Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3,8 /5
  • Customer Service
    3,6 /5

About NetSuite

NetSuite ERP runs all your key back-office operations and financial business processes on a single, unified platform in the cloud.

Learn more about NetSuite

Showing 771 reviews

Alvaro I.
Director of Web Development
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/13

"Great ERP"

Comments: Help us at a time we were growing the company, so right now we are more efficient and have real time data because of Netsuite.

Pros: - Very Robust and Fully customizable
- Have an API and so connect with third party and other tools you use internally can be definitely doable.
- Multiple currencies, locations and internationalization help you when you have to access in different subsidiaries
- Have great tools for making reports
The support have been great the last 2 or 3 times I used it.

Cons: - Sometimes tends to be slow, It seems like that was a problem with the implementation but in general it feel slow.
- The UI looks old, but does what you need.
- The documentation is really heavy and sometimes is hard to find things there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/13
Verified Reviewer
Helping
Capital Markets, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/14

"You must have a plan in place"

Comments: OWNER AND DEVELOPER Strategy spreading sharing across all network and devices

Pros: We develop for our communities across the globe ONELOVE we spreading all benefits with effortless commit

Cons: It for the world to use for opportunities businesses development

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/14
James L.
Director
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/12

"Still deciding"

Comments: I am still undecided on my over all feel for it. It has a lot of functionality, but has a big learning curve on how to use all of it.

Pros: It has a lot of functionality and available data. It is customizable for your business and your individual needs.

Cons: It can be clunky at times and not as user friendly as I would like, but I am still learning the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/12
Adeoye A.
CFO
Government Administration, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/29

"Great Cloud Based System"

Comments: It just made everything faster and more efficient. Purchase Orders, Invoices, reports could all be done electronically and without much effort. There was a system log to hold people accountable. Anything late, altered, changed, etc could be seen and noted(date, person, and time down to the second). Departments no longer had to wait for a meeting to know their budgets. They could log in and see the numbers in real time. The customer service team always responded fast and helped me with the problems I had. We could also store invoices and check copies onto their secured server. So basically this helped the office become more efficient while going green.

Pros: That it is cloud based. This helped me solve a lot of problems when I was not physically in my office. If I was sick, on vacation, or away from the office at night I could still answer questions. I didn't need to drive in and log into the software that was on the company server.

Cons: There is a lot to the system. While it can most likely do everything you need it to, there is also a learning curb that comes with it. Some of it can be self taught, while others can be covered via a youtube video. For other issues you need help on you would need to contact the customer service team. So basically the thing I liked least was that there is so much that sometimes it is hard to find what you need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Verified Reviewer
Netsuite Project Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09

"After you climb a steep learning curve, NetSuite is incredibly powerful."

Comments: We were able to have a single source of truth for our customer, vendor lists, for inventory, and for financials. Once our system was implemented, gaps analyzed and filled, and users trained, NetSuite has been an effective platform for our business.

Pros: NetSuite is an extremely powerful and inclusive package of applications that are extremely well-integrated. For SMBs who've outgrown Quickbooks or other "smaller" accounting packages, it's a major improvement. For manufacturing concerns looking to gain more traction and control over their processes, it is far beyond what lower-priced ERP systems provide. Again, it us a major improvement. NetSuite is extremely extensible through external interfaces, 3rd party add-ons, internal scripting and through customizations. Implemented correctly, it is relatively fast, and with its browser-based interface, there are no client issues and never any need for IT to upgrade a client version on every workstation because a new feature-set has been implemented. It's CRM is adequate, useful, and given NetSuite's signature internal integration, it is easy to implement an effective lead-to-cash system. The ecosystem also has multiple vendors who sell integration services, for example, there are a number of SalesForce to Netsuite integration partners who can (relatively) quickly connect the two systems. On the backside, the same is true of many popular shipping, warehouse management and other packages. Or, you can roll your own JSON connectivity.

Cons: NetSuite is not easily deployed, and requires expertise to get things mostly right the first time. They address this in their ecosystem by encouraging customers to work with NetSuite partners -- VAR firms that have undergone certifications -- to deploy the system. There is a steep learning curve, even for system analysts familiar with other ERP, CRM and web commerce platforms. There is a saying in the NetSuite community that is very true: "you can do anything with NetSuite, but it is going to cost you." Those costs may be development hours for internal developers, fees paid to partners, license costs for addons and integrations, etc. etc. Count on it with any major NS effort. NetSuite is usually quite reliable, but it can and will "get slow" from time to time, and there are infrequent outages that can last a few minutes to an hour or more. These never come at a good time (is there ever a good time?) and getting information regarding status of repairs can be frustrating. Free advice: vett your NetSuite partner carefully, and make sure that they can and will provide effective ongoing support. Some firms are better than others at this, and it is a good question to ask references before you hire anyone. Plan on your implementation taking longer than you expect. This is true with most ERP implementations, NetSuite included. Support from the company itself can be an exercise in frustration, but persistence and insistence can really help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/09
Kent K.
Consultant
Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/12

