Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Unicommerce

Supply Chain Technology Solutions Provider enabling superior eCommerce services to businesses of all sizes

Learn more about Unicommerce

Showing 49 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Head of Operations
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/29

"Smooth operations with Unicommerce"

Pros: +Easy to understand interface
+Amazing customer support
+ Seamless integrations

Cons: Dashboard can be improved to suit daily tracking of sales

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2020/07/15

Hello,

We appreciate the feedback and are glad to know that our solutions help your business deliver seamless and effective services.

We are determined to better ourselves each day and bring more value to your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/29
Verified Reviewer
Product Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/30

"Product review"

Pros: - value proposition is great in terms of exclusive tag you can get with bigger players like amazon, Flipkart

Cons: Delivery time for custom requirements is high

Alternatives Considered: Browntape

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2020/03/04

Thanks for your review!

We understand you opted out to not disclose your identity, but in case you want our team to work your feedback, we would request you to email us back at [email protected] sharing your direct contact details.

This will help our team to arrange a personalized meeting for you with our Senior Management to understand & work your requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/30
Yogesh J.
ECOM MANAGER
Apparel & Fashion, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/09

"Channel inventory managemant software"

Comments: Easy to manage multiple maeketlace orders & inventory with ease/

Pros: We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing 4 other accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons: currently order sync frequency is 30 minutes this should be 5 to 10 minutes

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2020/01/31

Thankyou Yogesh for your valuable ratings and feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/09
Ruby G.
Owner at PavitriFashionHub
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/03

"Best products for all sellers and really Value for Money"

Comments: I was new on E-comm business and was not happy to use other vendors. When I got call from Unicommerce then I found a platform that could helped me to manage the inventories to all my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at same time. Which is really awesome. What I appreciate the most is that when I've an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved. They have very good Customer Experts. Thank you Unicommerce.

Pros: Inventory management and bulk order processing.

Cons: Some time they toked much time to resolve the issues.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/02/03

Thanks a lot Ruby for your valuable feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/03
Aman K.
Ast. Manager
Information Technology & Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/10

"Good"

Pros: We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons: For me, i did not find any as it suits my business process

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2020/01/31

Thanks Aman for your valuable ratings and reviews!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/10
Sathish K.
admin
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/05

"worst software, waste of money"

Comments: no benefits , dont use this software

Cons: i hate this software, i dont like anything in this software, heavy cost but worst service, shamefull service.every month lot of new issues arising, very worst and poor customer care service, never seen such useless software , they are money cheaters, not even giving refund for their mistakes, no.1 frauds in the market.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/09/14

Dear Sathish,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/09/05
Mohammed I.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/04

"Easy process - Overall a great experience."

Comments: One of the primary benefits of Unicommerce for those who have never run an online store before is the website wizard feature. This helps walk you through the entire set-up process of the site. we can customise the software according to the requirement which is feasible. Firstly i thank Mr. wasim Anwar who always helped us to resolve our issues/errors in unicommerce and provide the information to the quires. And also i would like to Thank you Unicommerce support team to work with us all the time.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/02/04

Mohammed Imran, thanks a lot for the feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/04
Jubli K.
Operations Head
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18

"Ease our task"

Pros: Orders are getting processed easily. It fasten our work. Timely response and support.

Cons: Connector breaks frequently
Sometimes panel is slow

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2020/04/17

Thanks Jubli for your valuable ratings and reviews!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/18
Mark W.
Web Developer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/24

"Not a bad ecommerce platform"

Pros: Unicommerce is a relatively ok ecommerce platform for small businesses. A lot of your basic needs can easily be met.

Cons: Sometimes the Unicommerce platform encounters severe issues such as inventory syncing errors. This is obviously an important part of a retail business.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2018/07/25

Thanks Mark, for your review! We feel bad about the inventory issues you might have faced, and as we deal with the inventory issues with the utmost priority, we would love to discuss and assist you more on this to resolve all such concerns of yours. Kindly reach us at [email protected] for more assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/24
Akhlaqur R.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/10

"Necessity for every eCommerce seller selling on multiple marketplaces."

