BulkdataPro Reviews

by The DSolve International

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About BulkdataPro

A software suite , tailor made software which is can be customized to suite your business/functional process.Fleet Maintenance Software

Learn more about BulkdataPro

Showing 4 reviews

Rashida P.
Call Centre Agent
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/09

"Bulkpro Review - Rashida"

Comments: We are able to generate our reports easily with all the necessary information needed.
The system is efficient and easy to work on.

Pros: It is user friendly.
It is beneficial for our business (Fleet Management)

Cons: To be honest there is nothing that i do not like at this stage.
The software is well incorporated for our Daily Business Needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/09
Luke C.
National Fleet Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/04

"Bulkdata"

Comments: I've made good use of the inventory management functions lately and picked up on theft!

Pros: Stock control, Job cards, etc. This system makes it easy to manage a workshop, as well as process monthly invoices and capture supplier invoices. It's a system that does it all.

Cons: A lot of the functions are very complicated and unnecessarily long to complete

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/04
Adriaan V.
Director
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/20

"Fleet & Asset Management"

Comments: Assisting fleet and asset owners to have a complete 360 view of all their costs and assisting them to reduce costs by more effective management of their assets.

Pros: Fuel and other cost management made easy. Integration into the platform is seamless and effective.

Cons: I have not come across any cons in the product yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/20
Lesego S.
Client Liaison Officer
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"Bulkdatapro Review"

Comments: The system is user friendly i.e. easy to navigate.

Pros: The ease of capturing quotes and license information.

Cons: We are not using the system to its full capacity, therefore it is difficult to say which feature we would like to improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30