, you can configure pretty much anything you want on the platform the way it best suits you. Online modules work great either with presentations, videos, SCORMs, tests, content designed directly on the platform or the sum of all of the previous. Webinar and on-site courses scheduling is useful and works great for planing and managing groups. Gamification features are pretty nice and the certificate generator is a great reward for completing learning experiences. Reporting is another key aspect that deserves a standing ovation. You can gather pretty much all of the information needed with a few clicks, in minutes or simply automate it to receive it periodically. You can do online modules tracking, analysis of the evaluations/tests or even comparisons from a survey. On the admin side, you've got a lot of useful tools. But don't worry, Customer Service is there for you to solve any issue very quickly. Implementation was definitely some work to do, but we were always supported by the best assistance we could ever dream of; which made the journey very enjoyable.

Cons: The platform comes with plenty of translations to multiple languages and we mostly use spanish & english versions. English is perfect, but the spanish translations sometimes require local adaptations and a little bit of polish in the use of some words. It's not really a complaint but it's the only not so good thing about eloomi that I could think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/03
Kim marie R.
Kim marie R.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/10/05

"eloomi ROCKS!"

Comments: I use the platform to assist multiple clients and a population of consumers. It is very versatile and allows me to customize the e-learning to each population. It is a robust product, the support when reached is helpful and able to resolve an issue or point to another approach.

Pros: Very easy to use. It can be as sophisticated as the organization requires or simplified dependent upon the user level.

Cons: The company is in Denmark so made it difficult being a U.S. organization (PST) to attend live webinars and get more immediate support. There are some basic features (bookmarking, user ability to customize their experience) that are unavailable. But for the price point cannot beat it.

Vendor Response

by eloomi on 2021/10/08

Thank you for the kind words Kim!

We also have some great news to share with you:
With our customer-base in the U.S. rapidly growing, we are currently setting up U.S. support hours as well.
They will be implemented later this month!

Best regards
Team eloomi

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/10/05
Ólafur kári J.
HR specialist
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/08

"Training made easy and on-demand"

Comments: We had to be able to deliver training material to a wide audience within our organization in a simple effective manner. Eloomi has so far delivered a good product, enabling us to setup, implement and assign training in short time. The support provided by the Eloomi team has been exceptional and their willingness to help you with troubleshooting issues or solving them for you is excellent. If you're looking for a user friendly training platform I would recommend giving Eloomi a try.

Pros: Working with Eloomi has been very easy. What I like most about the system is the simple interface, diversity and ability to manage and monitor performance across a wide variety of training types. Setting up new courses, editing and assigning them is quick, intuitive and provides me with powerful options to manage each course.

Cons: Assigning courses "after the fact", for example making a course mandatory for specific individuals after already assigning it to them could be more malleable and quick.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/08
Susanne S.
HR-Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/26

"Onboarding"

Comments: The Onboarding was heavy - and it really takes - a long time to get into the system.
When we started the training was on-site - with one person about 4-5 times -
(not an lms training module ) we have 4 countries with 4 languages ) we are two persons working with Eloomi in Le Creuset. and this was very important part getting started. WE still have a lot of unused potential benefits.
We had a hard time to make the right set up of the org, and the more detailed set up of - skills. Still many things to improve. ( The use of font for the text i very limited, and many challenges when importing text from importing from word.. ) The font possibilities should be like word -
We are very happy with our contact person [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - ( after a turbulent start with two other persons) from there very stable and supporting.

Pros: Once a module is assigned it is easy to use -

Cons: After the test questions in a module you are to take ALL the modules again - not only the one that is answered wrong.
The monitoring of the completion of modules (Insights and standard reports ) are not very easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/26
Jolien D.
HR Director
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/19

"Great first start with Eloomi"

Comments: great sales and customer support team- flexible, available, pro-active
lots of positive energy
working together to get the best solution for the customer

Pros: intuitive for users en administrators
constantly innovating
combination of performance management and learning management system
360 degree feedback option
multiple languages

Cons: so far it ticks all our boxes so nothing yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/19
Peter B.
HR Business Partner
Newspapers
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/16

"Helps onboarding, development, retention and performance."

