About Feedbackly

All-in-one feedback suite with omnichannel distribution, visual customization, and survey creation through the customer journey.

Learn more about Feedbackly

Pros:

Easy to attach media portal for photos. Easy to obtain feedback on media.

Cons:

Website was a little bit difficult to skim through.

Feedbackly ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Service
4,0
Features
4,2
Value for Money
3,9

Likelihood to recommend

7,9/10

Feedbackly has an overall rating of 4,2 out 5 stars based on 34 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Feedbackly before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (34)

Verified Reviewer
Founder in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Customer feedback collection made easy

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Feedbackly is a decent customer feedback tool that I have used and managed for multiple clients. It is easy-to-use and quite user-friendly. If there is one thing that's best about Feedbackly, it is its visual analytics. I haven't seen such an amazing analytics with any other feedback tool. You can create a survey in a few minutes with its survey editor. It supports 10 languages so if you are interested in running surveys in languages other than English, Feedbackly is your best bet. You can collect feedback from multiple channels including text, email, website, and more. It is inexpensive as compared to other feedback tools with similar features (like GetFeedback).

Cons:

Lacks a few features that will make it much better such as mobile-friendly surveys and survey templates.

Feedbackly Response

7 months ago

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you have liked Feedbackly! And, we're happy to say that today all our surveys are 100% mobile-friendly and we have 10+ pre-built survey templates to make creating surveys even quicker and easier.

Shahrul I.
Shahrul I.
Information Technology Assistant in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great platform for collecting customer and employee feedback

4,0 7 months ago

Pros:

Great thing with Feedbackly is, the process or step to creating a custom survey form is really easy and i can create a good survey form under 30 minute. The report also very details and helpful for us to process the result easily.

Cons:

The mobile viewing for the survey form is sometimes not snap and the design get messy. I had to try to adjust the graphic a few time before all the design is place correctly.

Feedbackly Response

7 months ago

Thank you for your great review! It's sad to hear that you had problems with viewing the surveys on your mobile. Today, we suggest using laptops or desktop devices for creating surveys. However, for your survey respondents, the surveys are fully responsive and will always open well on mobile as well as on desktop devices. Just feel free to write us at [email protected] with any further suggestions or thoughts.

Joshua K.
Joshua K.
inside account manager in US
1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and great to have.

3,0 4 years ago

Comments: more insight into customer info

Pros:

Get to capture the customers experiences, questions, concerns, issues, and sort through the info gathered on how to make necessary improvements you didn't know about.

Ziad E.
CIO in Lebanon
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I had a great experience throughout the entire process of buying and using the software

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use and track all my sales and expenses with one single interface. Moreover, everything is uploaded and stored in the cloud. Perfect for me.

Cons:

Sometimes integration with other software or systems is hectic 1. Large upfront costs 2. Potentially lengthy integration periods 3. Upgrades can be costly and lead to implementation problems

Verified Reviewer
Data Center Consultant in Sweden
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Exprience

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Compare as a single pane; Find a new software; good looking; review optimized; good choice; UI stylish;

Cons:

not bad but directory of software should goes update and dynamical, categorization should better; Thanks

Ben O.
Romania
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Feedbackly

5,0 5 years ago

Comments: Feedbackly is a great survey widget that gets the job done. You can benefit from many features such as creating and triggering automated instant upsell offers based on the feedback given and the price is also acceptable. It is easy to use and very efficient. I personally find it very useful when it comes to getting feedback from customers and managing it.

Andrej S.
Andrej S.
Business Development and Sales Manager in Slovenia
Verified LinkedIn User
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

O.k.

3,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use. Web interface. Installation Saas as well as Web. I also like statistics and grafs.

Cons:

Colours of main menus and other drop down menus. Mobile application could be much better.

Aparna P.
Aparna P.
Executive in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Customer Feedback

4,0 3 years ago

Pros:

Collecting feedback of customers are very much time consuming. Feedbackly has the best solution with user friendly interference.

Cons:

Pricing is not officially displayed on there website.

Aymen J.
Aymen J.
Technical Consultant Level II in Saudi Arabia
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Normal Experience

4,0 4 years ago

Comments: really its a very good solution it helps me to get a very good visibility about the different software solution

Pros:

Quality of search it allow me to find more information and get a good feedback and that is very helpful to me especially when i meet with me customers

Cons:

Response time : for me it take a long time to show me what i need i tried it from different devices but always the same status

Verified Reviewer
SAP HANA CONSULTANT in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The software is easy to use, customer-centered with high-level dashboards.

4,0 4 years ago

Comments: Customer insight focus

Pros:

The analytic model dashboards in a user centered great interface. This enhances customer data digestion for decisions on the nature of improvements.

Cons:

The softaware in its entirely is a heavy in loading over the browser. I use firefox and my speeds are over 60MBps and it takes time to load.

