Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,7 /5

About ERPAG

ERPAG is an ERP cloud service that covers all business processes for small or mid-sized companies.

Learn more about ERPAG

Showing 244 reviews

Zeyad A.
Head of Technology
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/15

"Excellent Customer Support"

Comments: Warehousing Solutions

Pros: Your SW is user friendly and you have excellent Customer Support

Cons: nothing till now all we did was uploading the data

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/15
Steve M.
President & Founder
Defense & Space, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/29

"ERP for small manufacturing operations covered"

Comments: ERPAG is helping our company take control of our inventory, work order and job planning, and purchasing activities in combination with other quality management systems.

Pros: Very easy to import BOM & vendor data for the hundreds of components that we use in our products. Also very easy to build work orders and purchase orders to help us migrate away from PDF work instructions and excel sheets for POs.

Cons: Time tracking app for work order costing could be improved. We already use a separate app (Tsheets) for better visibility of our employee time tracking for different projects and it will be tricky to reconcile these different tracking systems. If ERPAG could match Tsheets functionality it would be worth a bit more to us. In general, the ERPAG user interface feels a bit antiquated but functionality is really what we care about so this is just a minor ding.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/29
Frank L.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/06

"More features for less."

Comments: Most of the issues we had was collecting the right data and understanding the terminology of ERPAG as it compares to Quickbooks Online. Also, the sitch to QBO and implementation of ERP at the same time has added a degree of difficulty we wouldn't have if we had stayed with Quickbooks Desktop but the switch was needed. Being able to use ERP on android tablets like the ones we already use in production will save us a ton of money that we would have spent on scanners and other gadgets we won't need.

Pros: The number of features included in the software and the pricing tiers are a pleasant surprise in the age of paid add-ons or poorly developed and overpriced software packages available for manufacturing and production control.

Cons: The learning curve might be a little steep for a single person to est out all that the software has to offer and the documentation could use some detailed examples on how to use some modules and the sequence to follow when entering data manually or via import. But given all the things this software does right it is understandable that it would have a delay in the documentation for some modules.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/06
Joon hyuk L.
Director
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/08

"Just started"

Pros: Well from now only can say this is a great software to managing my business, as my industries need many different fields and items, cant use just for E-commerce platforms, our business is mostly offline businesses.
And this software looks matching well until now.

Cons: AS I wrote here, I am a new user but looks much more useful than others software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/08
Ghislen H.
Engineer
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/07

"We have two years with this product, it is very good product, but need better tropicalizacion"

Comments: Centralize all information online anywhere

Pros: Spanish Support, The Account Plan, has scheme, it is already built in and can't be changed. We need something modificable for our organizacio The Purchase Order, that you need to correct should be done via manual journal vouchers. The Notes in the purchase orders must be written manually, it does not allow copying and pasting. Sometimes it shows code and algorithms in the print format In the purchase orders, the calculation of the tax is not being done automatically

Cons: It allows me to see in a single screen the financial behavior of the company
Keeps track of all movements
Allows me to periodically export the company summary
Centralize all information online

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/07
Ralph R.
CEO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/29

"a full ERP which has good team of support and developers. good job, keep it up"

Pros: a really GOOD WORK and a full ERP which is not only for small business. the support team have a unbeliveable short reaction time...!

Cons: badly the new version 5.0 are more cost intensive than the old version. i understand that the price must be higher for the new version, because it's a really good work which the ERPAG Team efforts, but the price rise is really nearly the pain barrier...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/29
Celine C.
Sales
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/09

"Great software"

Comments: Overall we have a good experience with ERPAG as it is really simple to understand and to use, for a quite reasonable price.

Pros: ERPAG is quite easy to understand and to use, even for a person who never employs an ERP software.

Cons: From time to time it is a little bit slow to reload or refresh the pages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/09
Justin K.
CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/25

"Amazing and Easy to Use Software!"

Comments: Overall, the implementation of this product has been the easiest to date. I would highly recommend.

Pros: I have used multiple ERPs and the ability to add and copy products is absolutely amazing!

Cons: I really haven't found a feature that I haven't liked.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/25
Kuang li C.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/05

"The continuously improvement is valuable and it is good for small business like us."

Comments: Money saved and good enough.

Pros: Cloud base and value of Money is high. As small business, we need a professional and value worth ERP software like this.

Cons: The connection and speed is something you can improve. The invoice template is not working very smooth. Please also notice

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/05
Laura H.
Industrial Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/02

"I have looked at many MRP packages and ERPAG is the best value I have found!"

Comments: So far, all of the features our growing company needs at a very reasonable cost. I think it will serve us for a very long time as we grow. The kind of support I have received while using the trial makes me very comfortable with the upcoming implementation phase.

Pros: It seems to have all the features that the really expensive packages have and the pricing structure is very reasonable. Overall the best value I have seen in terms of the features you get for the cost and especially the usually real-time support for learning the software!

Cons: Like all of the systems I have tried, there is a learning curve, but the help has been great! I have not tested all features yet, but feel more confident upon seeing how responsived this company is!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/02
Ayman S.
Managing Director
Food Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16

"AMAZING ERP solution with even better service!"

Pros: ERPAG has really made it easy for us to function like a big business with a small business budget! The service alone is priceless. They team is so responsive and ready to help at all times. Once you’ve mastered the application, there’s no turning back! Great ERP solution!

