Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

by Esteiro Business Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,8 /5

About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision is an affordable, fully customisable Sales & Marketing CRM for mid-market business looking to improve their efficiencies.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Showing 83 reviews

Richard B.
Sales Director
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/26

"Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline."

Comments: Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Pros: Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Cons: There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/26
Rachel D.
Events Executive
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/22

"Gold-Vision CRM review"

Pros: The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Cons: I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019/11/28

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use.

We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better.

Kind regards

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/22
Jenni M.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/11

"Great Customer Support and Flexibility"

Comments: Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects easily. From a marketing functionality, we use the integrated platform which syncs with the main CRM and records all marketing activity against the account/contact. In terms of synchronisation this is great as everything is in one place including all email correspondence with the contact.

Pros: Ease of use. After managing the transition from GV7 to GV8 for the team, I can honestly say I couldn't have done it without the support of the team at GV. They have responded to every single query raised within at least 24 hours.

Cons: The alerting and automation is a bit tricky but as with anything new it just takes a bit of practice to understand how it works.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2021/01/25

Hi Jenni,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

Our support team will be extremely pleased to know that you couldn't have upgraded without them.

It's also great to hear that Gold-Vision allows your management teams to keep on top of all leads, quotes and live projects easily, with everything being in the once place!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/11
Ray P.
Chief Executive Officer
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/23

"Esteiro are a great business partner to have"

Comments: We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Pros: Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Cons: Pale blue text on white background?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/23
Poppy W.
Head of Membership & Events
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/25

"Gold-Vision is fantastic"

Comments: Fantastic!

Pros: I love that we can customise everything to suit our needs. We use Eventbrite for our event registrations and it works seamlessly. The GDPR function is very handy for us

Cons: I don't think anything needs to be improved

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2021/03/03

Hi Poppy,

Thank you for your fantastic 10 out of 10 review! It's great to hear that you love Gold-Vision and it suits all of your business needs.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/25
Samantha H.
Marketing
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/20

"Easy to Use"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Very Sophisticated and easy to use. Virtually fool proof

Cons: Not easy to navigate to editing or creating campaigns

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019/11/25

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your fabulous 10/10 review.

We are happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision very sophisticated and easy to use.

We can offer you some further assistance with regards to campaigns and shall be in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/20
Jordan P.
Project Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/03

"An intuitive system for those with CRM experience and excellent support for those less experienced"

Pros: Intuitive (for the experienced CRM user)
Ease of Customization
Great support
Easy to extract data
The dashboard is a great feature for statistical analysis

Cons: The GUI
Needs improvements to certain fields (phone numbers for example)
Reporting function could be improved (more customization and ability to edit charts)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/03
Nikki B.
Marketing Executive
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/11

"Great System, Great Service... Very Happy!"

Comments: We had been researching different CRM systems for a few months and had whittled down the potentials to three companies. We gave a briefing document to each company and also asked for a face-to-face demonstration/review of the system and how it could work for us. From the system being easy to use, to the staff being friendly and completely understanding of what our company needed CRM to do..... Gold Vision was the clear winner!
The implementation was well planned out by the Esteiro team, who had created a document specific to our original brief and worked closely with us daily to ensure the implementation ran smoothly. The training was delivered professionally, and when completed we all felt very confident using the system.
There were a few things that we needed further support with when the system first became live, there are many help manuals available online which are really handy and easy to understand! However if there was something else we needed support with such as IT, the team were friendly and helpful and always made sure that our issue was dealt with quickly.
We have been using Gold Vision for 3 months now and have already seen the benefits of it... Gold-Vision CRM was clearly the best choice for our company!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/05/11
Mike W.
Head of Advertising Sales
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/12

"An excellent system!"

Comments: Shephard Media has used Gold Vision as our CRM system for three years now. With over 3,000 potential advertisers spread over 21 titles and 60 issues a year we've found it an excellent system that allows the sales team to manage accounts, keep their colleagues appraised and for management to track and accurately forecast our business. I'm happy to recommend'

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/12
Paul M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/04

"Great CRM Solution"

Comments: The software delivers everything we need in our business. The support is comprehensive and all queries are dealt with in a professional and speedy manner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/04
Shaun S.
Customer Experience Lead
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/14

"Yewdale - Customer Experience Review"

Comments: Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros: Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons: There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2021/01/25

Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM.

It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/14
Matt H.
Business Development
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/10

"Great tool for staying organized and having all our critical information in one location"

Comments: Our overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great so far. Any time we have questions or run into a problem the Gold-Vision team is very quick to respond and help.

Pros: Our company has found Gold-Vision to be a very useful tool in helping us stay organized and on task with our client base. It's very helpful to have project and client information on one platform where all users within our organization can access it at any given time. I would recommend this software to any company who is looking to get away from working with ten different spreadsheets across five different departments of their organization. Gold-vision is a one stop shop for task management and organization.

Cons: As of today we are one year into our Gold-Vision subscription and do not have anything bad to say about the platform.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2021/03/17

Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for your great review.

