Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,9 /5

About Statii

Cloud based ERP system for the smaller MANUFACTURING Co. Simple to use, affordable and rolling 30 day contract. FREE TRIAL.

Learn more about Statii

Showing 180 reviews

Daniel G.
Director/estimator
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10

"better pricings and quicker quotes"

Comments: Very good. From start to present we have been tutored how to use, populate and work statii by Mark from statii. If ever we have needed to adjust something or have muddle something up they have been quick to help and show us resolve any issue we might have had. This software has made our company more profitable, more efficient, easier to run and organise, we can track and understand what our operative are doing, our accounts has had a custom file made by statii to work with sage. Every step of the way has been a fantastic experience. This product is very good.

Pros: For us it is the fact that we don't lose money on our work.
This software enables us the track how long a job has taken to the minute.
This means our estimators and look back over similar jobs info and use this gathered date to price work.
We can also see our profit margin and this allows us to have target percentages which is brilliant.
The time saving element allow us to price work super quick. If your statii has been populated and is up to date. Then this allowed you to quote good sizes jobs in 10 or 15 min instead of 2 or 3 hours.
One of our estimators last year between 10/7/19 to 10/7/20 quoted 493 jobs est value £5503373.66.
Statii removes the piles of paperwork and makes your work easier to manage.
We use Statii for our CE marking which is a massive head ache that became a lot easier.

Cons: My only grumble is something email can get treated a spam and it can end up in there junk mail.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/16

Thanks for the insight Dan, particularly in what the competition are doing pricewise!
The emails are set up to be sent through your client (Gmail) so them not landing is not a Statii issue.
Great to hear that you are getting real value from the system and it sounds like you're doing a lot of measuring.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Clint A.
Technical Operations
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10

"Renlaw"

Comments: Statii has allowed us to better manage our production times and schedules, as well as our inventory. The support staff is always at hand to walk you through any issues that you may be facing and downtimes if ever are handled immediately. I would have appreciated having some sort of training module to fall back on, as one can not always remember the steps taken during the team viewer training sessions. The preloaded help videos do not cover all the features that Statii has.

Pros: The ease of use and traceability of data. The way in which the dashboards have been set up makes it easy to navigate through the software for both experienced and novice users.

Cons: The ability to remove items from it, especially as an administrator and initial user of the software, mistakes were made whilst finding my feet. It would have been nice to be able to clear this "noise" from the database before going live with the software.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/15

We agree Clint our support resources such as 'how to' videos etc could be improved and we do plan to do this, but many of our clients prefer the option to pick up the phone share the screen and talk through the issue. Maybe the solution is to set up a distributor or reseller in South Africa to service your Country!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Niall M.
Director
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09

"Metalworks Fabricator Using Statii"

Comments: The guys are great, I have to say. Accessibility and response times to queries are top class. Whatever training and consultancy you might need is included in your monthly subscription. They are reluctant to charge money for customisation if a work-around using the standard system is achievable. The Covid lockdown period could not have been better timed for us because it gave us a great opportunity to put in the initial donkey-work of populating the system with basic contact and inventory data. Under normal circumstances it would have been a major struggle to achieve this in tandem with a standard workload. We inevitably made mistakes which took time to unravel and reverse. For these reasons, I think it could be a better initial experience if there was at least an additional option to pay for a project manager to hold the hands of new customers for the initial couple of weeks and for Statii to offer a slightly more proactive paid data cleaning service so new users didn't have to spend such a catastrophic amount of time uploading customer, supplier and inventory information individually at the beginning.

Pros: It is designed with bespoke manufacturing in mind, and the complexities and traceability requirements that are associated with that, so fundamentally it is fit for purpose. I like that it is sold on a cloud-based, software-as-a-service basis because it allows you to trial the system with minimal financial exposure or risk, and roll it out to additional users without massive up front costs. The system is user friendly, has comprehensive functionality and most mistakes can be quite easily rectified. Costings are updated live and visible to all users. Shop Floor Data Capture is indispensable in this regard. I very much like the Profit per Hour reporting on the Sales Order screen; it will be interesting to run a report on that at the end of the year to see what activities we're wasting our time and money on. The Statii guys are constantly updating the system so it's only going to get better. Important to note, your data is stored in the cloud but it is possible to back up locally also so you can be confident about the security of your information. The magnifying glass feature which lets you jump quickly to a key piece of information is great because it helps you avoid going back to menu screens every time you want to navigate.