"Not for the feint of heart but very powerful"

Comments: If you are looking for a system you can log into and in a few days be fluent and feel comfortable, NetSuite isn't for you. It is an extremely powerful and flexible system. That power and flexibility brings a high level of complexity. I'm a consultant that recently helped a company move from Peachtree to NetSuite including all their accounting processes and their website. It was a complex process that took a strong attention to detail and much forethought. It isn't something you'll do in a month. Now 1.5 years later, that company is thrilled with their choice. Sales are way up because of the improved website. Customer service ratings have skyrocketed because the CSRs now have a complete picture of the customer and all their interactions including website, phone, and email. The business owner has a much more detailed image of the business and is able to make decisions faster that have a positive impact on the business. Before NetSuite there was much more guesswork. Now decisions are based on actual data. All this doesn't come cheaply or easily. NetSuite can be tuned to your business in nearly infinite ways. I still fine tune their experience on a daily basis a year later. Customizing emails, pdfs, transaction screens and more. All this pays off with more efficiency in all aspects of the business. If you are looking for fast and simple, you will be very disappointed. If you are looking for something that has the power to do many, many things and you're willing to put in the time and money it takes to get a great return on your investment, you'll be happy.

Pros: Power and flexibility.

Cons: Complex.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/12
Patrick M.
Senior System Admin
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/22

"Upgraded from old ERP system to Netsuite. Took 6 months to cut over to Netsuite and go live."

Comments: Went from software that was designed in 90s to a always up to date top of the line software. Netsuite was the best choice for for we needed to do. it had the ERP side as well as the CRM aspect. In time, if we grew, we could add on the warehouse management module.

Pros: The software has a very modern layout, if you have been on a website like facebook, and can use their top tab navigation, then you will be pleased with Netsuite. The program is cloud based, which is get for mobile use. If you can pull up the website, and have a decent size screen, then you get the full experience. Never have to worry about the hardware crashing, with the built in redundancy and backup.

Cons: Data is cloud based, I have purchased the OBDC connection add-on for it, and I still found it hard to get it out with ODBC connection. There was no support for how to setup the connection, and after hours of trail and error, I was told that not all tables as accessible. Many of the reports had to be manually exported and imported into Excel for data manipulation. The Netsuite app was not as useful as a I wish. We had a few scripts running in our environment; but the app did not play nicely with them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/22
Venkatesan B.
Computer Programmer
Automotive, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/07

"It's fast and extremely reliable"

Pros: NetSuite ERP can be used for Financial, Order, Production and Supply Chain Management.
NetSuite CRM can be used for Salesforce and Marketing Automation. Customer Service and Partner Relationship Management. Suite Commerce – End to end Business to Customer (B2C) and Business to Business (B2B) eCommerce platform.
You can integrate with any other application and also it's very fast and reliable. This can be the good solution for EDI also.

Cons: I am not feeling any Cons at this moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/07
Josh C.
President
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/28

"Best ERP System on the market for small to mid-size companies"

Comments: Bringing NetSuite into our environment was the single greatest decision I've made as the President of the company. NetSuite has helped realign our internal processes, make us significantly more efficient, and has saved us a significant amount of money while increasing our margins.

Pros: Mobility of use
Demand Planning capabilities
Finance depth and management

Cons: Cost
Project managers lack the knowledge of the developers, which brings about frustrations to the end user on deliverabilities not being met.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/28
Prasad G.
Internal Accountant
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/07

"NetSuite Oracle- Great Choice"

Comments: It's a great application in terms of user friendliness as any user can familiarise with features with a little help and paths from one domain to another, say for e.g. from AP/AR to Purchases or Sales are very clear and easy to find on the menu.

Pros: It's ability to allow the user to customise the report by adding data field(s) which is great as we do not always need to go behind IT Professional asking for help. For SMEs, this means a lot in terms of money that could be saved.

Cons: At times it takes a lot of time to save pages, for e.g. when we want an invoice for pick up customer quickly it takes ages to save the page, I agree that there could be more to this issue, such band width, network traffic etc, but in my experience the wait time has been quite significant at times. Because of this, we sometime forgot to wait for the green colour confirmation bar that says info has been saved and have exited the page without realising data may not have been saved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/07
Brett D.
SR Netsuite Consultant
Accounting, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/26

"Netsuite Rocks"

Comments: There are way to many to list.

