Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Pepperi

Accelerate growth, reduce overhead & improve transparency by connecting field sales & B2B eCommerce on a single, flexible, enterprise

Learn more about Pepperi

Showing 63 reviews

Emanuel Z.
Emanuel Z.
IT Manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02

"Its a flexible platform"

Comments: It has been a great journey, the Pepperi team is always willing to help and improve their tool, it is clear there is a lot of investigation from their side on how to innovate and keep the tool updated with new features. The best thing for us was its flexibility that allowed us to do all the things we were looking for and now is enabling innovation.

Pros: If the standard solution does not fit your needs, you can easly configure all you need for your sales force. There are a lot of features you can deploy after first implementation, so it becomes an ongoing upgrade.

Cons: The support is not 24/7 and the time zone is CET.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Neil M.
Business Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/28

"Pepperi has streamlined our operation"

Comments: It has been a great journey so far, we have changed from a very clunky system and now appear to be more professional and efficient. Our next stage is to crate the B2B Storefront that will take it to the next level again.

Pros: We have been able to go from having 4 platforms down to just 2. Between MYOB and Pepperi, we now have everything we need. Very portable for our Reps in the field and very stable for our Reps in the office.

Cons: Because Pepperi can be so easy for customisation, it can be a little overwhelming for doing the changes. There are so many ways you can things up, I just don't know where to start.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/28
Sarabella J.
Retail Operations Territory Manager
Food & Beverages, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"Great tool to use for us to capture what our brand ambassadors see in the stores."

Comments: Seeing stores that are far from me.

Pros: What I like most about Pepperi is the amount of information we can capture in stores. We can see what the stores look like and what needs to be fixed from the corporate office end.

Cons: What I like least about Pepperi is the ease of not being able to do something that would be the most effectient.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Makayla C.
Brand Ambassador
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/18

"Pepperi is overall a good app, very helpful and functional."

Pros: It's very convenient and I'm in love with the fact that the app only allows you to take pictures and no longer retrieve them from photo album.

Cons: Sometimes the "Sync" will not work and that gives me issues when doing store visits, I've had to go into the support system and re sync in order for my accounts to be visible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/18
Avital B.
Avital B.
Software programmer - Innovation Lab
Computer Software, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/04

"Intuitive and easy to use. Back office a little less so, but very powerful. Great support."

Comments: Intuitive and easy to use. Back office a little less so, but very powerful. Great support.
We were able to get to production with Pepperi in less than 4 weeks. All went smooth. Their product is very flexible so we could configure it to our specific needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/04
Tal A.
Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/11

"In general, i had a good experience with pepperi, got exactly what i needed."

Pros: It offers a robust system for managing items and inventory, for large and medium companies, also have wonderful support for Ipad.

Cons: It took me a big learning curve to get working, i used the help of Pepperi support which helped a lot.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/11
Daniel E.
Daniel E.
Designer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/03

"Helpful and Functional"

Comments: Pepperi is very efficient and time saving. Everything is computerized and can be used for presentations and imputing data. It helps my company with accessibility issues and helps with keeping record of sales.

Pros: It's very easy to install and operates.
It can be accessed with both iOS and Android operating devices.
It has a customer service that are very supportive.
It helps in locating prices and customers.

Cons: It's back-end is difficult to set-up.
It does not allow multiple discounts and promos to be entered.
It has a very serious synchronization issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Claudine Z.
Director
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"Cost and support is what lets this down"

Pros: Functionality is great, can do lots of things and extract lots of information easy to use, looks great. Customers find it easy to use so enjoy the process

Cons: Sometimes strange things happen when there are updates and implementing new things can be difficult if you don't have an IT dept. information on products is difficult to read.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Wayne S.
Director
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"Great product but once you sunscride you are left to your own devices to set it up properly."

Comments: Easy ordering for sales reps

Pros: I love it runs on the ipad so well. It is fast and reliable and mobile. Up loading pictures is easy and fast

Cons: The back end is very difficult to setup. And you can't get help with the nitty gritty setup. I have been using it for 2 years and still can't get the setup perfect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Carmencita N.
Account Specialist
Building Materials, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/23

"Excellent and time savers"

Comments: Time saving and efficient, no need to do things manually like computation and we can use it for presentation.

Pros: Efficient and helpful to us, no need to do manual function to be able to make sale, just click on the items they need then automatically compute amount and processed order.

Cons: Issue on Internet connection ,when your internet provider has a slow connection then problem occur and it's external cons, the program is good an helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/23
Tenisha R.
Sales representative
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"Overall great App"

Comments: Organization and ease is what I benefited from this software

Pros: It's easy to see what product we have in stock in order. Color codes are great too. I also like how they hold all my accounts in alphabetical order and number!

