Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,9 /5

About iSpring Learn

Easy-to-use cloud-based LMS 100% integrated with a robust authoring tool. Launch your eLearning in just one day with a minimum of fuss!

Learn more about iSpring Learn

Showing 121 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Business Development Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/25

"Good for a single company (in-house) use but poor for managing client or partner training"

Pros: Ability to have multiple Learning Paths that collate separate courses, and to track users' progress through those Learning Paths.

Cons: New functionality has only been added piecemeal, presumably where a client has paid for a new feature to match their specific requirements. The new functions then aren't applied across the whole system (since the client didn't pay for that work). The result is a "swiss cheese" of a product, with huge holes. For example, the API doesn't allow you to retrieve attributes that were added in new functionality. The API itself allows you to set and retrieve (limited parts of) individual records, but doesn't let you get access to reports programatically. SSO is all-or-nothing - you have to have the same SSO for all Organizations, which sucks if you're using the same course material in-house as well as externally. And SSO doesn't support the latest standards. Discussion forums are similarly only open to all and can't be limited to Organizations. Presumably both SSO and Discussions were added before some client paid for multiple Organizations to be added. On top of all that, iSpring is actually more expensive than other better multi-org solutions such as TalentLMS.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/25
David C.
Senior
Education Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/04

"Keep up the good work"

Comments: Pending data sovereignty challenge.

Pros: Easy user management, flexible certificate management, granular reporting.

Cons: - Limited customisation (learning path title background colour cannot be changed)
- Needs Acrobat Pro lic to configure custom certificates
- Custom user profile fields limited (only list and email, no checkbox)
- No easy option to enable google/linked in SSO
- Course outline has no option for visual thumbnail view

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2019/06/07

Hi David,
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it ;)
Please send all your feature requests directly to [email protected] Our team wil be happy to work on them!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/04
David R.
Training Coordinator
Security & Investigations, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/07

"Easy to use!"

Comments: This is my first in-depth experience with an LMS and I am very satisfied. The customer service response is amazing and is very critical to me. Very often, I need a solution right away and the tech support have been very creative when helping find a solution.

Pros: I love the simple interface. Has all the features I need without the confusion.

Cons: The reports generated do not have a company logo and does not look very professional without it. Signature capture on the app and displaying that on the reports would also help with authenticity.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2021/01/14

Hi David,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We very much appreciate it.
It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution. Hope it keeps serving you well :)
As per your Cons, could you please send the details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/07
Meiby P.
DOCENTE
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/20

"The fastest way to create Elearning courses"

Comments: It allows you to create interactive learning courses or lessons in a few minutes, as it is very intuitive and also allows you to export in the form of scorm, html5 and much more. It is an excellent author tool for instructional designers

Pros: Its perfect integration with Power Point allows you to create simple and complex interactions in a short time. In addition, tools such as QUIZMAKER or Interacciones provide many options to generate more entertaining and motivating courses for users.

Cons: The only thing that would improve is that the maintenance type support is included in the cost of the license, since that in its beginning it was like that, then separated license of use and license of maintenance.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/01/23

Thank you Meiby for sharing your thoughts about iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be very helpful to anyone looking for an eLearning solution. Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/20
Margarita H.
Human Resource Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/28

"iSpring Learn is Hands Down the Best Authoring Software!"

Comments: We have 400+ employees across the U.S. Ensuring that each employee receives continuity of training concepts and practices is important to us. Our employees appreciate the ease of accessibility to online training. They can access courses from their smartphone, iPad etc. iSpring Learn makes tracking training completions easy by way of reports. Our employees appreciate receiving an automatically generated certificate of completion for each course.

Pros: There is a lot that I can mention here, but there are a couple functions that rank high on my list. 1. I like the fact that I can set up learning paths for various groups. For example, I can create a learning path of multiple courses specific to Supervisors and easily assign it to them.
2. I appreciate the fact that I can brand iSpring Learn to match that of our company.

Cons: Honestly, I can't think of anything I like least. It's such a great software that is continually improving.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/12/03

Hi Margarita,
Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback about iSpring Learn LMS.
We are happy to hear it fites your needs perfectly!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Daniel T.
Disenador Instruccional Experto Elearning
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/07

"The fastest way to create elearning"

Comments: As an instructional designer, you can create online courses more quickly thanks to its different modules and interactive tools that are perfectly integrated with PowerPoint.

