Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,7 /5

About Skubana

The Inventory, Orders, and All-Things-Operations Platform for Multichannel Merchants.

Learn more about Skubana

Showing 100 reviews

Eric H.
Founder
Consumer Electronics
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/18

"Exactly What We Needed - Switched from a Competitor and Have Never Looked Back. Great Software!"

Pros: What I like about Skubana is that it seems to be designed by an actual business owner instead of some programmers who think they understand what business people need to run a business. While just about any program out there can help with connecting the various channels (ie: Amazon, eBay, Newegg, BigCommerce, etc) Skubana shines in that it also tracks Analytics to make business decisions necessary to grow and optimize your business. We started with Jazva, which promised a lot, but failed to deliver on so many counts (and customer service was absolutely terrible) and so my expectations when checking out Skubana was actually quite low. However, I've been pleasantly surprised and actually excited at the level of customer service you receive. You have a dedicated account manager as well as chat support (instead of the ol' bait and switch technique where you get a great account manager and then Tier 4 Help after a month). Our account manager has been there since day one and answers emails within hours, which is fantastic. Especially when you're learning. In addition, their programmer, represetative was fantastic and helped load a ton of data into the system to help with our metrics (another thing the competition couldn't do) and was pleasant to work with as well. Finally, what I like about Skubana is their partnerships in the industry. The representative gone above and beyond to connect us with partners to further cater to our unique business needs. NET: We love Skubana!

Cons: While the Analytics are a definite pro and what sets them apart from the industry, Skubana could improve with how they're laid out. Data right now is everywhere in their Analytics module and sometimes it's hard to find what you're looking for. However, to combat that, we've created a spreadsheet that better organizes the data, making it easier to read. Again, though, Skubana is the only company that we've found that has this type of granular data (channel fees, velocities, etc) -- and they've also said they're looking to revamp their metrics section, so hopefully it will be easier to read.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/18
Verified Reviewer
Chief Digital Officer
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/09

"Excellent software & support"

Comments: Positive - platform allowed us to leverage multiple sales channels, synchronized inventory across multiple warehouses, and has been created with scalability in mind

Pros: We utilize Skubana for order routing and inventory management. It's a fantastic platform that has helped us leverage multiple additional technologies. Their support and account management staff are exceptional as well. Highly recommend.

Cons: Implementation is a bit tedious and you'll need to be well-versed in all of the functionality prior to flipping the switch. Give 2 weeks for testing post implementation and education. Steep learning curve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/09
Verified Reviewer
Chief Technology Officer
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/14

"Omni Channel made easier and better visibility into marketplace profitability"

Pros: 1. Ties all marketplaces and websites under one roof! Enough said.
2. Allows you to see profitability and sales in various forms including: per sku, by marketplace, top grossing items, overall profitability, desired dates. All of this allows a business to make better decisions on which products are winners and losers. And it enhances your ability to know which products are doing better on the different marketplaces.
3. View inventory levels at all your warehouses as well as customizing how you see the inventory.
4. Auto generated PO's based on historical sales. This feature takes the guess work out of knowing which items need to be in-stock especially if you are selling through FBA. You can configure this feature in various ways to allow customization based on your inventory and PO needs.
5. Open API - This is important if you are a more advanced seller and need to integrate Skubana into other apps or platforms.
6. The support team at Skubana has been wonderful to work with and very responsive. They do a much better job that other software companies. Support is included with your package. You can email or talk with a live person in the U.S! And you are never rushed or pressured to get off the phone.
7. They are focused on building features that help you sell more. And in the 2 years we have been using the Skubana software it has gotten better with the new features they have released.

Cons: 1. This platform is jammed packed with so many features that you can get a bit overwhelmed. On the filp side, when you do get overwhelmed just email your account manager. Our account manager has been a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/14
Jeff C.
Owner
Sporting Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/04

"Skubana is best of niche for small business"

Comments: We use Skubana to ship 2500-3500 units annually. We use it to track inventory, sync with Shopify and sync with FedEx and USPS. We process manual orders and wholesale and retail sales that populate automatically through Shopify. Skubana requires us to use a point of sale software, an accounting software and software to communicate between those two systems. It's not the most robust system or the easiest to use, but you do get a knowledgeable person to help when you call. Their support shuts down with east coast hours, which is a hassle for those of us on the left coast, but again, they do a good job when you reach them. We haven't found anything any better for the money.

