NICE CXone Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,2 /5
  • Customer Service
    3,9 /5

About NICE CXone

Cloud contact center software that offers VR, skills-based routing, AI, call blending, and analytics.

Learn more about NICE CXone

Showing 457 reviews

Stephanie J.
IT HelpDesk Manager
Hospitality, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/20

"Good for Agent usability"

Pros: Great for agents to use. Central is great super easy to use. Can move around in that system quickly.

Cons: Engage is hard to use and the setup is time consumer. WFM needs to be upgraded to allow for better usability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/20
Rob H.
WFM Phone Routing Coordinator
Retail, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/05

"Incontact has features but requires commitment of time and learning"

Comments: We had a VERY rocky start. I believe that most of the issues were with our implementation manager. I have mostly re-written and fixed the studio scripts and eliminated most of the routing issues. I do very much like the universal availability of Soft phone to be used from anywhere and that you can use it with most browsers and operating systems. The auto dialer is definitely the best program in the product. List penetration and reporting make it easy to reach more patients/clients with no lag/delay between reaching the person and speaking with them.

Pros: The available features are great. Hands down, the best auto dialer I have experienced but the set up and testing will take several weeks to tweak to your preference. Logging in from anywhere is very beneficial. Always updated to make the product new and innovative. All-in-one products available. One stop shop for QR, WFM, softphone and Forecasting. Although the program requires a lot of troubleshooting and upkeep, I will admit that it does not go all the way down very often.

Cons: Implementation fees for anything you want to do. For something as simple as SMS response to advance chat. There are costs and fees for everything down to the nickel and dime. This caused us to develop our own server to store calls (due to storage costs), our QR program is 3rd party and our chat program now. We started with Uptivity which is being discontinued 12/31/2019. The new program they suggested was a very large increase in price. So we went with separate company for our QR needs. Turn around is very slow for add-ons and requested changes/features. I highly recommend a well versed main contact with knowledge in building programs, telephony/studio, and user access/security to be a go to person. This will save you time and money in the long run. A program that is always being tweaked requires several updates. The updates can take away from business and cause errors/issues for several users. I typically set my week aside whenever a new release is upcoming so that I can help troubleshoot.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/11/25

Thank you for the detailed review, Rob! We are always striving to improve and will make sure to pass along your comments to our development team. We are happy to hear the auto dialer is working well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/05
Nathan V.
Director of IT
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11

"Unsatisfied with the support"

Comments: Very little though it is simple enough to get setup and having the agents use it when needed.

Pros: The ease of use to setup and have an agent use the platform with very little training or other hand holding.

Cons: The reporting is in need of some help. The reports are intuitive and at times seem to report data different than what we would see in real time.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/04/08

Nathan, thanks for your feedback. We certainly want you to have a better experience with Support and we'll forward your feedback to the appropriate team members for attention. Please contact us at [email protected] if you have any additional feedback. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Ashton M.
Telecommunication administrator
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11

"Great product"

Pros: I love the IVR system that they have. It makes routing calls and playing messages really easy and it also has great scripting opportunities. I also like how easy it is to use CXone on the agents computers.

Cons: The call quality is high but if you have headsets that aren't very good it can create issues with audio.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/04/08

Thanks for your review, Ashton! Glad to know about your experience!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Dolores L.
Director of IT
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/13

"Service/Product Review"

Comments: It has been a positive experience overall; however, if there is one area to improve upon, I'd say it's the Reporting tools. We used inTouch heavily up until it stopped working (End of Life)...and custom reports does not have anything to replace what we used within inTouch (close to real-time report data and snapshots in 30 min to hourly to daily increments).

Pros: 1. Up-time,
2. Usability and
3. Cost.