Cons: Moving from Enquiry to Sales Order to Works Order to Delivery Docket to Invoicing can be a little clunky; the benefit of the quick access hot keys on the Sales Order screen isn't fully executed. For example, if you are working on a sales order and either need to jump back to the corresponding enquiry or forward to the corresponding works order, you're presented with an Enquiry or Works Order dashboard with only one item on it to choose. Why not just jump straight to the actual Enquiry or Works Order instead of creating an unnecessary step. Also, I believe the Sales Order should be the master document because it is the most informative screen. Sometimes, you have to convert an Enquiry to a Sales Order without complete information such as external costs, inventory items etc. In order to change Costing info on the Sales Order, you need to jump back to the Enquiry screen and do it from there but in practice you would only want to do that if you're going to re-issue the quote. Also if you print or send the sales order acknowledgement or pro-forma invoice from the Sales Order screen, any further edits to costing information you might input on the Enquiry screen are automatically updated to the Sales Order, but not to the works order, which means you have to input the changes twice. If the Sales Order screen was the "Boss", was completely editable at all stages and updated Enquiry and Works Order information automatically, the system would be much more user friendly.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/15

WOW Niall, that is comprehensive feedback, thank you for taking the time out to do this.
We take on board all the points you raise. One of your ideas about linking back direct into one doc from another would work ok where there is only a single document for example one Purchase Order associated with a job.
We will explore pulling changes into the Works Order from the enquiry, we purposely don't do it this way at the moment.
I doubt we can feed back into the quote from the Sales or Works orders as we would lose the ability to record estimated times and cost.
Again thanks for taking the time to do this and no doubt we can discuss these things when we next speak.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Adrian W.
Fabrication Manager RWC
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/13

"Statii feedback"

Comments: The overall experience of statii is that it is very good at giving you live information on production going through and can alert you to potential problems on cost etc.

Pros: This software is very user friendly and you can literally be an expert on it in a couple of hours as the drop-down box features make it so simple to use
I use this system every working day and it has saved me a massive amount of time on production control.
As it was explained at the beginning the longest part is inputting all client information etc. but once it is on your system quotes are so quickly produced and the quotation form it generates is very professional.

Cons: The hardest part of this system for us was getting our shop floor to cooperate as with human nature some people do not like change, but this isn`t a con against the system.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019/02/14

Thanks for the review Adrian, if we could solve the issue of getting the shopfloor to log onto jobs we would probably be sipping cocktails in the Caribbean and not working in software. ;-)
That said we have made this process as simple as possible and would welcome any ideas on improving this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Preston F.
President
Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/11

"Great job shop software"

Comments: We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.

Pros: It has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly.
The shop floor data collection is very effective.

Cons: A small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017/04/11

Thanks for the glowing review Preston.
I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width.
Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/11
Danny H.
PM Assistant
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09

"My Review"

Comments: Overall once got use to system I am now very happy with the program. Its very easy to use and useful in the day to day running of my job.

Pros: Ability to access all the information I need on previous jobs in one location. Able to use search filters to target in on what I need. Able to do everything from one software and track orders. Ability to have system grow and change it to sort me and my needs.

Cons: Sometimes crashes with no warning and can lag. Moving from paper system to digital system took awhile to get use too. Not so forgiving, if you make a mistake and action an order by accident there is no undo button. CRTL + C does not work.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/15

Danny, you're not the first person to mention an Undo feature, so watch this space!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Adam F.
chargehand
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/11

"USING STATII"

Comments: we have been using STATII now since the beginning of 2013. it helps us keep track of how we are doing with regards to time, which ultimately gives us instant reviews on profits/losses on any particular job.
our shopfloor staff use tablets via WIFI to log in/out . log onto/off jobs.
we can compare performance on previous orders to see how we are performing.
the only thing to do, is make sure you use a standard format for ordering materials from your suppliers - this will make it much easier to compare how much material prices are fluctuating and searching for previous purchase orders.

Pros: instant views on performance

Cons: if you lose internet connection...... you lose STATII until you re-connect

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017/04/11

It's good to hear you are now seeing the benefit of all the hard work you have put into the system.
Getting the profit figure per job is a lot of our clients holy grail...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/11
Nicola K.
Director
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21

"Great Product So Easy to use"

Comments: Our experience with Statii so far has been very positive, and the support from Statii has been excellent.

Pros: I like the dashboard overview which makes the system very easy to navigate and you can easily see overdue tasks from the red numbers, be that Sales orders or enquiries that need processing, invoices that are overdue, scheduling problems or stock items that need ordering.
I also find all the different ways you can filter to search the system very helpful.

Cons: We found a few things we needed to change but Statii worked with us to make small changes which worked better for our business.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/28

It's all about attitude Nicola and your Company were focussed on making it work and now that is paying off. Pleasure to work with you and the team. Thanks for the feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21
Richard D.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/19

"Great Software"

Comments: All in all a great software system. I was the only one we found which would let us add drawings to the job easily.