Alexey V.
Sysadmin in Russia
Retail, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

best substitute for late google reader; vital part of my daily life, main source of general info

4,0 4 years ago

Comments: all news in one place; ability to save interesting posts for later; instant "what is new" for many feeds like Livejournals

Pros:

Speed of interface and updates, kbd shortcuts, ability to filter out Justin Bieber from news feed, general reliability

Cons:

Nothing of great importance. Some bugs with keyboard navigation ('J' sometimes jumps to the end of the feed, in "Read Later" it is off by several headings etc); liked articles are hard to filter by tags (and hard to search, and impossible to export) etc

Ashley B.
Technical Advisor in US
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I use Capterra quite often and is always a huge help.

4,0 4 years ago

Comments: Understanding the pros and cons of different software options and understanding what each has to offer.

Pros:

I like the fact that it gives the pros and cons of the various software options we are looking at and provides a good summary of the products.

Cons:

The only thing that I would really write as a con is that sometimes when looking for a particular type of software, there are often times so many pages of results that it can be kind of difficult to read through each of the options.

Eric S.
IAM in US
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

very easy to use

4,0 3 years ago

Pros:

Capturing information on what customer's are thinking and feeling is extremely easy, and makes my job 50 times more productive.

Cons:

the search/directory is convoluted and can be a pain to navigate through.

Johnson P.
Certified Trainer in Malaysia
Education Management, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Get customers' feedback task done within hours rather than days

4,0 3 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to create a survey and can get the feedback through web or email. Logic flow in designing the survey questions make it more relevant when study the data. Ready to use report on feedback collected.

Cons:

It will be wonderful if it is able to exclude or filter out some of the users feedback while doing analysis.

Atul G.
senior procurement specialsit in India
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

good and ease of operation

4,0 3 years ago

Comments: nice , good , customer supporting

Pros:

customer support , nice , good , customer supporting

Cons:

more services to be added, new offerings

Alonso A.
Manager in Spain
Restaurants, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Efficient opinion collector software

5,0 3 years ago

Pros:

A very use tool that facilities collect customer opinions and organize their feedback in order to make required improvements

Cons:

So far i do not find deficiencies in thr software

Verified Reviewer
Owner in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

This platform is immensely useful for taking technical decision

4,0 4 years ago

Comments: It has helped us to take conscious decision while working out solutions for our customers. We can also get the source of many solutions in one place.

Pros:

The feature of comparison. It give feature by feature assessment of the software to be considered before taking decision.

Cons:

Providing list prices should be made compulsory. Without prices the assessment cannot be considered as complete.

Verified Reviewer
Product Manager in Belarus
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect Feedback Solution

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

The application not only looks good, it works great. Nice design and user experience together with a profound statistics tool make it a perfect choice if you want to get some feedback from your customers

Cons:

Well, when you get too much feedback you might need better filtering tools. Other than that it is a perfect software to me.

Assaid L.
Assaid L.
Gerente de Marca Microfocus HP Legacy SW in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excelent experience and attention

5,0 4 years ago

Comments: A better vision of business

Pros:

The ease to use and manage your sales tasks with a simple feedback from customers. The User Interface is simple and cute, is good.

Cons:

The possibility to create a Feedback without a sing in because not all the clients want to give their data and fill in all the form.

Razvan M.
Razvan M.
System Engineer in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Works as expected

4,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Works as expected, no surprises, easy to use, intuitive interface It was only used for tests, not really in production, but it behaved very good

Cons:

Nothing really, maybe some very small design issues, like rounded corners (but this may be also because of my browser)

Onur Y.
Systems Engineer in Turkey
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nice design and user experience

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Feedbackly has very good GUI and design. Its really ease of use. You can manage easly your tasks. User interface is simple easy.

Cons:

it could be better with some filtering tools. because you can get too many feedbacks in a single page. It will be hard like that.

Verified Reviewer
Director Of Operations in Bulgaria
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

excellent

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

easy to use, native. still get used to it but I think it will be very useful in my work experience.

Cons:

nothing comes to my mind at the moment. if there is something, in particular, I will contact customer support for more details.

Verified Reviewer
Consultant in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good experience

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Search is awesome! Works fine and clean. The customer support works well too. I had a issue that was solved for them quickly.

Cons:

Could be possible cancel orders by mobile cause is bit hard sometimes access a laptop. In my case I was in vacation and felt it.

Matt H.
System admin in Canada
Computer Networking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Used it a few times to find software

4,0 4 years ago

Comments: Save time

Pros:

This software is easy to use and helps me find exactly what I am looking to install on my computer.

Cons:

This software is on the pricey side of software. Other than that there is no cons to this product.

Vincent C.
Sales in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Product with no complaints

5,0 4 years ago

Pros:

Customer Service tool that provides sales and marketing built into one ecommerce platform . I. Love the face you are able to measure customer success online and off