Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,3 /5

About Copper

Copper is the easy-to-use CRM that's designed for and recommended by Google. Want to be more organized and productive? Try it now.

Learn more about Copper

Showing 428 reviews

Eric V.
Director and Sales and Marketing
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/24

"Fabulous CRM product for Gmail users"

Comments: Easy to trial product. Sales support team was very helpful. Not too pushy.
Software has exceed my expectations.

Pros: Easy to set up and use, great UI. The tight integration with Gmail is really the killer feature for us.

Cons: If you accidentally delete records they cannot be recovered. Not good if you accidentally delete all your contacts and have not done a manual back up ..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/24
Verified Reviewer
General Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/19

"A Must for Business!"

Comments: The overall experience has been great! The training is very good and ProsperWorks makes a genuine effort to properly onboard their clients unlike some software companies that want to sign you up and then leave you on your own. At a bare minimum, ProsperWorks raises an awareness of where every opportunity is in the sales process for the rep and the manager, leading to more customer touches. When properly used, it's truly a tool to increase sales and provide guidance and structure for a sales person throughout their day. And it can be accessed from anywhere!

Pros: I like the robust feature set that ProsperWorks CRM offers. The ability for the application to "scrape" emails from the interactions with each client is a big plus, too. It's relatively easy-to-use for early to mid adopters and the learning curve for a deployment is minor assuming most the people in the organization are somewhat savvy with web-based applications. I'm a manager of an outside sales environment so the amount of administrative control and the ability to assign roles to specific reps is helpful. I can set it up where each rep sees their own activity and not the activity of others. The app version of the software for iOS and Android is awesome as well. Very robust. You can enter info on the fly using your smart phone and it's all waiting for you when you open your laptop! It's a must for anyone doing territory sales.

Cons: The biggest negative to me is the fact that when ProsperWorks tries to scrape the actual contact data, it's incomplete or inaccurate and needs to be completed or fixed. Any other complaint is relatively minor and can probably be overcome with some more training. Also, my company uses the enterprise version of Quickbooks and apparently, ProsperWorks only integrates with the web-based version. It would be nice if that option would be made available in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/19
Remco V.
Online Marketeer Advies & Uitvoering (ZZP)
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/29

"Copper: The CRM tool for Google G Suite users"

Comments: Lead management with a dashboard instead of searching in my mailbox for important mails.

Pros: The seamless integration with Google G Suite makes this tool a terrific CRM tool. Now that Copper also has add a Project Management tool makes it even more beautiful.

Cons: I don't know any cons for Copper. I don't have any negative experiences so far for this Google G Suite CRM tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Nicole H.
Executive Consultant
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20

"Great CRM for remote teams!"

Comments: Copper has allowed our remote team to work together much easier. It also allows for easy report and visualization of key data. We're doing a much better job of interacting with our clients and prospects.

Pros: This is a super intuitive, easy to implement system. It is super customizable and have allowed our remote team to work more efficiently and effectively.

Cons: The "read receipt" feature is not super reliable. I wish they would deactivate this feature until the tech has caught up with this idea.

Vendor Response

by Copper on 2020/03/03

Thanks for the feedback, Nicole!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Ana L.
Expedition Support and Reservations
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20

"Easy to use"

Comments: I love the Gmail and other Google Apps integrations. It makes it really easy for us, as we have team members in different locations.

Pros: It's really easy to use and we have all the info we need in the same place. It's also really good at sending reminders for tasks, opportunities, etc.

Cons: I wish I could link the company's contact info (mailing address, phone #, etc) to any new people added to that company.

Vendor Response

by Copper on 2020/02/26

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, Ana!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Nick E.
VP
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/09

"Switched from Pipedrive to Copper"

Pros: At the beginning of 2019 we knew we needed a more robust CRM system. Our team was growing and we needed to make it easier to hand off a client from sales to service.

Cons: There is a higher learning curve on Copper but it's just because it's a more robust system.

Vendor Response

by Copper on 2019/08/19

Thanks for the review, Nick! Stoked to be a part of your MarTech stack and help your growing team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/09
Brad E.
Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/01

"Ideal for sales teams that operate in G Suite"

Pros: Hands down ProsperWorks is the most well integrated CRM with Google Suite. The built in integrations means a ton less manual data entry, and GMail side bar make accessing contact and opportunity info quick and easy. I also really like the elegance and simplicity of the user interface and user experience across the side bar, web app, and mobile app. A particularly stellar features is the board layout of opportunities in the web app that makes project and pipeline tracking incredibly transparent. Lastly, their customer service is stellar. Within 10 mins of signing up for a free trial, I received a call from their support team and scheduled a demo with an account rep that has been extremely helpful and accessible throughout.

