Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,9 /5

About Whatfix

Whatfix drives technology adoption and user enablement to enhance productivity and engagement through contextual in-app content.

Learn more about Whatfix

Showing 58 reviews

Adam S.
Senior Business Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/25

"Simple but powerful, with outstanding support"

Comments: Continuing to develop features with ecommerce platforms in mind will the really beneficial for ours and I'm sure other organizations.

Pros: The tool itself is excellent - it gives us the means to easily, effectively, and unobtrusively communicate to our users - but the excellent support from Whatfix in helping us make the most of the tool is unparalleled. They take the time to work with us on our own implementation, rather than some boiler-plate customer care that you've seen from other organizations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/25
Mohit J.
Co-Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/09/09

"Reduced our support costs by 40%"

Comments: We implemented whatfix inside web dashboard of Cuztomise used by top management of large FMCG, Healthcare and Services companies mostly in India and Europe. Cuztomise platform is a complete DIY platform which enables companies to swiftly make changes to workflow. We use to get a lot of calls from users in our support center asking help on making various modifications on platform. Even after having a complete FAQ and user manual, still users felt comfortable doing changes while on line with our support staff. We quickly realised that its very crucial for us to provide hand holding for our customers. Then we decided to try Whatfix . Whatfix not only allowed us to provide user handholding but instantly helped us generate lot of guides which can literally be created by anyone quickly. We have experienced 40% reduction in calls which means lot of savings on our support costs.

Pros: - Easy to use, quickly create guides in various languages
- Easily convert guides to PDF, videos in few clicks
- Very easy to integrate

Cons: - Not exactly a con, but i would like it to be available for mobile also.

Vendor Response

by Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD on 2017/02/13

Thanks for the amazing review, Mohit.

Currently, Whatfix is responsive and supports mobile web. Whatfix also supports hybrid HTML5 mobile apps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/09/09
Malay M.
Frontend Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/17
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/17
Jill B.
Editorial Director
Publishing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/19

"Implementing Whatfix for our users was easy and quick. Our users find the flows simple to follow."

Pros: Ease of creating the flows, unobtrusiveness of the tool in our application, and simplicity of use. As much as the software, we are really impressed with the customer support provided. Our Whatfix Customer Success Manager Kritika has been amazingly responsive to our questions and creative in finding solutions.

Cons: It's probably because we're still new to the software, but I would like to be able to handle more of the CSS intervention ourselves. Kritika takes care of anything we need so quickly so it hasn't been a problem at all though!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/19
Verified Reviewer
Head of Customer Success and Investor Relations
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/11

"Great product. Great Team!"

Pros: Thea ease of use and learning curve along with the constant support that's offered through implementation and use.

Cons: A cleaner more futuristic UI for the end-user. There isn't much to say here as the product has fit all of our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/11
Verified Reviewer
Business Analysis Sr. Specialist
Insurance, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/05

"Excellent way to ease user onboarding!"

Pros: The customer support is unbelievable! The Whatfix customer support team is always available to assist with the areas we have trouble on and they do everything they can to get the flows to work in the most optimal way. This tool helps us to provide guidance to all users when they are unsure of how to navigate a certain activity without requiring them to exit the application and review documentation. It helps to fill a training gap at a very affordable price.

Cons: There are certain aspects of the flows that we cannot implement ourselves because they require a little bit of coding, but as long as the customer support team continues to help, then it really isn't a critical limitation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/05
Tony B.
Product Manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/10

"Easy and helpful. That's Whatfix!"

Pros: Workflows can be configured and launched quickly and easily. The Whatfix team is open to suggestions for improvements and really listen to their users. And Whatfix saves a ton of time by providing customized reports and dashboards in Google Analytics to track usage, drop off, etc.

Cons: Do you know how you eventually run into a blocker with every vendor? That won't happen with Whatfix.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/10
Mark S.
Chief Executive Officer
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/20

"Easy to use on-boarding software with a genuinely caring team behind it."

Pros: Extremely easy to use and set up, great analytics, effective tool for new members to any SAAS product. The level of customer service is unrivaled in this industry - can't say enough good things about the entire WhatFix organization.

Cons: It's not technically a "con", but as they say, "you get what you pay for." WhatFix definitely isn't cheap, but I would not expect a product and service of this quality to come at a bargain price. Definitely worth every dollar.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/20
Verified Reviewer
Social Media Manager
Music, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12

"Ideal solution for new user adoption"

Pros: We set a goal to help our new users adopt our product more easily to ensure they would maximize their use of our platform’s extensive capabilities. WhatFix proved to be an invaluable tool. It streamlines the onboarding process for new users, and has helped veteran customers reinforce their knowledge of our platform’s fundamentals. New MarketSight users now have a much shorter learning curve thanks to WhatFix, which has improved customer satisfaction considerably. Throughout the process, we were extremely pleased with the customer service from the entire WhatFix team.

