Pulseway Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,8 /5

About Pulseway

Pulseway is an award-winning IT management platform that gives you complete control over everything IT.

Learn more about Pulseway

Showing 161 reviews

Paul L.
President
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/22

"Premium RMM at Great Cost"

Comments: Pulseway is a great RMM tool, and with the introduction of third party patch management I think they have the opportunity to become one of the best platforms on the market in features, ease of use and cost. Support requests were generally answered quickly, the setup and deployment was easy and the use of the platform was easy to learn. This is a great platform.

Pros: This RMM platform is incredibly easy to use and setup. Offering silent install of the agent, the ability to lock out the agent from users making changes and from our experience it used little system resources. The RMM comes with it's own integrated remote access tool which allows for seamless remote connection to client endpoints, as well as integrated remote command line tools and remote Powershell right in the dashboard, making it easy to perform tasks without interrupting users. Built in scripting with multiple predefined scripts was a plus, but the ability to custom create and deploy scripts to the dashboard was a huge benefit, especially when remote installing third party software and tools. The dashboard design is modern, the support agent can be branded to your company, and users can request support right from the quicklaunch icon. Additionally, the remote chat feature allows for communicating with a logged in user without having to remote connect to the endpoint, making it easy to give a user a heads up if you need to connect or reboot their machine. Overall the Pulseway RMM product is worth taking a look at for any MSP interested in getting premium features as half (or less) of the cost of the other guys, without compromising on ease of use or support.

Cons: Third party patch management is just now being rolled out for Pulseway, a feature that many other RMM platforms we reviewed already had in place. We had to use a third party patch management platform to manage non-Microsoft patches. The antivirus integration (for Webroot) doesn't allow management from the dashboard - if you want to add sites or configure policies you have to connect to the Webroot dashboard directly. You can deploy the AV solution from the Pulseway dashboard, but you would have to have already setup the profile for the deployment in Webroot. Pulseway requires a minimum 25 seats - so if you are a small MSP or just starting out, you may end up paying for unused seats - however, the price per seat for workstations is one of the lowest I have seen in the industry, so you'd likely still save money over the other platforms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/22
Anastasia P.
Director of Product Management
Information Technology & Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/10

"Powerful RMM solution"

Comments: Easy to use, flexible price options, very effective tool.

Pros: Pulseway offers a free trial version. Monitoring and reporting are very customisable. I like the ability to be in touch with logged in users using remote chat.

Cons: I didn't find any significant cons or anythign I didn't like about this tool. I would also note, that although this is a paid solution, nevertheless the price is quite acceptable for this level of the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/10
James N.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/03

"It really makes IT heroes"

Comments: I'm able to assist my customers without needing to move to their office. For critical incidents, events, I'm alerted.

Pros: Accessible on web and mobile, you can see at a glance you managed endpoints and have a total control on them.

Cons: I seen no cons even though some small improvements could be added

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/03
Morné B.
Information Technology & Services
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/22

"Monitoring and Management - anytime, anywhere!"

Comments: Having been in various IT related industries throughout my career I've used a variety of solutions similar to Pulseway.
None have made attending to any alerts or issues throughout the infrastructure this quick and easy.
Offering a single pane of glass for your entire infrastructure, you get the information you need, in a format that's efficient, and can attend to issues from your phone!
Yes you can install a SSH and RDP client on your phone and launch browsers, but every one of these methods wastes precious minutes as you scramble to open everything needed to attend to a critical issue.
With Pulseway, this is no longer any concern!

Pros: Most importantly - getting to work quicker. With direct integration with various services used throughout your environment, Pulseway offers immediate access to resolving issues, without the need to hop between different management interfaces, control panels or other systems. Consistent interfaces throughout their applications, be it the web interface, Windows or mobile apps. A passionate and amazing vendor - suggestions are taken seriously and these guys genuinely take to heart any feedback you give them. Constant improvements - they are always working towards improving their product and adding new features.

