Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,8 /5

About EZRentOut

Web based equipment rental software with mobile apps. Its the only rental solution that goes down to tracking every equipment

Learn more about EZRentOut

Showing 187 reviews

Caitlin W.
president
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/13

"EZRentout lives up to it's name"

Comments: Again, the software does my 'thinking' for me, as my biggest demands are ' do i have..." certain items. i can quickly search my database, and see what i have, where i purchased it, how much it rents for, and if it is on the premises. Time is what i've saved...and time is Money. no doubt about it. Once i'm more comfortable with the access for clients, they will be able to search themselves..and that will in turn save me more time. I am happy with EZRentout, and feel the purchase price is well worth the software.

Pros: This software helped us track our inventory. We are a mid sized wardrobe house, and it is very difficult to keep track of real time rentals. (what is in and what is out) This rental software made is so much easier. It is affordable, and does mostly what we require. It does the work for us. It gives me time to think about the running of the business and any real time concerns. My clients are more confident because they can log in, and see what they rented, the condition it was in, and any other concerns they have. We looked at hiring someone to create a rental program for us, and the quotes we received would cost us over 10 years of the EZRentout subscription. !! So, for us it was an easy decision. Free up our thinking brains , let EZRentout take care of the tracking, invoicing, and billing. Customer service is easy to deal with, and we even let our subscription run out by mistake, and were able to just get back on board once we realised the credit card had expired...

Cons: We have been with EZRentout for years. In the early years, there were many changes we needed, and other customers brought them to the attention on the EZRentout team...and now they have been addressed. Our business isn't straightforward...each client is different, with different requirements and individual billing differences. My complaint isn't really a complaint....i would say that because the software is perpetually improving, my complaint is that i keep having to learn new things....but I think that's excellent.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2020/02/24

Hi Caitlin,

Thank you for taking out time to write us a review for us.

We're glad to hear that you've been using EZRentOut for years and that we helped you track your inventory for your wardrobe house.

We appreciate your honest feedback and wish you continuous luck in learning new things.

If you ever encounter any concerns in the future, feel free to drop us a message at [email protected] and we would love to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/13
Anthony L.
President
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/27

"Perfect fit for our rental department."

Comments: So far....excellent. It does what we need and then some.

Pros: We were looking for a rental inventory software that better fit our company needs while understanding our budget.
EZRentOut fell within the right price point while offering more than enough features for use.
A program that was designed with common sense and awesome customer service.

Cons: There are so many features, that it takes a bit of time to familiarize oneself with. Not really a Con.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Travis L.
CEO
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/02

"EZRentOut is awesome for rentals!"

Comments: Very good, and even when there is issues, customer service is awesome.

Pros: The software keeps us organized and on schedule

Cons: The mobile version is terrible and the new design was glitchy for a while...most issues worked out already.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2021/01/05

Hi Travis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that our software has enabled you to run your business in a more organized manner. We understand that our new UI had a lot of issues right after launch but we are constantly striving to make it better for our users. Majority of the issues with the new UI have been fixed but if you still face any issue then we will always be there to support you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/02
Ryan K.
Assistant Operations Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/29

"EZ Rentout Review"

Comments: Overall this program has helped pick our rental business off the ground and functions as we wish it would.

Pros: This software makes is easy to implement our new rental program and is quite user friendly.

Cons: There are some learning curves with the software and some placement/editing options that seem to be counter-intuitive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Florian A.
Founder
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28

"Great software!"

Pros: -Customer service is very responsive and helpful
-Many many features that can highly be adapted to pretty much any company's requirement
-Possibility to automate many processes such as invoicing, rental contracts etc.

Cons: -Design could be improved/more customisable
-Language integration for non-English businesses

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2020/12/03

We are glad that you have found EZRentOut so useful. We believe in keeping our product customizable to cater to your diverse needs. EZRentOut is always changing to include better features so that you can enhance your business to do more. Without having to worry about doing anything manually, you can focus more on making your business grow and stay healthy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/28
Earle N.
Rentals & Sales Acct Manager
Media Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/23

"Video Production Rentals"

Comments: The ability to build bundles....update pricing in the actual order lines....without having to change item pricing...cusomizing groups and being able to add custom fields...very freeing.

Pros: The ease of use to setup....I was transitioning into a rentals department that needed a facelift, and shown some love...moving inventory & customer databases into EZRENTOUT was easy...and had nice customization options.

Cons: Understanding some of the lingo for customizing rental days as opposed to billing days....and understanding the email setup...but with support we got it figured. Would like to be able customize emails with logos from my computer...not web links.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/23
Rodrigo F.
Eng
Education Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/30

"Excelent option"

Comments: We´ve been pleased with the overall experience. we like it

Pros: Inteface, user experience, easy to use, constant improvement

Cons: menu became too big it needs redesign, some view options could be improved. reports can be improved so we can take real advantage of all stored info in the database

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2018/12/07

Hi Rodrigo, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're glad that your team is liking our software. I have forwarded your feedback regarding our reportings and the design to the product team and they will be looking into it.

