Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.9/5

About NABD

A flexible, scalable, user friendly customer service software to deliver omnichannel and automated customer support at best price.

Learn more about NABD

Showing 38 reviews

Bella W.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22

"Nabd is a perfect website"

Comments: After using this App we can follow our patients and create for every one of them his own file and this App allow us to contact our patient easily through multi channels and assign cases to right side

Pros: Automatic routing rules based on rules we defined before is realy great and multi channels that include facebook ,twitter,email and mobile apps

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Mohamed E.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/04/25

"A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster"

Comments: We had a problem managing customers requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/04/25
Mohamed A.
Executive Office
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/26

"Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inqui"

Comments: Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system
Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inquiries and support issues from a consolidated platform and also respond to them. Deployment and training were very fast.
Pros: Customer support is very prompt. The good thing also is the ability to adapt our customization requirements in few days. The price also is very reasonable compared to similar products.
Cons: lack of strong and dynamic report generator but we have been told that this is in the roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/26
Mohamed E.
IT
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/27

"Our experience with the system"

Pros: online access ...
customer portal....

Cons: very complex...
very slow...
not flexible...

Vendor Response

by NABD on 2019/04/03

Your Business workflow and business rules are very complex. The platform is configured to meet your workflow requirements. You need to revisit your business processes to make them simple and according to the best practices in the IT industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/27
Harry E.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20

"Wow amazing CRM"

Comments: while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.and you can customize every thing

Pros: while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Thomas G.
CEO Assistant
Computer Software, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22

"Nabd is easily tailored"

Comments: Nabd is easily tailored and has been integrated into our website easily to provide our clients with a simple way of contacting us with any specific issues.
The service provides issue logging and an easy to read dashboard so I can asses the state of our responses. Our team find it easy to use and the mobile
app is also useful for dealing with issues on the move.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Norazim yadiy M.
IT Executive
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/22

"Customer"

Comments: Easily one of the best customer relation management system available in the market out there, Plus the vendor's support and sales team, is very commited in ensuring the functionality and system to follow the business requirement and in timely manner.Definitly recommended to all.

Pros: 1. Easy to use.
2. Easy to customize
3. Easily fits business requirements.
4. Awesome support and sales team.

Cons: 1. No local vendor located in Malaysia/

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/22
Mohamed S.
Computer Software
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/07

"NABD cloud based complaint system"

Comments: With respect to my experience with NABD I found it very good app that could help in sending feedback and complaints between customers and different organizations with tracking the issue in multi channel support. Also NABD gives many options to full control the system (define authorization of each user or user group , define routing rules , define workflow for each organization with ability to change later)

Pros: 1- cloud based system
2- multi channels support (Call Center, IVR, Internet, email, face-to-face, SMS, mobile)
3- multi languages support
4- routing rules
5- dashboard and monitoring module

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/07
Daniel O.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20

"Nabd Great CRM "

Comments: "Excellent Dashboard and user interface, easy to interpret statistics and very easy to make graphs/charts/visual aids for the data you want to present
Customizable to your organization
Pricing is good once you figure out your organizational needs"

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Brandon J.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/21

"Nabd is a good help disk"

Comments: We are using this software to manage all our internal issues. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails.
You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/21
Verified Reviewer
Import & Export
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/18

"A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster"

Comments: We had a problem managing customers¿ requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Pros: The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster.

Cons: The dynamic report generator

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/18
Ryan C.
Process Improvement Specialist
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/26

"Top notch customer service!"

Comments: Ticketing system used in patient complaint tracking for company/process/product improvement.