Cons: Nothing of importance - my last point noted with the Pros is the passion shown by the vendor - this nullifies any real shortcoming because every criticism/suggestion I've had has not only been attended to, but are slated for release with future updates!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/22
Adolf R.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/30

"Pulseway effectively solves IT problems in the company."

Comments: This platform gives me great technological help in the administrative process of the entire IT system and departments of the company and also keeps me informed in real time of all the devices that are active.

Pros: Pulseway allows me to fully visualize the process of the operating system of the company that runs in IT, it is very significant for our organization to observe how the activity is presented on the network, the attention that deserves to be attentive to all the complexities and routines such as the verification of the temperature of the CPU, on the other hand we will always be aware of the activity that the system presents, since we will always be alerted at the time of any problem. A very important aspect of this platform is that it is not necessary to schedule IT tasks manually, because your system performs them automatically in the background.

Cons: I consider that Pulseway is a platform that presents very significant technological characteristics and properties, so I am very satisfied with the service it has provided me so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/30
Chima O.
Managed IT Strategist
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/29

"Pulseway RMM offers great value for small and growing MSPs"

Comments: With a growing number of RMM vendors going the way of the venture capital playground, Pulseway is a refreshing return to sanity, especially for small and growing MSPs. Pulseway caters to what really matters most to me in all the important areas, and its support staff has demonstrated ample interest in helping me grow my business.

Pros: Pulseway provides me with quick, distraction-free insight and access to everything I need to stay proactive in a simple, uncomplicated Dashboard — without the clutter, noise and feature-bloat of most other RMM platforms. Real-time endpoint status indicators and alerts, along with the added bonus of remote background management, enable problem remediation without impacting users. Best of all, the price is right — with Pulseway, I pay for what I use and no longer have to be burdened with minimums and long-term contracts.

Cons: Pulseway Remote Desktop currently lacks support for Remote Printing and is not available for macOS at the moment. The lack of Patch validation and vetting, in the face of Microsoft's notorious history of buggy patch releases, leaves MSPs to their own wits and due diligence of pre-deployment patch testing. Nonetheless, Pulseway management has proven to be responsive to its customers' needs, and I remain hopeful that these shortcomings will be addressed in some future release of the RMM platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/29
Nick K.
IT Associate
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/24

"Great Product"

Comments: Overall, my experience has been a good one. I haven't had Pulseway for that long so im still working out some minor kinks, but there hasn't been anything that I feel cant be fixed. When you buy software, one of the dreaded questions you ask is "how is their support?". With Pulseway they are incredibly responsive and quick to resolve the issue.

Pros: What I liked most was the overall simplicity. It was easy to install and easy to use right off the bat. There was some configuration that I didn't understand but when I reached out to support (many times) they were very quick and were able to resolve my issues each time. If you dont have an Active Directory environment like myself, this is a solid option. Its not going to be AS robust in features and manageability but it comes close enough.

Cons: My ONLY issue so far is that pushing updates doesnt work that well. By that I mean it will not push the big feature updates. For example, if im on version 1803, Pulseway will find and install anything between 1803 and 1809, but will not install 1809. And it obviously will not find the updates after 1809 until that update has been installed manually (or by other means if you have it).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Verified Reviewer
Investment Analyst
Investment Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/24

"Great "All-in-one" solution that is affordable for MSP's looking to avoid more expensive big-name RMM/PSA solutions."

Pros: Amazing support team - makes the setup process a lot less painful, great response times, extremely wide variety of monitoring capabilities, relatively fair pricing, semi-active community, extensive mobile app, PSA/RMM integration makes for easy ticketing/billing, active communication, once you're familiar with the product it becomes very easy to use. Great "All-in-one" solution that is more affordable for MSP's looking to avoid more expensive bigger-name solutions. Can and will continue to compete with the bigger companies in the future.