Pros: There are different author software but Ispring is the only one that is integrated with powerpoint and that allows to speed up the production of online courses in 100%, also contains modules additions to generate better learning experiences. It also allows to export the scorm or html5.

Cons: Its interface is very intutive that is why it allows to create great courses in just minutes of design, the only thing that I would add is that they can implement the use of varibles to increase the interaction in the courses

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/03/08

Hi Daniel,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback! Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/07
Sandrine B.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/31

"iSpring Learn, all the essential features of a LMS at an attractive price"

Comments: We use iSpring Suite to develop e-Learning courses. Right now we use iSpring Learn to demonstrate the benefits of e-Learning courses and the use of a LMS such as iSpring Learn. We really like iSpring Learn because it offers all the essential features of a LMS, but also because it is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. We are going to use it to sell e-Learning courses in the near future. What we really like is that you don't need to be an expert to set iSpring Learn. From the Settings tab, you can configure the account, branding, backend and frontend, as well as the e-commerce feature. You can also set your PayPal account to receive payment. Another key point is that the user portal can be localized. That's really easy! You just need to edit the CSV-file (to translate the strings in your native language) and to import it. iSpring Learn offers great content management capabilities. The Learning Path feature is an essential feature. It allows you to combine lessons into chapters within the learning path and to set different rules and permissions. If you use iSpring Suite, you don't need to upload your content from iSpring Learn. You can directly publish it from iSpring Suite which is really convenient. We found the User Management very easy. It is located in an only one tab (People) and it's where you can add and edit Organizations, Groups and Users. And iSpring Learn offers a couple of reports about user activity. We can export these reports as Excel files or save them as PDF files.

Pros: iSpring Learn is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. You don't need to be an expert to use it and you can set the solution in just a couple of hours! Thus, you can quickly offer e-Learning courses to your customers. The users can also access to courses on their mobile devices with the app, which is a really great feature. iSpring Suite is perfectly integrated with iSpring Learn, so you can directly publish your presentations to the LMS. That means time saving.

Cons: A couple of great requested enhancements: More customization features for the user portal would be very welcome as well as a sharing desktop/chat feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/31
Svetlana P.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/12

"iSpring LMS + iSpring Suite = Easy e-learning"

Comments: We use iSpring to train our employees and customers.
When choosing a tool, we wanted to find a cloud solution which would meet several criteria: ease of use for both users and administrators, the capability of publishing courses right from the authoring tool, and a wide range of detailed reports.
After implementing iSpring LMS, we have managed to attract more customers, reduce travel expenses, and create a well-organized knowledge base. It allowed us to concentrate on training practical skills when teaching offline rather than focusing on theory.
Unlike other authoring tools, iSpring features a significant advantage: it doesn't require any technical skills or extra training to start working with it, as it integrates into the PowerPoint environment right away.
iSpring Learn lets you swiftly deploy corporate training with no need to spend days on learning the ropes and setting everything up. In particular, we found it very convenient and easy to brand the learning portal with our corporate colors in accordance with our brand book.
As for the new features of iSpring Learn, we would like to highlight a couple we loved best:
- The capability to create learning paths by combining courses into a curriculum
- Holding webinars right in the iSpring Learn environment
- Being charged only for active users of the system
In the authoring tool, we really love the PPT to MP4 conversion and the capability of automatic course publishing to YouTube. It is also very convenient to create dialogue simulations. We are looking forward to trying out new features like recording voice-overs for the dialogues, and creating audio questions and audio notifications in quizzes. We think those features are really helpful for course creators.
We always recommend iSpring tools to those who are seeking to deploy e-Learning or corporate training.
What we would love to see in one of the upcoming iSpring Learn updates is gamification elements and the capability to recreate the corporate structure inside the LMS.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2016/05/13

Hello, Svetlana!
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are glad to hear that iSpring became a part of your daily e-Learning activity. It's also great to know that you liked the new features added to iSpring Learn recently. As per your feature requests, I will forward them to our Product Development team.
Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/12
Kate S.
Admintion and Training Manager
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02

"Easy to use"

Comments: My overall experience has been very positive. The process of uploading and assigning training is very simple, and gathering reports is even better now with the recent upgrades.

Pros: This LMS is so easy to use. Uploading training and deploying to employees is a seamless process. The reports have recently been updated to provide additional detail about learners' course completion.