Cons: ProsperWorks is a CRM and only a CRM. While this may work great for sales teams, it may fall short for teams that manage and execute on projects throughout the entire life cycle who may require more robust project management, data capture, and reporting features. Integrations with other project management softwares are available through apps like Zapier, but it would be nice to have a bit more project management & reporting features under the hood.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/01
Shirley "sokes" Y.
Real Estate Agent
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/25

"Has potential, but falls flat."

Comments: Excitement and then disappointment. The G Suite integration is incredible, but the confusing and time consuming process in trying to customize to suit specific real industry needs felt cumbersome and frustrating. Loads of potential and will be interesting to see where this CRM is headed.

Pros: The G Suite integration and UI of Copper are incredible. It seamlessly integrates with Gmail, importing new leads and prospects as contacts. The features such as reach out reminders, prompts and automation point to the CRM as being an excellent platform for those in sales.

Cons: Despite promoting itself as a Real Estate CRM, it requires far too much work and time to change, customize and create settings that would allow it actually be useful for real estate agents. If you're the type that enjoys customizing to suit your specific needs, then Copper could be a great fit. Would be great if the platform had base configurations that are specific to certain industries.

Vendor Response

by Copper on 2020/01/02

Hi Shirley, thanks for leaving us a review. Your two cents are extremely helpful and look forward to reviewing with our team on how we can best put it to use.

If you have any additional feedback, don't be stranger. You can always reach out to us on social (@CopperInc) or at support(at)copper(dot)com.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/25
Sam L.
Head of Digital Marketing
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/02

"Basic CRM, looking for automated workflows, look elsewhere!"

Comments: Copper is our CRM and is only used for our sales team. Our products are a mobile app and website that generate leads that go into Copper in which our sales team is able to qualify and view all communication with prospects and move them along the appropriate pipeline. One of the main problems that Copper solves for us is integrating with Slack and their mobile app to update us real-time of new leads. Also, a nice feature of Copper is their integration with G Suite (since Copper is a Google Product), that keeps track of all communication with each prospect. From a more technical perspective, Copper has a quite robust API that allows us to connect our mobile app attribution platform, Slack, PostgresSQL, and chatbot Intercom.

Pros: One of the main benefits of Copper is real-time reports. We are able to breakdown won and lost revenue amongst our sales team and also account for projected sales revenue based on the opportunities in the pipeline and the expected close rate of those opportunities. Copper has automated actions that allow us to move prospects through pipelines effectively. We set automated reminders and tasks for opportunities based on their pipeline and stage within the pipeline. These reminders and tasks are also emailed and sent as a push notification to each respective lead owner.Copper has automated actions that allow us to move prospects through pipelines effectively. We set automated reminders and tasks for opportunities based on their pipeline and stage within the pipeline. These reminders and tasks are also emailed and sent as a push notification to each respective lead owner. We are a big fan of the Copper newsletters. They provide a clear roadmap of what to expect from them from a product development standpoint and what to expect next. Their emails are easy to digest, and optimized for mobile. Also, they ask for user input that has been integrated into their roadmap.

Cons: While Copper has a quite robust API, they do not have any webhook receiver URLs. In order to effectively communicate data between Copper and another platform is through a paid Zapier account or Tray.io. Automated actions are nice, but the work flow automations are extremely limited. We are not able to send users automated emails, push notifications when they enter a new stage of a pipeline. More direct integrations with messaging services - transactional + marketing email services, push notification platforms, chat services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/02
Greg H.
director of operations
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/08

"Too Glitchy and Poor Support."

Comments: Let me be clear, this product has great potential, and is almost good enough. But after multiple bad experiences with support, and an apparently stagnated development calendar, and very serious glitches, I suggest people stay away for a few years till this software can grow up a little.

Pros: What I like is the idea. This should be a great software. But the key features it lacks and the DISMAL support team make it not worth the money.

Cons: 1. Support is terrible. They use zendesk for their support and the people reading the support tickets seem to struggle with helping. Here are a few examples: a: We changed our domain name. All we needed to do was update our usernames to have the new domain on them. THEY COULD NOT DO THIS. I had to request this change - literally just updating our email addresses - 3 TIMES before somebody finally said it could be done. The first two people just said that it was impossible. The third person said it was do-able but it required adding additional users, and deleting old users, which unassigned all the work. Is it that hard to update a database? b. When one user made changes to the opportunity stages, we lost several opportunities even though the software claimed that opportunities would just be moved to adjacent stages. What's the point of sales software that loses track of opportunities?? When I reached out to support they said: "Unfortunately, there is no way for us to recover any deleted records in your account if this is already been accidentally or intentionally deleted by someone. [in other words, this is all your fault, not ours] We recommend exporting your opportunities/records weekly so you have a fresh back up when you need." Again, what's the point of using your software if we are supposed to keep the data on our side and normal use of your software causes it to break? Dumb. Dumb. Dumb. 2. Reporting is totally sales focused and doesn't help at all with regular task and project management. There is no way to see which team members are doing their work, or to generate reports on average time spent on tasks. Some valuable KPI data is not available in the sales related reports, either. Like how about we get a report to show the average time to close a lead? There is so much valuable data that we simply can't access. 3. Messy messy messy. The screen is just jammed packed with data, much of it useless, and it's difficult to find the data you want. Accordions inside of tabs inside of pop-ups? Really? Is that the best way to access the tasks associated with a client? It shouldn't take 3-4 clicks to get to a teeny tiny truncated accordion window of information. We should be able to see and sort through data related to a client within the main window. Bad design.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/08
Verified Reviewer
Head of Business Development (Extraordinaire)
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/16