It's good to hear that your overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great and our support team have been really helpful and quick to respond to your queries.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/10
Laura C.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/23

"Easily developed even during a pandemic!"

Comments: Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros: The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons: We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2020/10/07

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/23
David S.
Commercial Director
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/26

"Future proof your business"

Pros: GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons: The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2021/02/01

Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use.

If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/01/26
Karen B.
Business Development Co-ordinator
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/22

"Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box"

Comments: From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Pros: Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Cons: Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019/11/25

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/22
Caroline H.
Business Director
Events Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/18

"Ashfield Meetings & Events/Caroline Holmes"

Comments: Excellent, I enjoy using the system and the customer service is excellent.

Pros: Ability to adapt and reconfigure to our exact requirements. Ease of use once set up.

Cons: There are a few limitations with the charts which I hope will be improved when we upgrade to GV8.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019/12/23

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gold-Vision and you find our customer service excellent!

We are sure when you upgrade to GV8 you'll be impressed with the reporting tools and dynamic dashboards that will be available to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Gerard W.
GM
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/14

"An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years."

Comments: It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Pros: Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Cons: No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/14
Steven T.
Operations Analyst
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/03

"Easy to amend, build and use"

Pros: The ability to add and remove fields
Reporting on all modules / fields
Dashboards
Ease of use
Admin console
Support
Ability to adapt the system to fit our needs

Cons: Personally I believe that the charts and graphs need further development, to show the amounts not just when you put your mouse over the chart. It would be useful to have a matching key / table to show the figures / amounts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/03
Stephen D.
COO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/12

"Always delivers"

Pros: Ease of use
Customisable
Cost effective
Easy to implement
Excellent customer service
Two factor authentication

Cons: I honestly can't think of any bits that we dislike.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2019/08/13

Hi Stephen,

Many thanks for your review and great to hear about your positive experience with Gold-Vision and the excellent customer service you've received from our team.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/12
Emma S.
Global Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/06

"Great CRM and a fantastic support team"

Pros: Great deal of out-of-the-box functionality
Easy Customization
Great support team
Easy to extract data
Excellent campaign tools and marketing automation
Constant development
Integrates with other platforms

Cons: The interface is dated although understand new one imminent
Reporting could be improved both in the main GV CRM and GV Connect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/07/06
Anna T.
Office Manager
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/07

"Making life easier"

Pros: All the information for all our contracts is in one place and easy to view what needs doing/has been done. Love the charts that can be created and the home page which can be set up with favourite information. Customer support has been amazingly helpful.

Cons: The batch upload tool is not compatible with my Mac

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 2021/04/09

Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision is making life easier and our customer support team has been so helpful.

Kind regards,

Kim

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/07
Felix F.
Project Leader
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08

"An excellent account/Channel management, the best choice for your company, very well supported"

Pros: The workflow of the tool, the distribution of all the functionalities, the multiple pop-up windows allow the work to be done much faster, when you compare it with other CRM in the market. The customization or the facility to add and delete fields is superior, it is very beneficial that you have Reports in all the modules / fields, the Facility Boards are easy to understand, Use, Configure, good user management module or roles, the system It is very intuitive, the learning curve is short, it is a tool that takes advantage of processes and data to evolve! The best ... the support

Cons: The implementation takes time, there is still no mobile application (serious), complicated integration with other platforms is a bit slow and takes longer to load, the reports as to presentation could be improved should have the ability to edit graphics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Rob B.
Deputy Education Business Manager
Education Management, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/29

"Excellent product & excellent service"

Comments: The quality of service we received from both Simon and Bashar has been top notch. They are quick to respond and use easily understood terms to explain the process. Gold Vision looks very easy to use and I feel we have benefited from a very personal approach to configuration and product development. It will certainly speed up our administration processes and help us to use business intelligence to continually improve

Pros: It is very user friendly and we have been able to customise it to our requirements

Cons: We would benefit from an improvement to the eventbrite integration and the team are investigating this. Currently, we do not receive information on which delegates will be paying offline. A report on which customers require invoices would be really useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/09/29
Jodie B.
System Analyst
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/02

"Fantastic customer support"

Pros: numerous support options available and always excellent service, account manager fantastic at explaining and very quickly provides a written process, if you need handholding to implement changes they are there every step of the way

Cons: look of pages is outdated and ease of locating what required is not always straightforward, more flexibility for admin user to create new fields so that wouldn't have to contact support, e.g web links

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/02
Emma C.
Digital Marketing Exec
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/04

"GoldVision - Excellent support"

Comments: I had a training session with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she was amazing. She worked so hard to make sure I understood all the things I had requested to be taught and she followed up afterwards with outstanding issues. Very impressed with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GoldVision you need to make sure you recognise her, she's gold dust.

Pros: Reasonably similar to other CRM systems. Reasonably easy to use.

Cons: Auto lead capture has been missing but I am told is coming very soon. The search box is infuriating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/04