Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,6 /5

About KORONA

An advanced, cloud-based POS software for retail stores, ticketed events, membership services, and quick-service restaurants.

Learn more about KORONA

Showing 41 reviews

Kevin L.
Admin Support
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/24

"KORONA is a very potential POS system for the future!"

Pros: I have been learning KORONA as my company is planning to move to this POS system. KORONA as first does not seem like a matching POS system for my wholesale company. However, the more I learn to use it, and with the help of awesome customer support, the more I believe this POS system could be a very good fit to many type of business out there. So I love the most about this software is the 24/7 customer service and reporting function that are very easy to use.

Cons: What I don't like is not too big of an issue. It was just the terminology that KORONA used that are not too popular compare to other POS system out there. If KORONA consider to add a function where we can customize the terminology across this system, KORONA will be on fire!!

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2020/06/25

Hey Kevin! Happy to have you with us at KORONA. And thanks for leaving us such a kind review so soon. We'll be here for anything you need during your transition and for the duration of your subscription :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/24
Michael S.
Food & Beverage FOH Operations Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/23

"Great Program"

Pros: being able to import my products thru a template

Cons: at first it was difficult trying to figure out the tag option but now it is something we use thru out all locations

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/07/24

Thanks, Michael! Please reach out if you need assistance with any other features. We're always here to make sure all of our customers take advantage of what the solution offers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Clifford T.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/09

"Korona is a great system for a small business"

Comments: The benefits are ease of use of system which makes it easy to train staff faster. It also helps when dealing with large crowds

Pros: The ease of use when using the system. The tabs help make the back office easier to navigate. It is ideal for the small business owner

Cons: Sometimes I wish the updates would come faster. They do a great job of updating to fix issues when they do arise

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2018/06/12

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/09
Joseph R.
owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/02

"Review of Korona"

Comments: Always was there to help

Pros: Very easy to set up and apply to our needs

Cons: Had to make a few changes, but was easy.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/08/12

Great to hear, Joseph! We've really loved working with you over the past several years. Glad that KORONA has been such a good fit with your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/02
Jenny C.
Owner/Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08

"Korona helps to streamline and track my sales and purchasing activity with ease and efficiency"

Pros: Consolidated, precise and easily accessible information. The evaluations give me a great overview while the specifics keep the details focused an accurate.

Cons: Does not adapt well to a Macintosh, some things seem deeply embedded and take a while to figure out where they are and how to use then.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2018/06/12

Jenny, thank you very much for your review. We're sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your Macintosh. Please contact our support at (833) 200-0213. We would be happy to take a look the issues you are having.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Mary H.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/04/29

"Party Store/ Customer support"

Comments: My husband and I always wanted to open up a small business, it had always been a dream of ours. Therefore we opened up a small party store in our hometown. We knew nothing about business let alone what a POS solution was. A family friend recommended Korona, we signed up for the free trial to give it a try. Both my husband and I are the least tech savvy individuals you will ever meet. But navigating through the terminal is incredibly easy, Jake walked us through how to use the terminal and software and made is so simple for these two old old folks. A lot of the times we don't know how check inventory on certain items. When this happened all we had do is call technical support and they were always there. They are very helpful and quick to respond either by email or phone. They should be sick of my husband and me by now, but they are always so kind and responsive

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/05/30

Thank you for the kind words, Mary. We are glad that our software is working great for your store and that it's hassle and headache free :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/04/29
Stephanie M.
Director of Marketing
Wine & Spirits, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/25

"Great customer service, customizable software"

Pros: We were looking for software that could be fully customizable to our needs, which was tough to find out there with more "mainstream" software companies and models. Some winery-specific software that we considered had some of the features we needed, but not others. Korona's integrations and layout made it easy to make the switch.

Cons: As of now, we don't have any complaints with the software.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/07/29

That's so nice to hear, Stephanie. We're pumped about what our winery software offers so it's great to see that you're happy with the switch!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/25
Oniqueh G.
Wine Club Manager
Wine & Spirits, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/22

"Great POS and Support Team"

Comments: We transitioned multiple software solutions looking to find something that would fully integrate while also helping us dig deeper into our sales data and manage our inventory more closely. Korona has provided solutions for all of those things and made it so much easier to manage our business uniformly across all three tasting room locations as well as managing our Wine Club and online store. Of all the software solutions we transitioned to this year, Korona greatly exceeded the customer service of all others. While other solutions were hard to get in contact with (especially with a real person), Korona was always easy to reach, extremely personable, knowledgeable, and quick to help.