Cons: Reporting! It feels like we took 2 steps backwards with the reporting suite that IC offers. We primarily used inTouch reporting/dashboards (instead of IC Central reporting) until it stopped working (end of life), and there isn't anything comparable within IC's reporting tools that comes close to replacing inTouch reports.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/01/06

Dolores, we value your feedback about reporting. Thanks for the positive review and we'll be sure to share your comments with the appropriate teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Lisa D.
Supplier Performance & Relationship Mgr
Insurance, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27

"NICE InContact XCone feedback"

Comments: Initial implementation issues have been resolved so now we're in more of a sustainment mode. Issues have reduced and we're doing well.

Pros: SaaS and it's integration capabilities with the other NICE products such as WFM, RTAM and Analytics.

Cons: The vendor still operates like 3 separate companies.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/08/30

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you are having a good experience. We will share your feedback with our teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Mike B.
Senior Contact Center Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/04

"Excellent cloud technology solutions for our contact center."

Comments: There was a time I felt I was losing some control by giving up all the physical equipment in our contact center and moving everything to the cloud. I got over that fairly quickly when we started improving quality, production and survey scores and eliminating down time.

Pros: They have a solution for pretty much have a solution for any task or initiative you have in your contact center. You don't need to purchase every tool; you can purchase only what you need. Their engineers and technical manager are good at what they do and have helped us design solutions for a variety of challenges.

Cons: If you are new to cloud technology for contact centers there is a lot to catch up on. You will have to do some studying and training. Most of these tools are easy to use, but in some cases you need time to get used to using the technology. You need to ask a lot of questions and make sure your technical account managers fully understand your business so they can partner with you on designing tools and solutions that work for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/04
Lb W.
IVR Admin
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05

"A Contact Center MUST!"

Comments: We wanted a better way to manage our agent/customer experience. NICE inContact CXone is a powerhouse!

Pros: At the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, the inContact CxOne software allowed us to quickly maneuver our agents (who normally work onsite at one of our contact centers locations) to taking calls remotely from home. We experienced very little downtime which is important since we are an essential business. Although we are not a new customer, this very event proves we made the right choice years ago. Thank you, NICE inContact!

Cons: For someone like me with very little experience, it took some time to understand the workings of the software. And especially with Studio scripting. I am in a better place now with having a dedicated TAM and Professional Services on Demand for assistance!

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/05/14

Thanks for your excellent review, LB!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05
Jelena K.
Director, Customer Support
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/26

"inContact fan"

Comments: I am very satisfied with inContact CXone

Pros: The ease of use and the UI and the reporting

Cons: I did not like thin agent, it was not good for the email, but MAX is something different, much much better email functionality

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/10/10

Thanks for your feedback, Jelena. Glad you like using MAX as part of CXone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/26
Joshua B.
Customer Success Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/13

"From Rocky to Rockin'"

Comments: We've been with inContact since 2013. Our initial start was very rocky. We had several staff/contact changes at inContact, inconsistent/conflicting information and instructions, and poor documentation. Since then, inContact has completely turned this around. This is thanks in large part to the excellent efforts of our Technical Account Manager and his team. His support is excellent and response time is great. Updates made to the Knowledge Base and technological updates have all helped to make inContact something I gladly recommend. My only complaint is that their site is still not mobile friendly which makes it hard to make changes, such as our hours of operation, on-the-go.

Pros: Technical Account Manager's support has been excellent. Features work well.

Cons: Their interface needs to be responsive/mobile-friendly and reporting could be a little easier to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/13
Diana A.
CSO Supervisor
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/20

"Good tool por CSO"

Comments: The experience is very good

Pros: The option to monitoring the # of calls that We received daily, and have reports and records to follow

Cons: I feel that InContact has a lot of facilities but We don't know them, so We need trainning

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/01/06

Thanks for your feedabck, Diana! Please reach out to your technical account manager at NICE inContact for help with training. You can also contact us for assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/20
Rakesh M.
Sr. Enterprise Architect
Insurance, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/10

"Perfect for IVR integration"

Comments: Overall this has been a pretty good software upgrade since it integrates with all the other NICE products and the support is amazing.

Pros: This is perfect solution and plugs in perfectly with other NICE products like IEX, QR WFM, etc. Its so much easy for the dev team to configure, integrate and customize the user experience. Support of NICE is amazing and agents would need a very minimal to no training. The screen is slick and intuitive and hardly see any crashes.