Cons: Roadmap sometimes inaccurate, small customer base means forums are sometimes less active, setup can be painful if you don't have experience working with similar solutions. Technical support staff (available for training/onboarding) are helpful but team size is relatively small so their isn't always a lot of availability when it comes to scheduling. User manual doesn't help troubleshoot issues. Can't whitelabel the customer portal URL, which is unfortunate for some MSP's. Overall however, a fantastic product for MSP's.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/24
Nathan D.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/30

"Overwhleming Potential"

Pros: the overall wealth of information presented to you from a dashboard standpoint, as well as some of the 3rd party integrations is incredible, the ability for this to be a one-stop shop is there for sure but it still needs refinement

Cons: the RDP feature is very de-centralized (3 separate apps), no RDP support for mobile devices, no native mgmt app for OSX, a lot of the integrated features like software removal, updates etc, fail or dont uninstall as with the native Windows uninstall feature, native ADD/REMOVE AD features are also lacking

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/30
Yehuda K.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/03

"Great RMM PSA (though needs some improvements to make it the perfect software)"

Pros: RMM features work well I love the remote CMD and remote PS, batches are great too.

Cons: can't remote to 2 screens at a time, remote connections freeze and drop sometimes, no reconnect on reboot, no alternative remote option, no bitdefender AV option, no remote from android app, New information entries are not possible within a ticket creation (-first need to go back and create the item/product/client/.....) would like to have a MSI repository to install files on client machines via scripts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/03
Kenneth H.
Information Technology & Services
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/21

"Mobile Device Enabled Enterprise Monitoring, Alert Notification, and Management"

Comments: I've used the Pulseway product for several years and have found nothing else that comes close to its extensive monitoring, alerting, and management capabilities. And now that you can securely manage your systems via mobile devices, it really has no competition. You can run CMD shell and PowerShell scripts on Windows systems, perform maintenance, work with services, work with filesystems, and perform updates with a swipe and a tap. Pulseway's solution is easy to use and to setup. You also have the same management powers on Mac OS X and on Linux, including Raspian. If you're an MSP, Pulseway is the solution you've been looking for. You can group your customers into their own groups for organization. You can also create multiple user accounts so that you can enable different levels of authority on monitored systems from read-only to full administrator.

Pros: Mobile-enabled management
Enterprise-level capabilities for monitoring and alerting
Audit logs
Deep insight into operating system and service management
System Grouping
Easy to setup and to use
Low cost per instance (<$2.00 per instance)
Remote management via any device or browser
Real-time monitoring and notifications
Low barrier to entry into true enterprise monitoring, alerting, and remote management

Cons: You have to manage groups from the endpoints, but soon (I believe) you'll be able to manage groups from the Enterprise console application and App.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/21
James B.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/29

"Pulseway Review"

Pros: Ease of use and setup. Customer service is wonderful. As an MSP, I get a weekly call or email from my account rep to make sure everything is working correctly. Has a great phone app that allows us to do just about everything mobile.

Cons: No issues. Software works as designed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/29
James C.
CEO
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08

"Pulseway is an Amazing RMM"

Pros: Pulseway is affordable and very functional for managing customer servers and endpoint devices. The mobile app allows technicians out in the field to achieve more than any other RMM software on the market.

Cons: I wish they would spend more time on the remote support interface giving technicians a little more features to utilize from a remote terminal feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Verified Reviewer
Founder, President, and CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/18

"Pulseway Review - Outstanding!"

Pros: Pulseway is a very user friendly IT Management platform that makes the task of managing hundreds of computers very productive. From the online portal to the phone app to remote access, everything is at your fingertips. Additionally, the support staff is very timely with all responses and any assistance needed which makes this a grand slam! If you are looking for a platform that is fairly priced, user friendly and a team that provides tremendous support, Pulseway is it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/18
Nicholas V.
Owner & Operator
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/20

"Superb Product"

Comments: By keeping me mobile, Pulseway makes running my business part of my life, instead of my whole life.

Pros: 1. Polished mobile app. 2. Mobile app features are carefully considered; they did not try and cram every feature in. 3. Devs are active, responsive, and helpful in the forum. 3. Event log notifications are very flexible 4. Integrated AV management.