Pros: The reporting you are able to do in Korona is amazing. It helps us make decisions about store hours, staffing, products to re-order, etc. much easier. We liked being able to customize the buttons in a way that made the most sense for our business and staff. It is much easier to train new staff members on Korona compared to our previous POS software, which is great!
Our favorite part of the software would be the Support and even Sales team though, they made the transition so easy and continue to promptly assist us with any issue or concern that arises. They work with us to ensure we are happy with the way things are operating and are just AMAZING overall!

Cons: We have struggled with getting the Quickbooks integration to work correctly for us. We also purchased a tablet from them that is extremely slow and frustrating to use the software on.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/07/24

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Oniqueh. We're proud of our customer service, so that's really nice to hear :) Call us with questions anytime!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/22
Ryan D.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/31

"Great Pos system for the money"

Pros: Great value for the money, the support team is great and easy to work with. The overall layout of the software can be customized to benefit different business. We would recommend korona.

Cons: Gift card ability and ability to put returns on gift cards

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/08/05

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We'll reach out to you shortly about any issues with gift cards that you might be having.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/31
Paula A.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/09

"Fiendly and easy to use, love Korona!"

Comments: Great software with a lot of features to help you grow your business.

Pros: Great inventory tracking, a lot of reports ready to use that give you most information you need to grow your business, easy time tracking for employees.

Cons: Original manual is not updated, but the customer service team help to get all information you need.
Discount option for one item is very limited.
The user profile for a discount, price change, inventory movement cannot be placed in range, is either can or cannot.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/05/30

Thanks, Paula :) We release software updates regularly and will work to improve our pricing options and features. Feel free to reach out with any other suggestions for software additions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/09
Josh G.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08

"Smooth"

Pros: User friendly . Their executive is awesome with helping in every way. They have grown a lot since we first signed up be we still get they great customer service.

Cons: There is very little to complain about. There are a lot of functions that are hard to understand but one they are explained they are very user friendly.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2018/06/11

Thanks, Josh!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Katie S.
President
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/23

"Easy to use"

Pros: Easy to use and customize how I need it. Integrates with systems for apps, online ordering, website, delivery/curbside pickup.

Cons: I wish that the inventory portion was better.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2020/06/24

Thanks Katie! We're excited to have Clocktower on board. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you'd like to schedule any other training sessions/demos!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/23
Joshua W.
President
Supermarkets, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08

"Smooth, efficient addition to our stores. Wish we would’ve added Korona years ago!"

Comments: Give them a call today and ask them all of your questions. They knows their stuff and will be 100 % transparent to you. This company isn’t just trying to add you to the list as another client. I totally trust in Korona 100 % at this point.

Pros: Awesome customer service, from the get go not only has their sales office been super helpful the customer support side is exceeding our expectations.

Cons: We have 6 years of merchandise to implement into Korona, therefore we haven’t implemented 100% yet. But when we do we will have ensured that we haven’t taken any shortcuts. Therefore Korona hasn’t had any Cons Yet, we are the Con for not have added it years ago.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/05/30

Thanks a lot, Joshua! Glad KORONA has been such a great solution for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Brady J.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/09

"Winery/ Loyalty Rewards"

Comments: I recently opened a winery in northern California, I was excited to get operations underway. I had everything ready and set to go besides a point of sale solution. I went online and found a page that said it specialized in wineries, so I downloaded the free trial they offered. After I downloaded they gave me a call a few days later to show me all the features it had and why it was perfect for my winery. The loyalty program works wonders for me, I have regulars who come in and use the points they have accumulated to buy bottles of wine. Loyalty members also receive an additional 15% off when buying 3 or more bottles. I have always believed in rewarding loyal customers and with Korona I am able to do that and able to keep track of all my members in one easy place

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2015/06/09

Thank you Brady for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you love using Korona and the loyalty program! It is our pleasure to help you succeed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/09
Alma R.
Manager
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/22

"Think out of the box"

Comments: We really believe in this product but we need a one on one experience because our lack of experience that would be great for us, and for many restaurants or business that have latin americans employees

Pros: All of the features and how easily we can update it

Cons: That the training and customer support its in english and it not our main language

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/07/29

Thanks for the feedback, Alma! We're always striving to provide the best support we can to each of our customers. Expanding our support and manual to new languages is one of our goals. In the meantime, our team will do everything we can to communicate effectively and to make sure that KORONA is great for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/22
Jennifer B.
Shipping/ Internet
Wine & Spirits, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08

"Never easy making changes/ but Korona was relatively painlessly"

Comments: Fairly straightforward POS system that is evolving

Pros: Outstanding customer phone suppprt. Our account rep(s) are over the top attentive and eager to trouble shoot at any hour -this is always very reassuring