Pros: It syncs with Shopify and FedEx.

Cons: The interface (the screen you look at when you use it) is crowded with information we don't need which makes it hard to find what we do need. Shipping information, for instance, resides in 4-5 different places. It takes 20 key strokes to print a shipping label and packing slip. Why can't you ship an item without first creating a shipping queue?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Sam S.
Partner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/20

"Skubana frees up time to focus on growing and scaling your business."

Pros: If you are serious about growing you e-commerce business you need an automated system to manage inventory and link all of your sales channels in one central location. Skubana solved this and then some for us. Designed specifically for e-commerce businesses this software has all the necessary tools that other competing software's may lack because they were designed for general business applications outside of the e-commerce realm. Exactly what we needed to automate repetitive, non revenue generating tasks to free up time to focus on scaling our business. Would definitely recommend to other e-commerce sellers.

Cons: Takes time to fully learn the software when just beginning. Complicated integrations may run into unique issues, but support staff is friendly and available to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/20
Alexander J.
Partner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/18

"3 Years with Skubana"

Comments: It has been great! Skubana is an important part of our business and has allowed us to manage our inventory as we have grown to thousands of SKUs

Pros: They have been willing to listen to us as we both grow together. They are always open to new ideas and changes that help us.

Cons: There have been small limits of the software and places where we have to move through multiple clicks. But they have always tried to work with us on this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Dustin A.
Shipping Coordinator and Inventory
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/20

"Skubana makes running a business fun again"

Comments: Our goal at the beginning of 2014 was to find and implement an inventory system across all of our selling channels. It took us over 2 years and many failed attempts. Luckily we found Skubana this year. Finally, I have an accurate view of my sales, inventory and many other perks that make running this business fun again.

Pros: I like the customer support and the reporting most. Not only can I tell where my inventory is and my total valuation but I can also see my exact profit on each item I sell on any selling platform. If there is ever an issue we have a great rep who handles this with us immediately.

Cons: There's not much to not like about this software. They are in the process of integrating with QuickBooks which will be great. I do not use all of their features at this time because my 3PL handles my shipping, but it's nice knowing it's there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/08

"organize your SKU's"

Comments: Love Skubana. Would highly recommend this tool to anyone looking to keep track of their SKU's. I wouldn't go back and try manually keeping track of them for nothing after discovering Skubana.

Pros: the ability to organize my SKU's across multiple vendors, multiple warehouses and locations has helped streamline my workers tasks considerably.

Cons: The price point is a little out of range of what I would like, but also understand it is an in-depth tool and the abilities are nearly limitless.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/08
Eric B.
Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/20

"The company really takes care of you!"

Comments: They also get back to you immediately and answer all my questions - this is huge.

Pros: The software is not only error-free but allows us to integrate all the moving pieces. This is a huge relief for us.

Cons: I don't see any downside to this company at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/20
Matthew L.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/23

"Finally Something That Does What It Says !"

Pros: Skubana Does What It Says!
I have tried multiple solutions over the years, and every time you start to use the software and it falls short of something huge it was supposed to do. Not at all the case with Skubana, it continually helps us grow. Skubana has also helped us effortlessly ship out of 4 storefront locations along with automation between several of our distributors who dropship.
One of the best parts about Skubana is the analytics. Now we know exactly where we are making money and what we need to improve. Having this feature is nearly priceless and saves tons of headaches cobbling stuff together that ends up not being entirely accurate. WIth Skubnana it's all right there. Lastly, the customer support is amazing. I have never had such good accurate support using any other services. Ryan and Chad have been amazing to work with,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/23
Aaron K.
President
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/02

"Best Option for MultiChannel Fulfillment and Integration"

Comments: Skubana has delivered. We have been with many of the others out there including Solid*** and Seller**** Yuk!! Had horrible experience with the other providers over promising and WAY under delivering. Skubana so far has delivered and we have the following all integrated - Amazon FBA, Shopify Stores (3), eBay, Jet.com, 3PL, and soon Walmart! This is the way eCommerce should be -AUTOMATED! Work Smart folks!

Pros: Ease of integration / responsive and accessible support staff.

