JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Reviews

by Oracle E-business

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,9 /5
  • Customer Service
    3,9 /5

About JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

ERP solution that assists businesses with project management, order management, commodity tracking, supply chain planning, and more.

Learn more about JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Showing 131 reviews

Howard H.
Maintenance Planner / Storeroom Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/17

"9 years of experience with JD Edwards software: Opinion, The single, worst piece of CMMS software I have Ever used."

Pros: The only positive remark I can make about JDE CMMS is that it will be going away at this location, Soon

Cons: NOT user-friendly: at other locations I have trained Production AND Maintenance personnel in the use of CMMS / work order entry very effectively. From the most savvy computer users to old guy who didn't even know what a mouse was for. JDE: like pulling teeth to get them to use the system at all because it is so difficult to learn and counter-intuitive to most users.
Not efficient: First red flag I found in JDE was that it took more than 20 clicks / selections (at best - assuming ALL default selections could be accepted) to simply PRINT 1 Work Order. While working thru that process, it was necessary to indicate, at least twice, (this is a computer folks, why would you be required to repeat the object to be printed. (First step- select the W/O, then about step 8 or 10 it had to be selected again.) This was eventually corrected to allow a SINGLE W/O to be printed in 2 clicks, but multiple selections still require these steps.
Not intuitive: there are (or were) places in JDE where selecting a RED X is/was required to SAVE steps accomplished in a process. This may have been changed to a green check or a disk in recent updates, but it still begs the question. ?WHY would ANY software make such a selection necessary? EVER.?
Did I mention,... NOT Efficient: using other (very effective) software, the old guy (as well as most anyone else) could enter the critical data for a Work order in under 30 seconds after maybe a couple weeks of use. at this point, (9 years, 3 updates later) even I, the most experienced user on the CMMS System, cannot enter the data necessary to create a W/O in less than 3 minutes. and it does not just work orders that consume valuable time. most of the processes in JDE require so many repetitive actions, that it is sickening to watch some of the individuals perform their daily tasks from purchasing, inventory functions, etc. because so much time is wasted in the process.
and to top it all off, from early on (to present day) when I was observing some of the folks who work with me perform those daily tasks, I noticed them exiting the process, then returning to the process, as though they were double checking the entries. when I inquired about this action / repeated steps, I was told that on occasion it was possible for you to "time-out" on your JDE access, and have absolutely Zero indication that had occurred. so all of these folks had gotten in the habit of exiting then re-entering to verify the information did indeed get saved to the system. I actually had a hard time believing this could happen, with no indication, until it happened to my co-worker who was working with me at the desk next to mine and I personally witnessed it. (less than 6 months ago)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/17
Kamal singh C.
Self Employed
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/10

"JD Edwards Enterprise one review"

Comments: Overall experience with JDE Edwards EnterpriseOne was fantastic. Definitely share great experience with all other firms, user friendly and flexible options for every entry or data search or history.

Pros: It's super and sophisticated platform to keep tracking all the Procurement, Vendor, client, items, stocks,billing,payment tracks all together in one place. That is ultimate product which never makes complications to any of its user,easier to use and understand.

Cons: Most of the pros there but there is a cons this software cannot be accessed everything with pop up windows or pages which very important also highlighter for every link or attachment should show image of attachment when hover mouse on link button.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/10
Henly C.
Systems Architect
Government Administration, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/06

"JDE EnterpriseOne Tech Notes"

Comments: We were able to deploy E1 across several government agencies who were on disparate systems removing numerous interfaces and greatly reducing double work of entering information into multiple systems.

Pros: The JDE E1 software will run on multiple database platforms. Several years ago we choose SQL Server as our database of choice and we were running E1 on Oracle. The actual migration from Oracle to SQL Server was completed over a weekend. The bulk of that project focused mainly on retro-fitting the external interfaces to point to the SQL Server database. The E1 database does not use stored procedures or referential integrity at the database level. Data integrity is maintained programmatically. In 20 years we've never had a data integrity issue. Not implementing business\application logic into the database via stored procedures means the database is very fast and very efficient. Distributing application processing across web servers, application, and databases means it's easier to troubleshoot performance problems.
The software has a complete lifecycle management tool for customizing the application to our specific needs. We have written several custom modules. The tool is very easy to learn.
I am impressed with the continual investment by Oracle in this product and they are making great strides in having the whole application mobile ready. I can easily foresee us continuing to use E1 for another 10 to 15 years.

Cons: Security setup is cumbersome at times and must be well thought out so it does not become a maintenance headache.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/06
Verified Reviewer
Director of Information Technology
Construction, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/02

"Oracle's JDE E1 is the premier financial accounting/ERP/HR solution but comes at a steep cost."

Comments: Integrated reporting including OneVIew. Consistent, rich user interface that is highly configurable. Rock-solid business functions. Complete set of integrated modules for most business functions.