If you are in need of any further assistance or have suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/30
Fabian V.
Professor
Higher Education, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/27

"It's an interesting app for renting and managing equipments"

Comments: We could organize our audiovisual equipment room and now we can give a better service to our students

Pros: There are multiple possibilities organizing items and bundles. The Add-Ons are very nice. You can follow constantly how items are being used and rented

Cons: Few options in order to design the webstore. In the webstore there is not possibility of checking availability items individually. It would be nice if clients could know when items are available in a calendar

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2017/09/05

Hi Fabian, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut. We are always working on improving the user experience of our product and customer feedback helps us with that.

Our product team is working on webstore enhancements. Purpose of these enhancements is to provide users with more options/themes when designing their custom webstores.

Also, we have a 'View by availability' filter on our webstore. You can apply it by default too, if you want.

As for the option to view available items on calendar, it can be viewed by software users but clients can not see that calendar. I have submitted a request for this feature on your behalf.

Our support team will update you with progress regarding these features. If you have any further questions, please reach out at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/27
Matt M.
Rental Shop Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/22

"EZRentOut Review"

Comments: Picked it up in a single day. Very intuitive and easy to use. Hasn't failed me yet.

Pros: Navigating the menus and finding assets is a breeze.

Cons: Wish that there was a some sort of mobile app for when i'm not at my desk.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2019/05/13

Hi Matt, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're glad that our software is making it easy for you to find and manage assets. We do have EZRentOut mobile app on App store/Play store. So that's another problem solved for you :)

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/22
Harold B.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/24

"New Rental Business"

Comments: Pretty Good so far.

Pros: First it's Cloud based. We started out using another rental software that was way to complexed for our newly formed rental business. Soon found out we were only using about 10% of its features. We paid $950 for onboarding ($O with EZRentOut) The monthly fee is about 1/2 of the other. But most of all we can access the system from multiple devices, no so with the other company.

Cons: No way to set up weekend rates. No way to just print orders directly to the printer without first creating a PDF File then printing it.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2019/04/26

Hi Harold, we appreciate you taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're really glad to hear that our software is helping you to grow your business. Customers are our priority and we believe in assisting them throughout so that they are comfortable in our system's environment.

The product team is looking into 'weekend rates' feature and will update you regarding it as soon as possible. If you are in need of any further assistance or have suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/24
Jonathan P.
Event Logistics Manager
Hospitality, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/10

"EZRent out has everything we are looking for in a cloud based rental software."

Comments: Coming from a remote desktop based system the accessibility of EZRent out is a life saver. I dont always have time to sit down in the office and catch up so being able to make revisions on the fly is a huge time saver. Again, the storefront is a great tool so that our customers can get more of a visual on what we offer.

Pros: Easy to learn/teach, very user friendly. The online storefront option is great, we love the fact it can be used so that customers can order online but also serves as a perfect online catalog! The whole system is priced very reasonably for all the features that are offered compared to some of the others in the industry.

Cons: More customization for the quotes/invoices templates. Would like to see different storefront layouts available.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2018/03/05

Hi Jonathan, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut.

We are working on adding more themes to our storefront. We'll update you when they are live. As for quote/invoice templates, I am sharing your feedback with product team.

If you have any further suggestions, please reach out to our support team. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/10
Jorge M.
Equipment Assistant
Broadcast Media, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/08

"EZRentOut is Amazing!"

Pros: Step by Step learning websites are incredibly helpful. The customer support is also very opening to making sure all our problems are resolved.

Cons: It takes a bit of time to get a full understanding of how to access the website's full potential. The reports and knowledge base are perfect for getting you up to speed as quickly as possible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/08
Alex I.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/11

"Exactly what we were looking for"

Comments: Summary: Easy to use and was able to get up and running without much trouble. There are a few things that can be improved but the it seems as though updates are frequent. Ultimately, it's a great bang for your buck for rental businesses. Pros:
- Constantly improving. The little time we've been using EZRentOut, we've already noticed improvements to the platform.
- Though the setup is relatively simple, EZRentOut provides many options to customize the platform to needs. The ability to set custom fields to particular groups is one example off the top of my head.
- The price is relatively cheap considering it's a functional all in one system. We were previously looking to have a similar system developed and we were quoted at $20,000 and up. Even at the most expensive plan, it's a bargain considering it comes with 5 users.
Cons:
- The live site is has very limited configuration options and has a few bugs. Though according to their blog it seems like a recent addition to the platform so I am sure they will improve on it.
- Would be great if the QuickBooks integration had the option to carry over the line item over to the invoice line item and sync rental products with products and services in QuickBooks. For now we will be manually be creating invoices in QuickBooks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/11
Danielle V.
Coordinator
Insurance, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/22

"EZRent easy to use for all!"

Pros: EZRent is so easy to use! I have put this software into place for our internal inventory keeping, and have trained 3 other team members on how to use it - they all use it with such ease and if they are stuck on how to use a feature, it is easy to figure out by playing around within the software for a few mins.