"Pretty basic and what you would expect from a CRM"

Comments: If you are a small business or just starting out, I would go with a free CRM like hubspot. If you are looking for something with more functionality, this is probably not going to cut it.

Pros: We have multiple CRM's over the past year and have currently settled on copper. After using the likes of SalesForce and some of the larger, more sophisticated management systems, my standards are pretty high. What I do like about copper is the ease of use. It is so easy in fact that I was able to show my wife some of the functions so that she could show her boss and even though she is not very tech savvy she immediately picked it up.

Cons: Somewhat limited integrations and their email tracking function is quite poor. When reading a sent email in your out-box, copper considers this an "open" and includes this when calculating the open rate. We already use Yesware for our email cadence so opted to use their email tracking and cadences.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/16
Damon F.
National Sales Executive
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21

"Best CRM I have used"

Comments: Very good, smooth to a point

Pros: The ease of moving leads to opportunities and reporting

Cons: The current glitch in the email add on of seeing recipients open the emails you have sent where currently it does this even when I open it

Vendor Response

by Copper on 2020/03/03

Greatly appreciate the feedback, Damon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21
Peter D.
Co-Founder/Director
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/27

"The best CRM out there!"

Comments: We are a B2B SAAS startup and needed a user-friendly and powerful CRM platform. We use Google For Business for email. We reviewed all the leading CRM platforms, and Copper was the clear leader. It is easy to use and makes sales outreach a breeze. Highly recommended.

Pros: My company has been using Copper for over a year and we love it. Being able to customize it to meet each business needs is amazing and has made this product fit our business like a glove. We also like that the reports are fast and you can easily manage users permissions. The main benefits are: User-friendly; zero clutter
Makes sales outreach and activity tracking much easier.
Tight integration with Gmail
Terrific customer service
Excellent reporting

Cons: There is not really anything we dislike. The Copper support team are excellent and integrating the system to your business functions is relatively simple. The support team is excellent and the setup process is intuitive and straightforward.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/27
Tyrone B.
Co-Founder
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/01

"Perfect CRM Solution for Our Small Business"

Comments: We started exploring CRM's in October and were drawn to Salesforce because this CRM what our peers and mentors were encouraging us to use. We downloaded the sample software and were immediately overwhelmed by the complexity of the program. We saw how Salesforce may be great for a super big business but for our small consulting firm with 4 employees it was too complex. The initial appeal was that Prosperworks linked pretty seamlessly with our Google Enterprise suite and was so so so so SO easy to set up! It has been about two months now and we are already feeling the ease lifted from our shoulders. We were managing all of our clients using spreadsheets and in doing so where missing invoices, forgetting important details and not following up! Now we have automated task to remind us of things and thanks to integration with Zapier, its like we have an entire team of online robots supporting us!

Pros: The look and feel = it's not intimidating and actually is easy to use
The integrations have been really helpful (we are waiting for the quickbooks integration with excitement)
We say immediate results in our reduction of stress and increased capacity within 2 weeks.

Cons: A better google calendar integration would be really helpful
Customer Summer has been helpful but it some of the employees need to really brush up on their skills, meaning that they did not know answers to some of the basic features.
Ability to customize home screen more would be great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/01
Mike W.
Marketing Director
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/13

"Copper (formerly Prosperworks) is a solid CRM"

Comments: Copper lets us track leads, manage contacts, and follow up with people. It's a nice cloud system that can be accessed from anywhere.

Pros: It's easy to enter and track contacts or prospects in the system. It syncs with Google so there is some integration there. Overall it's a pretty intelligent system that's straightforward.

Cons: Licenses are pricey and they don't offer packages. We have to pay per user and have some users who are more active than others. Bands of say 1-5, 5-10, 10-20 would be a nice option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/13
Matt B.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/19

"Love prosperworks! Have tried many CRMs but this is by far the best."

Comments: Helps the sales team easily stay on top of where everything is up to and as a business owner I can jump in and get up to date on a deal in real time thanks to the great google integration.

Pros: Seemless Google Integration, Great pipeline management, good integrations with all the other tools I use.