Cons: There are couple of features that might need some improvement like the reporting functionality and generating reports. It would be nice if there are some other features included in the price like SMS and chat.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/10
Verified Reviewer
Partner Relationship Manager, Reservations and Customer Care
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/11

"Omnichannel, Multi-site, International Contact Center"

Comments: InContact has allowed us to increase flexibility in handling contacts across multiple sites. We have been able to utilize functionality that allows our agents to know the guest who is calling and the reason for their contact. Like any tool, there is pros and cons. We have had to adapt some of our business practices to the tool. It is nice, no pun intended, to have all of our tools in one platform (ACD, Quality, Reporting, WFM, etc.).

Pros: InContact allows us to utilize our global staff to ensure our guests receive prompt response time to their phone calls, emails, and chats. We are able to skill and staff our agents across multiple sites to increase efficiency. The software was easy to learn and adapt to for our users when we switched. The tool gives us access to data both real-time and historical needed to make decisions and operate effectively. We are able to have multiple tools (WFM, Quality, ACD, Reporting, etc.) in one platform.

Cons: We skill agents with both voice and digital (email and chat) skills. Because InContact treats chat as a digital media type, it will route both chats and phone calls at the same time which is challenging and limits our ability to utilize the omnichannel feature as we would want to.
Without case ownership on email, each reply after the initial email may route to a different agent, which creates challenges with continuity of the communication.
Email reporting has been and continues to be a challenge. It is difficult for us to see how many emails were handled on a certain day if the email was handled on a different day than when it came into the system.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/11/25

Thank you for your detailed review. We are always working to improve our software. We will pass along your valuable insight to our development teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/11
Matt E.
Director of eCommerce
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/13

"Best Service"

Comments: When you work with inContact, you feel like you are part of the team. It is a partnership, not a Vendor/Client relationship. From the Technical Account Manager to the Sales VPs, they are always wanting to know more about us as a company, how we are using the product, and what we would change. I enjoy every minute using inContact.

Pros: The Personal Connection Dialer is the best around. You will not find another dialer that can produce results of <1% abandonment rates. Our agents love more than any other dialer they've used as well.

Cons: WFM - we just started using it, so maybe when we get our hands dirty with it, we'll find some pros.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/13
Jake A.
Workforce Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/09

"We use InContact for many different functions, and are quite pleased with their performance."

Pros: Ease of use has been particularly important for us. Their functionality allows us to use data in new ways to become more efficient as a company. Additionally, our agents are able to seamlessly switch between taking calls and chats as incoming volume dictates. The Studio product allows us to make minor changes to IVR scripting and call routing without being experts in programming.

Cons: Some of the reporting functions can be difficult to maneuver or structure, but once you are familiar, there really are few problems that we deal with. It is just a matter of using the product and using it to its strengths.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/09
Ron W.
Desktop Support Specialist
Computer Software, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/17

"inContact Phone and Chat systems."

Comments: Overall it was a mediocre experience. Support and the Tams were great. The call system was great. The chat is garbage.

Pros: Multiple API's for SalesForce integration, data export, you name it. Phone system works great with good call audio. Caring Customer Support team that is knowledgeable and quick to take care of you. A WONDERFUL reporting system. You can create custom reports or use their canned reports which have almost all of the information you could ask for. Their TAMS are great to work with.

Cons: The chat system has had issue after issue. It has only recently started working correctly and our contract is almost up. Tech support is one of the worst I've dealt with. They are uncaring/unsympathetic. They are quick to point the finger elsewhere rather than address the actual issue and help get it resolved.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/10/01

Hi Ron, We're glad that you have had some positive experiences. We are working with our tech support staff to improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/17
Sarah M.
VP - Client Operations
Media Production, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19

"Implementation is a Breeze"

Comments: Truly a fabulous experience. Engaged team always willing and able to help.