Cons: We use this software to manage our internal activation inventory, but also to create packlists for our events. It is sometimes difficult for people that don't have knowledge of how the system works to understand the pack list as items (assets, asset stock, and bundles) all get inputted a bit differently. It would be awesome if the assets could group like items together with a qty number like the asset stock do.;

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/22
Dierdre S.
Fleet Administration
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/07

"Just getting started; new boss, new system."

Pros: Brand new to this program and nothing to complain about.
The new owner took the information from my list of inventory and was able to attach it to EZRentOut . From there I have only had a few days experiance with it but everything I have come into so far has been very straight forward. When I find something that isn't so simple I imagine you'll have someone to help me throught.
Time will tell,
so far so good.

Cons: I have tried searching for a unit by its ID and it said no results found (or something along those lines) so I had to go page to page to find them. I am glad they were found but I almost added a double asset thinking it wasn't already on the list.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/07
Eumir R.
facility officer
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/24

"Best rental program u can find in the internet..."

Comments: Used it for 1 month trial then after i showed it to my company CEO approved it for 1 month then annual.
Very easy to use.
Customer support is awesome.
Color scheme looks like facebook though.

Pros: User friendly

Cons: Wishing it could be to default 1 hour every order input. It will less the time for customers waiting for a receipt.
Because we are on a fast phase 1 hour rental rate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/24
Sylvain G.
Technical Director
Broadcast Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/08

"EZRentOut review"

Pros: The mobile app with scanning features. Ease of use.

Cons: Not much so far. Pretty solid software with great features.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2019/05/13

Hi Sylvain, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're glad that your are liking our product.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/05/08
Ryan S.
Bolting Specialist
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/26

"Perfect fit for my small business"

Pros: EZRentOut is no doubt the best bang for your buck. Within a couple hours I already had many past rentals entered in and billed. The user interface is friendly for all experience types and lets you control settings from basic to advanced depending on your needs. I recommend this program to anyone with a small to medium sized rental business that is on a budget, nothing else can compete.

Cons: I would like to see the ability to clone custom quotes and invoices in future versions. Also, the iPhone app needs to be updated with more controls and enhanced for iPhone X screen size.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/26
Yvette K.
Owner
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11

"Great service"

Comments: The developers will take the time to work with you and so far, it’s been a pleasant experience

Pros: Easy to use so far! We’re looking forward to getting up and running.

Cons: Integration and on-boarding took longer than expected.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2021/02/16

Hi Yvette, It was a pleasure working with you during the onboarding process. We acknowledge that there were delays in some areas but we hope to serve you better in the future. Do let us know if you have any more feedback regarding our product at [email protected] and we will definitely work on it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/11
Aine r D.
President
Nonprofit Organization Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/05

"The best solution!"

Comments: Super professional customer service staff.

Pros: So turnkey! We could have hosted our rental program on our own using excel or something similar but ez rent out saves us time and in turn, money.

Cons: We really don't have any cons to report at this time.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2018/10/10

Hi Aine, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut. We're really glad that our system is making it easy for you to run your business.

If you are in need of any further assistance or have suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/05
Traci H.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/25

"Just getting started, so far its the best I've found for the money"

Comments: Tracking my rental inventory

Pros: Easy to use, the software demo was very helpful. I researched I think every software available, and this is the best fit for my small store.

Cons: With my package I only get email support, it would be nice to have a little extra support when you first get started.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2017/09/05

Hi Traci, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut.

It doesn't matter which package you're on you can always schedule a demo with our product specialist. They will help answer all your questions and show you how the product works.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/25
Scott B.
President
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/14

"great customer service. set up was easy"

Pros: The pricing is the best around and the systems are very easy to use. Works well for the equipment rental business. There are many reports to choose from to manage your business.....

Cons: some areas did not seem to be fully implemented however the staff went to work immediately to address our concerns.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2018/01/10

Hi Scott, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut. If you are in need of any assistance or have suggestions for us, feel free to contact our support team. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/14
Eric B.
Warehouse and event manager
Events Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/21

"My review"

Comments: So far, so good, but like I said, still learning the insurance and outs

Pros: It's pretty user friendly. I am just getting to use it, but so far when I have wanted changes made and have brought them up to my manager, she has been able to get it done through help from customer support

Cons: I wish I didn't have to navigate to a print page in order to see the order in what I think is the best view.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/21
J-f B.
Director of operations
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/16

"awesome and very user friendly"

Comments: i really like this product and the easy to use environment also rep at ezrentout is quick to respond to my email all the time great product

Pros: user friendly and has everyting you need for rental etc

Cons: translation is bad for french

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 2017/09/05

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut. I have shared your feedback with our product team. If you have any further suggestions or are in need of any assistance, please reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/16
Saleha T.
SQA
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19

"Excellent Platform"

Pros: Its Easiness , feasibility, liability and great interface.

Cons: To be honest there is nothing I don't like about EZR

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19