Pros: I like so many things about NEtsuite. The robust features that come out of the box are great. I like the abundance of add on Modules and Suiteapps available. I especially like the fact that netsuite is very customizable to meet you business needs and will often time help you improve you business Processes

Cons: The reporting tool is not very good and the New analytics feature needs a lot more work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/26
Aaron O.
Controller
Legal Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/07

"Controller at Non-Profit Legal Service Provider"

Comments: We have used NetSuite for two years now. The Software saves us lots of time and makes our job easier.

Pros: User friendly software!!! Great for custom reporting and searches, able to import payroll in a few minutes, drill down feature, web-based you can use anywhere and open multiple windows at the same time. The ability to scan in AP backup which saves space and time on billing and audits, recent activity allows you to find what you did last quickly, dashboard can be customized to specific users - shows key performance indicators such as bank balances, sales & expense versus other periods. There are workflows to automate task such as vendor approvals, customer service and all NetSuite employees are very friendly and extremely helpful. Also being a non-profit, NetSuite employees volunteer their time with through Pro Bono projects - we have used this three times with great results.

Cons: Any hurdles or issues that i have had were solved by reaching out to NetSuite. One year I was having difficulty printing 1099's but customer service helped get me on track.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/07
Julie H.
Senior Accountant
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/27

"Robust system that's also fairly intuitive"

Comments: Netsuite is a robust product that make searching and reporting easy. There is a way to report on anything in anyway you need.

Pros: Netsuite is fairly intuitive for being such a complex system. I also really love the Sandbox capability. I love being able to mess around and try things without actually affecting the books. It also integrates with just about every finance product I've ever been interested in.

Cons: I am sometimes disappointed with the "out of the box" product, meaning there are some things that I would think are standard, but they end up costing more. I also wish their support system was easier. You are forced to use SuiteAnswers to look for answers yourself, which can be helpful, but it seems like you have to jump through some hoops before being able to talk to a support representative. My account CSM often refers me to support for questions that I feel like he should know.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Neil H.
Controller
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/25

"Netsuite is an intuitive, easy-to-use, ERP software for all."

Pros: Netsuite's functions, both for front office and back office individuals is intuitive. A minimal amount of support / help menus is necessary to be able to access and utilize the features of Netsuite. I enjoy and appreciate how customize-able Netsuite is with minimal IT or programming experience - it is an ERP software for really everyone. Netsuite is constantly coming up with new features to enhance my experience, and increase the efficiency and effectiveness of the ERP.

Cons: I wish that there were a better help menu / functionality - it is good that Netsuite is so easy to use, because the "help" function is often times not helpful. I also wish that customer service were more customer-oriented, it is often times confusing as to who I should contact (whether it be Netsuite directly, or my Netsuite sales / account rep). I also wish that the new features (such as the verticals) had more demos available online, so that it'd be easier to see and know what kinds of additional functionality they have to offer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/25
Shelly G.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/04

"NetSuite user"

Comments: Overall experience with NetSuite is good. We like it and could probably use more training to be more efficient.

Pros: NetSuite has a lot of functions. It can do so many things. You usually can find what you need if you just look.

Cons: NetSuite has a lot of functions. There are so many that it can get confusing. You usually can find what you need if you have a lot of time to look for it. The other issue I find to be a problem is that we can't do refunds for alternative payment methods (PayPal Express, Amazon Pay) through NetSuite. We have to issue the refund through NetSuite, but then go into PayPal or Amazon to also issue the refund. They don't sync. There may be other plug ins we need to make the refund issue work better. But then we have more places where the system can break.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/04
Sally G.
Controller
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/05

"Netsuite is great for complex accounting"

Comments: Overall I enjoy using NetSuite for our daily accounting but it's so complex that we don't utilize it properly or thoroughly. It can be difficult to navigate on your own and to understand the system-wide implications of your actions. I think if you're going to utilize the software properly, it would take a lot of time and cost spent on training.

Pros: I have gotten used to the interface and I find it pretty user-friendly; there are several ways to get to the same information.

Cons: This product has so many features and so much in-depth functionality available, that it sometimes has an overwhelming feel. There are tasks that should/could be much simpler to perform. The custom reports can be tricky to figure out due to the very high number of fields to choose from within the product.
In addition, there is little to no customer support unless you're willing to pay additional fees for the assistance, which is not inexpensive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/05
Peter T.
General Manager
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27

"Netsuite Pros & Cons"

Comments: Happy with the system. We have recently moved our shopping carts away from Netsuite due to the reasons above.

Pros: Software is online.
Software is very easy to use so suitable for all staff not just office based staff
Software is so powerful that you can use it for invoicing, customer support, CRM and Shopping carts.