Cons: The team has been quite responsive in tackling our challenges and they’ve even worked on implementing new features to cater to our needs. At this point, I can’t give anything but praise.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16
Touhid I.
Asst. Project Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20

"user"

Comments: Inventory Management

Pros: Inventory Management is the most lovely smooth and user friendly

Cons: Inventory Management is good way to excess

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Michael M.
Staff Officier
Government Administration, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/04

"Week one review..."

Pros: Features of larger and more expensive ERP software but at a reasonable pricing. The number of users offered per package. Users in ERPAG are more 'concurrent users' - one username/password = one connection on a single device. If a person is logged in on their computer, and he logs in from his phone, he will kick himself out from the computer connection. All features are enabled across all packages.

Cons: - little slow to reload or refresh the pages.
- importing warehouses during the setup phase.
- more than 1 user is needed to test the user setup options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/04
Kevin Z.
Materials Consultant
Oil & Energy, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/23

"Materials Management"

Comments: Utilizing ERPAG to handle full SCM process for pipeline project in Canada.

Pros: Interface is relatively easy to navigate and support is excellent. Added custom fields to modules upon request. Importing via excel is excellent barring few minor issues. They are willing to modify requirements more quickly than other providers including development of a cube export for specialized reporting.

Cons: 1/. Warehouses need to have more then one bin (shelves) 2/. Standard form base reporting only needs detail access to custom fields and ability to change paper size and ability to print landscape. Support is working on this which takes longer. 3/. Modify system to allow right click copy down on all line tables.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/23
Hamza K.
Managing Director
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/28

"Looks like a great software for SME Organization"

Comments: so far i am really happy with the functionality and features of the software

Pros: The software is quite user friendly. Its quite easy to transfer all your data from previous software to this one.

Cons: There is no option to review your bank payment check book wise.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/28
Verified Reviewer
General Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/06

"Very clear cloud-based ERP systme"

Comments: Inexpensive price for the functions you can have.

Pros: Have all the general function and some advanced function. It is suitable for my company in Taiwan and also in Europe. As trading company, it is enough for everything.

Cons: The Templates of invoice and credit note are always not working well. The connection time can be better, if you have server near my company. For example: Taiwan or HK

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/06
Fredrik S.
Production Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/10

"Easy set-up, basic functionality, great support"

Comments: If you know your way around ERP systems, and have experience with some of the largers ones setting up this is a walk in the park. Quick to find work arounds for functionality that is currently not present.

Pros: Easy to set up and import articles. Has the most basic functionality that a small company needs. Probably much easier if you have experience working with (and understanding of) another ERP system.

Cons: Warehouse and inventory management. One article (SKU) can not be put in multiple shelfs. a WO cannot cosist of articles from different warehouses; Transfers need to be done between warehouses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/10
Daniel V.
Snr Data Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/24

"The Best ERP Out There."

Comments: Exquisite.

Pros: Logical. Speedy. Easy to Learn and integrate.
A must have for any ERP business.
Phenomenal Support with the Best Team!

Cons: None. There are literally no negatives from my Personal Experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/05/24
Constantinos L.
Director
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/19

"Constantinos Review"

Comments: We overall experience is positive due to the system's functionality.

Pros: We liked the most the system's rich functionality and reasonable pricing

Cons: We liked the least the systems interface. It could have been more "modern" and easier to navigate. We still cannot find how to issue an Invoice from the system!!! Unless invoicing is done only from the POS?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/19
Bernie S.
Operations
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/10

"Help Desk extraordinary"

Comments: i have worked with databases for 25yrs and never has the support been so great!

Pros: the best help desk support you could ask for

Cons: some of the 'labels' / verbiage is not accurate

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/10
Verified Reviewer
Office Manager
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02

"Simple and Easy to Use"

Pros: Transparent, yet with every aspect of a manufacturing program you would need, and also quickbooks integration is a plus

Cons: Things do not save automatically - I lost a practice kit set up as I got logged out after a few minutes of inactivity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Simba S.
CEO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18

"ITS A BIT COMPLICATED IN LOADING RECIPES FOR MANUFACTUIRIONG"

Comments: THIS IS A PROPER SOFTWARE FOR BUSINESSES THAT ARE INTO MANUFACTURING IT ONLY NEEDS A BIT OF IMPROVEMENT SO IT CAN BE USER. FRIENDLY

Pros: YOU DO EVERYTHING ON ONE PLATFORM INVENTORY ,QUOTATION ,INVOICING ETC

Cons: I STRUGGLE TO LOAD MY MATERIAL IT DOESNT GIVE YOU THE OPTIONS

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18
Raj G.
Director
Machinery, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/23

"Very Easy to use!"

Pros: Straight forward. Has all the facilities expected from software as such. Great piece of kit

Cons: If i'm honest the GUI was a bit clunky on first impressions. There is a lot going on but once you get used to it. its alright.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/23
Mike M.
General Manager
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/14

"Seems to be very powerful for a reasonable cost"

Pros: Flexibility, customizability (if that's a word), pricing, customer service

Cons: Initial setup can seem a bit daunting, and there are a few additional sales forecasting features I'd like to see that are currently missing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/14
Charles K.
Technical Support Analyst
Market Research
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11

"Excellent"

Pros: Its The best software I could have ever downloaded da intergration is amazing keep me updated on more to come

Cons: Nothing its great am ill advise anyone to use this if they are conducting any business what so ever

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11