Pros: Its easy to use
The help from Statii during the set up period and the months after was excellent

Cons: I find searching for previous jobs can be a bit of a pain sometimes. a keyword search could be nicer

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019/02/20

Feed back appreciated Richard. We would be interested to hear why finding previous jobs is problematic. You know you can search for either customer part description/drawing number/price/ qty. Let us know??

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Judith G.
Accounts Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/16

"Statii - 12 month review"

Comments: I work in accounts so have limited contact with statii, however have found it easy to use. I mainly use it for information gathering so am happy with it's performance.

Pros: Easy to follow, excellent customer service when any queries.

Cons: No facility for request for quotations from suppliers. Not obvious latest drawing used from system - lists all so have to look at each.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2016/09/16

Useful feedback under the Cons heading Judith - thank you.
On the RFQ matter from suppliers, the costings can now be exported and the idea behind that is this gives the user a full breakdown of all items to be quoted. This export can be sent to potential suppliers.
On the drawing issue - there is a free type box at the side of each drawing attachment. Many of our clients use this to record what the file is, for example, assembly drawing, others like to use this field to type in Revision B.
We would be happy to show you both these solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/16
Gavin Y.
Programmer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/15

"Statii Review"

Comments: It has been a good experience.

Pros: Its functionality and ease of use. It has an easy to use interface.

Cons: It would be nice if we could copy a sales order instead of having to copy the ENQ first.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/23

Thanks for the feedback Gavin. We will explore your idea for copying a Sales Order, you never know it 'may' end up in revamp expected the end of this year!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/15
Simon H.
Commercial Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/22

"ALL ENCOMPASSING SOFTWARE"

Comments: Logical path from entering enquirys to final invoicing, no short cuts can be taken which although can mean more time inputting at front end, saves more time towards the end. A few clicks on the screen and you can see at what stage,enquires,sales orders and purchase orders are...no more ringing round and trying to find people to give answers

Pros: Brings together many functions in one software linking together and easily accesable to all users

Cons: Like most new systems, implementation from old to new can be a little daunting but the support Statii provides helps to ease the transition

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019/02/27

Thanks for the review Simon, appreciate you taking the time out to do this. Great to hear that it is working well for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/22
Sarah R.
Admin Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/16

"Excellent experience"

Comments: We needed to upgrade our ERP system, spent a long time reviewing many systems. Statii appeared to have all functionality we required. Under went a trial which was extremely useful to evaluate system. With statii staff product knowledge being second to none... none of our questions felt stupid and non of the staff were pushy. After deciding to use statii the staff were there at all times to give in depth training at our pace and still today continue to contact us to ensure we are getting the best use from our system.

Pros: Ease of use, fully integrated system. You cannot cheat the system you have to fully complete all forms which can sometimes be a pain but in the long run is perfect.

Cons: N/A

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2016/09/19

Sarah I think you raise an important fact that our core value is to give clients the help they need and when they need it without pushing clients too fast.
Where more and more companies are withdrawing the ability to actually talk to a real person who understand the product and problems, we aim to pick up the phone within a few rings and hopefully answer 99% of questions during the call.
Thank you for your valued review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/16
Merle G.
President
Packaging & Containers, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27

"Easy to Use / Great Support"

Comments: We have been using STATII for over a year now. We have found it to very easy to learn and implement throughout our organization. We currently have 10 users and 30 shop employees. I have tried many other programs over the years, but they were not user friendly and in many cases made it harder than it should be to get things done. Our business moves at a fast speed and things are constantly changing on the fly. STATII is very flexible and helps keeps things SIMPLE and running smoothly.

Pros: Easy to Use, Great Support, Cloud based, Easy to implement

Cons: none

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27
Neale W.
Operations Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04

"Neale's Review"

Comments: There are both good and bad things with Statii. There needs to be more adjustment from a users point of view for when mistakes are made so that you can alter something rather than restart the process. The date and name stamp have been added and we may not require this on all documentation however it appears that this can't be switched off etc.

Pros: Once a method of manufacture is written it is easy to copy and refer back to if the job repeats.

Cons: The system does not allow many alterations by the user (things that you should be able to switch on & off). The use of colours in text would be a major advantage. The setting out of a specific operation on the Works Order should not move on to two pages as vital information can be over looked by a user further in to the process. When software updates are made we are not being informed prior to the implementation.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/08/13

Thank you for your valuable feedback Neale. We'd be interested to hear your ideas to offset things like details of a Route card going to two pages, which at the moment it has to if all the room on Page one is full.
We do use colour to indicate things within the software, including text colour. Again would be interested to hear your specifics so feel free to drop us a line with your suggestions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Gareth B.
Director
Plastics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10

"Leeds Plastic Engineering"

Comments: very good. really like the system

Pros: Easier to use than most others, reasonable price. Easy to find historical jobs from many reference points

Cons: Would like works orders to show what and where raw material has come from

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/16

Thanks for writing a quick review Gareth, watch this space on the subject of showing purchased items on the job card.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Sophie L.
Sales Administrator
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09

"Alubend Ltd Review"

Comments: I have described us a 'Machinery' in the industry list as our industry is not listed and there was no option for 'other'

Pros: I focus on enquiries/sales orders/delivery notes and invoices. I have found that the enquiries and sales order functions are easy to use and easy to follow.

