Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    3.8/5

About Carmine

Fleet management for a smarter world. Get the most out of your fleet and start saving money. Get a free demo of how carmine can help.

Learn more about Carmine

Showing 4 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/11

"Best GPS tracking around. "

Comments: 9 out of 10. By far my favorite vendor.

Pros: Looks better than any other GPS System I've used. Always captures my vans' trips. The system has really helped me get a handle of my vans when their making deliveries.

Cons: I didn't sign up for the "Crash Detection" offer in time to get it, but they still gave me the promotional price. They tell when I add more vehicles they will give "Crash Detection" for all my vans. Very generous actually.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/11
Zach F.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/06

"It's like a video game!"

Comments: Best GPS tracking device in the world! It's shows me the whole status of my fleet. It's in real time and updates every 15 seconds. It shows me what time my guys got to the job,how long they were there for and when they left. A gentlman by the name of miles gave me a great deal!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/06
Reza F.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/14

"best in class product!"

Comments: Awesome product for a fair price without a contract term.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/14
Verified Reviewer
Business Development
Construction, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01

"Bait and switch"

Pros: Looks better than most GPS software. Trucks locations are accurate. Reporting is easy to setup and looks good when printed.

Cons: Salesperson verbally agreed to provide 2 devices for us to try out before we brought all 24 vehicles on board. I reached out a couple months afterward to let them know it wasn't a good fit for us. They said sorry, you're on a 1 year contract, nothing we can do. Good software but the shady sales is a no go for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01