Pros: JDE E1 is highly flexible, highly configurable and allows for granular security. Once users become familiar with the interface, it becomes an easy tool to master. We have been able to solve every business challenge needed, mostly through configuration, but some through customization. It runs on the Microsoft stack as well as Oracle's stack. There are dozens of modules that cover most every business process including general accounting, inventory management, job costing, real estate management and more. The code is extremely stable and documentation is very good on how each module is configured (although it may take a lifetime to know how your business wants it configured).

Cons: It is very expensive and requires significant training and knowledge to manage (or an expensive partner). Oracle does not seem to like it when you run E1 on any stack other than Oracle's. Their licensing makes it difficult to run in a typical virtualized environment (Microsoft, VmWare).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/02
Prakash N.
JD Edwards Consultant
Food & Beverages, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/13

"Best ERP for Mid Sized Companies Business Process"

Comments: Overall this ERP is best suitable for Mid Sized companies with less cost than SAP to set up and maintain/use.

Pros: This ERP is best for mid sized companies. This is cost effective and the architecture of ERP is so much flexible because you can use multiple type of Operating Systems for your Servers for e.g. Windows, Linux, AIX, UNIX, Solaris, UX and can use multiple type of databases for e.g. DB/2, SQL, Oracle etc. according of your choice.

Cons: This software need to have more automation in their modules and support of advanced databases like Cassandra etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/13
Andrew K.
President
Accounting
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/17

"JD Edwards -- 40 Years Strong and Getting Stronger"

Pros: The flexibility of configuration and the sheer amount of functionality are both impressive. The design is elegant and features run-time switches behind many programs, user defined reporting codes on all the master files, and an easy way to change field labels to conform to customer terminology.

Cons: It's hard to think of anything I don't like! I might be a little biased after 27 years in the JDE ecosystem. We're like an extended family--everyone helps each other be successful with JDE. Any company with revenues from $100M to $50B should take a look at JD Edwards. It sets the standard for other ERP packages, particularly in Manufacturing, Distribution, and Asset Intensive industries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/08/17
Thomas S.
Sr. Manufacturing Suport Engineering Tech
Medical Devices, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/15

"Lots of options to work with. Very flexible, allows multiple facets to operate from same database."

Comments: consolidating all departments into one database. Ease of use compared to multiple different platforms used in the past.

Pros: Lots of functionality. Able to operate entire business (finance, AP, production, shipping and receiving) from the same interface. Able to keep area segregated while operating from the same database interface.

Cons: Lots of options to learn and different ways to perform actions. Can get confusing at first but gets easier as you go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/15
Justin H.
Legal compliance
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/17

"All in one tool"

Comments: Happy

Pros: This is amazing, my team uses it for building orders, cutting checks, creating UPS labels, invoicing orders and keeping everything in order.

Cons: At times there are several steps needed to correct an issue or mistake. It would be better if it was more user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/17
Sarvesh D.
Consultant
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/16

"JD Edwards distribution consultant having about 5 years experience"

Pros: I Used this product as a User as well as Consultant, I loved this product because its very easy to learn and very flexible so that it can be customized as per client requirement.
Continuously new versions are coming up after Oracle acquired JD Edwards, new features are coming.
And Oracle support is very helpful so that easily get support and new enhancement which are necessary for the business these days.

Cons: Well i like this product most, nothing least in this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/16
Elie H.
Managing Partner
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20

"very well designed ERP software, However needs a tiny hint of modernization"

Pros: the holistic view, and the different module from accounting to HR, inventories and assets management and the way they are interlinked

Cons: The mapping of the software is not very easy to understand, leaving the user a bit confused in some cases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20
Rambo J.
Consultant
Construction
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/23

"Very good strong ERP with good Fundamentals"

Pros: Good Basics, and strong fundamentals. Finance, Inventory and Distribution as a whole has basic fundamentals.

Cons: Support from Vendor is pretty poor. Enhancement requests get pending for Years. Support requests go on for months and in the end, gets closed when a new technician enters who has no idea of the background.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/23
Jack H.
Recruiter
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/01

"Best software for ERP solution"

Pros: It is very flexible and comes with a lot of functionality. Easy to learn and use. Best part is it supports a variety of different technologies.

Cons: Needs lot of time for a beginner to learn. nothing to hate about this software. just a little expensive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/01
Praveen D.
Consultant
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/09

"JD Edwards Techno Functional Consultant with 10 Years of Experiance"

Pros: GUI has been Improved and more user friendly. This Product is Good ERP SUITE software.
Easy Integration with third Party Software . Oracle has done lot efforts to make it better. SOA architecture gives an ease to integrate with Third party software .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/09
Burak C.
Accounts Payable Analyst
Hospitality, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/12

"Very Easy to Master!"