Cons: Still not every thing we need and difficulties expressing our needs. Updates often times remove functionality that is worthwhile and it's difficult to convey the importance of not losing functionality. The time difference has also caused some issues on pressing issues -and updates are not tested on all platforms and to the extent that I feel they should be.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2018/06/11

Thank you very much for your review! We try to make KORONA better with every update and are very sorry that some updates had the opposite effect for you. We will address this with the product team and do our best to not have updates affect any customers negatively in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Ray F.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/22

"Great system, easy to use"

Comments: Excellent, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Pros: Easy to use, detailed software, laid out very nicely for great appearance

Cons: Needs a few minor adjustments and some info added

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/07/24

Hey thanks for the kind review, Ray! Glad to hear everything is still going well. Let us know specifics on any suggestions you have to make the system work better for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/22
Clark M.
IT Director
Supermarkets
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/08

"Flexible, Scalable, and Integrated POS"

Pros: I love that this software is flexible enough to conform to any business workflow. Most of the popular cloud based point of sale solutions that I have tried are very rigid in their ability to adapt to your needs. It is cloud based so we have been able to integrate it with our Digital Signage solutions for automatic menu updates from Korona's inventory management tool.
All features that I have requested or changes I have requested have been integrated into their regular release cycle. This is great because I get to help dictate the features and functions I need. This is something I have never experienced from a cloud POS vendor.

Cons: So far, so good! The parent company is based in Germany but they have a great support team based here in the USA as well.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/05/30

Wow! Couldn't have said it better ourselves, Clark. Thanks for the kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/08
Lynn F.
Ecclesiastical Assistant
Religious Institutions, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/31

"Korona survey"

Pros: Ease of use & cloud based system for recovery.

Cons: Sometimes hard to navigate the back office. Owners manual would be good

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/08/05

Hi Lynn, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Please give our support team a call with any specific questions on back office features/navigation.

You can also check out our online manual for additional assistance: https://manual.koronapos.com/. We're constantly updating and expanding our owner's manual, so please let us know if there are areas that need more explanation or clarification.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/31
Katherine O.
Evening Shift
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/25

"Point of sales for experts"

Pros: That the customer service is available 24/7 and friendly. The system itself is very user friendly.

Cons: The call back time from customer service is not ideal for in the moment problems .

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/07/29

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on our customer service and our in-house team strives to get to calls as quickly as possible. We will do everything we can to make sure any future issues are taken care of as quickly as possible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/25
Troy G.
Online Sales Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/31

"Great Support"

Pros: We were switching from a POS that was very old so we had to update some stuff and there were other problems that Korona couldn't do anything about. But they helped us as much as they could and in the end we got it all figured out. The support is awesome even if you call them every single day for the first week or so.

Cons: Haven't run into anything I hate yet. We are still figuring things out so we have to retrieve master data, then shut the whole program down and open it again which is the most annoying thing right now. Not that big of a deal at all.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/09/11

Keep callin, Troy! We're here for anything ya need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/31
Shaun M.
buyer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08

"tricky and stressful but ultimately worth it"

Pros: I love the hardware. I love the degree of control. I like how simple inventory counts are and I hopeful that it will have profound impact on ordering

Cons: The functionality is not yet ready for washington cannabis. The programming that deals directly with regulation is sort of ad hoc and hasn't worked fully since we bought it. I think it will improve but its difficult to cope with presently

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2018/06/11

Thank you for your feedback! We are going to address your concerns directly with our partner in Washington. We will assist them in any way we can to resolve issues for your industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Inés P.
Service Manager
Telecommunications
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/01

"I really am very happy"

Pros: I really am very happy to have worked with KORONA since I did not really expect them to have such high performance quality and provide services that make us feel satisfied that we have chosen them. I really do not have any complaints, just praise and for this reason I highly recommend it.

Cons: I have no complaints about the site, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2018/06/11

Thank you for your great review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/01
Kevin C.
Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/10

"Robust backend"

Pros: Korona has very logical features and more than you can think of implementing. The POS was well thought out with speed in mind. Support staff is very helpful for any assistance or issues you have.

Cons: It’s a port/translation from pre existing software, so there may be some quirks to iron out. Additional features/software fixes may not be easily requested.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2019/05/30

Thanks for the review, Kevin! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team if you ever have any questions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/10
Seth B.
Marketing Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/23

"Great product"

Pros: Easy setup and great customer service. Set up was easy and a vast improvement.

Cons: Integration with our website was difficult, but once it was finished, it was great.

Vendor Response

by COMBASE on 2020/06/24

Thanks for the great review, Seth! As always, give our support team a call if there's any way we can help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/23