Unified Commerce Platform Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Unified Commerce Platform

A single platform, omnichannel approach to deliver customer-focused commerce from order to fulfillment, in weeks or months.

Learn more about Unified Commerce Platform

Filter reviews (12)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Unified Commerce Platform before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Justin S.
VP of Digital in US
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

VP of Digital

5 5 years ago

Comments: The Enspire Commerce Platform replaced three of our point solutions (best of breed) with one single solution. They are our Order Management (integrated to Magento), Point of Sale (4 stores) and PIM. They also manage our EDI with our major wholesale customers. They have a very consultative approach and are supply chain and retail experts. We struggled to find a platform that could manage all three of our channels (ecom, brick and mortar and wholesale). They are a real partner that cares about our business.

Pros:

Single platform with multiple solutions. We took a crawl, walk and run approach with their software. We implemented OMS, followed by PIM and then POS overtime. Hence very modular and very easy to use. It is so simple for our users. We are a high end luxury brand and our resources are not IT Savvy. So we like their cloud offering. The solution is extremely affordable.

Cons:

If we need to customize the solution for our business they have a standard release cycle which does not always fit our time line.

Josh H.
Owner in US
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

I used this software when working in retail

4,5 5 years ago

Pros:

This software came was very useful during holiday season when we had a lot more customers than we could handle. It drastically cut waiting their time because we were able to check people out very quickly. As a result we had many satisfied customers instead of frustrated and impatient customers.

Cons:

It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing.

Kin fung L.
Manager in Canada
Wireless
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Easy and user friendly POS

3,5 5 years ago

Pros:

User friendly, anyone can use the software with little computer expertise

Cons:

More reporting options would have been useful. The stock reports were useful as well as checking the value and quantity on hand was helpful. A feature with expiration dates maybe very helpful especially for business that has a shelf life on their products

Edward F.
Owner in US
Apparel & Fashion
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Easy for my employees

5 7 years ago

Pros:

Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items

Cons:

Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in

Janice P.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

J. Pom Review

4,5 7 years ago

Pros:

The ease of use makes ringing up purchases infinitely easier than an outdated registrar system.

Cons:

Sometimes the application will freeze on the terminal, but it rights itself with a reboot. A clean operating system will ensure that the software doesn't stay down for long.

Megan S.
Owner in
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Excellent

4 5 years ago

Comments: This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze!

Pros:

Functionality is wonderful

Alisha B.
Assistant manager in
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Perfect

5 5 years ago

Comments: This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze, great for a small clothing business!

Gloria G.
Health, Wellness & Fitness
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Retail Point

4,5 7 years ago

Pros:

I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance.

Cons:

I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients.

Marc C.
Apparel & Fashion
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

RetailPoint POS

4,5 7 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options.

Cons:

There is not a thing I don't like about the product.

Abe K.
Retail
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

POS Review

4 7 years ago

Pros:

The product is easy to use and has a good support network.

Cons:

The cost of the product. There are cheaper products out there in the market.

Sherry F.
Retail
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Retail POS Review

5 7 years ago

Pros:

It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable

Cons:

I like everything about the product and have never had any problems.

Mark N.
Retail
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

BUBBAGUMP SAYS

3 7 years ago

Pros:

Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues.

Cons:

Loading the software is truly not easy or intuitive and requires IT help.