Pros: The customer support was the most surprising benefit. I had done a Demo of the software, I knew that the program was great and more capable than our organization needed. I was concerned with working with a company so far from home and I was pleasantly surprised at how much everyone with NABD wanted to help and worked hard to make sure that the product met our exact specifications. Any time that I ran into issues response time from support was very quick and the issue was resolved the first time.
- Custom tickets- for us VERY custom
- Data exports and analysis
- Customer contact automation
- Ticket response automation
- Option for internal and external chat

Cons: It is hard to find a con with this organization. We did not have a clear understanding of user licenses and cost increased to get everyone that needed access a license, but for what we are going to be getting out of the software I think it is still worth the cost.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/26
Ahmed H.
R&D Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/29

"Very good"

Comments: Technical support is very impressive even if there is any problem it will be solved from them ASAP

Pros: Technical Support is very good and always helpful.

Cons: Front End a little bit can be enhanced more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/29
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Communications
Gambling & Casinos, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/15

"We have a great experience both with NABD tool and the staff."

Pros: Overall, the tool is very good, but especially I like Ticketing and knowledge base. Ticketing makes it very easy and effective to escalate customer issues and track them. As for knowledge base, it's very simple to use and manage. It's a good source of information for the front line to find the necessary info fast and serve the customer effectively.

Cons: Whenever facing a feature not so comfortable, we collaborated with the vendor and both the account manager and technical staff are very open and flexible to cooperate, to change, customize to make the tool suitable for specific business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/15
Saby S.
General Manager
501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20

" Nabd is arguably one of the most important help desk solutions available today."

Comments: I used this web application from 7 months almost and I found it perfect It enables me to manage my company easily

Pros: This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/07

"NABD is great tool for managing support via multiple channels"

Comments: We are using NABD for managing customer support requests from emails, web portal, call center chat, and social media. We like the way it dispatches all requests and automate the workflow and routing inside our organization.
We also use it for managing software bugs tracker and for release management.

Pros: 1- Easy to use and configure
2- Strong knowledge base and SLA capabilities
3- Pricing is very low compared to competitors

Cons: Chat capabilities need some advanced features like chat transferring and chat to ticket

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/07
Hani E.
general manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/04/22

"Great software for efficiently managing our customer requests"

Comments: - NABD is designed with an integrated customer DB
- Integration with social network (email, fb, twitter, etc.. ) that make the system easy to use and which decrease the time and effort to collect cases from multiple channels
- Miscellaneous tasks (alerts , reminders , follow up , to-do ) helping individual to save and manage time and increase users productivity
- Tracking and processing the case in a social method helping in increasing our knowledge by learning from previous cases
- Customizable workflow that helped me to customize the system to meet my own business processes
- Customizing based on (Users , Roles , user groups ) that make the system more general and also very powerful in assigning different users privileges on functionality and date levels
- One of the things to be enhanced is the authorization module UI
Finally, the product is great and it enables us to capture and track customer cases and inquiries so nothing can fall through the cracks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/04/22
Norazim yadiy M.
Executive
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/22

"Customer Feedback Management System"

Comments: Very good application and very cheap , one of the best out there if you want a system to manage customer management relation. Plus based on my experience among all the vendors hired by the company , this is the best vendor i have dealt with so far, despite the fact that they are not in the same country as i am , They are fully commited and everything is done within given time line. Good job Guys.

Pros: 1. Easy to customize
2. Easy to use
3. Cloud
4. Able to set SLA
5. Can pull out report

Cons: -

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/22
Carlo C.
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/21

"NABD is a very interesting & useful help desk"

Comments: Very interesting &useful help desk app ,every thing becomes more easy after starting using NABD App, it helped our company's staff to manage work ,
employees & reports better than before i advice all the managers of companies to try using NABD & you will notice the difference

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/21
Isabella A.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22

"NABD App"

Comments: You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work.
Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Mary A.
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22

"NABD help desk app"

Comments: You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work.
Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Robert W.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22

"Nabd is an awesome management tool"

Comments: NABD is a really effective product that is easy to manage and implement. It provides many powerful features that are benefiting our company. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Saby S.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20

"Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today"

Comments: Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today.This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20
James L.
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20

"NABD Review"

Comments: I love NABD interface. It's simple and easy to navigate that even a beginner could get to grips with with a full detailed user guide,
while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.
Making this a perfect all in one suite.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Ahmed N.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/06
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/06