Cons: There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2020/03/11

Hi Kate,
Thanks a lot for your kind words about iSpring! We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02
João R.
Student
Education Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/06

"iSpring Learn | Improving Worker's Quality Greatly"

Comments: iSpring Learn has been one of my best experiences with services of this type and everything included in here is the best possible experience that you can have if you are in the market for making your company better, and we all know that everyone is in that market.

Pros: iSpring Learn is great to get new employees or even old ones to learn the nuances of any business offering tools that can allow you to use customized courses and immense forms of training, from the sales and communication department to working with new products and tools. It's truly a great service if you are in need of something that allows you to improve your worker's knowledge and ability to perform a better job.

Cons: Nothing to dislike here, training is easy and intuitive and it's presented in a clean and methodical way that you are always in reach of the information and data you need.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2020/03/09

Hello Jo?o,
THANK YOU so much for your kind words about iSpring products and service and for posting such a detailed review of iSpring here on Capterra!
if you have any questions, don't hesitate to send them to [email protected] One of our specialist will be more than happy to address them!
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/06
Claudio daniel C.
Director of Safety Skill and Competence Center
Aviation & Aerospace, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09

"Excellent tool to deliver worldclass training, quite easy and instintive to use."

Comments: It is a powerful tool to make sure that your colleagues are competent to deliver their job. It is an absolute must to have it!

Pros: You can easyly prepare lectures, deliver them, check student progress, receive feedback. I am quite happy with the system!

Cons: If the student computer is not up-to-date, sometimes it can be that the invitation goes to the spam.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/01/18

Hi Claudio,
Thank you very for submitting your sincere review about iSpring Learn. We greatly appreciate it and hope that it keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09
Verified Reviewer
Plant Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/30

"Very Good, intuitive navigation between modules,"

Comments: Learning about LMS systems, how to manage training for employees.

Pros: 1) Intuitive file manager for courses and learning paths. 2) Learning paths are a nice way to outline curriculum,

Cons: 1) Still struggling to use the software to access progress for "Instructor Led training", for example we are a manufacturing company, and have many employees that have to learn to operate machinery/equipment/processes "On the Floor" due to lack online training materials. We can work towards "creating training material for online consumption", but it does take time and resources to develop these. In the mean time, it would be great to use iSpring Learn LMS to manage the "learning path" of these "On the Floor" Instructor lead courses, and as importantly the instructor/trainer's assessment of the employees training in those courses. If I could figure out how to manage this I would give your product 5 Stars!! Maybe the capability is there, and I have not figured out yet how to use it.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/08/02

Hi and thanks a lot for posting your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra.
As per your question, could you please forward it to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/30
Diana G.
Education Facilitator
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/27

"Feedback and Comments for Isping"

Comments: I am learning this but it's extremely different to other LMS's. Better than some, not as good as others.

Pros: The functionality around ppt is what was a feature for me. I know there area other facilities available but ppt is what drew me to this.

Cons: Learning the Ispring Learn site is not easy with just manuals , chats and limited time. I should have arranged this training from the beginning.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2020/02/04

Hello Diana,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience! That means a lot to us!
You put 6 in the field "likelihood to recommend". Could you please share with us how we can make it a 10? We'd love to hear your thoughts. Just shoot us an email to [email protected] Please also share how we can make you experience with the product seamless.
Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/27
Mina K.
Training Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/09

"Training"

Comments: I am a training Manager and this will help me a lot to post modules and update team on the updates

Pros: user friendly, easy to access, the app that can be downloaded on the phone.

Cons: expensive, not be able to download the quiz maker on different computers using the same account

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/11/22

Hi Mina,
Thanks a lot for your kind words about iSpring!
Hope it keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/09
Rudolf S.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/02

"enjoyable"

Pros: Friendly, easy to use, online videos helped me a lot to get to grips, had some issues changing my URL as I started out, but I got online help. Still need some help to get my eCommerce tested with Paypal - dont know if this is set up correctly as iI need another credit card to test the purchase

Cons: Seems some of my fields I selected in iSpring does not poplulate in iLearn. So I end up doing it twice?
Would like to get more quiz types?
When publishing online; I have to wait and cannot use MS Presentation while the upload publishing it taking place.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/07/06

Hi Rudolf,
Thank you for submitting your sincere feedback about iSpring here on Capterra. we greatly appreciate it and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well :)
As per your questions, could you please forward them to [email protected]? One of our specialists will get back to you shortly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/02
Christopher T.
President
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/28

"Great experience"

Comments: We had just recently changed our LMS support vendor to iSpring. There was one additional customized unique feature that we wanted to implement. iSpring was able to provide this feature at an economical price. The iSpring Development team had the new feature configured and tested very quickly. We were then able to implement this feature into our course easily without any issues.