Cons: It is difficult to raise additional delivery notes after invoicing (e.g. if an order has come back to amend and resend). Also, we have many customer pay upfront so we are unable to create an invoice using Statii as we haven't yet raised a delivery note due to not completing the order.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/10

Sophie, we really welcome your feedback. There is the ability to create either a Pro-forma invoice, or pre payment (deposit) invoice without having to raise a delivery note. This sounds like a training issue. Contact our office at your convenience to take you through this process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Louise E.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10

"Great & easy to use!"

Comments: This is the first time that I have used a database like this. Once I completed some initial training I found the system very easy to use and quite self explanatory to go through the different processes to take a job through from the initial quote stage to the final stages. I have received really good support from the team, any queries or problems are answered really quickly.

Pros: Very easy to use, set up is easy with simple step by step processes.

Cons: I haven't come across any dislikes at this stage :o)

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020/07/16

Thanks for the Review Louise. No Cons - job done!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Andrew T.
General Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/20

"Outstanding"

Comments: very good

Pros: The software is easy to use, would recommend

Cons: flexibility is lacking and certain aspects are not easy to use

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019/02/26

Thanks for the feedback Andrew, we would be interested to hear from you about the aspects that are not easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/20
Brett H.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/12

"Simply Fantastic"

Comments: As a father and son steel fabrication business we had known for years that the 'paperwork' side of our business was poor. We would often miss invoicing for work we had done and tracking at what stage jobs were and if we had ordered goods from suppliers as well as tracking down relevant drawings was a complete nightmare.
It's no exaggeration to say that Statii has completely transformed our business for the better.
We thought for years that our business was too small for a system like this and that we didn't have the time to work on software. We actually have more time available now through being more organised and the system pays for itself many times over.
ANY SMALL ENGINEERING COMPANY LOOKING FOR A TOOL LIKE THIS WOULD BE MAD NOT TO LOOK AT STATII.......

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2016/05/12

WOW - thanks Brett. It's been a struggle at times you would have to admit, particularly breaking Mr Holmes Snr's bad habits!! however it great to hear you are now reaping the benefits.
Thanks for the endorsement to other Engineering Co's

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/12
Paul H.
Company Director
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/03

"Statii or Stati?"

Comments: Very good support - best I have experienced in over 20 years dealing with different MRP systems. IT guys who actually respond!

Pros: Simple

Cons: Have not tried any reports yet - so too early to tell

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017/04/10

Thanks for the kind words Paul, one thing we remain focused on as our client base continues to grow quite quickly, is the level of support we give.
We believe just because we have a cloud based product that customer service could be slow. Our clients should be able to pick up the phone and solve the problem there and then and that's what we strive to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/03
Mark C.
Owner
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/25

"SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE"

Pros: MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH STATII IS A POSITIVE ONE AS THE SOFTWARE HAS BROUGHT OUR COMPANY UP TO DATE WITH PAPERWORK AND DATA CAPTURE TRACEABILITY.

Cons: AT FIRST ITS A SLOG TO GET ALL REQUIRED DATA ON THE SYSTEM BUT ONCE FAMILIARISED FROM EVERY DAY USE IT BECOMES EASIER AND MORE BENEFICIAL.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/25
Lynda M.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27

"Review 27.03.17"

Comments: I find the system very easy to use, our Company requirements are unique and it seems to work well for us, we have had a few hiccups but these have been resolved quite quickly by your support team. I always find the support easy to contact and I like the way you are able to log in to my system and help/rectify and problems I have. All in all a good product.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017/03/27

Linda, thank you for taking the time to write a review on Statii.
We know from experience there are always hiccups in software development, particularly when we are constantly improving and enhancing the product. However, we pride ourselves on our response time to all client queries, which you have kindly acknowledged.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/27
Mark S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/25

"The Alpha Rail Experience"

Comments: We are in the early days of using the software, but as we explore all the features we can see that our business will make a significant leap forward once implemented throughout the company. The program is easy to use and the guys at Statii could not be more helpful with any issues. Would definitely recommend giving it a go.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2016/02/26

Thanks Mark, some of the bespoke development work we have been working on with you has tested our programmers. Hopefully we can see the light at the end of the tunnel regarding your system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/25