Comments: This software has made my daily activity very easy and also helps me to have proper utilization of available employees in a more efficient way with minimum errors.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/07/19

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/10
Brijesh K.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/27

"Always Problem they are not Reliable, 5 days they r in maintenance in a month at your business time"

Comments: Always Problem they are not Reliable, In One month 5 days they r in maintenance at your business time between 10am to 6 Pm. They have no any call support. even they r not replying any satisfactory answer. They will tell we apologize and tell that out team is working we don't know when will this problem will solve.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/01/24

Hi Brijesh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any query or concern, please let us know at [email protected] We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/02/27
Deepak V.
A/c Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/27

"Th most unreliable tools"

Comments: There are no pros only cons are there. Few of them are listed under cons. I would never recommend the pathetic software. it is a trash.

Cons: There are following noteworthy cons.
1. The issue with the reporting. You would never get the correct report with unicommerce.
2. Payment reconciliation- They claim to have payment reconciliation for all the marketplaces but there payment reports are not at all accurate. Their reports would show the repetition of the same amount and reference number multiple times for the same periode of time.
3. Return- they would not provide you the return details of "Amazon". While asking the same to unicommerce team they asked me to refer to the Amazon reports for Amazon returns.
4. Amazon FBA reports- you have to generate Amazon FBA reports separately. If you are selling the products to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk then you have to generate the reports of each FBA individually and then merge it to get the complete report. And even these reports does not reflect the exact order date.
5. Amazon FBA orders issue- Amazon FBA orders would appear n the reports after 2 days.
6. Poor synchronization of orders.
7. The issue with Snapdeal order Processing- There are always issues with Snapdeal order processing and you have to go to Snapdeal panel to process the orders. The processed orders will remain in the pending list of unicommrec and hence the correct reporting is difficult to attain.
8. It only supports the FBA for Amazon.com, Amazon.in & Amazon.uk while rest of the marketplaces i.e. Amzon.ca, Amazon.com.mx is not supported.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2018/02/05

Dear Deepak,

We are sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns will be taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/27
Varun Y.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/30

"Completely unreliable."

Comments: Pros: A categorical NONE. On the other hand, if anyone out there runs a SaaS business, this can provide a super cheap way to learn how NOT to make false promises and what NOT to do in the name of customer service. Cons:
Functionality: (a) Inventory sync goes wrong ever so often that manual intervention is required way too often for you to even call this any kind of automation. (b) VERY VERY importantly, there's a huge time lag (claimed time lag is 5 mins but is nearly never met) in order and inventory sync. (c) Data errors are innumerable to make this reliable. E.g. while we charge 50rs flat shipping on orders below 600, this platform adds a 50rs as shipping charge and then adjusts it with a 50rs discount. This throws our tax computations haywire! (d) Connections to marketplaces, your own custom store or other platforms (we used Zepo for a while) get broken every now and then.
Customer service: Is an oxymoron in Unicommerce's context. Phone support was better only when compared to the now pathetic (sorry... pain inducing) chat based support. Now how does one deal with customer support who want to know what your issue is when customer support itself is an issue! Final Verdict: If you are building a business that is even remotely serious, stay away from this one.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/01/24

Hi Varun,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or facing any issue, please reach us at [email protected] and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/01/30
Surderndra A.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/02

"Amazing Solutions - can't Imagine Business Without Uniware"

Comments: our overall expenses reduces after using uniware , we can easily manage our ecommerce business on more than 10+ Ecommerce Marketplaces , our orders management ,inventory Management ,Return Management doe easily with the help of uniware , also we can Reconcile the payments Received from the marketplaces against the orders . Thank to uniware to be part of our Business .

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/02/02

Hi Surdendra, thank you for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/02
Imran K.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/21

"Great Software for eCommerce Sellers."

Comments: Uniware is a great software I have been using since last 6 months and it has resolved my major issue of Inventory Management and saving lot of time for me and its very easy handling as I am alone handling my online business. Though it has been tough for me to handle chat support but now I am adjusted with it.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/01/24

Thanks Imran for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked our product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/03/21
Rupam P.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/03

"GOOD SOFTWARE AND SERVICE"

Comments: good s/w to manage inventory and orders centrally for many channel ,- have reduce work load , now its easy to focus on other factor to increase sale other than managing inventory 1 by 1 on multiple channel .