Cons: Sometimes the load time on date within some of the look up fields is a little laggy but that is not a biggy overall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/19
David G.
Founder
Human Resources
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01

"We have had a great experience moving from Salesforce to Prosperworks."

Comments: Improved sales productivity, a lower total cost of ownership for the software, and improved reporting.

Pros: Our favorite feature is the integration to GSuite as it makes it much easier for our teams to ensure all their data is accurate and timely. We also had a great support experience with both the set-up and for any ongoing questions. Finally, the total cost of ownership for Prosperworks versus Salesforce is substantially lower.

Cons: The basic reports are fine. However, for anything more advance you have to do a data export and then manipulate the data in Google Data Studio. PWorks was very helpful with this, but I wish it was all contained in the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01
Dixie W.
Sales
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/23

"Copper is the solution we were looking for."

Comments: I can see where orders are, what leads I have, and convert them at will. It's great.

Pros: I have tried software like Sales Force, Vanilla Soft and others - time heavy and confusing and not easy to use or access info. I've tried personal systems with the same results. Copper is quick, easy and connects to my email - prompting me and I love it!

Cons: I don't like dropping the opportunities into the win or loss categories only because they are gone and I have no access to my past "wins" by month or year or client and I need that so I just leave them all in the "shipped" category... if I am missing something please tell me!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/23
Holly E.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/13

"ProsperWorks is the Best CRM system I have ever used"

Comments: Love the fact that I can import and export files from Excel. I love that I can create tasks and then each day I open my calendar up to find out who I need to contact that day. I use the phone app almost daily as I can see all my customer and prospects information and passed notes right on my phone. This is great when I am at events or on the road and not in front of my computer.

Pros: Integrates with Google Products like mail and calendar. Also MailChimp and many other products. Also love, love, love! the phone app!!

Cons: Wish it would integrate with Google Voice. Also have some slow down issues at times. It could be because I have over 2200 contacts loaded into the program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/13
Verified Reviewer
Safe Money Strategist, Chartered Federal Benefits Consultant ChFEBC
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09

"Getting Better With Time"

Pros: Very intuitive for G Suite users. Chrome plugin is robust and easy to use. Overall a seamless interface on most levels.

Cons: No iPad app so on iPad pro the app won't rotate to landscape mode. You can log in using Chrome or Safari in landscape mode but the app would be better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09
Verified Reviewer
Co Founder
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/10

"Useful, very expensive"

Comments: Same as explained in survey.

Pros: It allows team coordination, Management follows up and record keeping of interaction with clients and stakeholders.

Cons: More clarity and flexibility for reports. Need access and capacity to work while NOT connected to Internet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/10
Daryl K.
Director
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/12

"Most Intuitive CRM To-date"

Pros: Prosperworks is so seamlessly integrated with Gmail--this platform was a blessing from heaven. It is apparent this was created by a sales person who is in the day-to-day grind--not some cumbersome CRM created by a software developer who has never sold a day in their lives.

Cons: The only downsides we found with the software is:
-Reporting--was not as overarching as the reporting capabilities in CRMs we're more used to.
-Integrations--does not take the cake in terms of integrating with outside platforms (AdWords, ERPs, landing page tools, etc.)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/12
Julien E.
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Sales
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/12

"Great CRM for great sales"

Comments: Overall, Copper has helped us in our sales prospecting and decision making. It has given us clear insights on our next steps to take

Pros: User friendly platform specially the ability to add leads, people, companies straight from gmail and, reports are very helpful in our decision making process

Cons: Nothing much. It’s just occurs sometimes that it doesn’t track duplicate leads and people added in the CRM

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/12
Verified Reviewer
Innovation & Partnerships Lead
Market Research, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21

"Awesome CRM with great potential"

Pros: It's easy to integrate to Gsuite and its auto-populate feature has save my team countless hours in the daily admin.

Cons: There's a ton of feature that we've yet to explore especially the task automation feature which is still difficult to setup.

Vendor Response

by Copper on 2020/03/03

We can certainly look into how we can make ease of use more efficient for you and users alike.

Have you explored the Copper Help Center? It has a ton of resources available that answers a lot of FAQs along with in-depth tutorials: https://support.copper.com/hc/en-us

Hope you put it to great use!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/21
Andrew W.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/09

"Google Mail integrated CRM puts it right where you need it"

Pros: This product actually gets used – as opposed to other CRMs where I would start off diligently importing and updating contacts and then taper off, ProsperWorks is always open in my Google Mail window and can be managed without leaving it (through a simple task bar on the side). Regardless of anything else, this is the deciding factor for me in using ProsperWorks. Where needed, I've had excellent, personal support and even seen my product suggestions implemented in updates.

Cons: There's a couple of things still to be resolved in terms of too many clicks/unnatural navigation to connect between functions, but it's always improving so I can live with it knowing it'll likely be resolved in future updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/07/09