Funding Gates AR Software Reviews

by Funding Gates

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Funding Gates AR Software

AR platform that helps businesses manage customers, receivables, streamline team collaboration & payment collection processes and more.

Learn more about Funding Gates AR Software

Showing 6 reviews

Matthew A.
CFO
Food & Beverages, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05

"Great, easy to use AR Software."

Comments: Great software and great team behind it!

Pros: FundingGates is our daily AR software. It's wonderfully simple in its presentation and very easy to grasp, even those on my team who are computer illiterate have been able to use it effectively. Working through FG has increased our time to collect and has done wonders for our cash flow. It works out of the box with minimal setup and does everything you'd expect and more.

Cons: None that I can think of. It does what you'd expect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/05
Jane A.
A/R
Legal Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/13

"Going Places!"

Comments: "Phenomenally Underestimated Efficient Ever-expanding (This is why they get the 'hiccups') Catalyst" this pretty much sums it up.

Pros: Ease of use, time-saving.

Cons: The template layout for reminder emails.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/13
Mary M.
Accountant
Insurance, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/09

"BEST ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE PROGRAM"

Comments: Monitored each user's update on each of the client. There are also voice conversation recording.

Pros: -Tracks every contact with the client
-Shows how many contacts were done by each user
-Can customized reports as per company requirement

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/12/09
Daniel C.
CEO
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/10

"Helps us collect more, faster!"

Comments: Funding Gates moves beyond a simple reporting tool and acts as an automated, intelligent receivables department. The software shows us where we need to focus in order to collect more money from our customers and helps us with templates and workflows to present a friendlier and more professional face to our customer. If you have customers, you need Funding Gates. It's great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/10
Allison B.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2013/07/18

"Significant efficiency improvements!"

Comments: FG Receivables Manager has helped us become super efficient at managing our receivables. Tasks that used to take us weeks only take us a few minutes. It's really easy to use, and customer service & support is fantastic. I highly recommend.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2013/07/18
Edson M.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2013/07/18

"Great Product!"

Comments: This is a really great product. I've saved a ton of time and money thanks to this product. I highly recommend it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2013/07/18