Cons: We are still working on the best way to streamline new content into the WhatFix application, and are hoping our "number one, must have" feature request can be implemented in the near future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Mitchell W.
Federal Sales Executive
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/18

"Whatfix has saved me, my company and my clients countless hours of frustration by providing easily accessible support"

Pros: We are a software as a service company that uses Whatfix to educate our clients on how our system works. This product is great in many ways but my favorite part is the Whatfix support. My main support member, she has been assisting me since the very beginning and makes herself available almost right away if I need something today. We are a very busy company with little time to mess around implementing new processes or programs, with her help it has been incredibly easy. The support is so great that I have shown interested clients (in real time) how fast she responds via the built in messaging system... without her knowing :) - Of course she responded in less than a minute (typical). I could go on and on about our satisfaction with the level of professionalism and support this company provides. Some other things that we appreciate about Whatfix-
* Very easy to use - building new flows, alerts, popups... very user friendly
* Price is very low compared to competitors while having the same or more features (We reviewed the competitors and did demos for several months before making a decision)
* The content created using whatfix saves hours of communication explaining our software
* Content is automatically created in multiple format (pdf, powerpoint, etc) and can be exported or linked to
* Content is automatically updated across all formats when changes are made
* Whatfix is regularly creating new features for use and provides guidance on how to implement
* Setup is quick and easy
* The built in messaging system for support makes it easy to contact your success manager
* SUPPORT SUPPORT SUPPORT - I cant say it enough. If we ever run into a question, it is answered right away. No waiting days or weeks for an answer or fix... it is just solved right away. This is what Whatfix provides as standard support - absolutely amazing!
We have had several of our clients (users of the flows) interested in using Whatfix for use on their websites and internal software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/18
Hal R.
Technical Writer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/15

"Whatflow flows implementation in a special education web based product"

Comments: Frontline provides special education solution services to thousands of school districts nation wide and abroad. The business need for interactive flows in our case is primarily to reduce customer calls and provide self-help instruction while simultaneously allowing the customer to complete their work. While use of the Whatfix product is still in its infancy (i.e. initial rollout was a pilot with a few districts and two products), we are encouraged by what we see thus far, and plan to implement the feature across a wider spectrum of products and thus make it available to more end-users.

Pros: Implementing the required java code into our application we found to be relatively easy (i.e. needs hours not days or weeks). When and if needed, their team is extremely technical where java, java scripting, html and related technologies are concerned. The Whatfix documentation made available via the Internet is also very good. Moreover, the Whatfix customer support is also very good and we found them to be extremely flexible when organizing meetings, especially given the time zone difference. Their software interface to create the flows is also easy to use and largely intuitive.

Cons: Flows must be exported in their entirety and we have requested that an option be provided to export only those flows that are desired at a particular time so as to avoid having to overwrite files and/or download large file sets. Once a flow is created and if it consists of many steps, should there be a need to edit one or more steps, depending on the nature of the edit it can be a bit time consuming.

Vendor Response

by Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD on 2017/02/13

Thanks for the review, Hal.

We are working towards building the framework for selective actions on the flows, which should be released soon.

As per your feedback, our UX team is currently improving the editing experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/15
Eamon D.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/28
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/28
Verified Reviewer
Head of Customer Experience
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/04/26
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/04/26
Bryce kalvin C.
Integration Specialist - Seller Solutions
Retail, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/15

"Great product"

Comments: Great product, has really helped us reduce unnecessary contacts.... Easy to use and implement... Great, attentive and helpful customer service... quick response times

Pros: Great customer service
Fast response time
Great customization

Vendor Response

by Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD on 2017/02/13

Thanks for the amazing review, Bryce.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/15
Verified Reviewer
Documentation Manager
Computer Networking, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/06

"Effective tool for product adoption."

Pros: Interface is easy to use. Support is great. Adds value when the product GUI is complex and not structured.

Cons: Could have more features that make usage less cumbersome. Need features around versioning and organizing content. Relying just on tags is an effective method.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/06
Swati M.
Sr Instructional Designer
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/28

"Intuitive UI and amazing support"

Comments: The product UI is very intuitive and it is very easy to create flows independently. Even playing around with the product is very easy. I have been associated with the organization since last 2 years or so and the organization has been very responsive to our requirements. The support provided to implement flows with our product is amazing and the staff is very courteous.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/28
Mohit J.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/09/09

"Excellent tool to control your support costs"

Comments: Cuztomise is Enterprise Mobility platform for Field services and sales companies. Its a complete DIY platform where users can modify workflows and data points and their interactions on the platform by setting some rules. This can become complex for some users for which they take help of our support staff. We implemented Whatfix inside cuztomise administration panel. We have seen 40% reduction in number of support calls over a period of 8 months of our implementation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/09/09
Andrew L.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09

"Great product at a great price!"