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/02/03

Hi Nikki, we are very happy to receive your feedback. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/03
Utkarsh C.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/03

"Product that made seller life easy"

Comments: Excellent product, easy to handle, no need to install, very cheap price, order and inventory management at same place

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/02/03

Hi Utkarsh, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you have liked our product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/03
Rajesh E.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/23

"takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support"

Comments: takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support in that case we get frequently orders without inventory so its very worst software with this major issue

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/01/24

Hi Rajesh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any concern or query, please reach us at [email protected] and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/23
Kamna K.
Kamna K.
Business Strategy Manager
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03

"Run an online store or sell online on marketplaces? Enjoy smooth operations with Unicommerce"

Pros: We use Unicommerce for Inventory management and processing invoices and ship labels for orders. Even with the increase in our business over the years, Unicommerce has been able to keep us on track with order processing.

Cons: Since we've been using Unicommerce since the very beginning it has been hard to quantify any change. Not a lot of issues have we faced with operations since our company has evolved over the years.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2021/01/04

Hi Kamna,

Thanks for your valuable feedback! We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Anand S.
IT Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/27

"Manage your multichannel sales efficiently with Unicommerce."

Pros: I have been using Unicommerce for almost 2 years and managing all ecommerce portal orders in it. Even opencart also works effortlessly. So for so good.

Cons: I wish they also have a reconciliation tool inbuilt in it so that we can get reconciliation also done through it.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2018/07/25

Thanks Anand for your review! We would like to inform you that Unicommerce's payment reconciliation has been upgraded and we have bring in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more on the features, do reach us at [email protected] for more assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/27
Mayur K.
CTO
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/11

"Great tool to sell on online marketplaces"

Pros: 1. The features are thorough to sell on online platforms like Amazon, Flipkart etc.
2. Dedicated customer support team
3. Can create Flexible workflows to manage customized processes at warehouses.

Cons: - Self-help documentation is limited for learning and usage. You will need to connect to the support team for training and every query.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2019/10/10

Thanks Mayur for your kind feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion and have shared same with the concerned department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/11
Prashant M.
Chartered accountant
Apparel & Fashion, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/21

"Excellent"

Comments: Overall is good

Pros: Inventory management services is quite good

Cons: Reconciliation and return management need improvement

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2019/12/23

Thanks Prashant for your valuable ratings and honest feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion for improvement and forwarded the same to the concerned department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/21
Devi N.
Sales Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/04/29

"Their Inventory Update Sheet is so much organised and very easy to update stock on daily basis"

Comments: We have just onboarded with Unicommerce thru Ganesh ( Sales Team ) and their onboarding process is very quick. Thanks to Ganesh for helping us onboard the fastest way possible. The Seller Training was very helpful and clear and they followed up with me everyday to know if there was any issues working with the software. Training was given by Ashish and he was very patient and clear in training. Uniware is a seller friendly software and the most interesting part is their inventory update sheet where all skus are so much organised that it hardly takes an hour to fill out the sheet of almost 700 skus which was lacking in all online selling channels. Two things I would want Unicommerce to improve...one is their app....their app should be a replica of the software and we should be able to process orders thru app and the other is they should have a customercare phone line too which would make our queries answered prompt.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/01/24

Hi Devi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you have liked product / services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/04/29
Saurabh G.
proprietor
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/04

"worst api software ever"

Comments: nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Cons: everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/07/19

Dear Saurabh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at [email protected] and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/04
Nitesh N.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/02

"Very Supportive Software for eCommerce Sellers"

Comments: Unicommerce has been like the backbone of my eCommerce business. I had reached like a saturation point, where i just couldnt manage the inventory and make manual bills and fill forms for different eComm companies on a daily basis. My business was increasing but i couldnt manage it. At that time a Unicommerce Sales Manager got in touch with me and explained to me their panel and it was just exactly what i needed. Since then there has been no looking back, i just have to log in to the unicommerce panel every morning and process all orders across various channels, and im done in half the time and half the hassle. Also with the constant improves that they bring to their platform, it just keeps getting easier. Im very happy and would recommend it to everyone to use.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 2017/02/02

Hi Nitesh, we are glad to see your review. Thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/02