Comments: The accounting team is saving great time using Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne.

Pros: Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne is very user friendly and it takes a week to master it completely. Works super fast and gives data very quickly.

Cons: If your company has sub companies or other entities, you need to log out and login again in order to find the suitable item you are looking for. There is no general searching at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/12
Abhishek S.
Data Analyst
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/25

"I have been using this JD Edwards enterprise one to track the companies that we have and gather info"

Comments: Enterprise BI reporting and tracking

Pros: Tracking of different aspects in the field of accounts receivables, accounts payable is very convenient

Cons: The older versions user interface was not convincing. The constant effort to make user interface is appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/25
Janet F.
Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/06

"Horrendous!"

Pros: There is nothing positive to say about this software. If I had to come up with something I would say the screen is a nice shade of blue.

Cons: The list is endless. CRM is particularly bad. Not user friendly in any way. I have been battling with it for over 5 years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/06
Paul K.
International accountant
Accounting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/10

"Oracle accounting software review"

Comments: I use oracle at my job every day. It is easy to grasp and serves a lot of valuable functions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/10
Harsh S.
Software Developer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/03

"Lots of features in one product."

Comments: Oracle JD Edwards comes with a lots of inbuolt feactures and hence is little complex to learn but an amazing product and worth learning it.

Pros: User friendly.
Customization is easy.

Cons: Needs to improve coordination with external software.
Needs some serious time to learn it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/03
Cristen B.
Project Manager
Telecommunications, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/26

"Project Tracking"

Comments: My team is able to use JD Edwards to obtain contracted work, track invoicing and overall project budgets.

Pros: JD Edwards allows my team to tracking purchase order processing and invoicing in a timely and efficient way.

Cons: To use JD Edwards, you have to have a good bit of training. There are many screens and it often is not easy to navigate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/26
Jose luis V.
Industrial Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/09

"Great ERP System"

Comments: Definitely, JD Edwards is a good software for companies that need integrate Manufacturing, Supply Chain, Logistic and Finances. This ERP help us to create BOM data for our manufacturing process, also there are applications of 3rd parties that help to read bar codes and interact with purchasing module to receive materials. Also the orders status helps to track our shipments in the warehouse management module.

Pros: 1.-Easy to entry data.
2.-User friendly.
3.-Easy to customize screen according user needs.
4.-Integration system with manufacturing and finance.

Cons: 1.-Reports needs to be created by developers.
2.-Data conversion required to create reports when extract certain data like (Amounts, Quantities and Dates) by SQL or Access DB.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/09
Verified Reviewer
Mgr. Demand & Supply Planning
Cosmetics, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/19

"Great Standardized Functionality"

Comments: Overall, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne is a great solution for mature organizations looking for a proven software platform to meet their business needs.

Pros: This platform is run on Oracle servers providing great reliability and standardization of functionality.

Cons: While the reliability and stability of the platform is helpful, there is still great opportunity for the functionality to be customized to meet unique business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/19
Helen J.
Accounts Payable
Oil & Energy, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/29

"I like this better than SAP"

Comments: This has been very useful to me and to my team. We solved a lot of problems using this software. Generating reports is easy too.

Pros: I like the interface of JD Edwards. Navigating is easy for me than when I do SAP.

Cons: The wild card in Search allows the user to search any entry that matches. However, when a user use the wildcard * and did not add any more characters, the system hangs up because it will generate ALL entries. I wish there is a way for user to cancel when they accidentally do it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/29
Charlene W.
Office Manager
Philanthropy, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/11

"JD Edwards for Construction Company"

Comments: I was on the customization team. Loved being able to add input to make this easier for the team to use. In the end this was one of my favorite software packages. So easy to use.

Pros: Menu Driven, Easy to Use, Reports were great, worth the wait time, saved me tons of time in the work day.

Cons: Conversion and Customization took quite a while. But the company i worked for needed things very specific.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Ridwan T.
IT Manager
Oil & Energy
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/16

"User friendly and easy customize"

Pros: Jd.Edwards is ERP that is very user friendly and easy to customize. The analyst for JD. Edwards can also be the programmer

Cons: The table name is quit transparent, its possible the DBA directly change the data from the database.
Because JD Edwards is easy to customize, everybody can change it however they forget to review the logic and make all stuck because the logic is absorb all the resource due to inefficiency
There is no feature for refurbishment and separate the item between ex-repair, new or part exchange

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/16
Megan W.
Global Sales and Operations Planning Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/17

"Global Sales & Operations Planning Manager"

Comments: I think it is a great software to use for manufacturing organizations.

Pros: The software is very user friendly. Good system to track inventory movements throughout material consumption business processes.

Cons: Doesn't have a strong lead and opportunity tracker for potential sales opportunities. Strongest competitor in the marketplace is SalesForce

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/17