Cons: Some of the financial reporting could use refinement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/02
Jeff K.
Business Intelligence Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/05

"Look NASA - Skubana's Launch team far exceeded our expectations."

Comments: We have tried over 12 different platforms for order management software and by far Skubana has exceed our expectations and met 100% of our needs Their shipping component is area where we were a little skeptical however with the proper training we have mastered it. By far, the launch process was the smoothest, and most knowledgable I have experienced since I have been selling online since 1998. I think NASA should look to Skubana for their next Rocket Ship launch.

Pros: Their support staff

Cons: The shipping module

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 2016/10/12

We're so glad that you find Skubana as an important component in efficiently running your business. Trust that we are consistently working to cater more awesome tools and services to ensure that our partnership drives your business to continues success!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/05
Mendy L.
Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15

"Overall it is a great solution for syncing inventory managing shipping across multiple platforms"

Pros: Makes my job easier syncing, managing shipping across muliple channels such as Amazon, Jet, Shopify, Walmart and more

Cons: lack of live support I.e. would like a number to be able to call in and speak to someone about an issue for immediate solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/15
Erick V.
Logistics Specialist
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/31

"Saying this software is just good, would be an understatement"

Pros: The ease of everything, when you lack the knowledge or have any doubts, Customer Support is always standing on the sidelines and helps you resolve any issues you might have. I havent been using this program for to long but just in the short period that i have, i can tell this is going to take us to the next level.

Cons: lack of control on our shipping labels and packing slips. id like to be able to edit each one a little more just to make it more personal for our customers. This is minor con, i really do not have to much bad to say about this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/31
John P.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/20

"Skubana is capable of being the only e-commerce tool your store needs"

Comments: Out of the box Skubana has key features that allow us to run our business without worrying about all of the details that normally bog down ecommerce stores with multiple warehouses and multiple sales channels. The forecasting tool for our warehouses is a great feature and works as well as competitive tools. Our favorite tools is the automatic PO generation because it saves hours every week. Their pricing model works well for a scaling business. Most competitors take a piece of the pie alongside a monthly fee. Skubana does not take a percentage of the sales. Their onboarding team has been a key element to the success. Wali has provided us with ongoing support as we setup our account and add multiple sales channels. He's always available to answer questions.

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 2017/04/21

Thank you Cleaner Filters for making Skubana your trusted partner to success!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/20
Verified Reviewer
Full Stack Web Developer
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/25

"Promising"

Pros: Order process is good, with user friendly user interface.
Inventory management is excellent and meet our requirements.
Supports Listing SKU and has out of the box integration with eBay and other sales channels.

Cons: We avail their service for 1 year. But we have not fully used it.
Does not integrate with Australian couriers.
Does not support different currency.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/25
Jeffrey C.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/04

"Excellent platform and customer service"

Comments: Skubana offers an easy to use, well supported, cost effective platform to ship, track inventory and manage sales data. We use it for retail and wholesale, international and domestic shipping.

Pros: Easy to use, cost effective, well supported.

Cons: Quickbooks integration and barcode scanners will be great additions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/04
Ephraim A.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/24

"Skubana is the path for a seller to succeed!"

Comments: The Inventory and the Analytic's Program it self gave me a much better idea were I'm making and were I'm loosing as a seller and the Platform is just great!!! And i want to say too that the customer service is the best with Skubana, Chad Rubin the CEO and Abdullah My Account Manager gave me how much time possible to learn the program at no extra cost at all VS. other ask for training and setup fee..

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 2016/02/26

We love that we are able to help you grow Benevelo Gifts by enabling you to see where you should be focusing on in your business. Trust that we are working hard to get Skubana even better and we are rolling out more features/services to serve you better!

Thank you for trusting Skubana with your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/24
Mathew M.
President
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/29

"Perfect for Growing Businesses Seeking an All-in-One Solution"

Comments: We are a fast growing e-commerce business whose sales were outpacing our ability to manage them. We needed a software solution to help us better manage purchasing, order processing, and multi-channel inventory tracking. Enter Skubana. Chad Rubin (CEO) is someone who understands the needs of companies like ours because, well, he runs one. He understands the challenges of scaling an e-commerce business, and has brought some very bright people onboard to help create an excellent tool for anyone in our field. The customer service has been exceptional, and we truly look forward to continuing to grow with Skubana as a key element of our success.