Cons: It glitches once in a while or it freezes up on me in the middle of my order. I would say that's my only concern, but it's not like my order is completely lost. I just have to reset the app again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Frank H.
General Manager
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/27

"Salesforce ordering and layout software"

Comments: Very good, our Sales Teams are happy with the software. Major leap vs. the previous Software.

Pros: - easy handling for our Sales reps
- easy data Transfer from our ERP to Pepperi
- fast implementation of Pepperi into our business

Cons: -several downtime on previous Software updates

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/27
Dennis L.
Account Manager
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/16

"Easy to use and it contains almost all the information I need."

Pros: The simplicity of the platform. You could give it to a toddler and he can figure out how to use it.

Cons: I don't know if this issue is a pepperi issue, but the information is not always realistic and on mobile it sometimes crashes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/16
Verified Reviewer
Marketing & Advertising
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/10

"Pepperi helped to increase my sales"

Comments: WE really love using Pepperi, it is fast, easy and very powerful. You can build your E catalog and synchronize with your stock. It helps our sales reps to manage their orders easily. Don't think twice when you need to choose your order tacking app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/10
Turtle J.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/09

"Making the turtles move"

Comments: We have been able to grow our sales at trades show with the program for yrs.
The ability to see prior yrs is the best part so we don't miss any sales :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/09
Tariro G.
Tariro G.
Account Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/29

"Pepperi order system"

Pros: This product as great automation and is very easy to use.

Cons: Unlike when it first started out it is getting rather expensive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/29
Peter M.
State Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/18

"It's one of the best ordering systems I have used"

Pros: It's really easy to understand and makes my day a whole lot easier, highly recommended!
The menus are easy to navigate

Cons: When it drops out .. meaning it loses its order of menus . They become mixed up , tho you guys seem to get sorted in 24 hrs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/18
Matthew L.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/20

"Great program helped me to increase sales"

Pros: Shows all need the details and easy to use , works online and off-line . It is easy to use on the sales floor As a sales person and on the other side as an administrator the features are user-friendly and helps to improve sales

Cons: I wish they had quicker solutions by phone and quicker answer my phone . The support by mail is fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/20
Martin S.
Field Sales rep.
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"Pepperi is very easy to use and you get a good overview of what you have ordered and the status"

Comments: A lot of mobility and end of use of my computer in the car.
Easy to find prices and location of customers.

Pros: I can do most of my work in one program. I can easily find customer information and see historic on what I have entered on specific customers.

Cons: That I can not send more info to the ones who receive orders and I can't Enter discounts or package deals. Could be Nice if the program could be linked to our webfreight were I can create return freightlabels

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Susannah B.
Account Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/16

"I work in the field and place orders thru pepperi"

Pros: The ease of use in the order entry and That it keeps history in numerical order! I also like that you can have it on any device.

Cons: It could be how my company uses it, but I wish each unit would show the proper colors with the proper color codes and pricing. Also I wish that on the order sheet, backorders were listed in red text.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/16
Tara L.
Government Relations
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/07

"PEPPERI worked flawlessly amongst our sales team!"

Comments: We used Pepperi's order management software in my father's wholesale business and it greatly impacted the entire way he runs his business. Highly recommended for anyone in the wholesale or distribution industry looking for efficiency and great customer service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/07
Lior M.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/20

"Pepperi works great for us, great product!"

Comments: Pepperi is really easy to use and very simple!
The best solution to all my sales needs.
My salesmen and I can't work without Pepperi!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/20
Emeka O.
Emeka O.
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program
Higher Education
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/17

"This a great software to get an overall increase in sales and good customer experience."

Pros: Most of all, I have really grown love and appreciate the simplicity and sleekness of the software.

Cons: I don't think it happens anymore but the software used to crash on mobile devices. I think it has been resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/17
Verified Reviewer
VP of Operations
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/28

"Pepperi Rocks"

Comments: This is one of the most seamless b2b e-commerce wholesale apps that I have used so far. It's basically an all in one app that does everything and integrates with all my quickbooks and salesforce apps really easily.

Pros: It's an all in one package. I don't want to repeat myself but the integration factor is something that is very important for me and with Pepperi it able to sync very easily.

Cons: Haven't found any yet. But will come back if there is anything that I think needs improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/28
Verified Reviewer
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/28

"Great app"

Comments: This tool has been really useful for my work, and since using it, I have increased in productivity, which in turn has made my company more money and helped me gain more leads.

Pros: Really easy to use..

Cons: I can't think of any

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/28