Cons: I wish more of the features extended to the Mac, but the difficulties have been explained in the forums.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/20
Marcus C.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10

"A very useful tool"

Pros: Reliable and reported problems before other remote monitoring tools did
iOS app works well and has proved invaluable
Once setup then just let it run

Cons: Currently used to monitor just servers and would like to implement on more devices but the cost for small organisations is a bit too much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10
Krys G.
Broadcast Media
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/21

"It's never been so easy ...."

Comments: I have used Pulseway monitoring on our enterprise systems for a few years now and we have never had monitoring and alerting so easy! With Pulseway we have specific and custom monitoring setup for each server we administer. Setup was a breeze and support of the product is excellent. Thanks to Pulseway and the direct control the iPhone and Android applications offer over our servers we have been able to resolve most incidents in a matter of seconds where at one time it may have taken hours! Having system engineers on-call using Pulseway allows for extremely powerful remote administration! From the palm of your hand you can make system changes on the go and even launch remote PS sessions for added flexibility. If you use just one third party application on your systems you should make it this one - You certainly wont regret it!

Pros: Ease of use
Powerful interface
Remote access
Granular alerting thresholds
Informative dashboard
Custom grouping of servers by role, zone etc
Vast customization
API integration with applications such as PagerDuty
Greatly assists in incident response times!

Cons: None that come to mind - Pulseway delivers exactly what it says on the tin!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/21
Dave Z.
IT Consultant
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/06

"Must have for any IT Pro"

Comments: The sales and support staff are extremely knowledgeable and responsive.

Pros: The applications allow for granular control and are extremely responsive. The mobile apps are where Pulseway really shines.

Cons: The mobile app (iOS) is lacking the remote session capability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/06
John B.
Finance Director / IT Systems Manager
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/28

"Very Powerful and Useful Application"

Comments: I have been using Pulseway for a little over a year to monitor over 160 systems spread over two locations. Pulseway keeps me informed in real time as to what is happening with all my systems and alerts me of problems before the user can even call! This has become an invaluable tool for managing multiple systems with multiple users in multiple locations. Pulseway simplifies my responsibilities and gives me the power to do more remotely and more conveniently than any other application I can find. Also, the support team has always gone above and beyond to assist with any issues that may arise. Definitely will be using Pulseway for many years to come!

Pros: Real time updates, Active Directory Support, mobile device accessibility, continually updated, excellent support staff.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/10/28
Robert R.
President / CEO
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/05

"Great Product! Excellent Service!!"

Comments: Our overall experience has been great. We have not had any major issues with the product.

Pros: I love the fact that Pulseway is so responsive, web accessible, and the support is amazing.

Cons: We always have a wish list, but I think that Pulseway does an excellent job in ensuring that they are continuously developing the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/05
Geir K.
General Manager
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/28

"GK Data"

Comments: Not using the full potensial so i cant say. But it's working good for what i use it for.

Pros: Stability and ease of use. Good price. Really hoping that Cloud backup will be good.

Cons: Better feedback on what is happening on the client side when installing Kaspersky. It should say more than "Installing" - maybe an progressbar.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/28
Josef H.
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/06

"Pulseway IT Management & Monitoring System"

Comments: The best professional IT-Management tool I know!

Pros: allows to manage different OS over one APP and one surface area
has all important server managang tools included (AD, Exchange, MSSQL, VMWare etc.)
allows remote connection to Windows systems true the Firewall
very good security policy functions
good price / performance ratio

Cons: must thinking..... - I miss nothing, has all included what I need for my Job!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/06
Michal S.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/01
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/01
Thomas S.
Learning Expert
Aviation & Aerospace, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02

"Management of Remote Notebooks"

Comments: We have found an easy way of controlling and managing our notebooks in remote locations for monitoring, updating and remote assistance.

Pros: Dashboard for overview of all devices or groups of devices. Possibility to control devices in groups.
Remote access functionality.

Cons: Missing transfer of files to remote devices (could be implemented meanwhile).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02