Pros: Excellent support, Easy of implementation, Custom reports drill downs to detailed information.

Cons: Would like to see future development of the ability to custom grade student quizzes before they are allowed to advance to the next section.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2016/08/02

Hello, Chris!
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about using iSpring Learn! We greatly appreciate it!
I will forward your request to our Product Development team.
We hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/28
Alvaro P.
Director
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/31

"iSpring Learn user's review"

Comments: I use to manager some virtual learning environment and I recommend iSpring Learn because it is so functional and simple. The mobile compatibility is very important nowadays and iSpring Learn is perfect to accomplish it. 99% I need in a LMS iSpring Learn provides, the commonly activities the students do are covered and are very simple to access.

Pros: Its easy interface.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2016/11/01

Hello, Alvaro!
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about using iSpring Learn LMS.
We appreciate it greatly :)
Keep up the awesome work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/31
Rob T.
Safety Engineer
Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/19

"Happy iSpring User"

Pros: The ability to upload our personal training documents.

Cons: Not the most intuitive software suite, eg: what's the difference between a course and a module, and why can't I automatically reassign a course, but not a module?

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2020/11/25

Hi Rob,
Thanks a lot for posting your kind words about iSpring software here on Capterra. It's incredibly nice to hear that you a happy iSpring user! Keep up the great work!
In case you have any questions, please submit them directly to iSpring Support team - [email protected] Our specialists will be happy to guide you through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/19
Felix F.
Project Leader
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/22

"The quality of this LMS is high"

Pros: is very easy to use.it's very intuitive in how you can organise your course i.e. learning plans,catalogue, or just a courses. good reporting capabilities , interface with multiples 3er party system is very easy to implement, The Learning Path allows to combine lessons into chapters and to set rules, maps and permissions.

Cons: I think this system needs more customization features for the user portal & Reports, I had a problem with powerpoint presentations, more modern features like like Drag and Drops are necessary and elementary for an LMS as mature as iSpring.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/22
Niharika S.
Executive
Pharmaceuticals, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/21

"My Experience with iSpring"

Comments: wonderful and easy to use tool

Pros: Ease of use. very easily integrated with MS-PPT

Cons: in my limited experience- i cannot think of any consequence. Infact have recommended others to use it

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2020/09/23

Hello Niharika,
Thank you so very much for your kind review of iSpring solutions. We appreciate it tons. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/21
Sharon W.
Communications Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/11

"Excellent customer service!"

Pros: iSpring customer service is excellent! My company just purchased iSpring Learn, and the service representatives have been extremely helpful. They have been able to answer each question I have had in very short order.

Cons: My company purchased iSpring Learn last week, and we have no complaints or issues thus far.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2018/12/24

Hello Sharon,
Thank you greatly for your sincere feedback about iSpring! We are happy to hear it met your needs :)
Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Aleksandr L.
Project manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/14

"A convenient and affordable learning management system that helps instruct employees quickly and eff"

Comments: Our company has been using iSpring Learn since 2015. We needed an affordable and easy-to-use learning management system to teach and train our staff and clients. At that moment we were already using iSpring authoring tools, and iSpring Learn met all our demands just as well. The main advantages of this LMS are its reasonable price, simple settings and easy management process. Both we and our clients appreciate the fact that iSpring Learn has all the significant functions, such as organization of webinars, the possibility to deliver studying materials according to the payment, and the accessibility of content on various mobile devices. Many thanks to the iSpring team for such an effective collaboration!

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2016/01/14

Hi Aleksandr,
Thank you for your feedback!
We are glad to hear that iSpring Learn serves you well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/14
Stefan P.
Learning & Development Manager
Facilities Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/27

"ISpring review"

Comments: Positive

Pros: Found the software easy to use, intuitive and easy to navigate.

Cons: Cannot bulk upload documents to courses.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2020/12/22

Hi Stefan,
Thank you very much for posting your review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)
You also gave iSpring our only 3 stars for the Ease of Use. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to [email protected] Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/27