Comments: Having used eloomi for almost two years I'm excited about the benefits of this software. It has helped improve performance across sales and customer service furthermore it has increased employee retention.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Occasional break downs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/16
Therese E.
HR Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/06

"Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support,"

Comments: easy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc

Pros: It is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, it´s easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant

Cons: I can´t think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/06
Moses I.
Assistant Manager ~ Learning & Development
Banking, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/13

"Review of eloomi LMS usage"

Comments: Exim Bank Tanzania is able to enable learning to be available anytime and anywhere allowing Eximites to choose with ease to learn in their own time from different sources of learning and knowledge.

Pros: Eloomi is very user friendly. Eximites easily access content from their handsets, anytime.

Cons: The way eloomi awards trophies and other gifts

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Flemming A.
Managing Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/10

"Great user expirience - easy implementation"

Pros: Great platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPI´s regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep.
Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.

Cons: I would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/10
Elayna H.
Associate Director of Human Resources
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/02

"Progressive acceleration platform"

Pros: It's slick! The modules and tools are modern and hip. The platform is easy to use from the administrator side, as well as the user side. And the whole idea around learning and acceleration is very well thought out. This isn't your standard PMS or LMS. And the hands-on support for the eloomi team has been top-notch - super responsive, quick turnarounds, and there to truly help us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/02
Celine E.
HR coordinator
Fund-Raising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/09

"Review for Eloomi"

Comments: The program is easy to use, with a lot of functions. It is fun and creative! Love that you can edit the layout to build the branding. Representative is always availeble and helpful.

Pros: All of the new functions I`m learning about!

Cons: There is a little bit trouble with the log in for my employees, but since the costumer service always follow up and help me the problems are always fixed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/09
Atli P.
Sales Coordinator
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/13

"Great and easy way to communicate messages to employees"

Comments: Eloomi has from day one been very easy to use as an administrator to distribute certain material to the rest of the organisation. From an user perspective, it is certainly a very fun to receive feedback and process material that it sent to each individual.

Pros: It is both very easy to administrate and easy as an user to get an overview of everything that is relevant.

Cons: To be honest, there is none.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/13
Roel D.
Roel D.
CEO
Recreational Facilities & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/19

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"

Comments: Eloomi helped us create a blended learning experience in which learning could become more adapted to the needs of our employees. Accessible, digestible and appealing for whenever employees have a moment to spare, even from home.

Pros: The fact that the platform was so easy-to-use that we could set it up, start using it and learn from it since day 1. A professional tool made easy.

Cons: Pricing is quite steep for smaller companies, especially if you want to use multiple parts/modules. Value for money is very good though!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/19
Amir R.
International Academy Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/28

"Eloomi Feedback"

Comments: A super adventure so far - two technology led companies who have a simlar ambition to provide the best possible services and products to customers and ensure they are successful

Pros: Provides an array of features and functions: Great UI
Manager Functions
Learning Assignments
Security(GDPR Compliant)
Reporting
Content Creation
Couple with great people who want to help and make a difference

Cons: Not come across anything as yet - only had Eloomi for 4months so far, so far so good!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/28
Chiara C.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/29

"Eloomi grate LMS platform!"

Comments: We are struggling to have a good platform for our elearning program. With Eloomi we have answered our issues with the existing platform and make more fun the elearning.

Pros: The software is intuitive and easy to use.
Layout is simple but modern. it can be adapted to the needs of my customers and it has a lot of features to customize your portal.
Support is great and efficient. Feedback is prompt.

Cons: We have not yet encountered issues or things we like less.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/29
Kai V.
IT Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/28

"Easy to configure and use"

Pros: Eloomi is very easy to configure and use, also for non-technical staff. The customer support is among the best I've ever worked with and some feature requests have already been implemented. I can highly recommend Eloomi to anyone who needs to organize classroom and elearning trainings.

Cons: Only one small point: The historical data of course participation needs to be imported through the Helpdesk and I don't have access to that myself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/28