Pros: streamlines inventory across channels
ability to automate order processing
real time profitability tracking

Cons: API connectivity to emerging sales channels still in works

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/29
Jeff C.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/03

"Phenomenal Customer Service for any price; Efficient Shipping Tool"

Comments: We've used Skubana to ship domestically and internationally, wholesale and direct to consumer, through Shopify and manual orders. We also use it to manage inventory and sales reports. It does what it should in a simple to use manner. And their customer support is excellent.

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 2016/03/04

We absolutely love working with Cleary Bikes. Thanks for trusting us with your business. You can expect more mind blowing features from us in the near future!

The Skubana Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/03
Andrew C.
Teaching Assistant
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/23
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/23
Vik P.
Owner
Textiles, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/12

"Great platform, good support, easy to use."

Comments: I am glad we gave Skubana a shot it helped us automate more of our business, saved us a considerable amount of $$ on payroll and overall just helped us grow our business over the last year plus we have been using them.
I do not usually write reviews, but felt the need to do so in this case with the hope it will help others that find themselves in the same situation i was in.

Pros: We are a high volume e-commerce company selling across many sales channels for 10 years now.
During those years we have tried many different platforms and none of them really worked out for us, they all always did some things right and many things wrong.
Skubana was our last try before trying to build our own platform (which could be costly and come with a lot of headaches).
Fortunately for us and kind of surprisingly, Skubana turned out to fill 99% of our needs.
They have direct integrations with all the majors sales channels and other e-commerce tools/softwares and they also have indirect (via third party) integrations with the rest of the lesser known tools and software one may need to run their ecom business.
They priced out much better than the previous platforms we used in the past and they offer support via chat at all times on top of having your account manager to help you out.

Cons: The native shipping labels creation, but you can connect to other tools that can get the job done.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/12
Kyle J.
President
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/09

"Requirement if you know how important automation is nowadays."

Comments: I started with Skubana almost a year ago. I had no Idea what I was doing. Orders were getting out of control so I know I needed to do something quickly. I researched them all, tried Skuvault, brightpearl, stitch labs, Fishbowl, Unleashed and many more. They all did some things okay but lacked some major features we needed. Skubana had them all; most notably automatic PO, Order filters (you can automate pretty much anything with these),All the analytics you could ever need, even broken down to a order level. - plus some I did not know we needed until we started using it; then looking bad I don't how we even managed without them- like audit controls and automatically routing orders to different warehouses.
Skubana truly feels like it was built for the modern day eCommerce business. It's the only program I have found that you can tell was built by sellers for sellers. Some of the others feel like they were built 20 years ago and is only supported by a technical team that have no selling experience on modern day marketplaces.
All in All - If you are serious about growing your eCommerce business then you should give it a try, you won't regret it.

Pros: Ease of use
Automation
Amazing customer service
Automatic PO
Audit Controls
All shipping carriers
Connects seamlessly to WMS software + every other program you need
Unlimited listing SKUS per marketplace
Easy to migrate and get started
FTP to connect directly to your supplier
Complete dropship automation

Cons: It is all in USD, it can do conversions perfectly but because we are in Canada it required some quick conversions at times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Britt J.
Dr of CS
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/06

"Best available"

Comments: Mostly pleasant, some hiccups with missing shipping labels.

Pros: This is the best product on the market now. Easy to use, easy to train new customers on. Browser based.

Cons: Some features that are standard on other platforms are not available. Changing orders and updating channels is a big one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/06
Verified Reviewer
Director of Product Performance
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/18

"A lifesaver in the industry"

Comments: It truly did help us with our inventory/shipping management on multiple channels

Pros: After attempting multiple inventory management, omni channel, shipping management systems, Skubana was a breath of fresh air. The capabilities inside of this system brought us to the next level in our business. We were able to automate nearly the entire process while receiving detailed reports on various aspects of the business.
The UI is very intuitive and simple to navigate.
The customer support is quick to respond and the development team really does listen.
The price is right on par for the capabilities and automation it brought to our business.

Cons: Building out a more robust reporting feature would be wonderful. From high level reporting to deep diving.

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 2018/04/20

Thanks for the wonderful review and feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/18