Pros: Implementation from design to going live took only 90 days and we converted in a single day. Once installed - ease of use and ability to work from any location (web access) makes this a truly flexible solution that drives improved productivity and improves ROI.

Cons: Customization, if needed, can be done but can be complex to execute. As long as requirements are clear and communication is consistent - will be executed but any gaps in requirements may cause the outcome to be unexpected.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/19
Scott M.
Chief Instigator / Co-Founder
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/01

"Don't hestitate"

Comments: Ability to eliminate up to 10 other contact center platforms when fully leveraged reducing cost to manage by up to 50%.

Pros: This CCaaS solution is as easy to use as it gets to create seamless, end to end omni-channel customer experiences. You get one record for all customer interactions which makes reporting easy. Can eliminate all complex integrations across platforms and have all capabilities in one place. No need to ever worry about an upgrade again!

Cons: The call routing programming can be made easier and not a punch out to another local piece of software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/01
Eileen D.
Vice President
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/06

"inContact Review"

Pros: Ease of call routing
Capacity and Capability are endless

Cons: Not intuitive/need support if IT support is not on site

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2019/12/17

Thanks for your feedback, Eileen. We'll pass your comments on to our product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/06
Chisleu P.
Senior Technical Support Expert
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/26

"NICE inContact Review"

Comments: This software really made my work hassle free.

Pros: What I like most about this software is that, it is very understandable and easy to use. No Need to go deep down and understand every feature, you just have to try some things, and you would automatically know it like the back of your hand.

Cons: What I like least, is that it kept on asking you to change the password every month. It is not convenient to change the password every now and then because not all users are capable to remember it all the time.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/10/26

Thank you for your review, Chisleu.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/26
Verified Reviewer
Technical Support
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/10

"Very efficient and smooth communicator"

Comments: Overall experience is very good and very efficient product.

Pros: The tool is very smooth to handle the calls. We use Nice inContact tool for the inter organization communication and technical support purpose calls. Very helpful for the easy calling.

Cons: The Graphical user interface is the least thing which I like about this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/10
Darlene B.
CSR
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19

"CSR viewpoint"

Comments: I able to solve all my customers need because this allows me to interact with my customers.

Pros: I feel the product is very easy to use. The quality of the sound is great. Very minimum problem of not hearing my customer and it is usually on their end. This allows me to listen to calls and I also have the ability to call back when needed.

Cons: Very little about this software I do not like. In fact the only thing would be the quality of the call is sometimes not that good.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/07/01

Thanks for your review, Darlene!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Elia T.
IT Specialist
Banking, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/20

"IC review"

Pros: That it's a cloud base VoIP service, you are able to make calls using the computer only... You have a lot of functionalities in the dashboard and a lot of documentation. When you want to get some help, you can reach the support reps in a relatively easy way...

Cons: The dashboard is kind of slow... Every change you made needs to be reloaded and it reloads the entire page...

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/04/08

Thanks for your feedback, Elia! We'll share your feedback on the dashboard with our product teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/20
Nathan O.
Sr. Technical Support Eng.
Computer Software, 5 001-10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/23

"Consistent, no fuss queue management"

Comments: I've been using the software for over 2 years and so far it's been a real asset to my workflow.

Pros: The visibility of incoming calls and visibility of my other teammates has made this product beneficial in analyzing business flow and call volume. It also provides me with great insight of contact availability.

Cons: I wish the software better reported contact info. This could be related to my implementation but I'd love to see the caller info before I answer the call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/23
Lili C.
customer service representative
Consumer Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/20

"Very useful Tool"

Comments: I like Nice inConract CXone. I will continue using this tool.

Pros: Agent report and Agent Zoom. You can easily view how many call you take for the day, and your productivity in the Agent report. And as supervisor, it is easy to track agent's activities in the Agent Zoom.

Cons: Schedule function. I barely use it. Maybe you can provide advise about how to make schedule function useful for our daily work.

Vendor Response

by NICE inContact on 2020/07/01

Thank you, Lili. We'll pass your comments on to the appropriate teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/20