Cons: Slow on development of shopping carts. Not up to date with the likes of Shopify etc.. and also the costs are too much compared to Shopify.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Nisitesh B.
NetSuite Admin/Developer
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/16

"User from a Fin-tech Company"

Comments: There are some very good positives but as others cloud services are offering much more flexible functioning, NetSuite needs to improve and upgrade with much faster pace than it is doing now

Pros: Accounting, Ease of data handling.
Ease with which other softwares can be integrated with NetSuite

Cons: No proxy logins for admins to check dashboards published.
How standard records are viewed differently in each place. Ex: Contacts are a separate record if you are running a search but they are under relationships in Csv imports which is inconsistent. So are sales Orders which come under transactions.
No way to search for 3rd connection transactions or records. Example: No way to search for a opportunity from which a sales order was created.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/16
Verified Reviewer
Executive Vice President
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/03

"Evolving ERP Platform"

Comments: A long learning curve, but very happy with the outcome. You will be investing a lot of time and money to get this rolling, so you need to think about being in it for the long haul.

Pros: Very customizable to fit your business, and with Oracle's backing, continues to add features. For those that find they were looking for more elaborate accounting software, they'll be amazed at all of the other items that can help to streamline your company or organization.

Cons: You'll need someone to help implement this. This is not an easy platform to just buy and start using. It will often force a company to rethink their processes and document them so that they can be implemented within the platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/03
Jake M.
Accountant
Accounting, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/30

"Netsuite is the most conveniant & professional Accounting Service Out There"

Comments: I recently switched over to Netsuite and I have really enjoyed it so far. It seemed like I picked it up after only a few days of using it. It is a great tool for our team of accountants to use.

Pros: I love the ability to save custom searches in Netsuite. With hundreds of employees using Netsuite in my company, being able to save certain searches for exactly what I am looking for is extremely convenient and awesome.
I also love the layout. I recently switched over to Netsuite from a new job and picked it up fairly wuickly due to the simple layout.

Cons: Difficult to find journal entries and transactions from previous years. my company has thousands of employees who have been using Netsuite for years so there are THOUSANDS of entries so I wish there was an easier way to find old entries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/30
Brian J.
Financial Systems Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/26

"Netsuite Review"

Pros: Cloud Based, Suite Apps, Saved Searches, Reporting, Customization

Cons: Could be easier to set up API connections for non-developers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/26
Chris H.
Vice President of IT
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/25

"Great Software Powers Business Growth"

Comments: NetSuite is a great partner as they mean what they say, do their best to deliver on their promises and generally does a great job of executing. They can do better with Dev/Ops in general and improving the speed of the applications.

Pros: Ease of Use, Value for Money, Flexibility / Ease of Adjustment, Support is Timely, Product Development is Just Right (Not too Many but Enough to Evolve the Solution), Prioritization of Customizations is Done Well

Cons: Support Team Needs More Training, Coordination between Back-end Performance and Support Teams is Under-developments and Poorly Managed, Hosting of Application is Not Done Well (too many outages), Performance of Cloud App is too Slow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/25
William K.
President / CEO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/08

"Oracle NetSuite"

Comments: We use it for all aspects of running our bvusiness from accounting to inventory to financial services and sales and marketing. We have moved to 100% paperless operations with an extreme amount of automation and automated workflow.

Pros: Comprehensive platform to run almost any business. Open API and highly configurable to personal and business preferences.

Cons: It is expensive but I feel we have gotten our monies worth. You are dealing with a very large company so there is a bit of an institutional feel to engaging with them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/08
Dillon D.
Warehouse Technician
Warehousing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/30

"I use this software daily. I have 3 years of experience with NetSuite and it is by-far the easiest."

Comments: This software is great for a medium sized company

Pros: Functionally. It is very easy to create and edit Purchase/Sales orders. It is even easier to keep track of customer information and past orders. Netsuite also allows us to search by serial number, showing us exactly where that item is located in our warehouse.

Cons: Sometimes the editable fields we have on our board do not update. I find myself going back through my orders and updating pick status' again, along with Warehouse alerts. A minor con, but one that could be fixed in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/30
Verified Reviewer
L1 Techincal Support Representative
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/10

"Netsuite works great!"

Pros: What I love about Netsuite is that everything is just in one place... its also very user friendly.There's a lot of 3rd party add ons that you can use well.Netsuite is easy to use and accessible anywhere by this tool. It's Very helpful and you can add and customize a lot for reports.

Cons: If there's one thing I don't like about Nesuite is that the functionality is slow and it freezes usually takes a few moments to load.I just wish it will be a little bit faster but no other main issues I can think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/10