Pros: As a company, we made the switch from a high-end competitor to Whatfix and we could not be happier. Originally the decision was driven by the 50% + cost saving we would receive, however, we have been amazed by the ease of use of the system. The team find the UI simple and intuitive with very little guidance to get them creating their own guides.

Cons: Originally speed from Australia was an issue, however, the Whatfix team were very responsive to our feedback and fixed the issue. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09
Justin ong J.
Senior Associate, Regional Seller Training
Internet, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/11

"Good support from the team"

Pros: It is very informative and easy to use. Impactful to business process and reduce a lot of headcounts to resolve customer issues.

Cons: There are much more developments in the pipeline to make the tool a lot more applicable to business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/11
Verified Reviewer
CRM Business Analyst and Trainer - Americas
Furniture, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/29

"Easy to create flows and support team is helpful"

Pros: Our success manager has helped us implement all the help guides we needed and checks in regularly. We are able to measure success of the flows, usage, and point users to other guidance while they are in the tool. This is very valuable and a time saver!

Cons: Some customizations with Salesforce Lightning are harder to complete, but with the team's help we achieved success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/29
John T.
Project Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06

"Easy user onboarding enabling application"

Pros: The application helps to guide your clients to navigate your online portal or website or to effectively use your web product. The application provides you with personalized customer service like at the start you will be given a support member to ask your queries to. It is an easy to use platform that brings about new updates on a regular base. If you check the price factor, you will find that the competitor applications that have the same features are priced even higher. It is very simple to implement your code be it java or HTML to the application. The application guides your clients about all the details of your product. Within a few clicks, you can convert the demos to videos or pdf. They provide guides in many languages and it is very easy to integrate the application to your product.

Cons: The absence of a mobile application. Integration of more enhancements. Lacks in depth style customizations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06
James K.
Customer Support Manager
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/24

"Whatfix is Great!"

Comments: We were having an issue fully onboarding users with our old help center. Whatfix's task list and guided walkthroughs have been instrumental in helping us more easily get users up to speed and accelerate their time to value with our product. Also, we have seen a decrease in support tickets and phone calls since the Whatfix implementation. And, although it's pretty early to say for sure, those users who have come on board after our Whatfix implementation have seemed much less likely to churn so far.

Pros: I actually enjoy making the walkthroughs with the Whatfix software, but perhaps the best thing about the software is the customer support staff, which is always at the ready to help with everything from the initial set up to maintenance. Rep, my support specialist, is always ready to answer via email or jump on a call to address any issue. Thanks, Rep!

Cons: While I really do have to stretch to come up with anything I don't like about Whatfix, some of the analytics functionality could be more fully fleshed out to allow me to more easily hunt down issues. But, again, that's a stretch, as Rep has been there every step of the way to make sure I am aware of how Whatfix and our app are getting along.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/24
Elizabeth S.
Product Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/04

"Great tool and better support"

Pros: I love that I can continuously grow the help library we have for our customers simply without needing the help of my developers. No matter what new thing we release, I know people will understand how to use it now with Whatfix.

Cons: Setting up analytics is a little difficult and an added step to check. It would be awesome if it were all on my dashboard when I log in.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/04
Stijn B.
Developer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/12

"Whatfix works well for us"

Comments: Gen25 is a Salesforce partner. We build custom Salesforce environments for our clients. One of our clients needed a tool to train new employees in using Salesforce. After a review of several onboarding tools we suggested to use WhatFix. Right now we are implementing WhatFix in a Sandbox Salesforce Environment, building flows, segmenting flows for different user groups, etc. So far WhatFix has lived up to our expectations. It's easy to use and feedback is great.

Pros: - Whatfix is intuitive: You don't need a computer science background to build flows;
- Customer support responds almost instantly to questions;
- Free online training sessions are included;
- Integration with Salesforce works well;
- Segmentation of flows to different user groups works well;

Cons: Flows can be turned into Youtube videos. WhatFix told us that they are working on a feature to add voice notes to these videos.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/12
Rory R.
Director of Training & Development
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/29

"An extra layer of our software"

Comments: We have rewritten our entire onboarding process for new clients using WhatFix as an overlay. When clients see a WhatFix element on our site they think that it is part of our program.

Pros: WhatFix makes it easy to add functionality to our software offering without the need for Development to get involved.

Cons: The organization of content can be a bit frustrating but once you get the hang of it, it makes sense.

Vendor Response

by Whatfix on 2020/10/08

Hey Rory,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. We have also noted your suggestions regarding the content organization, and have incorporated them in our roadmap. You can also visit the WHATFIX COMMUNITY to know more about our upcoming releases. Our experts are just a message away to all your queries. Thank you once again for your review!

Best,
Pratheek

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/29